Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.423 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(137 Reviews) 137
(out of 137 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
99
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
6
118 of 137(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015

Beakfast blend is great when you mix with Bold

Pros: great when mixed with bold
Cons: no so good by itself...
" Hi All: If you do one medium brew of breakfast blend and one medium brew of kirkland bold in a large cappuccino cup - you will find an awesome medium brew. The breakfast blend is too light for my taste on its own - but, have become addicted to this mixture and can't beat the cost!!! Just wish they had the breakfast blend available in the store - so I have had to resort to ordering the breakfast blend online. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015

Product almost at its Expiry Date.

" Now I have 200 coffee K-Cup Packs that will be past their Expiry Date before I can possibly use them.
And no way of reporting this to Costco!
Not good.
"
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Battle Ground, WA.
Date:January 16, 2015

Great Breakfast Coffee

Pros: great flavor
Cons: can't get it in the store
" I really enjoy this as my first cup in the morning, then I switch to the bold. This is as good as Green Mountain Breakfast blend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2015

Fantastic!

" The product exelant! The price is great! Just what I would expect form Costco! "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Everywhere USA
Date:January 10, 2015

Full Time RVing ....

Pros: easier to order online and have delivered anywhere
" We travel around seeing the wonderful sights in America the beautiful and not having Costco everywhere we are able to get our favorite coffee in such a short time is wonderful! Love the taste and not standing or stooping at a coffee display only to find nothing to compare to taste or price...never had issues with pods others seem to have but know the newer Brewers have to have the light ring around the top of pod to work with the new technology of Brewers ... to charge more I guess. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015

great value

" This is the best value in the coffee market. The coffee is flavorful, no odd or bitter aftertaste. 200 k cups for $82 beats all other products. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Paradise, CA
Date:October 11, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: great breakfast bledn for the price., it's not sold in the warehouse......
" I like the taste of black coffee, no sweetner or cream. I don't like BOLD coffee so this is perfect. I use the 8 ounce option on my Kuerig, (third choice from the right on the brewer display) and for me this is perfect!.
I never understood the negative reviews for a breakfast blend coffee.
Thank you Costco and Kirkland.
I only wish they sold this in the warehouse.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Keller, TX
Date:October 1, 2014

My favorite, by far!

Cons: not sold in all locations.
" I was a Folgers drinker for years. To me, this comes the closest. I just wish this item was sold in all locations. It just doesn't make sense to me, that it's a Kirkland brand and not carried in ALL stores! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:September 27, 2014

No bitter after taste.

Pros: very smooth taste.
Cons: none
" I bought 1 box at the store and was pleasantly surprised at the taste. Very balanced taste with no bitter after taste. I've tried some medium roast coffees and still found a bitter after taste. This suits my taste very well. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Elgin, IL
Date:September 25, 2014

Kirkland Breakfast Blend - Yum!

Pros: low cost - great taste
" Great mild taste and very drinkable! We love this product and at around $0.38 per pod it is very affordable! "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:September 24, 2014

Finally, a coffee for the rest of us

Pros: medium to the mild side great morning drink
Cons: not always available at costco
" Until now, all of Costco's K cup offerings were in the bold, dark roast category. If you are into drinking kerosene, I guess that's ok, but for the rest of us, something a little less dark, a little less corrosive, is just plain nice. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:September 24, 2014

Great deal

Pros: fast shipping
Cons: had to buy two boxes.
" I moved here from Madison, WI, where this product was available. The Kirkland Breakfast blend is my favorite Keurig coffee. It was not available at any of the Costco stores in Albuquerque. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:September 21, 2014

Weak

Pros: smooth
Cons: weak
" Not a coffee connoisseur, this coffee is fairly smooth but weak. I had to decrease the cup size down 2 sizes to get any flavor. Even at that level it still had little flavor. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Diamond Bar, California
Date:September 14, 2014

Breakfast Brew gets its due ...

" Quality and Value ... two qualities I admire in Coffees, and expect from COSTCO.
The rapid delivery was just a bonus!
"
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Westfield, WI
Date:September 13, 2014

Cups plug up

Pros: good flavor
Cons: makes a mess
" I have a lot of trouble with the cups plugging up and blowing out through the top foil. I've even tried punching additional holes on the bottom with no improvement. It's as if the filter in the cup plugs up and can't deliver coffee fast enough. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

Coffee without cemical oils

Pros: i will buy more
Cons: not in my local costco
" I really like this coffee it has flavor of coffee, not covered up and good to sit and drink, don't need sugar or cream, just having coffee like it use to be. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Texas
Date:August 28, 2014

Great Value!

Pros: great taste. great value.
Cons: can't think of any.
" We used to order Green Mountain Breakfast Blend online but found that the Kirkland Breakfast Blend tastes exactly the same but is MUCH cheaper! We also love the free shipping. Couldn't be happier with our purchases! "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LA,NM
Date:August 28, 2014

Best K-cups for us

Pros: makes a good cup of coffee
Cons: no con
" After purchasing a Kuerig, it became a real challenge to find a K-cup of coffee that was not too strong for us. All the samples and other brands we tried were too strong or bitter. These Kirkland K-cups are perfect for our taste. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Adrian, Mi
Date:August 3, 2014

Plugs the Pot

Pros: good flavor and great value
Cons: big mess on counter., takes long time to fill cup, not consistent fill of cup
" We have used this coffee for a long time, but had a problem when the item changed from one with solid blue top to one with a white ring on the edge. From that time on the cups did not fill properly, they did not blow out the remaining water and filled the cup very, very slowly. All other brands of K-Cup worked as usual. I did contact customer service at our store with the information that I listed above but they told me no one else had complained about these issues. I thought it was my imagination until I read these reviews and others said that they had similar issues. I will return the remainder of the case for refund. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dos Palos, CA
Date:August 3, 2014

Remedy For Plugging Machine

Pros: great flavor, great price
Cons: change the k-cup to be open bottom.
" This product is very good. We were having trouble with it turning on the descale on Machine and plugging the pot.
I cut the bottom of K-Cup off about 1/4 inch from bottom to open up and expose the filter full of coffee. Then place in machine and works great. Quality of coffee stays the same and flow is normal on pot. Hold K-cup up to light to see where to cut bottom off so you don't hit the filter. I use a knife to start hole and then continue with scissors. If they would just make them with an open bottom, they would work great. You will need to store them in airtight container after cutting bottom opened for freshness.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>