Customer Reviews for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets

Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
(out of 19 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Review 1 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Miami, FL
Date:September 11, 2014

Solid results at excellent price

Pros: it works., i feel 20 years younger!
Cons: it stupid but the box came beat up in the mail.
"During my 40 year doctor visit, he recommended I start taking a testisterone supplements. I tried them all over the last year and Progene is the only product that worked. I even hve enough energy that I am back in the gym four days a week. I feel 20 years younger!"
Review 2 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:August 27, 2014

Noticed a difference!

Pros: increased energy, better performance
"It didn't take long before I saw a change. First in my workouts- not as sore/faster recovery. Other benefits too like easier to wake up in the morning. Wife's noticed a difference too. Thinking about getting the test kit to actually measure levels and track changes. Good stuff!"
Review 3 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2014

It Truly Works! Just be real in your expectations!

Model Number: Progene®
"At 44 and a believer that vitamins do good. With Progene a noticeable change this product really promotes overall male wellness. ProG doubles the amount of zinc I consume over my multivitamin, I can see the change; I sleep better, I feel less lazy, I want to work out more, and definitely feel a change in my overall well being. I've noticed that I have; more energy, I sleep better, I get less illness, and yes, I have better libido. Did you know that DHEA is known, and is a natural agent to building testosterone. Combined with all the other ingredients, Progene gave enhancement to my current life style.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:August 19, 2014

Very Happy Wife

Pros: energy inducing, fat trimming
Cons: my husband is bigger so he has to take 3 pills
"I saw this product on a TV ad a few months ago and ordered it for my husband. Within a few weeks I started seeing the difference in him. Started losing belly fat, was more energetic, and a lot more frisky ;) Hadn't seen that side of him in a while. Then a couple of weeks ago I found it so cheap at Costco!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:August 18, 2014

Works, just have realistic expectations

Pros: effective - better energy all around, easy - just 2 pills a day, affordable - well under $1/day
Cons: expectations - requires a few weeks to kick in
Model Number: Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
"I'm a 46 year old male who was tired, getting colds for extended time periods, as well as losing both strength and virility. Progene helped turn my life around. After researching around, I realized Progene contains several well documented ingredients that promote overall male wellness. This is key as us middle age guys need all the help we can to slow down our aging process. ProG doubles the amount of zinc I consume over my multivitamin, a necessary vitamin for men to enhance sleep, build muscles, and help with overall well being. DHEA is well known among athletes, and is the natural precursor to building testosterone. Combined with all the other ingredients, I've noticed restoration of energy levels, better sleep, less illness, and yes, better libido. Please keep in mind that these blue pills are not enough by themselves if you think this is going to be anything like the other blue pill. Rather, as part of a healthy, balanced lifestyle, Progene will provide a noticeable enhancement to all the things us middle aged males seek as we age."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 16, 2014

Help with health goals

Pros: best price., highly recommended.
Cons: none
"Over 40 and focused on losing weight. Bod Pod assessment shows losing muscle mass along with pounds despite lifting. Trainer recommended Progene to help. Best price and easy to get here. Realize takes two weeks to kick in...looking forward to it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Waterbury, CT
Date:August 16, 2014

Not what i hoped it would be

Pros: placebo affect
Cons: doesn't live up to manufacturers claims
"I took the Progene religiously for 6 months, but stopped 2 months ago. At first i thought this supplement really works, but soon realized it was more of a Placebo affect. I dont think it is any better than other multi vitamins, jut Blue."
Review 8 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fort Lauderdale, FL
Date:August 2, 2014

Product hit the mark!

Pros: increased energy after 3-4 weeks, overall feeling healthier, during softball better energy and recover faster
Cons: wish i could take more than indicated 2 tablets
Model Number: 90 count
"ever since i started taking this product, my belly fat has been reduced, i feel like i have had more energy during the day, and I've been more present in my marriage."
Review 9 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:NASHVILLE, TN
Date:May 29, 2014

JUNQUE

Pros: none
Cons: waste of time and money, the pills are blue
Model Number: PROGENE
"Ordered 2 bottles, (slow to arrive), went thru one, in process of returning second. It is a multi purpose vitamin, with some herbal additives, guarana, and dhea; according to its ingredients listed on bottle/carton. Had hoped for an energy boost in day to day activity, saw none at all after four weeks of following directions exactly. I am trying to lose weight, I gained 10 pounds (with all else being equal, and this the only dietary change)."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:May 4, 2014

Works Great

Pros: boosts energy level
Cons: none
"I used to start getting tired already by middle of the day... have taken this for 3 weeks & notice substantial change."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Plantation FL
Date:March 12, 2014

Seems to be good

"Don't feel the need for expensive Cialis. Too soon to know for sure."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Niceville, FL
Date:January 31, 2014

avery good natural supplement!

Pros: performs as advertised no apparent side effects
"Within 2 weeks of taking the supplement, I began to experience increased stamina and strength, as promised. I would highly recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 27, 2014

Early Report is positive

Pros: no side effects noticeable difference.
"I bought Progene to up my energy and support antidepressant. I take one tab every morning. It is not overwhelming, but I definitely feel the effects in my running (more endurance), in my alertness, and a bit in my libido. Plan to report later after being on the meds a bit longer. So far, about 2 weeks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 24, 2014

Works great

"I've used other similar products,and this one is the best yet."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glen Burnie, MD
Date:January 13, 2014

Nice Product

Pros: no side affects all natural
Cons: being natural it takes a week or two for results.
"This was a nice no negative side affect product that helped bring back muscle and improved strength and endurance for me."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:west palm beach florida
Date:December 12, 2013

Some overall improvement.

Pros: puts a bit of zip back in your life
Cons: none
"It is not the fountain of youth, but it does put a bit of "zip" back in your life. Libido is up and so is energy level. These pills with a little bit of exercise. Does wonders."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Monroe, MI
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: some energy restored, no bad side affects
Cons: a little nasea from the zinc if you don' t eat
"Suffering all the symptoms of growing older. I'm 55 and tested a little low on testosterone. The jury's still out after the 1st month of using this, although I don't feel as tired and fatigued as before. I will stick with it as it hasn't hurt. I have my brother in-law and a co-worker with the same symptoms trying and they are seeing some improvement too!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:June 29, 2013

Actually Works!

"After turning 40, my libido and "fight" started to diminish. I took a blood test and I was in the normal range for testosterone, but something was still not right... I was very skeptical tying this product but figured it was worth a try if Costco carried it. Within 2 weeks of taking this supplement, I had more libido and more energy. Can't explain it, but I plan to take Progene daily from now on."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Progene® All-Natural Testosterone Support, 90 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 10, 2013

works

Pros: feel like my old self
Cons: no side effects
"I (52 year old) was having some crazy as it sounds male menopause symptoms, lack of energy, hot flashes, decrease libedo, and other things started looking into low testerone and decided to try Progene, been taking for 2 months now, it works no more hot flashes, energy is back, bed room activity much better, will continue to buy it works."
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.