Customer Reviews for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets

EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets

Average Customer Rating:
4.381 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
(out of 21 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Review 1 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:July 11, 2014

Great for exercise and daily use!

Pros: i love the new flavors
"EcoDrink is a delicious and easy way to get your daily vitamins. I mix a bottle up and pour it into a glass when I am at the office.
Also, I am a 1/2 marathon runner and have taken the goo packets and drank every variety of vitamin waters and gator-aids, I noticed a fairly significant improvement in my running pace with EcoDrink. I recently ran a 1/2 marathon and had my person best time ever...and I am not getting any younger ;)
For kids it great too, just mix a bottle and put it in their lunch bag or have it ready for after school sports (you don't have to fight with them about taking pills, or worry you are feeding them sugar with other children's multivitamin products on the market.) The demo person advises to mix a 1/2 a packet for kids, so the flavor isn't as strong."
Review 2 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbus, OH
Date:May 9, 2014

Love my Multivitamin

Pros: get your vitamin and hydration
Cons: it's not real fruit juice
"I really enjoy taking my multivitamin AND getting some of my hydration in also. It does bring back memories of Tang (which I loved as a kid). Being on Weightwatchers I don't do fruit juices because they are too many points. Here's the next best thing."
Review 3 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:May 2, 2014

Great thirst quencher

Pros: delicious
"Fantastic supply of daily vitamins - thirst quencher - no calories"
Review 4 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Date:April 28, 2014

One of the best purchases ever

Pros: great taste
Cons: none
"The flavor is great and you get your vitamins while enjoying the taste!"
Review 5 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:April 23, 2014

Guilt free enjoyment

Pros: great taste
Cons: none so far
"I can't really say that I feel any difference because of the vitamins, but I love that I can have a good tasting drink without a zillion calories and without the artificial sugar taste. I am loving the Peach/Mango flavor!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2014

Wonderful product

Pros: taste
Cons: none
"I have tried several different drink mixes and this is by far the best. Great taste and easy to mix. I would highly recommend it."
Review 7 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:April 8, 2014

Love this product

Pros: great taste
Cons: none
"Love the taste, I mix it in my Bullet and make a slush out of it."
Review 8 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 31, 2014

Great Product

Cons: no cons
"I was horrible about taking vitamins as I really don't like the after taste/burps. I tasted EcoDrink at my local Costco and was surprised by the pleasant taste and purchased a box. Fast forward three years later, I drink EocDrink daily. Not only do I catch fewer colds (exposed to coughs and sneezes on mass transit) but the unexpected benefit was that my menopause symptoms were greatly diminished. I highly recommend this product and have returned my unused bottles for the 6 pack exchange. Customer service has also been top notch."
Review 9 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sandy Springs, Georgia
Date:March 22, 2014

Exceeds My Expectation

Pros: taste great
Cons: the bottle is an unneccessary option for me.
"Never been consistent with vitamins. But when I began a low carb diet, leg cramps became unbearable. Looking for a no-carb alternative to replacing my electrolytes, I found this at Costco and could not be more pleased with it. I love the taste, use a little more water than is required, and plenty of ice. I drink two packs a day. I have been doing this for one week and have experienced two wonderful side affects, diminished appetite and total elimination of diet soft drinks. Both of these happened without being a goal. Also, I have not had a leg cramp since I started drinking the 2 packs a day. My only con is not having the option to buy without the bottle; however, there is the mail-in option to get replacement packets for the bottle, which helps."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:florida
Date:March 3, 2014

LOVE IT!!!!

Pros: tastes great! 1 packet flavors 4 bottles!
Cons: none!!!
"you can flavor 4 bottles of water with 1 packet! tastes great and great for getting more hydration for anyone not liking plain water!!!"
Review 11 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston
Date:February 28, 2014

Great Product!

