Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets

Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets

Please make sure that you double-check your e-mail address when you place your order. You must present your printed e-tickets as your proof of purchase until you exchange them.    Valid at all Regal Cinemas®, Edwards® Theatres, United Artists Theatres nationwide and Hollywood Theaters Visit www.regmovies.com for showtimes and locations nearest you ePremiere tickets are valid for any movie, any day, any time at any Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide - without ever expiring.  Regal Entertainment Group is the largest motion picture exhibitor in the world with over 570 theatre locations in 42 states. Includes: Four (4) Individual ePremiere tickets Features: Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere tickets are honored at all Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide ePremiere tickets are valid for all films and show times (surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films) ePremiere ticket redemption at box office counts towards points on your Regal Crown Club™ Card No Expiration date How to Redeem: Must present print-at-home ePremiere e-ticket at the admission counter located at the box office Mobile devices may not be presented for ePremiere ticket redemption ePremiere tickets contain a unique barcode valid for ONE ENTRY ONLY to the cinema ePremiere tickets become INVALID once scanned and may not be re-used Regal Entertainment Group Terms & Conditions: Recipient’s e-mail address MUST be supplied in e-mail field on Shipping Address page ePremiere tickets are unrestricted ePremiere tickets are not valid for special events, private screenings or online purchases   ePremiere tickets have surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films Location surcharge fees may also be applied at select theatres Regal Entertainment Group reserves the right to change any upgrade, surcharge or location surcharge fee without notice For a complete listing of location surcharge fee theatres and terms and conditions, please visit:  www.REGmovies.com/terms
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 60
(out of 60 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
54 of 60(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Review 1 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nc
Date:April 24, 2015

So convenient

Cons: not convenient for very last-minute plans
" Really easy and convenient. I didn't expect to be at least 20 minute delay for receiving the eTicket's, but being able to print these from home was tremendously convenient. Love that we can get this great price without visiting the store. "
Review 2 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:BELLINGHAM
Date:April 21, 2015

Great Service

Pros: saves gas and time
Cons: none
" Thanks so much for this service!!! I used to drive to costco and just buy tickets. Now I can get them on line. Thanks so much!! I love it!! D "
Review 3 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tennessee
Date:April 17, 2015

Great Value

" I use these at night when movies cost more to go to. It saves me from $2.50-3.50 per movie. It like paying for a early showing but without stopping in the middle of your day to go. "
Review 4 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2015

Super Easy to buy, print and use

Pros: fast and easy, much cheaper than at the box office!
Cons: none
" I always forget to pick up my movie tickets when I'm at Costco. This purchase was so easy and simple, I will do it this way from now on. I was able to buy, print and use the tickets within an hour from start to being seated at the theater. "
Review 5 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015

Best way to get movie tickets!

" It couldn't be easier (or cheaper!) to get movie tickets! Print at home immediately, for much less than the theater charges!! "
Review 6 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange, CA
Date:April 8, 2015

Very Convenient

Pros: convenience; don't have to go to costco warehouse
Cons: takes several mins to receive the email up to 1 hr
" Great product when you need it. A convenient way to purchase discount movie tickets before you go to the theater. "
Review 7 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:April 5, 2015

Best Bargain you'll ever find!

Pros: cheap tickkets
Cons: none
" I saved myself $8+ per ticket by buying online at Costco.com. The tickets arrived within a couple minutes and all I had to do was print it out to bring it to the box office. "
Review 8 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015

Great deal

Pros: saves a ton of money
Cons: can't redeem online only in person at box office, you have to purchase 4 tickets at a time
" The tickets arrived within 10 minutes to my email, not 1 hour like it says. That was great!
It says on the fine print that you have to have the printed paper ticket in person at the box office or you can't redeem, which could be an inconvenience if you forget them at home, but actually the box office said that if you have it on your phone they can punch in the number and still access it. Don't quote me on that for every theater.
I'll buy all my movie tickets like this, I just wish they would change it to be able to redeem at online ticket purchase. Then it would be 5-star in my opinion. "
Review 9 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yorba Linda, CA
Date:February 26, 2015

