Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.393 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 122
(out of 122 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (122 reviews)
5 stars
86
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
8
1 star
6
105 of 122(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Diamond Bar, California
Date:September 14, 2014

Breakfast Brew gets its due ...

"Quality and Value ... two qualities I admire in Coffees, and expect from COSTCO.
The rapid delivery was just a bonus!
"
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Westfield, WI
Date:September 13, 2014

Cups plug up

Pros: good flavor
Cons: makes a mess
"I have a lot of trouble with the cups plugging up and blowing out through the top foil. I've even tried punching additional holes on the bottom with no improvement. It's as if the filter in the cup plugs up and can't deliver coffee fast enough."
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

Coffee without cemical oils

Pros: i will buy more
Cons: not in my local costco
"I really like this coffee it has flavor of coffee, not covered up and good to sit and drink, don't need sugar or cream, just having coffee like it use to be."
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LA,NM
Date:August 28, 2014

Best K-cups for us

Pros: makes a good cup of coffee
Cons: no con
"After purchasing a Kuerig, it became a real challenge to find a K-cup of coffee that was not too strong for us. All the samples and other brands we tried were too strong or bitter. These Kirkland K-cups are perfect for our taste."
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dos Palos, CA
Date:August 3, 2014

Remedy For Plugging Machine

Pros: great flavor, great price
Cons: change the k-cup to be open bottom.
"This product is very good. We were having trouble with it turning on the descale on Machine and plugging the pot.
I cut the bottom of K-Cup off about 1/4 inch from bottom to open up and expose the filter full of coffee. Then place in machine and works great. Quality of coffee stays the same and flow is normal on pot. Hold K-cup up to light to see where to cut bottom off so you don't hit the filter. I use a knife to start hole and then continue with scissors. If they would just make them with an open bottom, they would work great. You will need to store them in airtight container after cutting bottom opened for freshness.
"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Ana, CA
Date:July 29, 2014

LOVE this coffee

Pros: smoothness, taste, cost
"We have been Keurig coffee drinkers for almost 5 years. In that time we have tried every type of coffee, and this rates right at the top of the list. We do not like Starbucks coffee because it is too strong. This is a mild coffee that is just right for my wife and I."
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fowlerville, Mi.
Date:July 22, 2014

Clogs the coffee maker!

Pros: price comparison
Cons: clogs the machine
"Took me quite a while to figure this out, but these pods clog the coffee maker. I have been having issues with my Keurig for as long as I have been using this coffee. Thought it was the machine, until I was given another one for a gift. The second cup I brewed, did the same thing as my old maker. Totally clogged. After sticking a paper clip up the top needle, the water then would come out. Brewing straight water would never be a problem, but once the pod was in, I would either get a portion of a cup, nothing at all, but sometimes a full cup. Descaled several times, with still the same issues. Now I have realized with a new maker, that the common denominator is the pod itself. These need to be discontinued or improved!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Webb City MO
Date:July 15, 2014

Love the Coffee

"We have tried several and always come back to this. Went on Whole 30 and was concerned about drinking it black and it is NOT bitter and we enjoy it very much and will continue to purchase."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:June 13, 2014

Bad for the Keurig

Pros: great coffee
Cons: brews less than a full cup and triggers the descal
Model Number: Breakfast Blend
"We love the coffee but it comes out so slow it triggers the descale light.
It seems the filter inside the cups is the problem. After it makes the cup the K-cup is about 1/2 full of water.
I can't see how this is good for the Keurig machine.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:May 20, 2014

Favorite Coffee

Pros: balanced rich flavor without bitterness
Model Number: 713367
"We have tried a number of brands and blends of coffee since we received our Keurig coffee brewer for Christmas. Kirkland's Signature Breakfast Blend has become our favorite. Also, the price per pod is more reasonable than most brands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Berea KY
Date:May 18, 2014

Great choice and flavor

"I prefer this over the starbuck brand and it is as good as donut shop."
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Dakota
Date:April 27, 2014

Great coffee

"I really am enjoying this coffee.
The shipping was prompt and well packaged.
"
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 24, 2014

Wonderful Coffee

Pros: yummy
"Very smooth, well-balanced and flavorful. Perhaps not for the person who likes very strong and bold coffee, but we hardly drink anything else now.
As a further testimonial, when we have guests staying this is pretty much all they drink too. We hope that they go for the other bolder, stronger brands which we don't drink anymore. But they go for Kirkland Breakfast Blend."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2014

LOVE this coffee

"We love this coffee, what a wonderful find. We just wished it was carried in all the stores so I do not have to order it. We love a nice smooth coffee and not the bitter starbucks type of coffees everywhere."
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2014

Best coffee by far for the k cup

Pros: smooth
Cons: none
"An AWESOM cup of coffee. Smooth and doesn't have a bitter taste as others. Will be the only coffee we will buy for our coffee maker!!"
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:April 6, 2014

Not worth it at any price

"The price for this coffee was too good to be true. Even at the smallest brew size the coffee was very weak and lacked the donut shop flavor I was hoping for."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sedro-Woolley
Date:April 1, 2014

Great Buy

Pros: free shipping
Cons: none
Model Number: K-cups
"Love the taste of the coffee. It is not too strong as many others are and the price is the best we can find anywhere.
Shipping is very quick.
"
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Columbus, OH
Date:March 30, 2014

Smooth and mild, very good first cup of the day

"This is a good breakfast blend. It's light roasted, smooth and mild tasting. If you're like me, I wake up in the morning with a bit of a queasy stomach. I don't want my first cup of coffee in the morning to be bitter or acidic. The coffee is flavorful, but not overwhelming, and that is with a large 10 ounce brew. At $37.99 at my local Costco warehouse for 100 pods, you just can't find a cheaper alternative unless you use the reusable pods you refills yourself. But I don't have the time or desire to do that. If you're looking for something with more complex flavors, darker roast or aromatic, don't get this -- you'll be disappointed. This coffee will go with just about any meal or is good just by itself."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2014

Great coffee

"This is a great light to medium roast coffee. It is a breakfast blend so don't expect a dark roast. It has great flavor and is great for those who like lighter coffee. Ordered online and shipping was fast."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, California
Date:March 13, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for!!!

Pros: it a "kirkland signature"!!!!!!!!
Cons: really nothing!!
Model Number: Kirland Signature Breakfast Coffee
"LOVE this blend of coffee!! The favor is delicious and it DOES NOT make my stomach feel weird after….. like some other ones I tried!! NOT WEAK……….but Just right!!! I totally can drink MORE than 1 cup!!!"
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>