Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.426 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 211
(out of 211 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
12
181 of 211(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:August 29, 2015

Just Right

Pros: the wife likes it
Cons: none
" I prefer a stronger blend but my wife likes a blend that wakes her taste buds up and gets her up and running for the day yet is not overwhelmingly strong. Kirkland Breakfast Blend is that coffee, as she says, "just right." "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chatfield, Texas
Date:August 26, 2015

Kirkland Signature Breakfast Blend Coffee

Pros: see above remarks
Cons: none observed
" This is our 2nd time for ordering this coffee. When it's gone, we will order the third one. The taste, the body, the odor, and all other positive verbs describe this product. We love it. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brentwood, TN
Date:August 24, 2015

Great taste and price

Pros: low cost, great taste
Cons: comes with 100 can get bored towards the end.
" Normally I get the Starbucks K cups, but I wanted to save some money since those can be pricey. I have been surprisingly pleased with these. They are not as strong as Starbucks, but they have great flavor. I would definitely buy these again. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mettawa, IL
Date:August 23, 2015

Cups Not Sealed

Pros: used to be my favorite kcup
Cons: recently seal on cup broken
" I have purchased this product regularly for about a year, but the most recent box I purchased seems to have cups in it that are not fully sealed. Certain cups lack the "air bubble" beneath the lid and seem as if the seal if not tight. While this isn't a problem in and of itself, I notice a bad taste to the coffee with these cups. As if the seal has been compromised and the coffee has gone stale. Unfortunate, as I used to really enjoy this product "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015

best start for your morning

Pros: economical great taste timely delivery
Cons: no costco near my home in fort pierce
" Tried many Kcup brands sold by Costco but the husband and I agree Kirkland delivers a great cup of coffee as good or even better than some "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Costco.com is great especially for travel and Rent
Date:August 18, 2015

Something has changed!!!

Model Number: Minneapolis, MN
" We have bought this coffee brand for a couple of years and recently found that the k-cups were defective. Water held in the k-cup and grounds went into the coffee cup. Very disappointed as we like this brand. Hope Costco can improve this product. Something has changed! "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:August 18, 2015

Best coffee

" Love this coffee. We like it more than any other we've tried. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 6, 2015

Great purchase

" No longer live near a Costco. At least we were able to order online and get free shipping!! Thanks "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, Va
Date:August 3, 2015

Kirkland's Breakfast Single Serve Coffee

Pros: shipping speed
Cons: none
" Costco is fantastic in the shipping of this coffee. We received it very quickly and love the flavor. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Great Falls, VA
Date:July 29, 2015

Good coffee at good price

" Great taste, similar to donut brands. Wish they made a decaf one. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mesa, AZ
Date:July 23, 2015

Great breakfast coffee

" I am really enjoying this Costco brand from Keruig. It's the most economical way to buy it. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OKlahoma
Date:July 14, 2015

Very good coffee

" Don't let the price make you think it's not an equal to some of the "pricier" brands. It's ever bit the equal. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. George, UT
Date:July 12, 2015

Wish I could buy it in Costco warehouse

Pros: no bitterness
Cons: not carried in our costco warehouse
" I love this coffee. My whole family loves this coffee. It is not bitter and is a mild to medium roast which we all like. However, I do wish they carried it in their warehouses. All they have in our local Costco is the bold roast. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bozeman, MT
Date:July 5, 2015

Weak Coffee, Defective K-Cups

Cons: weak coffee, defective cups
" I bought this expecting it to be comparable to other light breakfast blends (exp. Donut Shop brand, Starbucks Blonde). What I got instead was weak coffee, like colored water with very little flavor. Also, I have gotten several defective cups that only brewed about half a cup, and the K-cup was still full of water when it finished. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ON LINE
Date:June 30, 2015

GREAT COFFEE, GREAT PRICE

Pros: great coffe
Cons: none
" YOU WON'T FIND THIS K-CUP BRAND IN THE WAREHOUSES.... JUST THE ON LINE DEAL "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:I live in the great state of Colorado
Date:June 30, 2015

Best coffee

Pros: great tasting coffee
Cons: they don't have it in decaf.
" I purchased this coffee back in April at a Costco store. It was delicious.
Unfortunately we I went back to buy it again it was no longer there. I was able to purchase it online and I am glad that I did. It is really a very good coffee.
"
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warren, PA
Date:June 29, 2015

Coffee for a cause

Pros: good price for 200 k-cups
Cons: none
" I purchase the breakfast blend k-cups for the Hospice Home here in Warren and the staff and families love this coffee! I order the breakfast blend because it's a milder coffee than the Pacific Bold. I also order Decaf when needed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fresno, CA
Date:June 29, 2015

Flavorless

" Wanted Tulley's House Blend but it was not available at Costco so thought I would try the Kirkland breakfast blend. Not a good substitute! No flavor; like drinking dirty water! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:June 27, 2015

Best coffee ever

Pros: just strong enough, not bitter
Cons: none
" We absolutely love Kirkland Breakfast Blend Kcups. Not a dark roast, just a really good cuppa Joe. If you're a fan of Starbucks, this is not for you but if you like regular, old fashioned coffee this is it. Costco, Please don't ever stop making this one! "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:June 26, 2015

Surprised

Pros: price
Cons: flavor is too weak.
Model Number: Item# 713367
" I have been tasting coffee but this one is too mild, it seems that the composition was produced a long time ago and it loses the flavor. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>