On Demand Movie Tickets

" I love how we can decide to go to the movie in the evening and have these tickets, available for home printing before we go. Always good to save money where we can! "
Review 10 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015

Great to get at last minute

Pros: quick to order and receive and print out for use
Cons: cost more than a matinee
" These are really easy to get at the last minute if you're going to a movie and it's not a matinee. Price is good and quick and easy to purchase online and print out vouchers. Easy to use at movie theater and no restrictions. "
Review 11 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Frederick MD
Date:February 20, 2015

Great value/can print tickets at home!

" I love the fact I can save $4/person at the cinema by purchasing the tickets at Costco. The best part is I can purchase them online and just print the tickets from home. It's so easy and saves me time. No need to rush to the store. Will definitely buy these online again. "
Review 12 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sterling
Date:February 5, 2015

Best for the price

Model Number: Nikon D7100
" This is my first DSLR camera and trying to explore options. So far I took 20 to 30 pictures different settings only 2 of them is good. Hope I will improve my skills soon. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:February 4, 2015

Nice Gift

" I give movie tix to friends and business associates as little thank you gifts. I like the Regal tix because they can be printed out online and then sent with a nice card via mail. It's a nice surprise for the recipient and they are always pleased. "
Review 14 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Loudoun County, VA
Date:February 2, 2015

Waste of money

" So you buy the tickets online from costco to save a couple dollars. Awesome. Now you need to buy the tickets... but you cant because they don't work online! So you have to spend the money you save on gas going to the theaters twice, once to buy your tickets before they sell out, and again a couple of hours later to see the movie. Waste of money, I will throw them out and buy tickets online with less hassle. Sorry everyone, not as good as it appears. "
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ashburn, VA
Date:February 2, 2015

Great Discount Over Theater Prices!

Pros: saves money
Cons: may take as long as 45mins or more to get tix.
" Convenient and great price! You can get the email to print out the tickets as soon as a few minutes after purchasing online or as long as about 45 minutes, in my experience.... so buy accordingly. The money you save can get you more overpriced snacks :) "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:St. Johns, FL
Date:February 2, 2015

A bit of a hassle

Pros: cost savings, no expiry
Cons: inconsistent processing times by regal, no savings over matinee prices
" Tickets are a good value if you plan to attend a weekend or evening show, i.e. $1.75 less than the $10.25 price currently charged in north Florida. However, Regal's processing times are inconsistent ... sometimes just a couple of hours; other times, a few days. It may take a e-mail or two to Costco until the tickets finally show up. We buy them when time is not an issue. "
Review 17 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lebanon, TN, United States
Date:January 29, 2015

A Wonderful Purchase For 2015

Pros: go to the movies any time.
Cons: none
" I am so happy that I purchased these movie ticket. I can go to see any movie; any time; any day of the week without worries. Thanks Costco for making it happen! "
Review 18 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2015

Disappointing turnaround time

" I purchased these tickets hoping to use them the same day, since they are electronically delivered. It took 2 days before I received them in my email. I have purchased them previously and they were delivered in 3 minutes. Very disappointed this time around. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, WA
Date:January 23, 2015

Beat those theater prices!

Pros: easy to print out and have on-hand!
Cons: certificates do not work at self-serve kiosks, if you lose them they're gone forever!
" Easy to use. It came to $8.50 a ticket. My city's theater charges $11.00, so this is a deal. I printed them all out once I received the link. That made it easy to just grab and go whenever I wanted to watch a movie. Be aware that if the movie you want to watch is in RPX or IMAX, you will have to pay an extra fee (like $4.00) just like they would charge you more if you bought tix at the box office. This is the best way to watch movies! Also, you have to go the ticket booth to use these certificates, so they know what movie you want to watch. Self-serve kiosks does not work with these certificates. "
Review 20 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie 4-pack E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah, WA
Date:January 21, 2015

Regal e-tickets

" Great value. Easy to print and use. Also receive Regal Rewards points at redemption. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>