Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets

Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets

When you purchase your Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4 individual e-tickets will be e-mailed to you normally within an hour. Please make sure that you double-check your e-mail address when you place your order. You must present your printed e-tickets as your proof of purchase until you exchange them.    Valid at all Regal Cinemas®, Edwards® Theatres, United Artists Theatres nationwide and Hollywood Theaters Visit www.regmovies.com for showtimes and locations nearest you ePremiere tickets are valid for any movie, any day, any time at any Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide - without ever expiring.  Regal Entertainment Group is the largest motion picture exhibitor in the world with over 570 theatre locations in 42 states. Includes: Four (4) Individual ePremiere tickets Features: Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere tickets are honored at all Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide ePremiere tickets are valid for all films and show times (surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films) ePremiere ticket redemption at box office counts towards points on your Regal Crown Club™ Card No Expiration date How to Redeem: Present printed ePremiere ticket at the admission counter located at the box office ePremiere tickets contain a unique barcode valid for ONE ENTRY ONLY to the cinema ePremiere tickets become INVALID once scanned and may not be re-used Mobile devices may not be presented for ePremiere ticket redemption Regal Entertainment Group Terms & Conditions: Recipient’s e-mail address MUST be supplied in e-mail field on Shipping Address page ePremiere tickets are unrestricted ePremiere tickets are not valid for special events, private screenings or online purchases   ePremiere tickets have surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films Location surcharge fees may also be applied at select theatres Regal Entertainment Group reserves the right to change any upgrade, surcharge or location surcharge fee without notice For a complete listing of location surcharge fee theatres and terms and conditions, please visit: www.corporateboxoffice.com
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
(out of 30 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
26 of 30(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Review 1 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:June 22, 2014

Buy in advance

Pros: good value
Cons: purchase in advance to ensure availability
"I've bought these tickets twice. I'm not sure whether it has anything to do with time of purchase. My first purchase was made on a weekday morning and I received them in about 15 minutes. The second time I bought them around 5pm on a Friday. I received them almost 2 hours later. Very good deal, if you know to only pick the regular showrooms for your movies. I only use them for evening movies. On the weekends, we usually watch matinees."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:May 23, 2014

Super Easy to Purchase and Use

Pros: easy and quick
"This was a great offering! Ordered the tickets and within the hour, had the email with the PDF of the vouchers and off to the movies!! Will use again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:May 2, 2014

Very convienent and fast

"I received my tickets in 12 mins after purchase. Very happy since I was going to a movie premiere starting in 30 mins."
Review 4 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York
Date:April 17, 2014

Fast Transaction

Pros: convenient: tickets are emailed asap
Cons: none
"I bought these e-tickets online and got them emailed to me in pdf format in less than five minutes. I was able to print them immediately and 2 hours later, I was at the movies. Easy and fast transaction."
Review 5 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:April 12, 2014

Print at home movie tickets

Pros: convenience
Cons: cannot print immediately after purchase
"Allow 1 to 2 hours of time for the movie tickets to be available for print."
Review 6 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:April 10, 2014

Easy process

Pros: fast easy saves money
Cons: none
"process was simple. bought the tickets and it was delivered to my inbox a few minutes later. printed the tickets out and that was that. Just make sure you have an email address attached to your account to have the tickets emailed to. savings of about $3/ticket here in Chicago vs paying full price at the theater. would buy again."
Review 7 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:laguna niguel, CA
Date:April 9, 2014

convenient

Pros: convenient print at home
Cons: wastes ink requiring 1 printed page per ticket
"like being able to order/print movie tkts from home. but, would rather each tkt not require a whole page of ink/print for each ticket. & don't prefer having to take a whole sheet of 8x11 paper to the box office either....."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 30, 2014

Service is not as Described

Cons: not delivered in promised time
"Item states that the order will be filled within 1 hour. It actually took longer than an hour to fill. Then costco.com shows the order shipped but it still has not showed up in email.
The first time I ordered tickets they told me that the orders were not being processed in the time shown.
The second time I used it- the tickets showed up in time.
It is not like costco to NOT deliver as promised. Wish this would work as promoted. My family and I missed the movie."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:springfield,va
Date:March 14, 2014

love the convenience

Pros: arrived in 10 minutes via email
Cons: really only needed 2 tickets
"Even thought i had been to Costco that same day i decided i wanted to go to the movie theater that same evening for the opening of a movie that may not be in theaters for long. Since i knew Costco sold Regal theater tickets i checked the online store. A pack of 4 online tickets for an incredible price."
Review 10 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date:February 20, 2014

Easy!

