Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules

Average Customer Rating:
3.328 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
(out of 67 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (67 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
19
42 of 67(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Review 1 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Monterey, CA
Date:May 24, 2014

Didn't work for me

"I purchased two bottles and plan to return the second. Sadly it did not work for me as I had hoped."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Nevada County, CA
Date:May 15, 2014

Does not work!

"I decded to order this product after using another brand that was quite a bit higher in price. This did not work. Hungry all the time and with the other product it really supressed my appetite to where I had to remind myself to eat. So, guess you get what you pay for. Don't waste your money on this product would be my advice!"
Review 3 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:April 28, 2014

this product did not work for me

Pros: none
Cons: did not work for me
"I tried this one. it did not work for me.
I was always hungry ended up eating.
Where as when I used Garcinia Cambogia by "Dietworks" it worked for me. defenetly controlled hunger pangs/cravings.
F
"
Review 4 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Yorba Linda CA
Date:April 8, 2014

Not working

Pros: 2 pills at once/day
Cons: no weight change
"This is the second product of Garcinia Cambogia from Costco that I tried. I have used this product for a month with no weight change. It appears that GC works effectively only for certain age groups. The trials indicate GC would not benefit me."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:March 28, 2014

Not worth the money!

Pros: none
Cons: capsules were covered with a powdery residue, the product did not work
Model Number: 1234 Garcinia Cambogia from Creative Bioscience
"I have been using this product for approx 4 months now. I lost only 3 pounds in four months! On two different occasions I had to return this product because the capsules were only filled 1/2 to 1/3 full and the container was filled with so much powder residue I couldn't handle the tablets. I am very suspicious of the quality control of this company. I also suspect that the reason these pills did not work is because the tablets did not contain the 60% HCA recommendation that this company advertises. I am returning my second bottle to Costco again because of the excessive powder residue covering the capsules and in the container. Initially I thought that a capsule opened up but that wasn't the case with the two bottles I returned. Some bottles would contain cotton packing for shipping and some bottles would not. Even though this product proudly boasts that it is made in the USA and displays the flag on the box, I would not recommend this product for two reasons: the product did not work and the packaging is so inconsistent and poor."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014

disappointed

Pros: none
Cons: doesn't work
"I guess, I should know better than to believe weight loss claims. I eat well and work out daily. I was hoping to loss 3-5 pounds. I gained 1 over the week I took this drug."
Review 7 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Mission Viejo, CA
Date:March 18, 2014

Not What I Expected!

Pros: none
Cons: doesn't facililtate any weight loss
Model Number: 1234 brand of Garcinia Cambogia capsules
"1234 brand of Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg does not work as advertised on Dr. Oz's show. This may be because this particular brand doesn't have the ingredients it says it does, or it may be the substance itself is simply not what its purported to be. It's supposed to result in 2-4 times normal weight loss expected with diet and exercise regimen and some weight loss with no diet and exercise. I've dieted and exercised and lost nothing in 3 weeks."
Review 8 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:March 17, 2014

Waste of money

Pros: comes in a large bottle for the price.
Cons: one of the capsules broke open inside the bottle, and made a mess out of the rest.
"Sorry to say that this product was a big disappointment to me. After reading comments about how great it worked for others, I thought for sure it would be perfect in helping me loose that last stubborn 10 pounds. It didn't control my appetite at all. No weight loss for me!"
Review 9 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Reno NV
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: out money i could not afford to loose
"I'm so very disappointed in this product. I guess I really thought this is the magic pill. Well it does not work, what works is the 1200 cal. diet and exercise they recommend you do while taking this product. You don't need a pill or product if you follow this regime. I did not see any benefit of taking this product. Save your money and stick to the 1200 cal. diet and get your exercise in."
Review 10 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:MI
Date:March 4, 2014

