Customer Reviews for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth

This item may currently be in stock at your local warehouse for immediate purchase at the same price. Let nüvi 2595LMT lead the way with its big 5" (12.7 cm) touchscreen display and powerful navigation features. It includes FREE lifetime traffic¹ and map² updates, voice activation and more Navigate By Touch or By Voice With its innovative voice-activated navigation, you can control nüvi 2595LMT with your voice — allowing you to keep both hands on the wheel. Simply wake up nüvi with a customizable voice command and begin speaking menu options that are clearly displayed on the screen. When you’re stopped, you can still control the nüvi using its intuitive touchscreen interface. Avoid Traffic Tie-ups HD Digital Traffic is our best traffic solution. HD Digital Traffic receives updates up to every 30 seconds, making it up to 10 times faster than other traffic systems. That means, driving 60 mph, your nüvi 2595LMTHD is able to receive traffic messages up to every half-mile. On the road, a few seconds’ notice can save minutes or even hours of delay. HD Digital Traffic has a greater coverage area to include interstates, highways and secondary roads — in fact, up to 3 times more side road coverage. HD Digital Traffic has the capacity to receive significantly more traffic messages. That valuable information can help you decide whether to stay the course or find another route. HD Digital Traffic is dedicated traffic information and it’s free — no distracting advertising and no subscription fees, ever. On the nüvi 2595LMTHD, traffic alerts appear to the side of your map, so your driving map remains onscreen. Traffic messages are spoken, too. Garmin Traffic is voice activated, so it responds to spoken requests. Garmin Traffic can give details about the situation, such as how many minutes of delay to expect and if there are any possible detours. It can even confirm whether or not you are on the fastest route. Lifetime traffic² entitles your nüvi 2595LMTHD to receive free traffic information for its entire useful life. Enjoy FREE Lifetime Map Updates With FREE lifetime map updates, you always have the most up-to-date maps, POIs and navigation information available at your fingertips. Map updates are available for download up to 4 times a year with no subscription or update fees and no expiration dates. Know the Lane Before It’s Too Late Now there’s no more guessing which lane you need to be in to make an upcoming turn. Available in select metropolitan areas, photoReal junction view makes unfamiliar intersections and exits easy to navigate. When you approach an exit or interchange, nüvi 2595LMT will enter split screen mode and show you a realistic depiction of junctions on your route, complete with road signs and arrows that indicate the proper lane for navigation. Go Beyond Navigation Point-to-point navigation is just the beginning. Share information and Live Services between nüvi 2595LMT and your compatible Android phone with Garmin Smartphone Link. nüvi 2595LMT also features a microSD™ card slot so you can store and use detailed cityXplorer™ maps or download custom voices and vehicles for free from the Garmin Garage™. Bluetooth® connectivity lets you make and take hands-free calls, while dual-orientation functionality lets you hold the nüvi vertically or horizontally for added convenience driving or walking. The “Where Am I?” emergency locator provides your exact latitude and longitude coordinates, the nearest address and intersection, and the closest hospitals, police stations and more, while Enhanced Exit Services tells you what services you’re approaching on the highway. FREE lifetime traffic updates may not be transferred to another person or another Garmin product. Lifetime traffic extends for the useful life of your Garmin traffic receiver (as long as you own a compatible Garmin GPS) or as long as Garmin receives traffic data from its traffic supplier, whichever is shorter. A traffic receiver’s “useful life” means the period during which the receiver (a) has the required technical capabilities to utilize current traffic data service and (b) is capable of operating as intended without major repairs. Traffic content not available for all areas. See traffic coverage areas. If you purchase a nüMaps Lifetime subscription (sold separately or bundled together with certain GPS models), you will receive up to 4 map data updates per year, when and as such updates are made available on Garmin’s website, for 1 compatible Garmin product until your product’s useful life expires or Garmin no longer receives map data from its third party supplier, whichever is shorter. A product’s “useful life” means the period during which the product (a) has sufficient memory capacity and other required technical capabilities to utilize current map data and (b) is capable of operating as intended without major repairs. A product will be deemed to be out of service and its useful life to be ended if no updates have been downloaded for such product for a period of 24 months or more. Unless otherwise stated, the updates you receive under the subscription will be updates to the same geographic map data originally included with your Garmin product when originally purchased. In some instances, your Garmin product might not have sufficient memory remaining for you to load an update to the map data, in which case you will need to either (a) select reduced map data coverage for your updates, or (b) purchase separately a microSD™/SD™ card (if and as applicable to your Garmin product) and load all or a portion of the map data coverage for your updates to the card and insert the card into the microSD/SD card slot contained in your Garmin product. If neither of the measures in (a) or (b) can be used to address your product’s lack of sufficient remaining memory, then Garmin may conclude that the “useful life” of your product has expired. Garmin may terminate your nüMaps Lifetime subscription at any time if you violate any of the terms of this agreement or your subscription. Your nüMaps Lifetime subscription may not be transferred to another Garmin product. Features: View routes on the 5" (12.7 cm) touchscreen. Navigate hands-free with voice-activated navigation. Enjoy FREE lifetime map and traffic updates. Avoid traffic tie-ups with Digital 3D traffic, subscription-free live traffic updates from our extensive traffic avoidance system. Know which lane to be in thanks to advanced lane guidance with exclusive photoReal junction view. Use in portrait or landscape mode. Make hands-free calls. See what’s coming with Enhanced Exit Services. Get fast route calculations and address look ups with Garmin Guidance 2.0. In the Box nüvi 2595LMT Preloaded City Navigator® NT North America (U.S., Canada, Mexico, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands and Bahamas) Lifetime maps¹ and traffic² (indicated by “LMT” after model number on the box) Digital 3D traffic receiver with vehicle power cable Vehicle suction cup mount³ USB cable Quick start manual
Average Customer Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
(out of 45 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
8
2 stars
7
1 star
10
24 of 45(53%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Review 1 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Watertown, MA
Date:March 13, 2014

