Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

This DIY stainless steel micromesh gutter guard keeps out leaves, pine needles and roof sand grit from your gutters so you will never have to clean your gutters out again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
(out of 113 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
102 of 113(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Review 1 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, SF and Alexandria, VA
Date:April 16, 2015

Outstanding Product

Pros: cost diy easy to install quality product
Cons: none
" Easy installation, works great...installed on home in CA and rental in VA "
Review 2 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ca, up in the gutter clogging pines
Date:November 8, 2014

good buy

Pros: price and ease of instalation
Cons: if you need one more you can't find it anywhere!
Model Number: Easygo gutter guard
" goes up easy and saves a lot of back breaking work. The stainless steel design is great. "
Review 3 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fenton MO
Date:April 25, 2015

Finally!!!

Pros: no more standing on ladder to clean.
Model Number: EO13F4316
" This Easy On gutter guard, was just that easy to install. It looks great and really works. "
Review 4 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:November 18, 2013

Long life gutter guards

Pros: never wear out
Cons: none
Model Number: Easyon Gutter Guards - 100' x 3 = 300'
" Unlike the plastic gutter guards that eventually fail and let debris into gutter the micro screen won't let anything but water in. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakdale, MN
Date:May 9, 2014

Best bang for the buck

Pros: nice easy well made
Cons: have to work off a ladder
" It is wonderful, and is everything the inventer claims.Never have I bought a product that was easier to install. Anyone can install this. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento CA.
Date:May 3, 2015

very easy install and great product

Pros: easy install
Model Number: Gutterguard
" Easy to install and it works. Cost a little more than other similar products but other products don't work. I have tried them all. This product works!!!! "
Review 7 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Eagle, Colorado
Date:March 25, 2015

Six inches short

Pros: easy installation looks good.
Cons: short 1/2 inch on every section
" The only problem was that on every section it was short 1/2 inch. So I was short 6 inches on my 25 foot installation. Will have to order extra for next section. "
Review 8 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2013

Great product

Pros: keeps the leaves out
Cons: time consuming to install.
" Takes a little time to install but the product works great. No leaves in my gutters (even with small leaves from my honey locust tree). I would definitely buy again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:September 3, 2014

Gutters

Pros: easy to install
Cons: need easier way to cut
" Product was easy to install & is keeping stuff out of gutters, However it has not rained here this season yet. When it does, I'll let you know if it lives up to it's hype. "
Review 10 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:ca
Date:April 26, 2014

Worthless Gutter Covers

" I was very disappointed to find that after swending $450 on these covers that the rain just rolls right over the top of the screen on to the ground. This product is worthless. "
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:North Bend, WA
Date:August 30, 2014

Not working as advertised

Cons: not stopping the rain as advertised
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard
" The product is simply not working as advertised, the rain on a recently installed guard is running off the gutters and not going thru the filters and I have a video showing this. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san mateo CA
Date:September 2, 2014

The BEST

" I purchased this product on a suggestion from my Gutter Guy and am sooooo pleased...Its very durable and better than any Ive seen before. Looking forward to many years of problem free gutter debri. "
Review 13 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jasper, Ga.
Date:February 5, 2015

The best gutter guard system

Pros: very low maintenance.
Cons: none
Model Number: 100' box
" This gutter guard system is the best system available. It is very sturdy, built to last and most importantly....keeps out ALL trash while still draining water. Solid materials and solid installation. Highly recommended. "
Review 14 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:September 12, 2014

Worth every penny so far!

" Quite impressed with the product quality right out of the box - very sturdy/durable. Installation was a breeze. Recent high winds and light rain and these are working just as advertised. Waiting now for a real down-pour... "
Review 15 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA. under Cedar trees
Date:June 2, 2014

Really are easyon

Pros: really flow the water.
Cons: you will need a sharp pair of tin snips.
Model Number: n/a
" These went right on with no trouble. The only hard part was the "inside" 45 Deg. corners where the gutter made a turn (watch the video twice to get it right). I chose to screw them on in case I wanted to remove them later. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
Date:March 5, 2014

Easy-On-Gutter Guard

Pros: easy and fast. high quality. very low cost.
Cons: it will put other gutter guards to shame
Model Number: 695196
" Quick & Easy. High quality material. Much better than all others that I researched. It is safe to say anyone can put this on their gutters. The money I saved by putting on EasyOn Gutter Guard more than paid for my new gutters. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Roseville, CA
Date:November 18, 2013

Excellent Product

Pros: excellent quality and fit our gutters perferctly!
Cons: tile roofs can be a challenge
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard
" 200' fit our gutters perferctly! Excellent product and only wish I had done this years ago. The tile roof was a bit of a challenge but with the right tool it's a done deal. I have recommended thiis product to our neighbors as well. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ashland, Oregon
Date:April 26, 2015

Great product, more than lives up to claims

Pros: very easy to install
Cons: none
Model Number: Item #695174
" Use to have cheap plastic covers on gutters and still had to clean gutters 4 times a year; 5 trees on my property. Easy to install Gutter Guard and after 2 rain events, gutters are absolutely clean. Company has great customer service. "
Review 19 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukie Oregon
Date:March 11, 2015

Working great

Pros: they work!
Cons: no negatives
Model Number: Easy on gutter guards
" I have installed 30ft so far & finally raining today! The guards are working just wonderful! I recommend them & Easy to install with sites videos! I will be ordering more to finish all my gutters & my cousin will be installing them also! "
Review 20 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Plano, TX
Date:September 15, 2014

Nice looking but practically inprefect

Pros: cheap
Cons: not quite fit
" Bought this and tried it on according to the video instruction. Well, I don't have a brand new gutter sections with smooth and flat surface to work on. In order to make it work, you need to tweak each piece in the air. It sucks, so as the result. "
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>