Pros: complete multi
Cons: shaker bottle
"I purchased Ecodrink a couple weeks ago and have been very happy with it. I was hesitant at first, now I have drank it everyday and to be honest I feel so much better. Good product, good value and nothing else like it"
Review 12 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:February 28, 2014

Hooked

Pros: easy to use, great tasting way to take vitamins
Cons: none
"I've been hooked on this product since the first time I tried it. To me, it's delicious. Those who complain about the taste need to use more water. This is good for me since I never remember to take vitamins. I drink 2-3 Ecodrinks per day and get all the vitamins I need as well as hydration. I fill a large size container with ice and water and add one packet. Great product!"
Review 13 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grayslake, IL
Date:February 27, 2014

Good Alterative

Pros: quick and so convienient, good taste, dissolves easy and completely, helps encourage you to drink more water
Cons: a little sweet but i add more water to it.
"Just started a low carb diet and needed something vitamin wise that was well rounded, and had no fillers like sugar. This was perfect it is a vitamin and mineral supplement that also supports eye health and doesn't have an insane amount of vitamins that can cause health problems. I like the orange flavor-it does taste like Tang as another person reviewed. The only drawback is the intense sweet flavor, but I simply mix it in more than the 16oz of water to dilute it a bit. Feel good so it is doing its job."
Review 14 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 26, 2014

Will not purchase again

Pros: good concept.
Cons: horrible taste!
Model Number: don't have; already threw away package.
"I was excited about the concept of drinking vitamins/minerals. Not so excited when tasted it. Horrible taste. Tried to dilute more, but still horrible. Tried to chug it down all at once, almost vomited. Tried to mix with sparkling water- still horrible. Threw the unused packs in trash."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:November 26, 2013

Compare it to other vitamin drinks!

"This is a great way to always have vitamins on hand. I love the taste, it's more vitamin and mineral packed than the vitamin waters, and lower cost per bottle."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aventura, FL
Date:August 5, 2013

Best bet for your daily water and vitamin intake

"This is a great solution for someone who doesn't like to drink plain water or swallow massive pills. As shown in the store demo, the key is to dilute until you reach the level of sweetness that suits you and to add ice. Sucralose is very safe last time I checked so I wouldn't worry about it. There are better vitamins out there for sure but for someone like me, who's trying to lose weight and therefore has to drink 8 glasses of water a day, this is a godsend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:June 28, 2013

Great Vitamins

Pros: easy to take
Cons: sucralose
"I started drinking these last year; they were a litte too strong for me so diluted them. I use a bottle of water and pour in 1/4 of a packet and I drink 2 of these a day which equals 1/2 packet. I stayed healthy all winter..no colds or flu. I always remember to drink these but always forget to take pills. The only con for me is that it has sucralose in it - wish they would just have the stevia."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:June 17, 2013

EcoDrink with bad taste

Pros: cost effecive
Cons: tastes really bad
"Purchased this thinking it could be a lower cost alternative to favored bottle water. Like Propel.
Unfortunately, although it maybe healthy, its tastes really bad. The flavor is overwhelmingly strong. I thought I mixed it poorly but I used their bottle. It has a chemical/Vitamin taste.
"
Review 19 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Massachusetts/Florida
Date:June 7, 2013

Love This Stuff

Pros: i can get all one flavor rather than combo like i
Cons: no shaker bottle
"Have purchased this before, in store, and really enjoy...especially the orange! I find it easier than swallowing the large capsules and it makes it easier to get in my daily quota of water. I was surprised, though, that the .com order did not come with a new plastic shaker bottle like the ones in store packaging."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for EcoDrink® Complete Multivitamin Drink Mix, 30 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:April 10, 2013

Great Product!

Pros: complete vitamin supplement in a bottle a day!, tastes good and easy to take!
Cons: a little after taste when you first start drinking
"My husband and I have been drinking this product for about 4 months now. During the winter flues and bugs, we have stayed healthy. This product is easy to take and for my husband, who won't take any kind of pill or vitamin, has been a god send. Thanks for making something that tastes good and is easy to take. We use the orange, as it is more to our liking. Tastes like Tang!"
1 2 next>>