Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
3.304 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
(out of 56 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
16
35 of 56(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Review 1 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:October 8, 2013

This really works!!!

Pros: fast delivery
Cons: too bad you only can buy it on line.
Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia 1234
"Having tried other weight loss supplements before, I wasn't too excited to try this one. I actually bought it because my daughter convinced me to do it because she heard great things about it, so I gave it a try and purchased it. Both my daughter and I, as well as one of my co-workers are using this product and we can definitely see results, especially in the abdomen area!! I'm super forgetful and I was afraid this would require some effort, like taking it more than once a day but good thing is, you only need to take 2 pills a day, 15 minutes prior to any meal, therefore it works for me, and if I forget to take it for breakfast, at least I still have lunch and dinner to make it up. My daughter is also exercising and in one week of exercise and Garcinia has lost 5 pounds, but like I said, you can definitely notice results in the abdomen area. I don't exercise but I can see results too and my co-worker loves it because her clothes are very lose."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chino Hills CA
Date:October 24, 2013

Keep Patience

Pros: feel good sleep good feel energytic
Cons: go to bathroom often
"I think i spent so much time to do research and to read online reviews good and bad about Garcinia Cambogia 65% HCA. If i have to buy something, i always check availibity in costco. This is my first week and my weight is down from 178 to 175lbs. I am a 44 years old and have a type 2 diabetes. my conclusion is, this product will work 100% after reading all reviews and applying myself. if it doesn't work with someone, that means you are not taking right. take 30min to one hour before each meal. I take three times. I have no side effect. I will share my result after four weeks again."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:WaSHINGTON
Date:November 21, 2013

ok, not great

"I have been on this for 3 months. Dropped 8 lbs. Did not change eating habits or exercise. I do find taking it in morning is best. It tends to make sleeping a bit harder when taken later in the day."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Date:September 26, 2013

Definitely recommend it

Pros: natural and no side effects
Cons: nothing i know so far (two months of use)
Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia 1234™, 180 Veggie Capsules
"I've had issues with controlling my appetite for a while. I know each product may have different results and effects, however for me nothing has worked as good. I do not have the same appetite and do not snack at my desk all the time either. I've dropped over 16 pounds in two months and am very very happy with this product. I'll also keep on using it till I reach my goal and even further."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
"Not all Garcina Cambogias are created equal, but the one I ordered from Costco is the best of all. I have been using this product for a week and so far I lost 4Lbs. On top of that you have more counts for your bucks compare to the others out there."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mokena, IL
Date:September 7, 2013

This product does work!

"I have been using this product for over a month now and I definitely feel that it works. I have been working on losing weight for a while now, but felt like I hit a wall. I started taking 1-2 capsules a half hour before each meal. I used this along with the WW plan and have lost 12 lbs so far and my clothes fit much better. My stomach is flatter too. I will definitely continue to use this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pomona NY
Date:September 2, 2013

worth the money

Pros: may aid in weight loss
"I've been dieting for 4 months and after losing 40 lbs I hit a wall. I decided to add this product to my diet and have now lost 55 lbs. Of course I have dieted and work out at a gym, there is no magic bullet. You decide"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:March 24, 2014

Working GREAT!!!

"Lost 16 pounds in two and a half months. No cravings and and has caused me to change my eating habits."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clayton ca.
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Product

Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia
"I have been using this product for 3 months and I have to say very pleased with the outcome. I have lost 17 lbs and hope to loose 2 more. It really does curb your appetite. I still eat what I want but less of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Date:March 5, 2014

Not What I Hoped For

Pros: no apparent negative side effects.
"In light of so many positive reviews I bought this product but unfortunately I can't give it a very positive review. I've taken two in the morning religiously for a month and only lost a neglible one pound. Moreover, it appears I've gained more weight around my stomach which I had heard this product tended to reduce stomach fat - not in my case."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:February 8, 2014

This really Works

Pros: easy to take before meals., does not over stimulate me other products did.
"Have been taking the Garcinia Cambogia 1234 Caps for two weeks now. Have only had 1 first thing in the morning before breakfast. It curbs my cravings 100%. I have lost 3 pounds because it also curbs my appetite and I eat less. I have not changed my eating habits, but I know if I watch my diet, I will lose more weight. This product has done everything it said it would and I am very pleased with the results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:October 29, 2013

Great product

Pros: very happy with this product
Cons: none
"I have been taking Garcinia Cambogia for 3 months and am so pleased with the results of my weight loss, which is 12 lbs. I am not on a diet, just watching the sugar intake daily."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Date:September 28, 2013

Works for me.

"I have been using this product for just under 30 days and today I am down 14.2 lbs. I think the secret for my success is to take the two capsules after you wake up with a full glass of water. I don't seem to have a desire to eat until somewhere around noon. I eat more slowly and eat less. It works!!!!"
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego, ca
Date:March 4, 2014

Not a "magic" pill but DOES WORK!

"there is no such thing as a "magic" pill. I have been taking 1 capsule everyday for the past 6 weeks and I have lost 18 lbs!
I have changed my eating habits. I have kind of been following the Atkins diet and I have been power walking for 20 min a day 3-5 times a week. I'm sure the pills has given me a "boost" to losing weight. I am so happy with this product!
I have recommended it to several people. A co worker of mine lost 5 lbs in 1 month with NO exercise or diet!
If you want to see great results, you have to help the pills by changing your eat habits and adding a little exercise to your life."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:August 24, 2013

Don't waste your money

Pros: none
Cons: useless, worthless, zero benefit
"I've used this product for a month and it's a total waste of money. Have not felt any different, it's not a fat burner or anything else it claims to be. Absolutely no benefit at all."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2013

Helps men more than woman

Pros: 60% hca
Cons: may not be as useful for woman
"Some reviewers report it works and others not. Less woman seem to indicate it works, which actually matches what the 1 study from 2003 shows, which is females showed no difference in body weight and BMI, but both men/woman had significant decreases in abdominal visceral fat."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013

Read label carefully

Model Number: Item # 765162
"This is about the misleading label on front of bottle. Stated as 1500 mg. Beware, when you look carefully notice that you must take 2 of the capsules to achieve 1500mg. Very misleading."
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Diego, Ca.
Date:March 15, 2014

it's not magic, it's a diet

"I had read a lot of good things about Garcinia Cambogia and I bought a bottle about a month ago. I was surprised to see that it is recommended that you follow one of their two suggested diet protocols along with the daily capsules. The diet protocols are for either 1200 or 1500 calories per day.
I have been taking the capsules for three weeks but not following either of the diet protocols and I have not lost any weight.
My feeling is that you could follow one of their suggested diet protocols and definitely lose weight, with or without the GC capsules.
"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clovis, CA
Date:November 21, 2013

It's a great purchase!

"I've been taking these capsules for the last 2 weeks and I already lost 5 pounds. At the same time, I've been drinking plenty of water and exercising 2 or 3 times a week. I feel less hungry and the craving has decreased. Hey, my clothes feel loser and that makes me happy! I will definitely recommend Garcinia Cambogia to you all."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Reno, Nevada
Date:November 12, 2013

Grest Purchase

Cons: follow the diet closely.
"I've been taking this product for a week and am loosing a pound every day. I'm very excited about it. I had been on the diet product 1234 prior to taking Garcinia Cambogia so I had no adjustment to make with the food. It's a wonderful product."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>