Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
3.327 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
(out of 55 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
16
34 of 55(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Review 1 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:October 8, 2013

This really works!!!

Pros: fast delivery
Cons: too bad you only can buy it on line.
Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia 1234
"Having tried other weight loss supplements before, I wasn't too excited to try this one. I actually bought it because my daughter convinced me to do it because she heard great things about it, so I gave it a try and purchased it. Both my daughter and I, as well as one of my co-workers are using this product and we can definitely see results, especially in the abdomen area!! I'm super forgetful and I was afraid this would require some effort, like taking it more than once a day but good thing is, you only need to take 2 pills a day, 15 minutes prior to any meal, therefore it works for me, and if I forget to take it for breakfast, at least I still have lunch and dinner to make it up. My daughter is also exercising and in one week of exercise and Garcinia has lost 5 pounds, but like I said, you can definitely notice results in the abdomen area. I don't exercise but I can see results too and my co-worker loves it because her clothes are very lose."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:March 28, 2014

Not worth the money!

Pros: none
Cons: capsules were covered with a powdery residue, the product did not work
Model Number: 1234 Garcinia Cambogia from Creative Bioscience
"I have been using this product for approx 4 months now. I lost only 3 pounds in four months! On two different occasions I had to return this product because the capsules were only filled 1/2 to 1/3 full and the container was filled with so much powder residue I couldn't handle the tablets. I am very suspicious of the quality control of this company. I also suspect that the reason these pills did not work is because the tablets did not contain the 60% HCA recommendation that this company advertises. I am returning my second bottle to Costco again because of the excessive powder residue covering the capsules and in the container. Initially I thought that a capsule opened up but that wasn't the case with the two bottles I returned. Some bottles would contain cotton packing for shipping and some bottles would not. Even though this product proudly boasts that it is made in the USA and displays the flag on the box, I would not recommend this product for two reasons: the product did not work and the packaging is so inconsistent and poor."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego, ca
Date:March 4, 2014

Not a "magic" pill but DOES WORK!

"there is no such thing as a "magic" pill. I have been taking 1 capsule everyday for the past 6 weeks and I have lost 18 lbs!
I have changed my eating habits. I have kind of been following the Atkins diet and I have been power walking for 20 min a day 3-5 times a week. I'm sure the pills has given me a "boost" to losing weight. I am so happy with this product!
I have recommended it to several people. A co worker of mine lost 5 lbs in 1 month with NO exercise or diet!
If you want to see great results, you have to help the pills by changing your eat habits and adding a little exercise to your life."
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chino Hills CA
Date:October 24, 2013

Keep Patience

Pros: feel good sleep good feel energytic
Cons: go to bathroom often
"I think i spent so much time to do research and to read online reviews good and bad about Garcinia Cambogia 65% HCA. If i have to buy something, i always check availibity in costco. This is my first week and my weight is down from 178 to 175lbs. I am a 44 years old and have a type 2 diabetes. my conclusion is, this product will work 100% after reading all reviews and applying myself. if it doesn't work with someone, that means you are not taking right. take 30min to one hour before each meal. I take three times. I have no side effect. I will share my result after four weeks again."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
"Not all Garcina Cambogias are created equal, but the one I ordered from Costco is the best of all. I have been using this product for a week and so far I lost 4Lbs. On top of that you have more counts for your bucks compare to the others out there."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:March 24, 2014

Working GREAT!!!

"Lost 16 pounds in two and a half months. No cravings and and has caused me to change my eating habits."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 14, 2014

not working for me

Pros: a little boost in energy week three
Cons: no change in weight
"Been on the product for threee weeks - no change in weight however last few days I have a boost in energy. I did take it at face value when they stated dieting was not required. If you follow the 1200-1500 calorie diet program then anybody would loose weight whether you are on the product or not, if your consumption was higher."
Review 8 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clayton ca.
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Product

Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia
"I have been using this product for 3 months and I have to say very pleased with the outcome. I have lost 17 lbs and hope to loose 2 more. It really does curb your appetite. I still eat what I want but less of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:WaSHINGTON
Date:November 21, 2013

ok, not great

"I have been on this for 3 months. Dropped 8 lbs. Did not change eating habits or exercise. I do find taking it in morning is best. It tends to make sleeping a bit harder when taken later in the day."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Date:March 5, 2014

