Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

This DIY stainless steel micromesh gutter guard keeps out leaves, pine needles and roof sand grit from your gutters so you will never have to clean your gutters out again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.581 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
(out of 124 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (124 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
113 of 124(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Review 1 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cooksville, Md.
Date:June 30, 2015

Easy on gutter guard

Pros: great product
Cons: none
" I rate this product 5 stars. Very easy to install, everything you need comes in the package. We had some very heavy rains lately and i just watch the water come off the roof thru the guard and out the downspout. "
Review 2 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 24, 2015

Look no further!

Pros: keeps debris out of your gutters
Cons: no cons but we do recommend using the screws
" We've tried quite a number of gutter solutions and none of them have worked to our satisfaction until EasyOn Gutterguard. The high quality stainless steel mesh keeps virtually everything but water out. We knew that this was a quality outfit when we saw the detailed, easy to follow installation instructions. Further, they included the screws with a magnetized drill bit. Who does that? Very impressive! We're extremely pleased and have told all our friends about this product. "
Review 3 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lakeside , Mt
Date:June 22, 2015

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Pros: excellent product and easy to installhigh quailty
Cons: none...
" I recently installed Gutter Guard covers and am VERY impressed with this product.I found them to be of very good quality and well made. they are stainless mess and aluminum. Gutter Guard are very easy to install, they even provide you with a screw holder for your drill. Some of the reviews said that rain water overflows the gutters... we have had heavy rain and have not found this to be a problem. we have alot of pine trees in our neighborhood an i was cleaning gutter 2-3 times a season.. No more with Gutter Guard.! "
Review 4 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Folsom, CA
Date:June 18, 2015

True To Its Name

Pros: simple installation, excellent support, reasonable pricing, superior material
Cons: none
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
" EasyOn Gutter Guard is true to its name as the old professionally installed gutter guards were more difficult to remove than to install these. The old ones left gaps and allowed debris to enter and clog the downspouts. These EasyOn gutter guards are well designed for EXTREMELY EASY installation (even to Spanish tile roofs) and do not allow gaps for debris to enter. They seem to be made of quality material to last a long time. While calling support the communication with the owner was very friendly and support was excellent. He even sent extra pieces of mesh to help cover up the ends of my gutters to INSURE no debris enters! Let's hope for lots of rain to prove this great product. "
Review 5 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ST. louis, MO.
Date:June 18, 2015

EXCELLENT QUALITY - EXCELLENT SERVICE

Pros: easy to purchase with costco.com, easy to install, promp response when office was contacted., material was delivered as promised
Cons: frame material hard to cut. need strong hand.
Model Number: Costco 728431
" Purchased 200' of Easygutter Guards for two(2) houses based on add found on Costco website. Read most of the published reviews before completing my purchase. It took about 2 hours per house for me and my Son-In Law to install the guards. We screwed all the screens which was easy with the bit holder provided with the screws. Install guide was easy to follow. I still need to install around 60+' on the back of my house. I am planning to replace the existing gutters (5") with 6" gutters which will require me to purchase the 6" guards. I was short about 3' for the two (2) houses. I have contacted the office of the Gutterglove to request another 4' piece. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:KC, MO
Date:June 18, 2015

Can't Imagine a Better Product for this

Pros: so easy to install, really well supported by the designers, best design i could imagine, less often on the ladder to clean gutters
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
" This product is so easy to install and its so much better than anything else I could find. It's great to not have to clean so often. In reading other reviews I can't imagine folks really installed this well (leaving a little dip in the mesh before the edge of the gutter to give the water a chance to drain through) or have a realistic expectation of the product or the alternatives. "
Review 7 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Frederick, MD
Date:June 18, 2015

Seems to Work so far

Pros: easy installation, works as advertised
Cons: installation requires the shingles to bend
" I installed the gutter guards about 2 weeks ago. I wedged the top edge up under the shingles as instructed in the directions, and this makes the shingles pop up slightly on the bottom edge so they are bent, not flat. That aside, I did my entire roof in one afternoon, so it wasn't too hard to install. Since then, there have been a number of strong rainstorms and the water flows through the gutters no problem, not pouring over the edge at all. "
Review 8 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:June 15, 2015

A Primo Product

Pros: fine quality and design
Cons: can be difficult finding help to install these
" Beautiful product, too bad only the birds can admire seeing them! They really keep out the debris and leaves, and do exactly what they are advertised to do - keep the rain gutters flowing. "
Review 9 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:June 8, 2015

I like it!

