Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets

Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets

Please make sure that you double-check your e-mail address when you place your order. You must present your printed e-tickets as your proof of purchase until you exchange them.    Valid at all Regal Cinemas®, Edwards® Theatres, United Artists Theatres nationwide and Hollywood Theaters Visit www.regmovies.com for showtimes and locations nearest you ePremiere tickets are valid for any movie, any day, any time at any Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide - without ever expiring.  Regal Entertainment Group is the largest motion picture exhibitor in the world with over 570 theatre locations in 42 states. Includes: Four (4) Individual ePremiere tickets Features: Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere tickets are honored at all Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide ePremiere tickets are valid for all films and show times (surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films) ePremiere ticket redemption at box office counts towards points on your Regal Crown Club™ Card No Expiration date How to Redeem: Must present print-at-home ePremiere e-ticket at the admission counter located at the box office Mobile devices may not be presented for ePremiere ticket redemption ePremiere tickets contain a unique barcode valid for ONE ENTRY ONLY to the cinema ePremiere tickets become INVALID once scanned and may not be re-used Regal Entertainment Group Terms & Conditions: Recipient’s e-mail address MUST be supplied in e-mail field on Shipping Address page ePremiere tickets are unrestricted ePremiere tickets are not valid for special events, private screenings or online purchases   ePremiere tickets have surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films Location surcharge fees may also be applied at select theatres Regal Entertainment Group reserves the right to change any upgrade, surcharge or location surcharge fee without notice For a complete listing of location surcharge fee theatres and terms and conditions, please visit:  www.REGmovies.com/terms
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
(out of 41 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
36 of 41(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Review 1 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah, WA
Date:January 21, 2015

Regal e-tickets

" Great value. Easy to print and use. Also receive Regal Rewards points at redemption. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northern VA
Date:January 16, 2015

Easy way to purchase tickets!

Pros: easy to purchase
Cons: have to print them yourself from your email
" I recently purchased movie tickets on-line for the first time. I've purchased them in the store, but never on-line before. The transaction was easy, just as all Costco purchases are!
My only other comment is that I had no idea that the tickets would be emailed to me to print myself. I was expecting the actual tickets to arrive in the mail, along with the other items I purchased. I didn't receive them in the box with my other purchases of course, but also didn't initially receive them in my email either (I later discovered that they had gone straight to my junk folder). Perhaps I missed a comment in the description stating that the tickets would be emailed, so I had to call to have them re-sent. Not a big problem, it just took a little bit of tracking to find out my tickets had been emailed to me. The representative was very helpful, and immediately resent the tickets, which I received with no problem.
"
Review 3 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Clarita, CA
Date:January 15, 2015

So easy!

" Really easy way to get tickets ahead of time, sent through email so you can print. Only catch, bring another $1 to the theatre for the difference that Regal charges. "
Review 4 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OC, CA
Date:January 13, 2015

Same deal as in-store, but print-at-home

Pros: same great deal for regal tickets as in-store
Cons: you don't get the vouchers immediately, can't buy in multiples of 2 like you can in-store
" It's essentially the same exact deal as the Regal ticket vouchers that you can get in store. Instead, however, you print the vouchers at home. Also, you must buy in packs of four.
The only reason why I'm not giving this 5 stars is because there's really no reason why you shouldn't be able to get the vouchers immediately upon purchase. Instead, you have to wait for up to an hour to receive an email with a link for the vouchers (mine took about 40 minutes). This means no last-minute purchase for a movie you're about to leave for. Would be nice if either the email came immediately, or you were just given the link immediately upon purchase on the final page of the purchase process. "
Review 5 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange county, CA
Date:January 10, 2015

Unbeatable price and convenience.

Pros: convenient cheaper than buying at box office.
Cons: have to wait an hour before they get delivered to, your email inbox.
" Decided to watch a movie one Sat. Went online on Costco.com and purchaseda 4-pack. Received the tickes in an email about an hour later. Had a fun time at the movies with the family! How much more simple and convenient can it get. "
Review 6 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:January 10, 2015

Great four pack of E-tickets

" Nice to have tickets in hand prior to arriving to the theater. Able to avoid long lines and wait times and you can plan where you are going ahead of time.
Been buying for at least four months, will continue to do so.
"
Review 7 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marlborough, MA
Date:January 10, 2015

Great Value and Price as always from Costco!

Pros: all
Cons: none
" Right off the bat!! Savings of atleast $4/adult and $2/child per ticket at the convenience of your home! Always end up buying them ahead...can't go wrong with these! "
Review 8 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Irvine, CA
Date:December 25, 2014

I am very disappointed

Pros: within the hour
Cons: within the year
" This screwed up all my holiday schedules.
My son was so upset.
within the hour?
within the year!
Nobody gave me any information for 3days.
please, happy holiday. Customer service.
"
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Redlands, CA
Date:September 24, 2014

Best Way to Buy Movie Tickets!!!

