Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue

Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue

This item may currently be in stock at your local warehouse for immediate purchase. The Kirkland Signature™ Athletic Shoe brings comfort and stability to all your athletic pursuits, as well as your everyday activities.  Constructed with lightweight materials with a tumbled texture, this multi-activity shoe provides long-lasting comfort & flexibility without sacrificing performance or appearance. Reflective trim provides added safety at night. A memory foam footbed creates a custom fit and instant comfort, while the molded EVA midsole provides lasting lightweight cushioning. All of it is built on a sculpted solid rubber outsole that provides traction and durability on multiple surfaces. Tackle all your tasks in comfort and style in the Kirkland Signature Athletic Shoe. Features: Tumbled leather textures Reflective trim Memory foam footbed Molded EVA midsole Solid rubber outsole Lightweight construction Made in China Content: Leather & synthetic and textile upper EVA & solid rubber outer sole Sizing: 8-13 Regular Width
Average Customer Rating:
3.121 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(132 Reviews) 132
(out of 132 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (132 reviews)
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
14
1 star
44
74 of 132(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2014

Bring back court classic

Pros: looks good
Cons: not comfortable for more than an hour.
"Wore the court classic for years. They were always dependable. These are not. They make my feet sore after an hour or so. Not acceptable."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:July 11, 2014

Pretty Nice Shoe

Pros: comfortable, well made.
Cons: tread traps small pebbles., had to get 1/2 size larger than court classic.
Model Number: 725821
"About equal to the Court Classic in quality. Had to exchange original pair for 1/2 size larger. The Court Classics were assembled from many small pieces thus were more prone to stitch failure. I find my new pair comfortable and holding together well after 10 months of hard use. The treads tend to capture and hold small, floor scratching pebbles."
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:July 7, 2014

Bring back the other shoe that this replaced!

Pros: price
Cons: they are too narrow, not comfortable, not durable
"This shoe runs very narrow & is not very comfortable, it is in no way comparable to the Court Classic that it replaced. My hubby is on his feet all day and these shoes don't cut it. Please bring back the Court Classic men's shoe!"
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Kentucky
Date:July 3, 2014

Soles come unglued

Cons: soles come unglues after a couple of months
"I was disappointed when Costco went to this shoe because I loved the Court Classics so much. I tried theses shoes and within a month, on of the soles started to come unglued. I took it back and they gave me a new pair, but a couple of months later the same thing is happening. Not cool. I NEVER had this problem with the Court Classics."
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Roswell, GA
Date:June 23, 2014

disappointed

Pros: they look nice
Cons: can't wear them - too small
"No new revelations - only backing what others said - very narrow fit"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Marcos, CA
Date:June 14, 2014

Costco Buyer: Please Reconsider!!

Cons: they don't fit right unlike the court classic
"My husband LOVED the Court Classic but this replacement shoe is way too narrow (as other reviewers have mentioned).
Too bad they probably got a better deal but don't care about he quality of the product!
PLEASE BRING BACK THE COURT CLASSIC!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:June 12, 2014

Agree, not what they used to be...

Pros: price
Cons: no support, not a lot of lateral support, laces too long
"I have worn Kirkland Athletic Shoes (Court Classic) since they first came out. I was a snob at first, but since going through so many pairs of shoes on the court, I quickly saw the quality and lateral support of the court classic. This change is not for the better. No support, although they feel comfortable. I developed plantar fasciitis after a couple of days. Stopped wearing them immediately and went back to Top Rated Tennis Court Shoes."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:June 2, 2014

COMFORTABLE

Pros: memory foam insert
Cons: looks like they wear a bit faster than say new bal
"Cushion my feet on a hot tennis court. Good traction and lightweight."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Southern CA
Date:May 31, 2014

Not what they used to be.

