Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(163 Reviews) 163
(out of 163 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (163 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
19
3 stars
5
2 stars
10
1 star
6
143 of 163(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:April 1, 2015

Great Product

Pros: reasonable price for k cups
" Breakfast blend light was just what I was looking for "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fleming Island FL
Date:March 31, 2015

Excellent coffee

Pros: good price
" The Kirkland K-Cups are a wonderful product. The brewed coffee tastes great and are priced right. We enjoy the fact they are delivered to our front door. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Poulsbo, Wa.
Date:March 30, 2015

Great Coffee

Pros: one of my favorites.
Cons: nuttin bad about this cup of joe.
" This Kirkland Breakfast Blend is terrific. I much prefer it to Starbucks Medium roast. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sammamish, WA
Date:March 24, 2015

Breakfast Blend Coffee

" I don't drink coffee but I do order this coffee foe my husband. He likes this coffee and lets me know when it is time to order more. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Near Seattle
Date:March 21, 2015

Not as good as Green Mountain Breakfast Blend

Pros: price and convenient on-line purchase.
Cons: not as good as green mountain.
" I drink the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend exclusively, and thought this might be a way to save some money. To my taste, it is not as full-flavored as the Green Mountain product, weaker, and a little bit bitter. I am returning it on our next warehouse visit. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Oregon
Date:March 18, 2015

Great wake up

" Love this coffee-Pacific Bold was also good but a little strong for me. Tried this and so happy with it. Great flavor but not so strong. As with most Kirkland products the quality can be relied on. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:March 18, 2015

Excellent coffee

Pros: full flavor, a bargain
Cons: none
" Kirkland Signature coffee packs feature deep, full flavor without any bitterness. It's a perfect blend for mornings (or all day). All our employees love it. It's a fantastic deal at half the cost of the Starbucks brand. Highly recommended. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston ma
Date:March 16, 2015

Excellent coffer blend

Pros: the best smooth taste
Cons: none
" We like a milder, smoother coffee and Kirkland breakfast blend is the best we have ever experienced "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mount Vernon, WA
Date:March 4, 2015

I bought 200 cups of Costco Breakfast Blend

" And I'm glad! I got an incredible price for incredible coffee. I received free cups with my Keurig which when brewed were just too strong. This is a medium roast which means it doesn't look burnt and the flavor was just right. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seabeck, WA
Date:March 2, 2015

Great Value

Pros: 200 cups! cost per cup is a great value
Cons: be sure you realize it is a light roast
" This is definitely a light Breakfast Roast, great price point! "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:March 2, 2015

Great product for a fair price

" Prior to buying a Keurig coffee maker I did a thorough review of the availability and cost of the K-Cups. Unless there is a promotion from some other company, the Kirkland brand is by far the most economical. Secondly, the on line order process is extremely easy and timely. We were 1st exposed to the Kirkland brand while visiting a hospital in PA. They had other Name brands but Kirkland was equal to all of them for taste.
Thanks "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sun City, CA
Date:February 28, 2015

Great Purchase

Pros: aromatic mild full flavor
Cons: large amount of coffee for two person household
" Costco hit the mark with this blend.We enjoy the third and fourth cup as much as the first cup. We used to be able to purchase this at our local warehouse, but recently have had to purchase the two (2) case pack on-line. We introduced this to other family members and they want us to order for them. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa AZ
Date:February 25, 2015

Best taste ever

" An excellent coffee flavor with no bitter after taste. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New City, NY
Date:February 18, 2015

This coffee is consistently good.

Pros: flavor is robust but not overpowering.
Cons: only available in k cups.
" The breakfast blend Kirkland coffee is consistently good no matter what time of day we brew a cup. The entire family enjoys it. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Indiana
Date:February 18, 2015

Kirkland Breakfast Blend

Cons: none
" This is an excellent coffee and great price. We have switch from Green Mountain to Kirkland due to price and quality. Actually feel it's a better product than Green Mountain. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, Az
Date:February 17, 2015

Very Good Coffee

Pros: nice mild flavor.
Cons: none
" We have been using this coffee brand since we first purchased our Keurig Coffee maker. We love that the taste is not too strong, and at the same time not bitter as some of the K-cups coffee can be. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:February 16, 2015

BEST COFFEE

" We drink a lot of coffee and we have tried most of the coffee that Costco sells. We tried Kirkland and found it to be the best. Kirkland is also the best value. Great coffee. Try it. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland
Date:February 16, 2015

Greatest deal

Pros: wonderful coffee
" Delicious coffee at the best price you will find for K-cups. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2015

husband loves it

" i like an extra bold french roast. hubby doesn't.' ordered this for him and he says it is great. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2015

Costco Coffee is Great

Pros: no acid reflux!!
" Our employees love the breakfast blend of the Kirkland brand! "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>