Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'

This DIY stainless steel micromesh gutter guard keeps out leaves, pine needles and roof sand grit from your gutters so you will never have to clean your gutters out again.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(136 Reviews) 136
(out of 136 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (136 reviews)
5 stars
109
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
5
125 of 136(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Review 1 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX area
Date:August 9, 2015

Best In Class Gutter Guard

Model Number: 695174
" Easy to install, but need hack-saw to cut metal tops & bottoms. "
Review 2 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SF Bay Area, SF and Alexandria, VA
Date:April 16, 2015

Outstanding Product

Pros: cost diy easy to install quality product
Cons: none
" Easy installation, works great...installed on home in CA and rental in VA "
Review 3 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Ca, up in the gutter clogging pines
Date:November 8, 2014

good buy

Pros: price and ease of instalation
Cons: if you need one more you can't find it anywhere!
Model Number: Easygo gutter guard
" goes up easy and saves a lot of back breaking work. The stainless steel design is great. "
Review 4 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fenton MO
Date:April 25, 2015

Finally!!!

Pros: no more standing on ladder to clean.
Model Number: EO13F4316
" This Easy On gutter guard, was just that easy to install. It looks great and really works. "
Review 5 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greer, SC
Date:June 8, 2015

Great Product

Pros: fairly easy to install., minimal maintenance., made of good quality materials.
Model Number: 728431
" Just installed 224' of EasyOn with no real problems and so far the micromesh seems to be a great product. "
Review 6 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chico, CA
Date:November 18, 2013

Long life gutter guards

Pros: never wear out
Cons: none
Model Number: Easyon Gutter Guards - 100' x 3 = 300'
" Unlike the plastic gutter guards that eventually fail and let debris into gutter the micro screen won't let anything but water in. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakdale, MN
Date:May 9, 2014

Best bang for the buck

Pros: nice easy well made
Cons: have to work off a ladder
" It is wonderful, and is everything the inventer claims.Never have I bought a product that was easier to install. Anyone can install this. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Agawam, Mass.
Date:July 13, 2015

Best Yet!

Pros: easy install
Cons: corners or ends could be pre made just easier
Model Number: 2-100' 2-25' packages
" If had all gutter covers and none worked,
this one is the one, make sure you clean your gutters before you install, they'll
never need cleaning again!
"
Review 9 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento CA.
Date:May 3, 2015

very easy install and great product

Pros: easy install
Model Number: Gutterguard
" Easy to install and it works. Cost a little more than other similar products but other products don't work. I have tried them all. This product works!!!! "
Review 10 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Eagle, Colorado
Date:March 25, 2015

Six inches short

Pros: easy installation looks good.
Cons: short 1/2 inch on every section
" The only problem was that on every section it was short 1/2 inch. So I was short 6 inches on my 25 foot installation. Will have to order extra for next section. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:June 8, 2015

I like it!

Pros: tape holds well used it and no screws.
" Put on about 100' last year and another 48' this year. Easy to install and works great. No more ladders to climb and gutters to clean! :)
Now all we need is rain!
"
Review 12 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 18, 2013

Great product

Pros: keeps the leaves out
Cons: time consuming to install.
" Takes a little time to install but the product works great. No leaves in my gutters (even with small leaves from my honey locust tree). I would definitely buy again. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern CA
Date:September 3, 2014

Gutters

Pros: easy to install
Cons: need easier way to cut
" Product was easy to install & is keeping stuff out of gutters, However it has not rained here this season yet. When it does, I'll let you know if it lives up to it's hype. "
Review 14 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:ca
Date:April 26, 2014

Worthless Gutter Covers

" I was very disappointed to find that after swending $450 on these covers that the rain just rolls right over the top of the screen on to the ground. This product is worthless. "
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:North Bend, WA
Date:August 30, 2014

Not working as advertised

Cons: not stopping the rain as advertised
Model Number: EasyOn Gutter Guard
" The product is simply not working as advertised, the rain on a recently installed guard is running off the gutters and not going thru the filters and I have a video showing this. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:June 15, 2015

A Primo Product

Pros: fine quality and design
Cons: can be difficult finding help to install these
" Beautiful product, too bad only the birds can admire seeing them! They really keep out the debris and leaves, and do exactly what they are advertised to do - keep the rain gutters flowing. "
Review 17 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:McCordsville,IN
Date:June 8, 2015

Best Gutter Guard

Pros: easy to install.
Cons: none
Model Number: 695174
" I chose this product because of the materials there made of (stainless and aluminum) and the micro mesh will keep out even shingle sand particles. They were easy to install and look great. "
Review 18 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san mateo CA
Date:September 2, 2014

The BEST

" I purchased this product on a suggestion from my Gutter Guy and am sooooo pleased...Its very durable and better than any Ive seen before. Looking forward to many years of problem free gutter debri. "
Review 19 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cooksville, Md.
Date:June 30, 2015

Easy on gutter guard

Pros: great product
Cons: none
" I rate this product 5 stars. Very easy to install, everything you need comes in the package. We had some very heavy rains lately and i just watch the water come off the roof thru the guard and out the downspout. "
Review 20 for EasyOn Gutter Guard 100'
This review is fromEasyOn Gutter Guard 100'.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Jasper, Ga.
Date:February 5, 2015

The best gutter guard system

Pros: very low maintenance.
Cons: none
Model Number: 100' box
" This gutter guard system is the best system available. It is very sturdy, built to last and most importantly....keeps out ALL trash while still draining water. Solid materials and solid installation. Highly recommended. "
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>