Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
3.286 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
(out of 70 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
21
43 of 70(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Review 1 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:October 8, 2013

This really works!!!

Pros: fast delivery
Cons: too bad you only can buy it on line.
Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia 1234
"Having tried other weight loss supplements before, I wasn't too excited to try this one. I actually bought it because my daughter convinced me to do it because she heard great things about it, so I gave it a try and purchased it. Both my daughter and I, as well as one of my co-workers are using this product and we can definitely see results, especially in the abdomen area!! I'm super forgetful and I was afraid this would require some effort, like taking it more than once a day but good thing is, you only need to take 2 pills a day, 15 minutes prior to any meal, therefore it works for me, and if I forget to take it for breakfast, at least I still have lunch and dinner to make it up. My daughter is also exercising and in one week of exercise and Garcinia has lost 5 pounds, but like I said, you can definitely notice results in the abdomen area. I don't exercise but I can see results too and my co-worker loves it because her clothes are very lose."
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chino Hills CA
Date:October 24, 2013

Keep Patience

Pros: feel good sleep good feel energytic
Cons: go to bathroom often
"I think i spent so much time to do research and to read online reviews good and bad about Garcinia Cambogia 65% HCA. If i have to buy something, i always check availibity in costco. This is my first week and my weight is down from 178 to 175lbs. I am a 44 years old and have a type 2 diabetes. my conclusion is, this product will work 100% after reading all reviews and applying myself. if it doesn't work with someone, that means you are not taking right. take 30min to one hour before each meal. I take three times. I have no side effect. I will share my result after four weeks again."
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2014

Finally something that WORKS!!!!

Pros: only thing i found that actually works!!
Cons: none
"I battled for months and months (and months) to drop the 10-12 extra pounds I gained during this peri-menopause period I am in. I am 50 years old and I have never had a weight problem, but found my metabolism had slowed to a crawl. I am very disciplined and diligent with eating right and exercise, but nothing worked. I tried various supplements, consulted my doctor, etc...I was getting so frustrated and then finally, I learned of Garcinia Cambogia through a friend. The effects were almost immediate. I dropped 11 lbs (which is all I needed to lose) in the first 3 weeks and have maintained it for over three months now.I couldn't be happier. I have since shared with friends who have then tried it as well; some with great success, others with zero success. So I believe it doesn't work for everyone, but it sure did for me. So try it! KEY POINTS TO SUCCESS: 1)BE CONSISTENT! 2)Do not take both pills at once!! Take one 1/2- 1 hr before lunch with lots of water and take second pill 1/2- 1 hr. before dinner with lots of water; 3) eat healthy, low-fat, low-sugar foods and smaller portions; and 4) exercise!!!! Oh, and this product is the best priced I found! Hope this helps."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:WaSHINGTON
Date:November 21, 2013

ok, not great

"I have been on this for 3 months. Dropped 8 lbs. Did not change eating habits or exercise. I do find taking it in morning is best. It tends to make sleeping a bit harder when taken later in the day."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kirkland, Wa
Date:June 25, 2014

Amazing Product

Pros: it's 1500 mg and you only have to take 2 capsules
"I love this product! I lost 40 lbs last year while taking 1234 Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg and eating sensibly. Since then I've been taking a different brand that I had impulsively purchased and have gained some of the weight back. One thing I love about this brand is that it's 1500 mg and you only have to take 2 capsules per day. In my opinion this product is amazing and I'm purchasing more today! Just remember, you MUST eat sensibly - ie. smaller portions, healthy, etc!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Date:September 26, 2013

Definitely recommend it

Pros: natural and no side effects
Cons: nothing i know so far (two months of use)
Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia 1234™, 180 Veggie Capsules
"I've had issues with controlling my appetite for a while. I know each product may have different results and effects, however for me nothing has worked as good. I do not have the same appetite and do not snack at my desk all the time either. I've dropped over 16 pounds in two months and am very very happy with this product. I'll also keep on using it till I reach my goal and even further."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:N California
Date:May 27, 2014

Works, along with diet and exercise...

