Customer Reviews for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue

Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue

This Men’s relaxed fit jean features two-way stretch denim fabric for exceptional comfort and fit. Constructed of highly durable materials, these jeans will withstand normal wear-and-tear. Features: Classic 5 pocket relaxed fit jeans Designed and shaped for a comfortable fit Made of soft washable cotton/spandex denim YKK zipper Dark dye may transfer to lighter materials Content: 98% Cotton 2% Spandex Sizing: Relaxed Fit Waist sizing: 32 – 34 – 36 – 38 – 40 – 41 Inseam Length: 30 – 32 – 34 Care Instructions: Machine wash colors separately Turn inside out Machine wash cold Only non-chlorine bleach when needed Tumble dry low Remove promptly Low iron on reverse side if needed We recommend washing at least once before wearing to prevent any excess dye from transferring to other items
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Review 1 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pleasant Hill, CA
Date:October 28, 2013

Very Comfortable and good looking

Pros: the jeans stretch making them more comfortable, looks good with stylish pattern
Cons: material slightly thin but good for summer
"I bought my first pair of these at a warehouse in my usual size, which is a little bigger than ideal. They were too big, so I got the next size smaller and they fit great. The jeans stretch (something I missed when buying them), so there's no problem with being too tight. I like them so much, I bought another pair online."
Review 2 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 14, 2013

Husband loves these Jeans!

Pros: fit
Cons: only one style would like different washes/black
"My husband loves these Jeans, he said they are so comfortable. They look fantastic and you would never know by looking at them that they are stretch Jeans."
Review 3 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Date:September 19, 2013

Best Fitting and Most Comfortable Jeans I've had

Pros: comfortable, great fit
Cons: none at all - perfect
"These jeans are denim with a little stretch material in them, and they fit great. Both the 38 and the 40 fit me, because of the way they stretch, and both look good! But they don't cling to your legs at all. I hope other pants with similar material come to Costco - this would really work well with cotton pants or khakis."
Review 4 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nashville,TN
Date:September 2, 2013

Hubby love it ( ME TOO!)

Cons: very good quality for the price!
"We bought two jeans of the same (32 and 34 by 30)(different sizes, cause not fitting rooms @ Costco) My husband love the fit and style and decided to keep the 32. I saw how stretchy and comfy they it look so I decide to try the 34 and I LOVE IT on me. Very comfy!!! Im going to buy more befere it sold out!"
Review 5 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marysville wa
Date:August 26, 2013

Please Oh Please

Pros: the fit oh lord the fit, the freedom to show off never seen dance moves, squatting in jeans oh yeah, girlfriend exclaimed "whoa you do have a butt!", the price heck they are derned near free
Cons: not being able to get my size any longer!, hordes of women chasing you through the streets, being way more stylish than my kids, girlfriend bitter that men are onto stretchy jeans, did i mention not being able to get my size?
Model Number: 610584
"I was able to grab one pair of the 36x34s before they were all gone. I was told that Costco won't be getting any more of these. OH COSTCO FOR THE LOVE OF ALL THAT WHICH IS GOOD AND PURE IN THIS WORLD, PLEASE GIVE ME BACK THE GREATEST JEAN I HAVE EVER WORN!!! That pretty must says it. They fit like a dream. Women have been keeping this stretchy jean thing to themselves but men let me tell you, they are amazing. The freedom to move as nature intended, is something we have lived without for far too long. Costco, its in your hands now. Men deserve equal rights and stretchy jeans. Do not make me picket your store just to get jeans. You've showed me the way and the light, now you must give me the jeans I love. That is all."
Review 6 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Rochelle, NY
Date:August 15, 2013

Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue

Pros: great quality and great price!!!
Cons: absolutely none!!!
"Looks and feels expensive like a top designer. Feels great next to your skin. You can't beat the price. My favorite place to shop for everything at the best prices!!!!!
Love it!!!"
Review 7 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warminster, PA
Date:August 5, 2013

Excellent fit for the best price!

Pros: excellent stretch and great price
Cons: none
"My husband usually wears work jeans for his job. I bought him these jeans and he LOVES them. We bought 4 more pairs! some for dress because he looks great in them.. dress up or down in them. Also they stretch so great that they make the perfect work pant because he needs to be able to move and bend in them and feel comfortable all day. These fit the bill. Will continue to buy them for as long as they are available. Great price too!"
Review 8 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Anchorage. AK
Date:July 18, 2013

AWESOME JEANS!!! - AND LESS $$$$

"My husband LOVES these jeans! - I got them for him a while ago. He expressed that they are SUPER comfortable and they look good too.
You can't beat the price!! We would HIGHLY recommend these jeans.
"
Review 9 for Urban Star Men's Jean - Midnight Blue
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beautiful SLO
Date:July 6, 2013

urban star

Pros: quality fit finish and price.
Cons: buy before they're gone!
"The urban star mens jeans, are the best jean out on the market, bar none! You can't beat the quality, relaxed fit, nor the rock bottom price. Buy them before they are gone for good. I purchased my first two pair tried them on, loved the fit, came back and bought 6 more!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.