So far one of the better ones

Cons: none so far
Model Number: 2595LMTHD
"Unfortunately, ALL GPS units have good AND bad reviews, so it makes the choice even more difficult. After having several units through the years I have realized they are just electronic devices that work most of the time. That said, I have used this for a few weeks and it has quickly found satellites and has always correctly found the address. I tried the voice activation and it worked sometimes, but maybe it was the way I pronounced the address, but I'm not apt to use that anyway, nor would I use the traffic, so I haven't tried it. I would definitely recommend this unit because it is a lot quicker than my four year old Garmin. Happy with it."
Review 2 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:March 10, 2014

Nuvi 2595LMT GPS - AWESOME!!

Pros: 5" screen, cost, voice command, traffic advisory
Cons: no power to the base unit in the car.
Model Number: Garmin Nuvi 2595LMT
"I bought this to replace my Garmin Nuvi 350 which had a near dead battery. I love the 5" screen and the exit lane showing as you near it. The Voice command works reasonably well and makes hands free navigating a breeze. Built in Traffic advisory works well at least in Orlando. Initial map loading is quick and there is no lag in the map as you travel. great unit for the price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:March 9, 2014

So Far So Good!

Pros: easy mounting on and off, nice display, easy to type on key board
Cons: none
Model Number: Nuvi2595LMT
"I purchased this model at Costco and literally took it out of the package, powered it on, typed in my destination, mounted the device on my window and off I went. I have no need for the voice command but typing the information in was easy and painless. Happy to give it a 5 star rating."
Review 4 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:March 4, 2014

Expected Way Better (Works, but Quirks)

Pros: big screen, nice window mount
Cons: poor routing, poor finding new locations, too easily turns on
Model Number: nuvi 2595LM
"After a while of use, I am disappointed. This GPS has:
* Told me to get on freeway on right and off on left in about 300 feet (in Seattle, trying to cross 4 lanes of traffic)
* Told me to go in a big loop of turning right 1.5 miles out of my way to get on the freeway when turning left & going 0.3 miles would work (in NJ)
* Spent 5-10 minutes trying to figure out where it was in Times Square. The next day I brought the car cable (antenna), stayed very still, and it finally figured out where it was. There is NO WAY I see to tell it what state you're in even (let alone where you are w/out knowing coordinates)
* Turned on in my coat pocket, and even when I pick it up wrong (the power button is easily bumped).
* Mysteriously forgotten recent routing destinations (like my hotel I routed to the night before; good thing I remembered the way there), even though it remembered stuff from weeks ago.
* Cannot find landmarks I know to exist. Oddly, sometimes it will later find them when I search. I cannot explain this.
* Takes 'creative' routes to places; sometimes I have to ignore it when I know where I'm going (I tested it that way; it mostly failed).
What I like is in the pro's: Big screen, a good window mount, it generally works well enough when the directions are local and simple (once it's figured out where it is).
I am strongly considering taking this thing back. Either I got a defective unit (unlikely?) or the software on this is sub-standard. I expected way better of Garmin; they used to be the standard to beat."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central California
Date:February 20, 2014

