Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(202 Reviews) 202
(out of 202 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (202 reviews)
5 stars
149
4 stars
24
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
10
174 of 202(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Great Falls, VA
Date:July 29, 2015

Good coffee at good price

" Great taste, similar to donut brands. Wish they made a decaf one. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Mesa, AZ
Date:July 23, 2015

Great breakfast coffee

" I am really enjoying this Costco brand from Keruig. It's the most economical way to buy it. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OKlahoma
Date:July 14, 2015

Very good coffee

" Don't let the price make you think it's not an equal to some of the "pricier" brands. It's ever bit the equal. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. George, UT
Date:July 12, 2015

Wish I could buy it in Costco warehouse

Pros: no bitterness
Cons: not carried in our costco warehouse
" I love this coffee. My whole family loves this coffee. It is not bitter and is a mild to medium roast which we all like. However, I do wish they carried it in their warehouses. All they have in our local Costco is the bold roast. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bozeman, MT
Date:July 5, 2015

Weak Coffee, Defective K-Cups

Cons: weak coffee, defective cups
" I bought this expecting it to be comparable to other light breakfast blends (exp. Donut Shop brand, Starbucks Blonde). What I got instead was weak coffee, like colored water with very little flavor. Also, I have gotten several defective cups that only brewed about half a cup, and the K-cup was still full of water when it finished. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ON LINE
Date:June 30, 2015

GREAT COFFEE, GREAT PRICE

Pros: great coffe
Cons: none
" YOU WON'T FIND THIS K-CUP BRAND IN THE WAREHOUSES.... JUST THE ON LINE DEAL "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:I live in the great state of Colorado
Date:June 30, 2015

Best coffee

Pros: great tasting coffee
Cons: they don't have it in decaf.
" I purchased this coffee back in April at a Costco store. It was delicious.
Unfortunately we I went back to buy it again it was no longer there. I was able to purchase it online and I am glad that I did. It is really a very good coffee.
"
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warren, PA
Date:June 29, 2015

Coffee for a cause

Pros: good price for 200 k-cups
Cons: none
" I purchase the breakfast blend k-cups for the Hospice Home here in Warren and the staff and families love this coffee! I order the breakfast blend because it's a milder coffee than the Pacific Bold. I also order Decaf when needed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fresno, CA
Date:June 29, 2015

Flavorless

" Wanted Tulley's House Blend but it was not available at Costco so thought I would try the Kirkland breakfast blend. Not a good substitute! No flavor; like drinking dirty water! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:June 27, 2015

Best coffee ever

Pros: just strong enough, not bitter
Cons: none
" We absolutely love Kirkland Breakfast Blend Kcups. Not a dark roast, just a really good cuppa Joe. If you're a fan of Starbucks, this is not for you but if you like regular, old fashioned coffee this is it. Costco, Please don't ever stop making this one! "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:June 26, 2015

Surprised

Pros: price
Cons: flavor is too weak.
Model Number: Item# 713367
" I have been tasting coffee but this one is too mild, it seems that the composition was produced a long time ago and it loses the flavor. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:san diego CA
Date:June 26, 2015

Really Mild flavor

Pros: value
Cons: not strong enough flavor
" I had never tasted the Breakfast Blend before as it is a Kirkland brand and never demoed. So I did not realize it was too mild for my taste. I usually now buy a medium roast blend. So I would suggest that you try other breakfast blends first to see if that light roast is what you want. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:June 25, 2015

Good Coffee

Pros: price
Cons: none
" Nice mild taste for those who don't like strong coffee. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lookout Mountain, GA
Date:June 24, 2015

My hubby's favorite

Pros: great tasting never bitter.
Cons: none
" According to my husband, it's great tasting...wish that they offered it in Decaf. He says that it's not bitter and the flavor is robust. He recommends it highly. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:June 24, 2015

Good flavor

Pros: just right medium flavor. good price
" I really like this one. Great taste and at the right price. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Surprise, AZ
Date:June 20, 2015

No good coffee flavor

Pros: none
Cons: where's the flavor? need medium roast blend
Model Number: 700045
" Pacific Bold was too strong and this was too weak--funny taste. We need a medium blend with real coffee flavor--especially for breakfast. Unfortunately I have two boxes to consume or 100 days of coffee. Ouch. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:On the left coast.
Date:June 11, 2015

My morning joe.

Pros: always the same flavor.
" I am not a strong coffee kind of guy, so Breakfast Blend is the best for me. As soon as I smell the brew coming out of my Keurig Coffee maker I am ready to hit the work day.
Try it, you'll like it.
"
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Urbana, Ohio
Date:June 10, 2015

Kirkland K Cups

Pros: mild no bitter after taste
Model Number: Kirkland Breakfast Blend
" It is a very mild good tasting coffee with no bitter after taste. I would recommend it to anyone that does not like strong coffee. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:June 8, 2015

Love Costco products, but this is defective

Pros: usually love kirkland products
Cons: defective product
" We have purchased coffee for years from Costco, never had a problem. The last 4-5 cases did not work. A lot of coffee grounds in every cup and not enough water would disperse. We tossed our Keurig machine since we had had it a couple of years and bought a new one only to find after purchasing a different brand of coffee it wasn't the machine, the Kirkland product has changed. We get a perfect cup with all other brands. Please Costco, fix your product as I have wasted time and money on this product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, CA
Date:June 5, 2015

Kirkland breakfast blent coffee K-cups

" Neither my husband or I like strong coffee but we do want our coffee to have a taste. This breakfast blend fits our taste perfectly. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>