Pros: might work for some folks
Cons: might not work for all
"Menopause weight slowly (sometimes quickly) creeping up over last 5 years. Always been able to easily control weight, athletic and fit. Now eating healthier and less, low carbing, exercising more, yadda, yadda. Still getting pudgy around the middle. Grrrr. On my third bottle of GC. IF I remember to take it (1-2 capsules depending on meal), I don't GAIN weight (YAY!) and have lost about 2 lbs WHILE CONTINUING TO DIET AND EXERCISE. However, I'd like to lose a few more lbs and I think I would if I could be very consistent at taking it. I don't really notice much appetite control, unfortunately. And I haven't noticed any adverse side effects.
Will continue to purchase, and try to be more consistent. Based on reviews, its obvious that this isn't going to work for everyone. 3.5 - 4 stars.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pomona NY
Date:September 2, 2013

worth the money

Pros: may aid in weight loss
"I've been dieting for 4 months and after losing 40 lbs I hit a wall. I decided to add this product to my diet and have now lost 55 lbs. Of course I have dieted and work out at a gym, there is no magic bullet. You decide"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:August 5, 2014

750mg, not 1500mg

Pros: work if you take more than 2
Cons: more expensive
"I hate the misleading title. They only worked marginally for us but we had to take 3 per day. After buying these, I started ordering from another site. I get 180, 750mg 75% HCA for twenty bucks, no tax/shipping. Two of these work better and are less expensive."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Haines City FL
Date:June 4, 2014

Works for me~!

"Took a couple of months, but gradually, the weight started coming off. Lost over 10 pounds over the last 4 months, most over the last 2.
Most notable: almost immediately, I realized I didn't WANT stuff that's bad for you. Also, since it's veggie-based, my intestines love it! After decades of IBS, I'm thrilled. Also, at 60+, any weight loss is extremely difficult.
Worked similarly for my 30+, post-natal daughter."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014
"Not all Garcina Cambogias are created equal, but the one I ordered from Costco is the best of all. I have been using this product for a week and so far I lost 4Lbs. On top of that you have more counts for your bucks compare to the others out there."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mokena, IL
Date:September 7, 2013

This product does work!

"I have been using this product for over a month now and I definitely feel that it works. I have been working on losing weight for a while now, but felt like I hit a wall. I started taking 1-2 capsules a half hour before each meal. I used this along with the WW plan and have lost 12 lbs so far and my clothes fit much better. My stomach is flatter too. I will definitely continue to use this product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2014

Excellent Product

"Went on a cruise, took 2 capsules twice a day, and gained no weight....love this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:April 14, 2014

not working for me

Pros: a little boost in energy week three
Cons: no change in weight
"Been on the product for threee weeks - no change in weight however last few days I have a boost in energy. I did take it at face value when they stated dieting was not required. If you follow the 1200-1500 calorie diet program then anybody would loose weight whether you are on the product or not, if your consumption was higher."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:March 24, 2014

Working GREAT!!!

"Lost 16 pounds in two and a half months. No cravings and and has caused me to change my eating habits."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Date:March 18, 2014

Not What I Expected!

Pros: none
Cons: doesn't facililtate any weight loss
Model Number: 1234 brand of Garcinia Cambogia capsules
"1234 brand of Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg does not work as advertised on Dr. Oz's show. This may be because this particular brand doesn't have the ingredients it says it does, or it may be the substance itself is simply not what its purported to be. It's supposed to result in 2-4 times normal weight loss expected with diet and exercise regimen and some weight loss with no diet and exercise. I've dieted and exercised and lost nothing in 3 weeks."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clayton ca.
Date:March 15, 2014

Great Product

Model Number: Garcinia Cambogia
"I have been using this product for 3 months and I have to say very pleased with the outcome. I have lost 17 lbs and hope to loose 2 more. It really does curb your appetite. I still eat what I want but less of it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Santa Rosa, CA
Date:March 5, 2014

Not What I Hoped For

Pros: no apparent negative side effects.
"In light of so many positive reviews I bought this product but unfortunately I can't give it a very positive review. I've taken two in the morning religiously for a month and only lost a neglible one pound. Moreover, it appears I've gained more weight around my stomach which I had heard this product tended to reduce stomach fat - not in my case."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:February 8, 2014

This really Works

Pros: easy to take before meals., does not over stimulate me other products did.
"Have been taking the Garcinia Cambogia 1234 Caps for two weeks now. Have only had 1 first thing in the morning before breakfast. It curbs my cravings 100%. I have lost 3 pounds because it also curbs my appetite and I eat less. I have not changed my eating habits, but I know if I watch my diet, I will lose more weight. This product has done everything it said it would and I am very pleased with the results."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:October 29, 2013

Great product

Pros: very happy with this product
Cons: none
"I have been taking Garcinia Cambogia for 3 months and am so pleased with the results of my weight loss, which is 12 lbs. I am not on a diet, just watching the sugar intake daily."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>