Pros: price
Cons: cheaply made, tight fitting (very tight), don't breathe, feels like wearing hard plastic shoes, doesn't grip well slips on many surfaces
Model Number: 725831
"I've worn Court Classics for many, many years. It's the only shoes I ever buy. This new batch is way too narrow and seem much cheaper, but the price has increased.
The previous styles had a pretty short break in period and would feel pretty comfortable in about a week.
I've tried wearing the new ones for close to 3 weeks and these don't appear to be a very good deal any longer. Too bad.
"
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Livonia, MI
Date:May 24, 2014

Did not last

Pros: low cost
Cons: don't last
"I just threw out a part where the soles came unglued from the fake leather uppers.
There was little to no wear on the soles.
I used to wear the old Court Classics until they soles wore out. I am trying another pair of the new shoes and will see how long they last.
"
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City
Date:May 17, 2014

Bring back the Court Classic

Pros: costco allow you to retrun it whan you don't like!
Cons: it's 1/3 the show the loved court classsic was., everythign about this shoe
"The Court Classic was a much better shoe. It's Narrow workmanships his poor it has a cheep foam glued down innersole and you can't put in and orthodontic. You don't take away a loved shoe and replace it with this you have both and allow us to chose and keep the one that wins. In our store in Sale Lake these shoes sit and no one buys them like the Classic. Bring back the Classic please!"
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:May 14, 2014

Ouch

"These make my toes hurt. Can't wear them. Bring back the Court Classic!"
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:May 9, 2014

Extremely comfortable

Pros: excellent all around shoe
Cons: none
"Finally a shoe that is light weight, true to fit and comfortable. Excellent price, and have held up great. Anything with the Kirkland name is a "Must"."
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:California
Date:May 4, 2014

Bring Back the Court Classic

Pros: easy to buy
Cons: not very confortable ...they do not breathe
"These shoes are o.k. not great ...they just feel like cheap shoes...they don't breathe like a quality shoe should...the old Court Classics were much better...please bring the Court Classic back!!!!"
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:May 4, 2014

Bring Back the Court Classic

"Was a loyal purchaser of the Court Classic tennis shoe. Looked good for casual wear, comfortable, just a great, all around shoe for walking and normal casual occasions. Please bring them back. Tennis shoes are not used only for playing tennis! The new athletic shoes just don't fit the bill for casual wear."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maui, Hawaii
Date:May 2, 2014

Most comfortable sport shoe EVER.

Pros: great quality and price.
Cons: would like to see a black model.
"This is shoe is so comfortable I wear them often when I play golf."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Laguna Woods, CA
Date:April 28, 2014

So good I went back and bought a back-up pr

Pros: perfect
Cons: dirty
Model Number: 725841
"Sometimes you find an item you really like only to find that just when its time to replace them they are no longer in inventory.
I am happy enough with these shoes I ordered the same thing again just in case. The second pair are in the closet, unopened and comfortable . . waiting.
There may be better shoes out there, but you will not fine better value.
FYI , I bought ½ size larger than is normal for me. Perfect
"
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Plano, Texas
Date:April 19, 2014

Worst shoe ever!!!

Pros: none
Cons: falls apart in a month or two.
"I have been buying the Court Classic for years. They lasted at least a year with wearing them every day. The new replacement, Men's Athletic Shoe, is garbage. The first pair fell apart in a couple if months. I thought I just got a bad pair, so I bought another pair and the same problem. Bring back the Court Classic!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Los Alamos, NM
Date:April 16, 2014

Bring back the previous model, please!

"Although these fit OK and worked for the first month, they are not holding up like the previous model always did. This new one is NO improvement. AND costs more? Fix it please."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Athletic Shoe - White/Blue
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:April 15, 2014

Good but Not Great

Pros: comfortable, inexpensive
Cons: does not have removable insoles
Model Number: unknown
"First time buying a Kirkland brand shoe. Liked the price and the memory foam and gel heel is nice. I have a narrow foot and so it fits nice and snug where most shoes are loose for me. I power-walk in the mornings (knees can't take running anymore) and they do okay, but calves and knees feel some strain. Don't know if that is shoe related or not."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>