Pros: huge savings, convenient
Cons: must buy 4 tickets & keep track of them in email
" This is the absolute best way to purchase movie tickets because you save so much money!!! I buy these tickets online at a terrific discount than what you pay at the box office. It's about a 33-38% savings. I live in CA and the average ticket price is usually $12-13 each. This is a great deal!!!
You must purchase 4 tickets at a time but you don't need to use all 4 at once. They are stored in your email and you print them off as you need them. You get 4 separate vouchers, one for each ticket. They don't have an expiration date.
I buy them from the comfort of my own home, print the tickets from my computer, and go. Once at the theater, you simply present the printed ticket at the box office and they give you an actual movie ticket that you give to the usher at the door.
It's so easy and a great way to save money. I love going to Regal & Edwards Cinemas because I have a FREE Regal Crown Club Card that I present when purchasing tickets (yes, you can even use it when you purchase these online movie tickets) and concession stand goodies. I usually end up getting either a FREE popcorn, drink, or movie ticket about every other time my wife and I go to the movies. Get your FREE Regal Crown Club Card at the movie theater and start saving even more money and make the movies more affordable and more fun!!! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So Cal
Date:September 12, 2014

Very convenient

Pros: convenient
Cons: you'll need a printer
" Loved that I could get the great Costco discount without having to worry about where the nearest store was, driving there, or it being after hours. Printed them out at home and handed them in at the box office with no issues at all. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kennesaw, GA
Date:September 12, 2014

Killer deal

Pros: quick & easy
Cons: none
" Tickets were delivered in under 8 minutes. Had no problems printing. Awesome sauce!! "
Review 12 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:June 22, 2014

Buy in advance

Pros: good value
Cons: purchase in advance to ensure availability
" I've bought these tickets twice. I'm not sure whether it has anything to do with time of purchase. My first purchase was made on a weekday morning and I received them in about 15 minutes. The second time I bought them around 5pm on a Friday. I received them almost 2 hours later. Very good deal, if you know to only pick the regular showrooms for your movies. I only use them for evening movies. On the weekends, we usually watch matinees. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:May 23, 2014

Super Easy to Purchase and Use

Pros: easy and quick
" This was a great offering! Ordered the tickets and within the hour, had the email with the PDF of the vouchers and off to the movies!! Will use again! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:May 2, 2014

Very convienent and fast

" I received my tickets in 12 mins after purchase. Very happy since I was going to a movie premiere starting in 30 mins. "
Review 15 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:April 17, 2014

Fast Transaction

Pros: convenient: tickets are emailed asap
Cons: none
" I bought these e-tickets online and got them emailed to me in pdf format in less than five minutes. I was able to print them immediately and 2 hours later, I was at the movies. Easy and fast transaction. "
Review 16 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:April 12, 2014

Print at home movie tickets

Pros: convenience
Cons: cannot print immediately after purchase
" Allow 1 to 2 hours of time for the movie tickets to be available for print. "
Review 17 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:April 10, 2014

Easy process

Pros: fast easy saves money
Cons: none
" process was simple. bought the tickets and it was delivered to my inbox a few minutes later. printed the tickets out and that was that. Just make sure you have an email address attached to your account to have the tickets emailed to. savings of about $3/ticket here in Chicago vs paying full price at the theater. would buy again. "
Review 18 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:laguna niguel, CA
Date:April 9, 2014

convenient

Pros: convenient print at home
Cons: wastes ink requiring 1 printed page per ticket
" like being able to order/print movie tkts from home. but, would rather each tkt not require a whole page of ink/print for each ticket. & don't prefer having to take a whole sheet of 8x11 paper to the box office either..... "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2014

Service is not as Described

Cons: not delivered in promised time
" Item states that the order will be filled within 1 hour. It actually took longer than an hour to fill. Then costco.com shows the order shipped but it still has not showed up in email.
The first time I ordered tickets they told me that the orders were not being processed in the time shown.
The second time I used it- the tickets showed up in time.
It is not like costco to NOT deliver as promised. Wish this would work as promoted. My family and I missed the movie. "
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:springfield,va
Date:March 14, 2014

love the convenience

Pros: arrived in 10 minutes via email
Cons: really only needed 2 tickets
" Even thought i had been to Costco that same day i decided i wanted to go to the movie theater that same evening for the opening of a movie that may not be in theaters for long. Since i knew Costco sold Regal theater tickets i checked the online store. A pack of 4 online tickets for an incredible price. "
1 2 3 next>>