Worthless

Cons: no results noticed at all.
"I have used this product for almost 2 months and have not lost weight because of taking this product.
I workout and watch what I eat so I thought that this product would give my efforts a boost. Not so. I have not seen any results from this product. I bought 3 bottles and I'm thinking about returning the 2 that are not opened as I can't see any benefit from taking this product anymore. I guess everyone wants a magic pill that will melt away fat. Problem is - there isn't one. At least as far as I could tell there was no magic in these pills. Save your $$$ and just workout harder. You will probably get better results.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:February 7, 2014

Does not work

"This product apparently only works if you also go ona diet. Not what it is advertised as."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ellicott City, MD
Date:January 3, 2014

Didn't Work

Pros: costco's return process (at store) was quick/easy.
Cons: didn't work at all for me.
Model Number: na
"I usually don't take diet supplements, but I'd heard so much positive feedback about this one that I thought I'd give it a try. After a bit over one month, I've had no weight loss at all, even gained a couple pounds for a while. Disappointing"
Review 13 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2013

Read label carefully

Model Number: Item # 765162
"This is about the misleading label on front of bottle. Stated as 1500 mg. Beware, when you look carefully notice that you must take 2 of the capsules to achieve 1500mg. Very misleading."
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Coachella Valley, Calif.
Date:October 28, 2013

Doesn't work!

Cons: no weight loss and nausea
"I purchased four bottles for myself and three friends. We all started using the Garcinia Cambogia at the same time. It has been 3 weeks and we have not lost any weight. We even started walking 2 miles a day as well as smaller meals and eating less carbs and no sweets. We will continue on this at least for a month and see if it will eventually work. One of my friends experienced nausea everyday, and was told by her Doctor that is one of the side effects as well as bloating..."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Bay Area CA
Date:October 5, 2013

Garcinia Cambogia 1234

Pros: none
Cons: no benefit
"I only took them for 2 days and had kidney discomfort. I am a very healthy woman, though. Use them with your discretion."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:September 5, 2013

NOT worth it! Another "Dr" Oz GIMMICK I believe

Pros: costco offers the very best product for the buck!
Cons: another dr. oz "gimmick"
"Even though Costco continues to carry the very BEST for the buck, (1500mg, 60% HCA), I find this product to be another "Dr." Oz gimmick for marketing purposes and moving the "economy" I guess by selling this to stupid women like me who "prefer" a little assistance to remove weight FASTER, but save your money once again on this one! I've now used it for a month and it hasn't worked at all; Not even as an appetite suppressant! I'm disappointed since this one seemed to carry the most positive reviews, yet those could all be made up for marketing as well. Save your money on this weight loss assistance too! It's still only a DREAM that a product actually assists with appetite suppressant and weight loss."
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:September 4, 2013

Garcinia Cambogia, not for everyone!

Pros: easy shipping great price
Cons: doesn't seem to work
"Has not helped with my cravings for food, price is great, but not too sure it is the same as the advertisement with Dr. Oz? Don't know how many different brands there can be, but this is not working for me. Of course, I do not diet or exercise?"
Review 18 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Sunlakes Country Club, Banning, CA
Date:September 2, 2013

No Good

"Weighed 198 when I started taking this product. After 15 days I went to 201.
Reduced my intake also.
"
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:August 24, 2013

Don't waste your money

Pros: none
Cons: useless, worthless, zero benefit
"I've used this product for a month and it's a total waste of money. Have not felt any different, it's not a fat burner or anything else it claims to be. Absolutely no benefit at all."
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Garcinia Cambogia 1500 mg, 180 Veggie Capsules
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:SoCal
Date:August 5, 2014

750mg, not 1500mg

Pros: work if you take more than 2
Cons: more expensive
"I hate the misleading title. They only worked marginally for us but we had to take 3 per day. After buying these, I started ordering from another site. I get 180, 750mg 75% HCA for twenty bucks, no tax/shipping. Two of these work better and are less expensive."
1 2 3 4 next>>