Not What I Hoped For

Pros: no apparent negative side effects.
"In light of so many positive reviews I bought this product but unfortunately I can't give it a very positive review. I've taken two in the morning religiously for a month and only lost a neglible one pound. Moreover, it appears I've gained more weight around my stomach which I had heard this product tended to reduce stomach fat - not in my case."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Diego, Ca.
Date:March 15, 2014

it's not magic, it's a diet

"I had read a lot of good things about Garcinia Cambogia and I bought a bottle about a month ago. I was surprised to see that it is recommended that you follow one of their two suggested diet protocols along with the daily capsules. The diet protocols are for either 1200 or 1500 calories per day.
I have been taking the capsules for three weeks but not following either of the diet protocols and I have not lost any weight.
My feeling is that you could follow one of their suggested diet protocols and definitely lose weight, with or without the GC capsules.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Yorba Linda CA
Date:April 8, 2014

Not working

Pros: 2 pills at once/day
Cons: no weight change
"This is the second product of Garcinia Cambogia from Costco that I tried. I have used this product for a month with no weight change. It appears that GC works effectively only for certain age groups. The trials indicate GC would not benefit me."
Review 13 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Torrance, Ca
Date:March 31, 2014

Really worked for me

Pros: you dont have to work out
"Keeps my appetite suppress, i dont get heartburn. I have more energy."
Review 14 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville, DE
Date:March 26, 2014

Top Quality Product

Pros: only 2 capsules per serving., 30 day supply, 60% hca (hydroxycitric acid)
Cons: non
Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia 1234
"I am very happy with the product. I bought this for myself and also for one of my friends who is also taking Garcinia Cambogia. I do not feel hungry, no stimulants, does not interfere with my sleep and and Im losing weight around my mid section!! YAY!!"
Review 15 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:February 8, 2014

This really Works

Pros: easy to take before meals., does not over stimulate me other products did.
"Have been taking the Garcinia Cambogia 1234 Caps for two weeks now. Have only had 1 first thing in the morning before breakfast. It curbs my cravings 100%. I have lost 3 pounds because it also curbs my appetite and I eat less. I have not changed my eating habits, but I know if I watch my diet, I will lose more weight. This product has done everything it said it would and I am very pleased with the results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Date:March 18, 2014

Not What I Expected!

Pros: none
Cons: doesn't facililtate any weight loss
Model Number: 1234 brand of Garcinia Cambogia capsules
"1234 brand of Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg does not work as advertised on Dr. Oz's show. This may be because this particular brand doesn't have the ingredients it says it does, or it may be the substance itself is simply not what its purported to be. It's supposed to result in 2-4 times normal weight loss expected with diet and exercise regimen and some weight loss with no diet and exercise. I've dieted and exercised and lost nothing in 3 weeks."
Review 17 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Date:September 28, 2013

Works for me.

"I have been using this product for just under 30 days and today I am down 14.2 lbs. I think the secret for my success is to take the two capsules after you wake up with a full glass of water. I don't seem to have a desire to eat until somewhere around noon. I eat more slowly and eat less. It works!!!!"
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014

disappointed

Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work
"I guess, I should know better than to believe weight loss claims. I eat well and work out daily. I was hoping to loss 3-5 pounds. I gained 1 over the week I took this drug."
Review 19 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:MI
Date:March 4, 2014

Worthless

Cons: no results noticed at all.
"I have used this product for almost 2 months and have not lost weight because of taking this product.
I workout and watch what I eat so I thought that this product would give my efforts a boost. Not so. I have not seen any results from this product. I bought 3 bottles and I'm thinking about returning the 2 that are not opened as I can't see any benefit from taking this product anymore. I guess everyone wants a magic pill that will melt away fat. Problem is - there isn't one. At least as far as I could tell there was no magic in these pills. Save your $$$ and just workout harder. You will probably get better results.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:March 17, 2014

Waste of money

Pros: comes in a large bottle for the price.
Cons: one of the capsules broke open inside the bottle, and made a mess out of the rest.
"Sorry to say that this product was a big disappointment to me. After reading comments about how great it worked for others, I thought for sure it would be perfect in helping me loose that last stubborn 10 pounds. It didn't control my appetite at all. No weight loss for me!"
1 2 3 next>>