Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
3.279 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 79
(out of 79 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
25
48 of 79(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Review 1 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:June 13, 2015

Doesn't work

" I bought this because I saw it on Dr. Oz' show. I finished a whole bottle of this product, and I didn't see any result. I will be returning the other bottle. "
Review 2 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rosenbert, TX
Date:May 13, 2015

Love It!

Pros: energy
Cons: you have to try and drink plenty of water.
" This is not a magic pill...but if you take 2 every morning and eat smartly, you will feel and see changes in your body. Ive gone weeks without and I see a difference in how I feel and I prefer the Great Feeling when I take them regularly and eat healthy. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:GILBERT, ARIZONA
Date:April 18, 2015

GREAT PRODUCT

Pros: product did what was advertised to do
Cons: no cons
" THE PRODUCT HELPED ME BURN BODY FAT. I WATCHED WHAT I WAS EATING, BUT THIS MADE THE PROCESS EASIER. SO FAR I HAVE LOST 20 LBS. "
Review 4 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:California
Date:March 16, 2015

Product May Have Been Good But....

" Product didn't set well with my system and after 2 weeks it made me very sick with acid reflux so I stopped taking it and felt better soon afterwards. Concept behind the product is very good but like everything on the market out there no one product is meant for everyone. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:February 26, 2015

Waste of money

Pros: garcinia cambogia 1500 mg 180 veggie capsules
" I have been on this for the last 30 days...I didn't lose any weight, very disappointed I am not sure what all these reviews based on!!!! I will be returning the product to Costco. Please dont waste your money this is not going to help you what so ever. "
Review 6 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:January 27, 2015

Fantastic Results

Pros: it worked for me
Cons: none
" I had tried this type of product from other brands with minimal results but when I started using the Costco brand I started seeing results. I take the product before most meals and without changing my eating habits I have lost and kept off 15 pound for over 1 1/2 years. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:January 26, 2015

It doesn't work for me

Pros: easy to swallow
Cons: it didn't control my appetite
" I have been taken this for over 2 weeks now and it didn't help control my appetite. I didn't loose any weight. I am very disappointed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:W. MASS
Date:January 14, 2015

Great Stuff

Pros: easy to use
" This helped me lose some belly fat that I had been working on for 6 months. It was the thing that helped with the last little bit that I couldn't lose. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:December 6, 2014

Really works

Pros: costco ships for free!
Cons: a bit pricey
" For someone like me that has exercised and maintained a healthy diet for decades but resistant to weight loss, this product is a life saver. Two weeks after I started using it, I finally lost some weight. Now, after a little over a year, I've lost over 50 lbs. I believe if you take it as instructed and with consistent diet and exercise, you will see results. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fullerton, CA
Date:October 4, 2014

Doesn't work

Pros: price is good
Cons: doesn't work
" I wanted to lose a few pounds and while I still exercised and cut down on my food, this product did not add anything in aiding with my weight lose. Very unfortunate and misleading. "
Review 11 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014

Excellent Product

" Went on a cruise, took 2 capsules twice a day, and gained no weight....love this product. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:August 5, 2014

750mg, not 1500mg

Pros: work if you take more than 2
Cons: more expensive
" I hate the misleading title. They only worked marginally for us but we had to take 3 per day. After buying these, I started ordering from another site. I get 180, 750mg 75% HCA for twenty bucks, no tax/shipping. Two of these work better and are less expensive. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kirkland, Wa
Date:June 25, 2014

Amazing Product

Pros: it's 1500 mg and you only have to take 2 capsules
" I love this product! I lost 40 lbs last year while taking 1234 Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg and eating sensibly. Since then I've been taking a different brand that I had impulsively purchased and have gained some of the weight back. One thing I love about this brand is that it's 1500 mg and you only have to take 2 capsules per day. In my opinion this product is amazing and I'm purchasing more today! Just remember, you MUST eat sensibly - ie. smaller portions, healthy, etc! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:indiana
Date:June 23, 2014

Didn't work for me.

Pros: none
Cons: waste of money for me.
" Didn't work for me, gave me heart burn. Heard it does work for some people ?? "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eureka, CA
Date:June 10, 2014

Great results!

Pros: easy and effective
Cons: none
" I have steadily dropped weight since I started taking this, for a total of 10 pounds over 2 months. I always eat healthy and am active but previously unable to drop without drastic effort. This was painless and I feel great. I take 1 when I get up, 1 mid-day before lunch and 1 before dinner. Will gradually start reducing now. Love this product! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Haines City FL
Date:June 4, 2014

Works for me~!

" Took a couple of months, but gradually, the weight started coming off. Lost over 10 pounds over the last 4 months, most over the last 2.
Most notable: almost immediately, I realized I didn't WANT stuff that's bad for you. Also, since it's veggie-based, my intestines love it! After decades of IBS, I'm thrilled. Also, at 60+, any weight loss is extremely difficult.
Worked similarly for my 30+, post-natal daughter. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:N California
Date:May 27, 2014

Works, along with diet and exercise...

Pros: might work for some folks
Cons: might not work for all
" Menopause weight slowly (sometimes quickly) creeping up over last 5 years. Always been able to easily control weight, athletic and fit. Now eating healthier and less, low carbing, exercising more, yadda, yadda. Still getting pudgy around the middle. Grrrr. On my third bottle of GC. IF I remember to take it (1-2 capsules depending on meal), I don't GAIN weight (YAY!) and have lost about 2 lbs WHILE CONTINUING TO DIET AND EXERCISE. However, I'd like to lose a few more lbs and I think I would if I could be very consistent at taking it. I don't really notice much appetite control, unfortunately. And I haven't noticed any adverse side effects.
Will continue to purchase, and try to be more consistent. Based on reviews, its obvious that this isn't going to work for everyone. 3.5 - 4 stars.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Monterey, CA
Date:May 24, 2014

Didn't work for me

" I purchased two bottles and plan to return the second. Sadly it did not work for me as I had hoped. "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Nevada County, CA
Date:May 15, 2014

Does not work!

" I decded to order this product after using another brand that was quite a bit higher in price. This did not work. Hungry all the time and with the other product it really supressed my appetite to where I had to remind myself to eat. So, guess you get what you pay for. Don't waste your money on this product would be my advice! "
Review 20 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:May 2, 2014

works

Pros: controls hunger
Cons: you have to use more than you would think
Model Number: n/a
" If you use product correctly, it is very effective, especially as a appetite suppressant. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>