Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets

Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets

Please make sure that you double-check your e-mail address when you place your order. You must present your printed e-tickets as your proof of purchase until you exchange them.    Valid at all Regal Cinemas®, Edwards® Theatres, United Artists Theatres nationwide and Hollywood Theaters Visit www.regmovies.com for showtimes and locations nearest you ePremiere tickets are valid for any movie, any day, any time at any Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide - without ever expiring.  Regal Entertainment Group is the largest motion picture exhibitor in the world with over 570 theatre locations in 42 states. Choose your ePremiere Movie E-Tickets Pack: Four (4) Six (6) Ten (10) Features: Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere tickets are honored at all Regal Cinemas, United Artists Theatres and Edwards Theatres nationwide ePremiere tickets are valid for all films and show times (surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films) ePremiere ticket redemption at box office counts towards points on your Regal Crown Club™ Card No Expiration date How to Redeem: Must present print-at-home ePremiere e-ticket at the admission counter located at the box office Mobile devices may not be presented for ePremiere ticket redemption ePremiere tickets contain a unique barcode valid for ONE ENTRY ONLY to the cinema ePremiere tickets become INVALID once scanned and may not be re-used Regal Entertainment Group Terms & Conditions: Recipient’s e-mail address MUST be supplied in e-mail field on Shipping Address page ePremiere tickets are unrestricted ePremiere tickets are not valid for special events, private screenings or online purchases   ePremiere tickets have surcharge fees for all IMAX, Large Format, RPX or 3-D Films Location surcharge fees may also be applied at select theatres Regal Entertainment Group reserves the right to change any upgrade, surcharge or location surcharge fee without notice For a complete listing of location surcharge fee theatres and terms and conditions, please visit:  www.REGmovies.com/terms
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
(out of 78 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
72 of 78(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Review 1 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Tacoma, WA
Date:August 24, 2015

Good bargain, but with a LOT of caveats

Pros: substantial savings on normal screens
Cons: big surcharge on rpx or 3d screens
" The basic price on these is great, a savings of around three bucks a ticket. The thing to bear in mind is that 3D or RPX screens will smack you with a between three and six dollar surcharge per ticket. You are still saving the same amount, but if the movie you wanted to see is only on one of those screens (or you want to see it on one of them), the sticker shock can be pretty intense when you are buying four tix at once. "
Review 2 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:August 18, 2015

So Convenient!

Pros: great price, convenient, fast delivery
Cons: none
" I buy these all the time! The discount is great! Have only had problem with the delivery one time and it was resolved via a phone call. All the other times.... about 20 times... the tickets have arrived in under 1 hour. Such a great deal!! Thank you COSTCO! "
Review 3 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OC, CA
Date:August 1, 2015

Good and Bad

Pros: good discount
Cons: artificially imposed delay on delivery so you can
" Great discount for sure, but by them imposing the delivery delay it is to prevent people who decide to go to the movies on the fly perhaps this is the bulk of moviegoers so they have no choice but to pay full price... if you decide to go to the movies well ahead of time then this is a great deal. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kent, WA
Date:July 19, 2015

Fast!

Pros: fast, easy
Cons: need a printer. no on-phone display
" It took less than 10 min for these to show up in my email. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta GA
Date:July 17, 2015

Easy and Convenience

Pros: convenience and fast!
" Great value and fast convenience way to get your movie tickets delivery to your email. Same price in the warehouse! "
Review 6 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:July 9, 2015

Fast

Pros: fast, easy, convenient
" This is a great way to get reduced priced movie tickets fast. You receive an email and just print at home. Very convenient. My problem is I received the email, printed the tickets for the kids, then I left town and the tickets were misplaced. Now I'm trying to figure out how to replace them. "
Review 7 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2015

Good value!

" Good value for these tickets and I love that I can buy them online at any time and receive them in less than 2 hours. "
Review 8 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:June 28, 2015

Time and money saver

" Too many movies to go to with the kids, Costco makes it easy to go anytime
Even when we are out of town.
"
Review 9 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Richmond, VA
Date:June 24, 2015

Good Deal and Convenient

Pros: convenient, good deal
Cons: purchasing four at a time
" This is how we always purchase our movie tickets now. Being able to buy them at a discount from Costco and print them at home is really convenient. "
Review 10 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Puget Sound, WA
Date:June 24, 2015

Very easy for first time user!

Pros: very easy to use!
Cons: must have a printer and ink and paper., can't use your phone to show ticket.
" I found that purchasing the movie tickets through Costco.com was so user friendly that as a first time user I did it with no problems. When penny's count this is a remarkable savings. I love that the movie tickets don't expire.
I have recommended this to all my family and friends that enjoy going to the movie theater and I will do this for Christmas gifts this year! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Date:June 17, 2015

Fast, Convenient and Small-Sized

Pros: fast, family or date-sized pack
" These online vouchers arrived into my email box within 30 minutes. Four is perfect for two date nights or a family outing. I don't need to invest in batches of tickets. Printed them and got into the first-run movie that opened that week. Perfect! "
Review 12 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Issaquah,WA
Date:June 4, 2015

Absolutely best purchase ever

" I've used these tickets everytime The family plans a movie at Regal Cinemas.
After placing an online order I've received the ticket vouchers within half hour most times.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Larchmont, NY
Date:May 29, 2015

First online purchase

Pros: deep discount convenient fast delivery
Cons: none
Model Number: Movie 4 pack e-ticket
" This is my first time to use online purchase from COSTCO. I was very satisfied with the service. Enjoyed deep discount and convenience in buying a movie ticket that I can use anytime, any day at same discounted price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:May 27, 2015

AWESOME Value

Pros: much less expensive than purchasing at the theatre, received very quick, easy to use
" I received an email with my printable tickets about 20 minutes after I placed my order. They are a great value, easy to print & easy to use at the box office. Will buy these from now on! "
Review 15 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:May 16, 2015

NYC STEAL

Pros: great discount, print at home, can use at any regal
" Movie ticket prices are high anywhere you go nowadays, but the price per ticket if you want to see a movie in Manhattan, specifically Times Square, is $15.50 and that's not in 3D or IMAX. This purchase is beyond brilliant, you end up paying $8.50 per ticket! And maybe it's the email engines other members have been using but mine were sent to my Yahoo account 12 minutes after purchasing the order. HIGHLY recommend, you can't get a better deal on movie tickets unless you work for a theater! I'm purchasing the larger pack in store so that my boyfriend and I will never not have something to do this summer! "
Review 16 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2015

Good value but have caution

" Great value but make sure you are not in a hurry to go to the movie. It took me close to 2 hours to get the printable ticket. Had to call customer service!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Evans, GA
Date:April 30, 2015

Easy and Cheap

Pros: great price quick easy
Cons: none
" Purchased at great price. No taxes or delivery charges. Got email confirmation then about 5 minutes later the email to print tickets! Ready to go and Enjoy! "
Review 18 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Estero FL
Date:April 28, 2015

Theater tickets

" Easy and affordable way to have movie tickets available before going to a movie! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nc
Date:April 24, 2015

So convenient

Cons: not convenient for very last-minute plans
" Really easy and convenient. I didn't expect to be at least 20 minute delay for receiving the eTicket's, but being able to print these from home was tremendously convenient. Love that we can get this great price without visiting the store. "
Review 20 for Regal Entertainment Group ePremiere Movie E-Tickets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:BELLINGHAM
Date:April 21, 2015

Great Service

Pros: saves gas and time
Cons: none
" Thanks so much for this service!!! I used to drive to costco and just buy tickets. Now I can get them on line. Thanks so much!! I love it!! D "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>