Pros: ease, discount rate
"Tickets were emailed to me 3 hours after purchase. Printed them out and redeemed them at the box office the next day. Was a complete breeze!"
Review 11 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:February 1, 2014

So Easy

Pros: good for all movies
Cons: no reduced rate for minors/seniors
"It was so simple I thought it was too good to be true. I had plans to go to the theater and that afternoon I placed the order and had the tickets in my inbox within a few minutes!"
Review 12 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:January 27, 2014

Great Value

"This Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets saved me saved me $2.50 per ticket from the box office price."
Review 13 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:January 20, 2014

Convenient Way to Buy

"We have used Costco to purchase and print these movie tickets twice now. I have found it very convenient and cheaper than purchasing at the ticket counter."
Review 14 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:January 17, 2014

Great Value!!!

Model Number: Regal Theater Tickets
"This was a great value and simple to do...even at the last minute.
YOU DON'T WANT TO SEE ANCHORMAN 2 --- SO STUPID! WASTE OF $$$"
Review 15 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Sterling, VA
Date:January 14, 2014

Fast and cheap, but beware of surcharges

Pros: affordable, convenient
Cons: higher than expected surcharge for 3d etc., not an instant gratification
"The email containing the tickets arrived 1 hour and 4 minutes later, which is what I expected from the other reviews. I do wonder why it has to be delayed, when money can be charged and transferred so much faster electronically.
We used the tickets to watch The Hobbits in 3D at our local Regal in suburban VA, but the surcharges were $3.50 per ticket. Compared to the regular price of $15 per person, a total of $12 is of course a good discount. But, I must say I was disappointed in the surprise surcharge. Regal's website said the surcharge is $1.50, and depending on location, could get up to $3.00.
"
Review 16 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warminster, PA
Date:January 14, 2014

Great Value

Pros: fast easy way to purchase no hassle.
Cons: none
"Great way to buy Movie tickets, super Value, nice savings."
Review 17 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Date:January 7, 2014

Good deal - until you add in the surcharges.

Pros: a savings over full price., arrived in minutes.
Cons: only about 75 cents savings on a matinee., still have to visit the box office., surcharges are a big unknown.
"These tickets are a good deal - just watch out for the surcharges. Before I purchased the tickets, I checked the website listed for surcharges and found a very short list of theaters with surcharges, mostly in New York.
But, at the box office, I was charged an additional $4 per ticket because it was an "RPX" theater. Yes, there it is in the Terms & Conditions, but even now I cannot find anything about "RPX" on the website listed. I did find a list of the "RPX" theaters at the regmovies.com website (http://www.regmovies.com/Theatres/RPX). IMAX is listed there too, but I can't find "Large Format".
On the plus side, I did discover that it works to print all four tickets on one page and use gray scale. And the tickets arrived in about two minutes.
On the down side, since we attended a matinee, I only saved 75 cents per ticket thanks to the hidden surcharges. It wasn't worth the $3 saved.
Bottom line, Costco should require Regal Entertainment Group to be transparent and actually list the surcharges. I give 1 star until they do."
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:January 5, 2014

Awesome!

Pros: it's all a pro!
Cons: won't necessarily work if you're not prepared!
"I've been buying these for years in the stores, and now the convenience of getting them on-line is WOW! A few hints:
- Get them sooner rather than later. I always have a pair or two in my wallet.
- You still have to buy your actual movie tix at the window. If you want to print out the actual movie tix, you'll be paying an upcharge from those other sites.
- If you use them for IMAX or other special viewings, there will be an add'l charge at the theater.
- You can still show your Regal card when using these for the movie tix purchase and get points!
- Sometimes a mantinee may be cheaper than using these certs - it depends on the pricing at your theater.
- So maybe you save just a few dollars... How else are you going to do it? The theater won't give you the discount! (And, if you have the Executive Membership, you get 2% more back at the end of the year!)
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Manassas, VA
Date:January 4, 2014

No more running to Costco for movie tickets!

Pros: convenient (ready w/in an hour), saves approx $4 per ticket
Cons: none for us
"I used to drop in at Costco for a double pack of movie tickets when we knew we were headed to Regal. Now, with the ePremiere tickets available, I can just print them at home.
Today was the first time I purchased online. The entire transaction isn't immediate, so plan ahead. The receipt stated the tickets would be ready within an hour. From the time I received my invoice, the info email detailing retrieval arrived 38 minutes later. Much more convenient than having to run to the warehouse to pick them up!
If you do the math, the base discounted price per ticket is $8.50. If you are planning to see an IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D film (currently $16.50 where we are), be prepared to pay a surcharge at the box office ($4ish, as stated by another reviewer). Even with the surcharge, there's approx. a $4 savings.
Be prepared to print the etickets out, for at this point in time, another of the details of this offer is "mobile devices may not be presented for ticket redemption."
After reading all the details of this offer, I purchased 8 tickets and am very pleased with the savings."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pasco Wa
Date:December 25, 2013

Purchased and email was received within 5 minutes

Pros: good savings and fast
Cons: none at all
"Read several reviews about a delay in getting the email for the tickets. So I decided to do it a good deal ahead of time just in case. The email for them was received within 5 minutes of my purchase. It's actually an email with a link to go to a site to then print them off (4 page PDF with unique bar codes for each ticket - 1 ticket per page)."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>