Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

This DIY stainless steel micromesh gutter guard keeps out leaves, pine needles and roof sand grit from your gutters so you will never have to clean your gutters out again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 90
(out of 90 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
79 of 90(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Review 1 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ca, up in the gutter clogging pines
Date:November 8, 2014

good buy

Pros: price and ease of instalation
Cons: if you need one more you can't find it anywhere!
Model Number: Easygo gutter guard
" goes up easy and saves a lot of back breaking work. The stainless steel design is great. "
Review 2 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:November 18, 2013

Long life gutter guards

Pros: never wear out
Cons: none
Model Number: Easyon Gutter Guards - 100' x 3 = 300'
" Unlike the plastic gutter guards that eventually fail and let debris into gutter the micro screen won't let anything but water in. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakdale, MN
Date:May 9, 2014

Best bang for the buck

Pros: nice easy well made
Cons: have to work off a ladder
" It is wonderful, and is everything the inventer claims.Never have I bought a product that was easier to install. Anyone can install this. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Eagle, Colorado
Date:March 25, 2015

Six inches short

Pros: easy installation looks good.
Cons: short 1/2 inch on every section
" The only problem was that on every section it was short 1/2 inch. So I was short 6 inches on my 25 foot installation. Will have to order extra for next section. "
Review 5 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2013

Great product

Pros: keeps the leaves out
Cons: time consuming to install.
" Takes a little time to install but the product works great. No leaves in my gutters (even with small leaves from my honey locust tree). I would definitely buy again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:September 3, 2014

Gutters

Pros: easy to install
Cons: need easier way to cut
" Product was easy to install & is keeping stuff out of gutters, However it has not rained here this season yet. When it does, I'll let you know if it lives up to it's hype. "
Review 7 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:ca
Date:April 26, 2014

Worthless Gutter Covers

" I was very disappointed to find that after swending $450 on these covers that the rain just rolls right over the top of the screen on to the ground. This product is worthless. "
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:North Bend, WA
Date:August 30, 2014

Not working as advertised

Cons: not stopping the rain as advertised
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard
" The product is simply not working as advertised, the rain on a recently installed guard is running off the gutters and not going thru the filters and I have a video showing this. "
Review 9 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san mateo CA
Date:September 2, 2014

The BEST

" I purchased this product on a suggestion from my Gutter Guy and am sooooo pleased...Its very durable and better than any Ive seen before. Looking forward to many years of problem free gutter debri. "
Review 10 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jasper, Ga.
Date:February 5, 2015

The best gutter guard system

Pros: very low maintenance.
Cons: none
Model Number: 100' box
" This gutter guard system is the best system available. It is very sturdy, built to last and most importantly....keeps out ALL trash while still draining water. Solid materials and solid installation. Highly recommended. "
Review 11 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:September 12, 2014

Worth every penny so far!

" Quite impressed with the product quality right out of the box - very sturdy/durable. Installation was a breeze. Recent high winds and light rain and these are working just as advertised. Waiting now for a real down-pour... "
Review 12 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA. under Cedar trees
Date:June 2, 2014

Really are easyon

Pros: really flow the water.
Cons: you will need a sharp pair of tin snips.
Model Number: n/a
" These went right on with no trouble. The only hard part was the "inside" 45 Deg. corners where the gutter made a turn (watch the video twice to get it right). I chose to screw them on in case I wanted to remove them later. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, Missouri
Date:March 5, 2014

Easy-On-Gutter Guard

Pros: easy and fast. high quality. very low cost.
Cons: it will put other gutter guards to shame
Model Number: 695196
" Quick & Easy. High quality material. Much better than all others that I researched. It is safe to say anyone can put this on their gutters. The money I saved by putting on EasyOn Gutter Guard more than paid for my new gutters. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Roseville, CA
Date:November 18, 2013

Excellent Product

Pros: excellent quality and fit our gutters perferctly!
Cons: tile roofs can be a challenge
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard
" 200' fit our gutters perferctly! Excellent product and only wish I had done this years ago. The tile roof was a bit of a challenge but with the right tool it's a done deal. I have recommended thiis product to our neighbors as well. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Milwaukie Oregon
Date:March 11, 2015

Working great

Pros: they work!
Cons: no negatives
Model Number: Easy on gutter guards
" I have installed 30ft so far & finally raining today! The guards are working just wonderful! I recommend them & Easy to install with sites videos! I will be ordering more to finish all my gutters & my cousin will be installing them also! "
Review 16 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Plano, TX
Date:September 15, 2014

Nice looking but practically inprefect

Pros: cheap
Cons: not quite fit
" Bought this and tried it on according to the video instruction. Well, I don't have a brand new gutter sections with smooth and flat surface to work on. In order to make it work, you need to tweak each piece in the air. It sucks, so as the result. "
Review 17 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Magalia, CA
Date:February 18, 2015

Great product!

" I first tried a couple of sections of gutter guard first to see if would hold up in the forest I live in. It worked great with the pine and fir needles, also the oak leaves. Now I just blow the roof off and they slide right over the gutter, it's great. "
Review 18 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Waukesha, WI
Date:December 8, 2014

Great Product

Pros: good price every thing needed to install included, great support from the manufacturer
Cons: none at this time
Model Number: #695174 & #695196
" I brought 100' and a 24' pack of gutter guards was able to install them in one afternoon using the screw method was easy to install look and work great , after 3 rainfalls they work perfectly. I put them on in late fall and leaves that fell on them have blown off since and they look clean. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:September 19, 2014

Very Simple Install

Pros: sturdy well made, easy install
" I purchased 250' of these gutter guards. The install was simple and not time consuming. I elected to use the screws and only used the tape provided to give some support before screwing. These were easy to cut to size with tin snips. Self installation is worth it and will save a lot of money. "
Review 20 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:September 6, 2014

Awesome Gutter product

Pros: easy to clean easy to maintain
Cons: none that i can think of.
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard 100
" Check out the companies website and installation videos. Installation was a breeze to do. I use to have the polyurethane foam but the debris still collected and weighed down on the gutters. Since installing this - everything is so much better. Thanks EasyOnGutters for such an awesome product ! "
1 2 3 4 5 next>>