Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.47 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(151 Reviews) 151
(out of 151 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
9
1 star
6
132 of 151(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa AZ
Date:February 25, 2015

Best taste ever

" An excellent coffee flavor with no bitter after taste. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New City, NY
Date:February 18, 2015

This coffee is consistently good.

Pros: flavor is robust but not overpowering.
Cons: only available in k cups.
" The breakfast blend Kirkland coffee is consistently good no matter what time of day we brew a cup. The entire family enjoys it. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Indiana
Date:February 18, 2015

Kirkland Breakfast Blend

Cons: none
" This is an excellent coffee and great price. We have switch from Green Mountain to Kirkland due to price and quality. Actually feel it's a better product than Green Mountain. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, Az
Date:February 17, 2015

Very Good Coffee

Pros: nice mild flavor.
Cons: none
" We have been using this coffee brand since we first purchased our Keurig Coffee maker. We love that the taste is not too strong, and at the same time not bitter as some of the K-cups coffee can be. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 16, 2015

BEST COFFEE

" We drink a lot of coffee and we have tried most of the coffee that Costco sells. We tried Kirkland and found it to be the best. Kirkland is also the best value. Great coffee. Try it. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland
Date:February 16, 2015

Greatest deal

Pros: wonderful coffee
" Delicious coffee at the best price you will find for K-cups. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015

husband loves it

" i like an extra bold french roast. hubby doesn't.' ordered this for him and he says it is great. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015

Costco Coffee is Great

Pros: no acid reflux!!
" Our employees love the breakfast blend of the Kirkland brand! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:February 9, 2015

Glad Kirkland Came Out With This

Pros: tastes as good as green mountain breakfast blend.
Cons: none
" Tastes as good as Green Mountain Breakfast Blend. Had no problem with the K-cups brewing as stated in earlier reviews. You get 200 versus 180 K-cups for a cheaper price, too. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Novato CA
Date:February 7, 2015

Thankful they have it.

" Since it is not carried in the store, I am glad you have it online. If you like a milder coffee this one works well. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Middletown, De.
Date:February 6, 2015

A little weak for my taste

Pros: packaged well and fast delivery
Cons: weaker than other similar breakfast blends.
" Not as flavorful as other similar K cups. Had to brew 3/4 cup instead of full "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sedro Woolley, WA
Date:February 5, 2015

Excellent product. Best value.

" Please continue to carry the Kirkland Brand Breakfast Blend 200 K-cup.
We will be lost without it.
Thank You Thank You Thank you.
We LOVE Costco
"
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA state
Date:January 28, 2015

Finally coffee thats tastes good

Pros: mild and no bitterness full smooth flavor, use less creamer and sugar
Cons: not sold in costco warehouse. must order on line
" I find a lot of coffee in the kcups is strong and has a lingering bitter taste. I have tried several including the very well known kcup brands and they are to strong. Kirklands was such a pleasant surprise and truely a great taste. I was able to cut way down on creamer and sugar and enjoy a really good flavor for once. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montgomery, TX
Date:January 28, 2015

Great product / Great value

Pros: extra 20 cups per case vs other brands
Cons: not available at costco store in the woodlands tx
" We have been buying Kirklands Breakfast Blend K-cups since we lived in AL and love it. Mild and smooth yet very flavorful. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015

Beakfast blend is great when you mix with Bold

Pros: great when mixed with bold
Cons: no so good by itself...
" Hi All: If you do one medium brew of breakfast blend and one medium brew of kirkland bold in a large cappuccino cup - you will find an awesome medium brew. The breakfast blend is too light for my taste on its own - but, have become addicted to this mixture and can't beat the cost!!! Just wish they had the breakfast blend available in the store - so I have had to resort to ordering the breakfast blend online. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015

Product almost at its Expiry Date.

" Now I have 200 coffee K-Cup Packs that will be past their Expiry Date before I can possibly use them.
And no way of reporting this to Costco!
Not good.
"
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Battle Ground, WA.
Date:January 16, 2015

Great Breakfast Coffee

Pros: great flavor
Cons: can't get it in the store
" I really enjoy this as my first cup in the morning, then I switch to the bold. This is as good as Green Mountain Breakfast blend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 12, 2015

Fantastic!

" The product exelant! The price is great! Just what I would expect form Costco! "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Everywhere USA
Date:January 10, 2015

Full Time RVing ....

Pros: easier to order online and have delivered anywhere
" We travel around seeing the wonderful sights in America the beautiful and not having Costco everywhere we are able to get our favorite coffee in such a short time is wonderful! Love the taste and not standing or stooping at a coffee display only to find nothing to compare to taste or price...never had issues with pods others seem to have but know the newer Brewers have to have the light ring around the top of pod to work with the new technology of Brewers ... to charge more I guess. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 9, 2015

great value

" This is the best value in the coffee market. The coffee is flavorful, no odd or bitter aftertaste. 200 k cups for $82 beats all other products. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>