Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
3.228 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(171 Reviews) 171
(out of 171 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
18
1 star
56
93 of 171(54%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2014

LOVE this coffee

"We love this coffee, what a wonderful find. We just wished it was carried in all the stores so I do not have to order it. We love a nice smooth coffee and not the bitter starbucks type of coffees everywhere."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Date:April 15, 2014

Clogs the machine

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: clogs brewer
"Maybe I received a bad box, as I have purchased this coffee in store before without any problem, but now it clogs my Keurig brewer with every pod. No other brand of k-cups does this, I've tried several and had no issue, but when I use these, it brews extremely slow, only gives me half a cup, and triggers the descale light on the brewer. I will be returning the remainder of this box."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014

Best coffee by far for the k cup

Pros: smooth
Cons: none
"An AWESOM cup of coffee. Smooth and doesn't have a bitter taste as others. Will be the only coffee we will buy for our coffee maker!!"
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 6, 2014

Not worth it at any price

"The price for this coffee was too good to be true. Even at the smallest brew size the coffee was very weak and lacked the donut shop flavor I was hoping for."
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sedro-Woolley
Date:April 1, 2014

Great Buy

Pros: free shipping
Cons: none
Model Number: K-cups
"Love the taste of the coffee. It is not too strong as many others are and the price is the best we can find anywhere.
Shipping is very quick.
"
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014

Great coffee

"This is a great light to medium roast coffee. It is a breakfast blend so don't expect a dark roast. It has great flavor and is great for those who like lighter coffee. Ordered online and shipping was fast."
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, California
Date:March 13, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Pros: it a "kirkland signature"!!!!!!!!
Cons: really nothing!!
Model Number: Kirland Signature Breakfast Coffee
"LOVE this blend of coffee!! The favor is delicious and it DOES NOT make my stomach feel weird after….. like some other ones I tried!! NOT WEAK……….but Just right!!! I totally can drink MORE than 1 cup!!!"
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chatsworth, CA
Date:March 12, 2014

Great Tasting Coffee

Pros: great flavorful blend at a reasonable price
Cons: none
Model Number: Keurig® Platinum Single Cup Coffee Brewing System
"I've tried the Donut House, Donut Shop and San Francisco French Roast from Costco, plus other varieties from other stores, and the Kirkland Breakfast Blend is the best. I adjust the volume as the middle, cup size. The mug uses more water and weakens the flavor of this mild blend. I have had no problems with these K-Cups clogging up the machine, as others have posted. They work like all other brands my wife and I have used. If you are looking for a bolder blend, this is not for you. However, if you like a flavorful milder blend, the Kirkland Breakfast Blend is a WINNER."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Gilroy, ca
Date:March 10, 2014

Very watered down

"I am a light roast coffee drinker and found this product to be very watered down. Maybe if they put more coffee in the k cup it would make a bette cup of coffee."
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sandpoint, Idaho
Date:March 10, 2014

I Like it

Pros: all good
Cons: none
"I like mild coffee, Kirkland Signature Breakfast blend, reminds me of coffee I would get at DD. It is a few cents cheaper than the Donut version, and just as good."
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:March 9, 2014

Great Value

Pros: great value
Cons: none
"Great value and product. Kirkland brand is as good as many others that I have tried for Keurig brewer."
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silver Spring MD
Date:March 4, 2014

Very Good

Pros: delivered right to my door, great taste, great price
Cons: non
"I would recommend this coffee to anyone it compares with the higher priced ones. Flavor has no bitter taste like some of the store brands. This coffee is full bodies but not harsh, really good coffee and my family are coffee drinkers. I like the fact that you can buy it in boxes of 200 where the others are boxes of 160 and for more money. I purchase at least 400 k cups at a time I do it online and it is delivered right to my door. What a convenience LOVE IT."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, WA
Date:February 26, 2014

Love this coffee!

"I love this coffee! Don't buy it if you are looking for a robust coffee, this is more mild - just like the name implies - a breakfast blend."
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ca
Date:February 25, 2014

Great Coffee

Pros: convenient
"My 92 year old mother loves this product especially since she doesn't like strong coffee. Just perfect for her taste."
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:February 25, 2014

Good Value

"I think this is a nice light roast coffee. You aren't going to make a second cup out of the same K-CUP, but this purchase was well worth the asking price."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Glasgow, MT
Date:February 25, 2014

Breakfast blen

"Very good coffee. Not as strong at the regular. I ordered it by accident believing I was getting the decaf I have ordered in the past."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tucson, Arizona
Date:February 23, 2014

Mellow coffee

Pros: mellow and good price
Cons: not the best
"I was tired of all of the bold K-cups available because I like a milder cup of coffee. I received Green Mountain Breakfast Blend as a gift and liked it very much. When I saw the Kirkland brand of Breakfast Blend, I knew I had to try it.
It is very mellow and smooth, not quite as good as Green Mountain but certainly better than the dark roasts on my constitution. I drink three cups a day and this is ideal."
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 23, 2014

hardly any taste

"This coffee is the weakest coffee I've tasted with no taste at all. No way I can even serve this to company. I need to return this to the warehouse."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2014

Bitter and bad

Pros: price is affordable
Cons: bitter, highly acidic
"After loving almost everything Kirkland brand, I was surprised and disappointed to find that this coffee was horrible. It is very bitter and acidic. Kirkland Pacific bold kcups are way better."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bakersfield, Ca.
Date:February 18, 2014

Best buy for Kirkland Breakfast Blend

Pros: convenience of delivery free delivery great price
Cons: none
"We have been buying Kirkland Breakfast Blend for our Keurig coffee maker for the past year. Buying on line is the only way to go for me. It is a great buy when buying the 200 ct and we usually receive it within a few days. Love the flavor, it is just the right blend not too strong yet not the bitterness you get with some stronger blends."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>