Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.408 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
(out of 130 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
9
1 star
6
112 of 130(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Paradise, CA
Date:October 11, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: great breakfast bledn for the price., it's not sold in the warehouse......
"I like the taste of black coffee, no sweetner or cream. I don't like BOLD coffee so this is perfect. I use the 8 ounce option on my Kuerig, (third choice from the right on the brewer display) and for me this is perfect!.
I never understood the negative reviews for a breakfast blend coffee.
Thank you Costco and Kirkland.
I only wish they sold this in the warehouse.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Keller, TX
Date:October 1, 2014

My favorite, by far!

Cons: not sold in all locations.
"I was a Folgers drinker for years. To me, this comes the closest. I just wish this item was sold in all locations. It just doesn't make sense to me, that it's a Kirkland brand and not carried in ALL stores!"
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:September 27, 2014

No bitter after taste.

Pros: very smooth taste.
Cons: none
"I bought 1 box at the store and was pleasantly surprised at the taste. Very balanced taste with no bitter after taste. I've tried some medium roast coffees and still found a bitter after taste. This suits my taste very well."
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Elgin, IL
Date:September 25, 2014

Kirkland Breakfast Blend - Yum!

Pros: low cost - great taste
"Great mild taste and very drinkable! We love this product and at around $0.38 per pod it is very affordable!"
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:September 24, 2014

Finally, a coffee for the rest of us

Pros: medium to the mild side great morning drink
Cons: not always available at costco
"Until now, all of Costco's K cup offerings were in the bold, dark roast category. If you are into drinking kerosene, I guess that's ok, but for the rest of us, something a little less dark, a little less corrosive, is just plain nice."
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:September 24, 2014

Great deal

Pros: fast shipping
Cons: had to buy two boxes.
"I moved here from Madison, WI, where this product was available. The Kirkland Breakfast blend is my favorite Keurig coffee. It was not available at any of the Costco stores in Albuquerque."
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:September 21, 2014

Weak

Pros: smooth
Cons: weak
"Not a coffee connoisseur, this coffee is fairly smooth but weak. I had to decrease the cup size down 2 sizes to get any flavor. Even at that level it still had little flavor."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Diamond Bar, California
Date:September 14, 2014

Breakfast Brew gets its due ...

"Quality and Value ... two qualities I admire in Coffees, and expect from COSTCO.
The rapid delivery was just a bonus!
"
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Westfield, WI
Date:September 13, 2014

Cups plug up

Pros: good flavor
Cons: makes a mess
"I have a lot of trouble with the cups plugging up and blowing out through the top foil. I've even tried punching additional holes on the bottom with no improvement. It's as if the filter in the cup plugs up and can't deliver coffee fast enough."
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

Coffee without cemical oils

Pros: i will buy more
Cons: not in my local costco
"I really like this coffee it has flavor of coffee, not covered up and good to sit and drink, don't need sugar or cream, just having coffee like it use to be."
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LA,NM
Date:August 28, 2014

Best K-cups for us

Pros: makes a good cup of coffee
Cons: no con
"After purchasing a Kuerig, it became a real challenge to find a K-cup of coffee that was not too strong for us. All the samples and other brands we tried were too strong or bitter. These Kirkland K-cups are perfect for our taste."
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dos Palos, CA
Date:August 3, 2014

Remedy For Plugging Machine

Pros: great flavor, great price
Cons: change the k-cup to be open bottom.
"This product is very good. We were having trouble with it turning on the descale on Machine and plugging the pot.
I cut the bottom of K-Cup off about 1/4 inch from bottom to open up and expose the filter full of coffee. Then place in machine and works great. Quality of coffee stays the same and flow is normal on pot. Hold K-cup up to light to see where to cut bottom off so you don't hit the filter. I use a knife to start hole and then continue with scissors. If they would just make them with an open bottom, they would work great. You will need to store them in airtight container after cutting bottom opened for freshness.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Ana, CA
Date:July 29, 2014

LOVE this coffee

Pros: smoothness, taste, cost
"We have been Keurig coffee drinkers for almost 5 years. In that time we have tried every type of coffee, and this rates right at the top of the list. We do not like Starbucks coffee because it is too strong. This is a mild coffee that is just right for my wife and I."
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fowlerville, Mi.
Date:July 22, 2014

Clogs the coffee maker!

Pros: price comparison
Cons: clogs the machine
"Took me quite a while to figure this out, but these pods clog the coffee maker. I have been having issues with my Keurig for as long as I have been using this coffee. Thought it was the machine, until I was given another one for a gift. The second cup I brewed, did the same thing as my old maker. Totally clogged. After sticking a paper clip up the top needle, the water then would come out. Brewing straight water would never be a problem, but once the pod was in, I would either get a portion of a cup, nothing at all, but sometimes a full cup. Descaled several times, with still the same issues. Now I have realized with a new maker, that the common denominator is the pod itself. These need to be discontinued or improved!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Webb City MO
Date:July 15, 2014

Love the Coffee

"We have tried several and always come back to this. Went on Whole 30 and was concerned about drinking it black and it is NOT bitter and we enjoy it very much and will continue to purchase."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:June 13, 2014

Bad for the Keurig

Pros: great coffee
Cons: brews less than a full cup and triggers the descal
Model Number: Breakfast Blend
"We love the coffee but it comes out so slow it triggers the descale light.
It seems the filter inside the cups is the problem. After it makes the cup the K-cup is about 1/2 full of water.
I can't see how this is good for the Keurig machine.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winchester, Va
Date:May 31, 2014

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee

Pros: great taste, great price
Cons: non
"This is by far the best coffee I have had out of all K cups i have tried. I have already recommended this to a few friends and all them was satisfied 100%. They went and got there self some within the week. This will always be my choice in coffee out of the K cups. Hard to beat with the price as well. Comes up to like 30 couple cents per cup. Great Deal Great coffee"
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:May 20, 2014

Favorite Coffee

Pros: balanced rich flavor without bitterness
Model Number: 713367
"We have tried a number of brands and blends of coffee since we received our Keurig coffee brewer for Christmas. Kirkland's Signature Breakfast Blend has become our favorite. Also, the price per pod is more reasonable than most brands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Berea KY
Date:May 18, 2014

Great choice and flavor

"I prefer this over the starbuck brand and it is as good as donut shop."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Dakota
Date:April 27, 2014

Great coffee

"I really am enjoying this coffee.
The shipping was prompt and well packaged.
"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>