Love it

Pros: easy to use.
Model Number: 2595LMTHD
"I love the Bluetooth, maps, traffic congestion warning. I haven't traveled a
long distance yet, but am looking forward to becoming familiar with all
the Garmin capabilities.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Ohio
Date:February 19, 2014

Changes from old Garmin

Pros: turns on and calculates quickly
Cons: can't do the first update without buying a card, writing is smaller and harder to read, list doesn't count down distance you have driven, doesn't come with a wall cord to charge, traffic doesn't alway work
Model Number: nuvi 2595LMT
"Bought this Garmin to replace 2 older Garmins that did not have traffic on them. Have only had it for 2 months. It is true it takes about an hour to upload the maps but I called Garmin and they did walk me through it. The Garmin does not hold all the updated information from the first update so I was told I need to go buy a card and add it to the Garmin and then upload the rest of it. I cannot do any more updating until I do this. It seems to me that a brand new Garmin that costs this much should have enough room for the first update or provide the card that I need to update it. Next,the print on the list which shows the street by street turns is 1/2 the size of the old Garmins and makes it difficult for me to read. The next problem with this Garmin is that the list showing the turns does not count down the distance as the old Garmins did. If you are to drive 5.2 miles, it will always say 5.2 miles even if you are .6 away. On the old Garmins, the list would show the count down as you drove. You can go to another screen with does count down but if you go to the list to see where your next turns are, just note that it will still say the original distance for that street even though that is not the distance remaining. I called Garmin about the 2 problems and they told me that there is no way to enlarge the print and that any traffic Garmins do not have the count down on the list. I was told if you want these features you need a more basic Garmin. We also found while visiting Hawaii, that the traffic feature did not work there. You also have to have the large cord attached in the car in the plug outlet for the traffic to work. The Garmin even got us lost a few times on the trip and did not take us the fastest route even though that was what I had enabled. It does not come with a wall charger either. I plan to return the product as I can use my older Garmins to do what I want just no traffic which does not seem to work on this model most times. It does have some nice features that some people might like."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So Cal
Date:February 11, 2014

Alomost there

Pros: the hd model has a great screen.
Cons: to many key steps needed to use stored locations.
Model Number: nuvi 2595LMTHD
"Very Accurate. Like everything. The negative is that Garmin is still stuck on USB connections. Per instructions, connect to computer and register first. Six hours later the unit was ready to use."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Henderson, NV
Date:February 5, 2014

A Map Would be Better

Pros: good size, easy to read screen, shows exit lanes, can view route before leaving your destination
Cons: indirect routing, woman's voice only for english speaking, turn directions sometimes late
Model Number: 2595LMT
"Prior to buying this, I used the GPS on my tablet, which uses Google Maps, and it was wonderful. I need a GPS because I am new to the Henderson/Las Vegas area. I expected good things from Garmin; I am a first time GPS buyer, and it will be returned. I updated the maps as soon as I purchased the item. I used it on a trip to CA. It notified me of traffic, and when I ignored it, it reminded me at each subsequent freeway exit. I finally got off the freeway, and it took me through beautiful areas, but nowhere near the freeway. When I finally got close enough to see the freeway, it told me to drive the last 30 miles on a surface street, but the freeway was moving! It seems that instructions to turn are given a little too close to the turn. My biggest complaint is the routing. At times, when I am leaving home, it has told me to go in the opposite direction of where I need to go. At times, it has taken me on round-about routes miles out of the way rather than direct routes. The first time, I ignored its direction, and drove directly to the street of my destination. The GPS kept telling me to turn around, and once I arrived at my destination, it was still telling me to turn around. I talked to a Costco employee and a Garmin employee; I returned the unit and got a replacement, thinking it was just that unit. However, the second one is just as bad. It will have me go around a street of a destination to avoid a U-turn. But, it did this even after I unchecked the "avoid U-turns" setting. Recently, rather than have me turn on the street of my destination, it told me to turn off a couple streets early. When I stopped it and started over again, it told me to turn off at a different street before my destination street. I stopped it again, and started over, and it went back and told me to turn off at the street it originally said to turn. Another time, rather than have me turn left onto a street that would have taken me directly to a road I needed to get on, it directed me to a series of right turns, which was about 2 or 3 miles out of my way. Also, I had been using the GPS while attached to the power cord. I used it one day on battery power for about 10 minutes total. The next day, I tried to use it on battery power again, and it went black before it even got my route, so I had to use the cord. For English, the only choice is a woman's voice. One option is directions with no streets named; the other is directions with streets named. On some stretches, rather than telling me to drive 10 miles, for example, it tells me to drive a short distance, like 2 miles, then stay on the right. Then it gives another short distance. This is so frustrating. I am going to return this model and try another Garmin model, since that is all that Costco is carrying. If I have problems with a different model, I will try another brand, even if it means shopping elsewhere."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Date:January 22, 2014

