Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs

Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs deliver tremendous value and quality to the Costco member. They are designed specifically for use with the Keurig® Brewing System, are conveniently packed and fulfilled in 100-ct cases, and are crafted with 100% premium Arabica beans. They are the perfect combination of quality and value; the quality delivered by Keurig® Brewed technology coupled with the outstanding value members expect from the Kirkland Signature brand. Start your morning, or kick-start your afternoon, with a cup of this lightly roasted and balanced brew. It’s an invigorating way to start your day. Sweet and smooth, it’s a full-flavored cup of sunshine. 100% Premium Arabic Beans Light Roast 9.5 grams 200 Kirkland Signature K-Cup® Packs
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 180
(out of 180 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
10
1 star
9
156 of 180(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Osos, CA
Date:May 21, 2015

Best K cup flavor

Pros: good price
Cons: have buy a lot, not in the store
Model Number: Kirkland Breakfast blend
" My wife and I have tried all the k cups we can find and keep going back to this one, smooth, no after taste great coffee!! "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:May 21, 2015

Great Coffee

Pros: flavor price
Cons: none
" I love this coffee. Great flavor at a reasonable price delivered to your door. What more could you ask? "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 19, 2015

Happy Camper!

Pros: fantastic flavor. mild and no bitter aftertaste.
Cons: absolutely none!
" This is a great tasting mild coffee. Of all the brands (including name brands) I've tried, this is my favorite. Don't hesitate to order Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee! "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Date:May 8, 2015

Product has changed, NOT GOOD!

Pros: used to be work fine
Cons: changed product doesn't brew in keurig any more
Model Number: Kirkland Breakfast Blend K-cups
" Have bought this coffe for years, never had a problem. Last 4 cases did not work. A lot of coffee grounds in every cup and not enough water would disperse. Returned Keurig machine twice, only to find after purchasing a different brand of coffee it wasn't the machine, the Kirkland product has changed. We get a perfect cup with all other brands. Please Costco, fix your product as I have wasted a couple of hundred dollars. "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Just north of the border
Date:May 7, 2015

Good flavor

Pros: light roast
Cons: none
" I just found this at the warehouse in Tucson. I've been looking for a light roast for so long, and I am drinking it now and love it! Thank you for stocking this in the warehouse. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Date:May 6, 2015

Brown Water

Pros: cheap
Cons: no flavor
" This coffee is terrible, no flavor of coffee what so ever. I use the large K-cup setting on my brewer, maybe the small would help, but I don't want a small! Seriously though, my office has better coffee which is sad. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:May 2, 2015

Defective

Cons: do not work, huge mess no coffee
" I've bought these in the past, and they were great. However, the latest batch seems to be from a different manufacturer and/or supplier judging by the change in the plastic molding markings and are defective. They spill grounds all over and don't fill the cup properly. Confirmed that everything is working except these cups. Tried 10 and got the same result--the whole box is bad. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Date:April 30, 2015

Great Breakfast Blend coffee

Pros: flavor cost
Cons: none
" I bought this for the price, just hoping it was potable, and banking on the Kirkland name brand. So happy that It beat out Caribou and Greene Mountain breakfast blends in taste. It is light, but rich-great way to wake up. "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Date:April 30, 2015

Keep it coming

Pros: the masses seem to like it, price
Cons: not on auto delivery
" I will be honest--I myself am not a k-cup fan--coffee made this way is just not that appealing to me. But I purchase coffee for my office, and CANNOT KEEP THIS IN STOCK. This is the only kind that people here want to drink (well, I do have one Pacific Bold guy), and they go through it like you would not believe! Total panic sets in if I let the stock fall below 10 cups! They don't want anything else either--no flavored coffees, no Starbucks, nothing fancy or brand name--just Kirkland Breakfast Blend. So if you are looking for decent, reasonably priced coffee that pleases most folks, your search is over. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 27, 2015

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: wonderful product as always
Cons: non
Model Number: Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
" Never have found any problems with a Kirkland product that I have purchased. This coffee is great. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apache Junction, AZ
Date:April 24, 2015

my good morning pick me up

Pros: good taste
Cons: did not like that the price went up
" I don't like a very strong cup of coffee as most people do so this morning blend suits me just fine "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 22, 2015

Best coffee for my palate

Pros: taste and cost
Cons: none
Model Number: Kirkland Breakfast Blend light roast coffee K-Cups 200 pk
" I have been drinking this coffee for several years now, and continue to love it. Even have my husband drinking it. Mild just like we like it. Much appreciate the price. Highly recommend this Kirkland Brand "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Queens, NY
Date:April 21, 2015

Great coffee, great valur

Cons: delicious
" I just bought the 2.0 keruig and this is a great value. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:April 20, 2015

Great Coffee

Pros: great price
Cons: don't know of any...
" We are really enjoying the Kirkland brand coffee; ; "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yorba Linda CA
Date:April 15, 2015

one of the best value offered by Costco

Pros: great value
" I'm on my second case, and I love this product and will continue to use and recommend to my friends "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:WI
Date:April 7, 2015

Too Long to Brew

Pros: excellent taste
Cons: too long to brew
" Product has excellent taste. Really liked it. Good price. Unfortunately it takes 3x as long as other brands to brew. Coffe just drips out. So far all pods used have had this problem "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Near Seattle -
Date:April 6, 2015

Best Bargain for K-cups

Pros: best price; good mild coffee.
Cons: no cons - but wish kirkland had this in half-caff.
" We enjoy a mild coffee - - have used a major brand breakfast blend, which costs a fortune even via internet. Costco's Kirkland breakfast blend is just as good and you get many more servings for less money. Thank you Costco! "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:April 1, 2015

Great Product

Pros: reasonable price for k cups
" Breakfast blend light was just what I was looking for "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fleming Island FL
Date:March 31, 2015

Excellent coffee

Pros: good price
" The Kirkland K-Cups are a wonderful product. The brewed coffee tastes great and are priced right. We enjoy the fact they are delivered to our front door. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Breakfast Blend Coffee 200 K-Cup® Packs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Poulsbo, Wa.
Date:March 30, 2015

Great Coffee

Pros: one of my favorites.
Cons: nuttin bad about this cup of joe.
" This Kirkland Breakfast Blend is terrific. I much prefer it to Starbucks Medium roast. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>