Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe

Item may be available in your local warehouse Features: Triple waistband for a flattering fit Fabric wicks moisture away from the skin to keep you dry Flat-seamed, double cover stitch provides comfort and prevents chafing Reversible stretch fabric Hidden waistband pocket for your keys and cards Fitted through the knee with wide leg opening Made in Lesotho Content: 87% Nylon 13% Spandex Sizing: S=4-6 | M=8-10 | L=12-14 XL=16 Inseam (in): Short = 30 | Average = 31 ½ | Tall = 34 Front Rise (in): S = 7 5/8 | M = 9 | L = 9 5/8 | XL = 10 ¼   Back Rise (in): S = 11 5/8 | M = 12 1/8 | L = 12 7/8 | XL = 13 5/8 Care Instructions: Machine wash cold with like colors Normal cycle Only non-chlorine bleach when needed Tumble dry low Cool iron if needed
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
(out of 11 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lee's Summit, MO
Date:February 16, 2013

Love these!

Pros: very comfortable
"My daughter gave me a pair of these. I like them so well that I bought two more pair for myself. I also have expensive "active" pants from specialty stores. I would rank these right up there with them and at a fraction of the price!"
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:February 12, 2013

This is what I've been looking for!

Pros: comfortable, flattering, breathable
"I was searching for the perfect workout pants for winter and looked everywhere! I thought I would look at Costco and found these. As soon as I got them home to try them on, I didn't want to take them off! These are the BEST long workout pants that I could find, and such a good price!"
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Irvine, California
Date:January 31, 2013

Wonderful product

Pros: great value
Cons: not enough merchandise in size xs and small.
Model Number: jacket item #656638 and pants item #656654
"The pants and jacket are both quality and in-style products! I'm happy to see Costco carrying this type of Activewear! It would be GREAT to also make the CAPRIS to match! AND would be nice to have BOTH the capris and pants to have a TIGHTER fit on the legs (not as flair). ALSO, can you have a larger selection of size XS ??? It seems there are only a Handful of XS and Small sizes available. PLEASE provide more!!!! THANK YOU"
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Indianapolis
Date:January 22, 2013

Excellent quality & nice fit

"I ordered the small/regular and am around 120, 5'5 isn and they fit well and are very comfy. I'm sure I will be wearing them a lot all year round. Thank you, Costco!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Toledo, OH
Date:January 18, 2013

Best Workout Pants EVER

Pros: fit fabric wash flattering!
Cons: longs are no longer available :'(
"Finally a LONG pant that actually is LONG enough. 6'0" size 10-12. Came online to buy a few more pairs of these, only to find NO MORE LONGS IN ANY COLOR? Boo! Nice weight fabric, great thick waistband helps control tummy, washes beautifully! The coordinating jacket is really great too. I so appreciate the quality and price point. When can we expect these will be available again? Will you start having more offers available for us TALL customers?"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 6, 2013

Wonderful!

Pros: available by height excellent material and value
Cons: none
"I bought these in my local store. They are wonderful for yoga and exercise classes. They come in tall - finally!!! The material is flexible and sturdy after many washings. The pants I bought last year need to be hung to dry, but the newer ones go in the dryer. I have several pairs and after constant wear for over a year they're in the same condition as when I bought them. I have similar pants from another company which were more expensive, and much prefer these because of the material."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Date:January 5, 2013

Great pants for tall women

Pros: tall, good quality, flatter your figure, good price
"I am 5'10'' 160 pounds. I love these yoga pants! Great for casual wear. Nice thick material that is sewn very well. They flatter your figure very well! These are the best yoga pants I have ever owned! I bought a large tall last year and I was a size 10-12. This year they only had medium tall and the larges do fall down a bit so I bought a medium tall. They are a little tighter but still flatter me. They pants also have a nice thick waste to flatten your tummy. You cannot go wrong with these pants! Thanks you Costco for carrying tall pants!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Date:January 1, 2013

Great quality, great value

Pros: quality fabric, great fit
"I teach aerobics and am always on the lookout for pants that fit well, look good, wash well, and stay put during class. I have purchased most major brands of fitness pants and these are my favorites by far. They fit great, look great, don't slide down, and launder beautifully. The fabric is good quality, and they are truly reversible (as advertised) once the small sewn-in tag is removed."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 31, 2012

Much better than pictured

Pros: price fit fabric
"I buy a lot of Lululemon and Athleta gear in constant search for the perfect workout gear. Bought these at a store not thinking they would look great on but I love them. Perfect fit and very nice thick (not see through) but comfortable fabric. Regular seems longer than stated.."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morro Bay, CA
Date:December 31, 2012

Great fit!

"Love these pants for running...they're very flattering, snug fit & hold everything in! The length is great, I'm 5'6" and the regulars fit perfectly. Very good buy, amazing price for dry fit performance type pants."
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Ladies' Reversible Active Yoga Pant-Black Stripe
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Date:December 31, 2012

Great pants! Can't go wrong!

"I was so excited to find these pants in our local Costco. It's hard to find TALL/long pants, so this was a great find. These pants are truly reversible and so comfy. The stretch is just right. I love the hidden pocket. Very well made! These are a great purchase!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.