No Go

Pros: none
Cons: no linux support
"It is impossible for a Linux user update or register this product so one can't really use it. It is not cost effective to purchase a Windows licence for a single application, and Mac is an even more expensive option, so NO GO!
Pity Garmin doesn't support Linux."
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Annapolis, MD
Date:January 8, 2014

I Like It, But Some Things Drive Me Crazy

Pros: split screen with lane assist is great, voice command works reasonably well, rerouting for missed turns works well, digital display of speed and speed limit is useful
Cons: traffic alerts are waaay overrated, manuals are outdated, too many clicks required to access basic functions
Model Number: 2595 LMTHD Portable GPS with Bluetooth
"I have used the free Google navigation app for years, but I decided to buy the Garmin because I wanted more information about traffic conditions, more points of interest and a choice of different voices for directions. Garmin has delivered with the points of interest and the different voices. I also found the maps relatively easy to update. I hated not knowing what lane I should be in after a turn and the split screen feature with the big arrows pointing to my lane is awesome!
However, I have some frustrations. The documentation for quick start and even the online manual is confusing because parts are out-of-date. I spent way too much time, for example, trying to register my Garmin after going to the Garmin website, only to be directed to the Garmin dashboard, then to an app called "my Garmin." Clicking links to register my device led exactly nowhere. It took a call to customer service to find out that the Garmin "dashboard" is being phased out and even though there was no indication, my device had been registered when I downloaded the "my Garmin" app. Customer service said that I could install a communicator plug-in to my Chrome browser on my laptop to transfer addresses from my phone. I followed the directions, but the promised "send to Garmin" option was not available. Clear directions for the Smartlink app and setting up voice command weren't included, either. Instead, the end user must spend time figuring things out him/herself.
The much ballyhooed hd traffic alerts feature has been missing in action, unfortunately. Traveling through the congested Washington, D.C. area, you would think I would be inundated with traffic alerts and conditions. Instead, I have only gotten messages saying that "traffic is not available." The HD traffic feature is just not ready for prime time at all.
I also found that menus aren't quite as intuitive as they could be. It takes too many taps to save a location. Even something as simple as changing the volume on the device requires delving into menus. The volume icon on the screen only mutes the device, but the volume level can't be changed.
So with all these complaints, why am I likely to keep this device?? Well, I like that the device works by accessing satellites, instead of cellular networks. That relieves a lot of pressure on my phone data plan. Lane assist is probably my favorite feature and that's not available with Google navigation. I like the digital display of my speed compared to the road's posted speed limit. Although others have complained about the voice command feature, it has worked well for me. Once I figured out how it worked, I was able to enter numerous addresses by my voice and most of the time, the unit understood what I said the first time. I also like the 5 inch screen, the graphics and the option to choose different voices for the navigation directions.
Bottom line: it's probably a keeper for me, but inadequate and outdated documentation, the nearly non-existent hd traffic feature and counterintuitive menus make using the device more frustrating than it needs to be."
Review 11 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Bay Area, CA
Date:January 2, 2014

Piece of garbage (for traffic at least!)

