Customer Reviews for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets

Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
(out of 11 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NASHVILLE, TN
Date:May 29, 2014

JUNQUE

Pros: none
Cons: waste of time and money, the pills are blue
Model Number: PROGENE
"Ordered 2 bottles, (slow to arrive), went thru one, in process of returning second. It is a multi purpose vitamin, with some herbal additives, guarana, and dhea; according to its ingredients listed on bottle/carton. Had hoped for an energy boost in day to day activity, saw none at all after four weeks of following directions exactly. I am trying to lose weight, I gained 10 pounds (with all else being equal, and this the only dietary change)."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:May 4, 2014

Works Great

Pros: boosts energy level
Cons: none
"I used to start getting tired already by middle of the day... have taken this for 3 weeks & notice substantial change."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plantation FL
Date:March 12, 2014

Seems to be good

"Don't feel the need for expensive Cialis. Too soon to know for sure."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Niceville, FL
Date:January 31, 2014

avery good natural supplement!

Pros: performs as advertised no apparent side effects
"Within 2 weeks of taking the supplement, I began to experience increased stamina and strength, as promised. I would highly recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 27, 2014

Early Report is positive

Pros: no side effects noticeable difference.
"I bought Progene to up my energy and support antidepressant. I take one tab every morning. It is not overwhelming, but I definitely feel the effects in my running (more endurance), in my alertness, and a bit in my libido. Plan to report later after being on the meds a bit longer. So far, about 2 weeks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2014

Works great

"I've used other similar products,and this one is the best yet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Date:January 13, 2014

Nice Product

Pros: no side affects all natural
Cons: being natural it takes a week or two for results.
"This was a nice no negative side affect product that helped bring back muscle and improved strength and endurance for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:west palm beach florida
Date:December 12, 2013

Some overall improvement.

Pros: puts a bit of zip back in your life
Cons: none
"It is not the fountain of youth, but it does put a bit of "zip" back in your life. Libido is up and so is energy level. These pills with a little bit of exercise. Does wonders."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Monroe, MI
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: some energy restored, no bad side affects
Cons: a little nasea from the zinc if you don' t eat
"Suffering all the symptoms of growing older. I'm 55 and tested a little low on testosterone. The jury's still out after the 1st month of using this, although I don't feel as tired and fatigued as before. I will stick with it as it hasn't hurt. I have my brother in-law and a co-worker with the same symptoms trying and they are seeing some improvement too!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:June 29, 2013

Actually Works!

"After turning 40, my libido and "fight" started to diminish. I took a blood test and I was in the normal range for testosterone, but something was still not right... I was very skeptical tying this product but figured it was worth a try if Costco carried it. Within 2 weeks of taking this supplement, I had more libido and more energy. Can't explain it, but I plan to take Progene daily from now on."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2013

works

Pros: feel like my old self
Cons: no side effects
"I (52 year old) was having some crazy as it sounds male menopause symptoms, lack of energy, hot flashes, decrease libedo, and other things started looking into low testerone and decided to try Progene, been taking for 2 months now, it works no more hot flashes, energy is back, bed room activity much better, will continue to buy it works."
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.