Customer Reviews for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot

iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot

This item may currently be in stock at your local Costco warehouse for immediate purchase at a cash and carry price.
Average Customer Rating:
4.342 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
(out of 120 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
85
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
6
98 of 120(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Review 1 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:January 2, 2014

Great little helper!

Pros: efficiant, reliable, easy to dump, kids can use it
Cons: kinda noisey
"Had for a week, LOVE that she is set to clean everyday. Don't know how I cleaned with out one@!"
Review 2 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TN
Date:November 15, 2013

Really good deal

Pros: deep clean under beds etc.
Cons: you need to be sure to empty and clean
Model Number: 595
"My 3rd Roomba and this is the best one ever. As long as you clean them well they are hard workers."
Review 3 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Desert Southwest
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: does a great job!
Cons: haven't found any yet.
Model Number: iRobot Roomba 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
"I LOVE it! I've used it for several weeks now and Lady R (Roomba) does a much better job than I could."
Review 4 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Carlsbad CA
Date:February 26, 2013

roomba

Model Number: Roomba 595
"much better than you would expect. not so much a gimmick as a really useful tool, great job on pet hair"
Review 5 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2013

I love my robot!

"This is one of the best household purchases we have ever made! Makes life with 3 kids and 2 shelties much easier."
Review 6 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ATLANTA
Date:March 23, 2013

GREAT PRODUCT

"THIS IS OUR SECOND ROOMBA. WE USE BOTH OF THEM AS WE HAVE A RANCH HOUSE.ONE OF THE BEST PURCHASES WE HAVE EVER MADE"
Review 7 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rockville, Maryland
Date:May 14, 2013

We love our Roomba Vacuum

Pros: clean rooms without much human intervention., easy to use., be able to navigate complex floor surface., be able to vacuum unreachable areas: under beds
Model Number: Roomba® 595
"We have had Roomba Vacuum for many years. It has been helping us to keep our rooms clean. My wife and I love our Roomba Robot."
Review 8 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 3, 2012

best toy ever

"We have 3 Golden Retrievers, so dog hair everywhere. Bought this "TOY" and absolutely love it. Does a great job. Use it all the time"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:July 3, 2014

Robidiot

"Very loud.
Doesn't learn your floor pattern.
Doesn't go back to base (this one could have been user error..)
Returned it.
It cleaned OK. Just OK.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2014

Time saving purchase

Pros: easy to use picks up a lot of pet hair
Model Number: 595
"Excellent product, have not tried the auto use for timing, but everything else works really well. It's even fun to just sit and watch IT work instead of you!"
Review 11 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 13, 2014

Love my IRoomba

Pros: saves me time
"I should have ordered this along time ago. I love it. I can do multiple other things while my floors get swept. It really does as the product information states."
Review 12 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:May 9, 2014

fun, practical purchase

Pros: thorough, effective, better price than elsewhere
Cons: a bit pricy
"Our roomba does a great job of picking up pet hair and other debris. Even when it looks like the carpet is pretty clean, it manages to pick up all sorts of stuff."
Review 13 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Des Moines, IA
Date:December 27, 2013

Love it!

Cons: a bit noisy if you are trying to watch tv...
Model Number: Pet Series 595
"Set the time on it that you want it to clean and let it go while you are gone.... love it....huge timesaver! We have hardwood floors and it picks up most everything."
Review 14 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Des Moines, Iowa
Date:September 13, 2013

Great Value and purchase experience

Pros: best of all you can schedule it to work while your, away
Cons: don't set the timer wrong as it can wake you up
Model Number: IRobot Roomba Pet 595
"Bought an IRobot on the advise of a friend. We are glad we did. It amazing to watch it scoot around the house. Have hardwood. carpet and tile floors it did them all."
Review 15 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Frenchtown, NJ
Date:June 11, 2014

A must for hardwood floors!

Pros: easy to use.
Cons: you still have to clean it out.
Model Number: 59502
"We've had ours for a year and a half now and haven't had any issues with it. We have three cats and we run it about three times a week. Just press the button and go! Love it!"
Review 16 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:June 1, 2013

AWESOME!

Pros: thorough, great for the price!
Cons: a little loud.
"Do you want one less thing to do? Get your self a robot! This little robot will clean your floors really well. We have hard wood floors and many rooms and the robot cleans them all!"
Review 17 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:So. Cal.
Date:October 12, 2012

Short Life

Pros: sweeps hardwood floor well.
Cons: 2 to 3 year life span.
Model Number: Roomba Discovery
"I have owned a Roomba for 11 years. Unfortunatly, I have had four of them. They just don't hold up, and my floor plan is an easy job for the robot. I am switching to the competitor."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:October 30, 2012

Rumba ~ Rocks

Pros: loving it.
Cons: if you are a slob forget about it!
"I love her to bits..I have 6 Shih Tzu's and 5 Parrots. I used to have to vacuum every day, now she does it. I still do it to get into places she can't get into, but I'm not expecting miracles."
Review 19 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2013

Great Cleaner - Did not last

"This little machine cleaned very well except it stopped working correctly after five days. I am trying a competitor, but am willling to try this one again if the competitor does not work as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for iRobot® Roomba® 595 Pet Vacuum Cleaning Robot
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Missouri
Date:September 30, 2013

So Far So Good!

"So far we love Roomba! It's easy to use and cleaning is a snap. Some of the parts seem a bit flimsy. It works on all carpets and flooring but it's not great on corners.
The test will be to see how long it lasts."
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>