Pros: fast boot quick satellite lock
Cons: traffic receiver does not work in bay area
Model Number: Garmin 2595LMTHD
"I am so frustrated with this product from Costco. I really wanted to like this Garmin, as it has some good features like fast booting, quick satellite capture, voice recognition that actually works with voice command etc. However, the only thing that does not seem to work is Traffic! Since it is an important feature for me, I am returning this to costco (again). Earlier, I had returned one unit and bought another, in the hopes I got a lemon the first time. But no, even though the Garmin's website shows I should have strong traffic signals in my area, I always get "Searching for Traffic" and it hardly ever receives a signal. My other older Garmin (1490LMT) works fine with traffic all the time in the same area. I have done everything I can to solve this issue, but to no avail. It is just not worth my time."
Review 12 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hawaii
Date:December 23, 2013

Best Garmin So Far

Model Number: Garmin 2595 LMTHD 5 Inch
"I've only owned Garmin but this is the best one yet. Many improvements including responsive touch screen, fast turn on, fast acquisition of satelites, junction feature, loud audio. Speed indicator as well as ETA is very accurate. Even the on/off switch has a better feel. The traffic alert has also come in handy. Warned me of traffic congestion on the freeway so I rerouted to avoid freeways and got home on an easier less congested route. Very happy with this product."
Review 13 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:December 13, 2013

First GPS, and I am 71

Pros: big screen touch screen great clearity
Cons: long updates no wall charger needs micro sd card
Model Number: Garman 5595 LMTHD
"I bought this at Costco cuz I trust them so much. Just got it yesterday, and started the update at 6 pm..... It took hours and hours. I haven't tried it in the car yet so that is still a question. The unit seems to be built really good. It should have come with a wall charger, it does not have one. I also put a 8 GB Mico SD card in it. That is the first thing that should be done I think. I am really excited about trying this out.. I am a old guy and this is a needed item for me allowing me to have advance info while going someplace especially in a large town to know about needed turns in advance and being in the right lane."
Review 14 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:December 12, 2013

Traffic Does Not Work

Pros: great display great features, customization is awesome, voice control is flawless
Cons: traffic receiver does not work in so cal
Model Number: 2595LMT
"I really love what this GPS is suppose to do. The voice recognition works well. The Bluetooth is handy. The portrait mode is great. The display is awesome. However, the traffic receiver does not work in the Orange County / Los Angeles area. That makes this product extremely useless. I love the design but the bugs make it a one star."
Review 15 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, LA
Date:December 10, 2013

Excellent Product

Pros: life map + life hd traffic receiver!
Cons: some places do not provide hd traffic information
"Reaction time is fast. Especially, it has HD traffic such that it can reflect the traffic situation immediately."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2013

Not enough memory

Pros: nice design and wide screen
Cons: not enough memory.the map update is 4.3gb but not, have to jam the connector into the car., slow to correct/reroute.
Model Number: 2595 LMT
"Its not good. i connected it overnight to update the map and the next morning it says update not completed because the size of the update is 4.3 GB and there is only 2.7GB left in the device. Its slow to reroute. The car connector has to be jammed in otherwise you don't get the connection/power. I think I am going to return it. There is no AC charger and dashboard mount. When you buy something new and spend so much money these things should have been included for an extra few dollars."
Review 17 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Las vegas , NV
Date:December 1, 2013

Siri is smarter.....

Cons: out dated.
"I grew up using Garmin. These days you're better of using Siri and MAPS on your Iphone or Ipad Mini in your car to do more. You can even spend $100 on the Dell Venue 8 Android tablet and install a map apps with 8 inch screen."
Review 18 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dingman township, PA
Date:November 30, 2013

great traffic

Pros: traffic rerouting., voice navigation., lifetime maps
Cons: extra steps required to "save places"
Model Number: 2595
"I bought Nuvi series 5 years ago that had traffic updates. I purchases this unit because I was going to be working in Philadelphia for 3 months. The new traffic avoidance more than paid for itself in those 3 months. The voice recognition is not perfect, but very few are. It needs a quiet environment to work properly. I had no problem changing routes with my voice commands. My colleagues were so impressed they each bought one after a demonstration."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 28, 2013

Great GPS at best price

"I have a bit apprehensive about buying this gps due to various negative reviews. I had no issue with the gps and it is working wonderfully well. The price cant be beat with the discount and the HD traffic receiver."
Review 20 for Garmin Nuvi 2595LMTHD 5" Portable GPS with Bluetooth
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:October 18, 2013

One of the best garmin I got so far...

Model Number: 2595 LMTHD
"very simple to use, nice size to read and keeps you inform about the traffic faster than any Garmin I had. I like the blue tooth option which makes phone calls easy and safe while driving.
Love it!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>