Pros: tape holds well used it and no screws.
" Put on about 100' last year and another 48' this year. Easy to install and works great. No more ladders to climb and gutters to clean! :)
Now all we need is rain!
"
Review 10 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:McCordsville,IN
Date:June 8, 2015

Best Gutter Guard

Pros: easy to install.
Cons: none
Model Number: 695174
" I chose this product because of the materials there made of (stainless and aluminum) and the micro mesh will keep out even shingle sand particles. They were easy to install and look great. "
Review 11 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greer, SC
Date:June 8, 2015

Great Product

Pros: fairly easy to install., minimal maintenance., made of good quality materials.
Model Number: 728431
" Just installed 224' of EasyOn with no real problems and so far the micromesh seems to be a great product. "
Review 12 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Shingle Springs, CA
Date:April 26, 2015

Works great - easy to install

Pros: nothing will get thru micromesh, easy to install, won't rust can't sag like plastic ones
Cons: don't know of any yet
Model Number: 100ft
" These gutter guards look great, nothing can get thru the micromesh, and I can easily unscrew one if I need to remove one. My old plastic ones had pine needles and stuff getting thru the too large holes and eventually the gutters would fill up with debris. I can't imagine anything getting thru the micromesh except water.
I haven't had these on a full year yet, but we'll see how they go. I'm thinking these will be much better than what I had before!
I'm not sure I can update this review, but if I can, I'll try to come back in a year or two to let you know how these are working.. "
Review 13 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ashland, Oregon
Date:April 26, 2015

Great product, more than lives up to claims

Pros: very easy to install
Cons: none
Model Number: Item #695174
" Use to have cheap plastic covers on gutters and still had to clean gutters 4 times a year; 5 trees on my property. Easy to install Gutter Guard and after 2 rain events, gutters are absolutely clean. Company has great customer service. "
Review 14 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fenton MO
Date:April 25, 2015

Finally!!!

Pros: no more standing on ladder to clean.
Model Number: EO13F4316
" This Easy On gutter guard, was just that easy to install. It looks great and really works. "
Review 15 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan.
Date:April 25, 2015

Designed and made correctly.

Pros: great product., easy to install, does what they were bought for.
Cons: none
Model Number: easyon gutter guard
" As a retired 45 year aircraft technician, I am aware as to how things "should" be made. This item has proven itself on a home with many tall maple and pine trees. An extremely heavy rain in Sept., and a typical Michigan winter, put them through the test. To say they are excellent is an understatement. They are easy to install with a power drill and the self tapping screws facilitate installation. They have eliminated the chore of cleaning the gutters several times a year. November winds swept them clean "
Review 16 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Date:April 22, 2015

As good as advertized.

Pros: easy installation performs as advertized good, quality material.
Cons: haven't found any at this time.
" Had a so called professional gutter job done four years ago. The mesh on the guard was too coarse and it allowed oak leaves to hang up in the mesh not to mention the oak tags in the spring. I was constantly trying to brush the trapped leaves and tags off of the gutter. I installed a 45 foot section of EasyOn gutter guard about two weeks ago. The installation was easy and simple. The oak tags are in full bloom right now and we have had numerous heavy thunderstorms which blow oak leaves off the trees. The leaves and tags that do manage to stay on the gutter guard brush off easily once they have dried. I have checked for rainwater overrun during the heaviest of the thunderstorms and have not seen a single instance. "
Review 17 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver WA
Date:April 19, 2015

Great product!

Pros: sleek design, can fasten with pressure tape or screws, quiets noisy runoff into thin-guage gutters, responsive customer service, fast delivery, mosquitos can't reach any standing gutter water, hard-downpour rain drains through no problem
Cons: mesh will poke fingers nimble gloves needed
Model Number: 100' and 24' product
" I've used several different types of gutter screens in the past and am THRILLED to find a product that works! Short pine needles and small maple "propellers" can't get into my gutters anymore. And the design makes snug edge-to-edge installation easy since the mesh extends slightly further than the aluminum flanges. Make sure to get enough for eave extensions. "
Review 18 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Prairie Village, KS
Date:April 18, 2015

Just buy it!

Pros: they work very well.
Cons: no cons.
" I just installed 300' of EasyOn Gutter Guard and I'm very pleased with it.
We are having a pretty hard rain (right now), so I'm able to evaluate the effectiveness. Fantastic! They seem to "vacuum" the water into the gutters. I have a clear view of one of the roof valleys from inside my house, and it's even doing an excellent job of catching the increased flow of water from there. (And, I have an extremely steep roof.)
The customer service is great.
I called with a question, and Robert (the president of the company and inventor of the product) answered.
He answered all my questions and more!
I called again and told him I was a couple of feet short and asked if I could buy one 4' section from him so I could finish the job. He sent me two, FOR FREE!
They are very heavy duty... not flimsy, at all. and, they actually look nice on the gutters.
They're very low profile and give a "tailored" and "buttoned-up" look to the gutters.
Just buy 'em! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, SF and Alexandria, VA
Date:April 16, 2015

Outstanding Product

Pros: cost diy easy to install quality product
Cons: none
" Easy installation, works great...installed on home in CA and rental in VA "
Review 20 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Galloway,NJ
Date:April 15, 2015

great product

Pros: easy install
Cons: none
Model Number: Easy On Gutterguard
" Product was easy to install and very well made and is of good value. The fine mesh catches the shingle stones and everything eise and still passes water easily.Not only do they work but makes the gutters look nice as you don't see the debris inside. As I get older it's nice to know I don't need to go up on the roof and possible get injured. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>