Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
(out of 172 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (172 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
8
150 of 172(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apache Junction, AZ
Date:April 24, 2015

my good morning pick me up

Pros: good taste
Cons: did not like that the price went up
" I don't like a very strong cup of coffee as most people do so this morning blend suits me just fine "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2015

K-Cups not properly draining

" Have gone through hundreds of these K-Cups previously the last batch will not drain properly, fills 10oz cup about half way then a batch of water with grounds comes out. Brewed about 10 cups then switched to an older Kirkland K-Cup and it worked fine, tried another brand and it worked fine also went back to new batch of Kirkland K-Cups and it failed. Old Kirkland K-Cups on the bottom say "51-150 Phoenix" new K-Cups say "C150 128". "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 22, 2015

Best coffee for my palate

Pros: taste and cost
Cons: none
Model Number: Kirkland Breakfast Blend light roast coffee K-Cups 200 pk
" I have been drinking this coffee for several years now, and continue to love it. Even have my husband drinking it. Mild just like we like it. Much appreciate the price. Highly recommend this Kirkland Brand "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Queens, NY
Date:April 21, 2015

Great coffee, great valur

Cons: delicious
" I just bought the 2.0 keruig and this is a great value. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:April 20, 2015

Great Coffee

Pros: great price
Cons: don't know of any...
" We are really enjoying the Kirkland brand coffee; ; "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yorba Linda CA
Date:April 15, 2015

one of the best value offered by Costco

Pros: great value
" I'm on my second case, and I love this product and will continue to use and recommend to my friends "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:WI
Date:April 7, 2015

Too Long to Brew

Pros: excellent taste
Cons: too long to brew
" Product has excellent taste. Really liked it. Good price. Unfortunately it takes 3x as long as other brands to brew. Coffe just drips out. So far all pods used have had this problem "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Near Seattle -
Date:April 6, 2015

Best Bargain for K-cups

Pros: best price; good mild coffee.
Cons: no cons - but wish kirkland had this in half-caff.
" We enjoy a mild coffee - - have used a major brand breakfast blend, which costs a fortune even via internet. Costco's Kirkland breakfast blend is just as good and you get many more servings for less money. Thank you Costco! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Date:April 5, 2015

K-cups do not drain properly

Pros: love the taste
Cons: doesn't get in the cup
Model Number: K 345
" We have been using Kirkland k-cups for about 6 mos. our last box of 100 has been nothing but grief. We even purchased a new Keurig thinking that was the problem.(NOT) I even cut the bottom off the k-cup so it could run freely but to no avail. something is wrong with filtering inside the cup. I guess we will have to switch to another brand. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:April 1, 2015

Great Product

Pros: reasonable price for k cups
" Breakfast blend light was just what I was looking for "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fleming Island FL
Date:March 31, 2015

Excellent coffee

Pros: good price
" The Kirkland K-Cups are a wonderful product. The brewed coffee tastes great and are priced right. We enjoy the fact they are delivered to our front door. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Poulsbo, Wa.
Date:March 30, 2015

Great Coffee

Pros: one of my favorites.
Cons: nuttin bad about this cup of joe.
" This Kirkland Breakfast Blend is terrific. I much prefer it to Starbucks Medium roast. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sammamish, WA
Date:March 24, 2015

Breakfast Blend Coffee

" I don't drink coffee but I do order this coffee foe my husband. He likes this coffee and lets me know when it is time to order more. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Near Seattle
Date:March 21, 2015

Not as good as Green Mountain Breakfast Blend

Pros: price and convenient on-line purchase.
Cons: not as good as green mountain.
" I drink the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend exclusively, and thought this might be a way to save some money. To my taste, it is not as full-flavored as the Green Mountain product, weaker, and a little bit bitter. I am returning it on our next warehouse visit. "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Oregon
Date:March 18, 2015

Great wake up

" Love this coffee-Pacific Bold was also good but a little strong for me. Tried this and so happy with it. Great flavor but not so strong. As with most Kirkland products the quality can be relied on. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:March 18, 2015

Excellent coffee

Pros: full flavor, a bargain
Cons: none
" Kirkland Signature coffee packs feature deep, full flavor without any bitterness. It's a perfect blend for mornings (or all day). All our employees love it. It's a fantastic deal at half the cost of the Starbucks brand. Highly recommended. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston ma
Date:March 16, 2015

Excellent coffer blend

Pros: the best smooth taste
Cons: none
" We like a milder, smoother coffee and Kirkland breakfast blend is the best we have ever experienced "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mount Vernon, WA
Date:March 4, 2015

I bought 200 cups of Costco Breakfast Blend

" And I'm glad! I got an incredible price for incredible coffee. I received free cups with my Keurig which when brewed were just too strong. This is a medium roast which means it doesn't look burnt and the flavor was just right. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seabeck, WA
Date:March 2, 2015

Great Value

Pros: 200 cups! cost per cup is a great value
Cons: be sure you realize it is a light roast
" This is definitely a light Breakfast Roast, great price point! "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona
Date:March 2, 2015

Great product for a fair price

" Prior to buying a Keurig coffee maker I did a thorough review of the availability and cost of the K-Cups. Unless there is a promotion from some other company, the Kirkland brand is by far the most economical. Secondly, the on line order process is extremely easy and timely. We were 1st exposed to the Kirkland brand while visiting a hospital in PA. They had other Name brands but Kirkland was equal to all of them for taste.
Thanks "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>