Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad

Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad

Average Customer Rating:
4.087 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 46
(out of 46 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
8
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
4
38 of 46(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Review 1 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Kissimmee, Fl
Date:November 26, 2013

Only 1 remote fo king size

Pros: worked good
Cons: only one controller
" Worked good. Only one controller for a king size bed? Sent it back. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:February 18, 2015

Best Mattress Pad ever

Pros: three different settings on each side
" love it my husband and I can set different temperatures so we are both comfy "
Review 3 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:BridgeWater ,NJ
Date:January 27, 2015

Good product

Pros: easy to use, good quality
Cons: none
" The Mattress is very well design, remote control of six zones provides the best comfort adjustment. "
Review 4 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2013

Cooks

" The lowest heat settings are VERY warm. Our only complaint is that the lowest settings should be lower. "
Review 5 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Colorado Springs, co
Date:October 28, 2013

Works well

Pros: wireless remote is great.
Model Number: Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad - Cal King - Item# 784976
" This is the second unit. The first malfunctioned out of the box, so we had to return it. The second has been in use for about a week, and so far, performs well. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:November 12, 2013

Love my warm feet

" I love the zones. However, even at the lowest setting, this is really, really warm. I'd love a little more control over the low end, but all-in-all this is a nice product. "
Review 7 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gresham,Oregon
Date:November 26, 2013

2 warming sides

Pros: like two sided warming
Cons: none
Model Number: Queen
" Like the fact that my husband can have his side hot as he likes and I can have my side cooler. Love the fact that my head section does not have to be warmed but my feet can. "
Review 8 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:February 23, 2015

Best Heated Mattress Pad

Pros: heats up very fast. wireless remote
Cons: hard to see numbers. only 1 remote
" We love that heat levels for each side can be adjusted up or down in 3 different zones head, body, feet. This pad also has a memory function so your setting will be maintained. "
Review 9 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TN
Date:November 27, 2013
" This heating pad is an excellent product. The only thing I would change on it is for it to have a control for each side. We usually preheat the bed then turn it off for the night. "
Review 10 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Staten Island New York
Date:February 10, 2015

Great Heated Pad Purchase

Pros: heat sections adjustable pretty heat feature
Cons: none
" This is a great heated pad with 3 heat sections for each side of the bed with all 3 sections adjustable from a wireless remote with a pretty heat option and an automatic shut off. What more could one ask for. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:HIllsborough, NC
Date:October 10, 2014

Very toasty

Pros: 3 zones on each side, independent control for each side, preheat feature
Cons: almost too warm! level 1 is at times a bit much.
" This is one of the better heated mattress pads we have used. Having 3 zones on each side seemed like a lot at first, but it's very nice. I like my feet warmer than my head, and this accomplishes that very well. "
Review 12 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wi
Date:November 26, 2013

love it!

Pros: every feature is nice
Cons: none
" We preheat with the remote from our living room up to our bedroom and love crawling in to a nice warm bed. It heats our top blanket too. Preheat lasts about 30 min and then we usually turn it off and stay warm all night. "
Review 13 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Northwest Pennsylvania
Date:January 27, 2015

Great Purchase

Pros: warm bed
Cons: you may not want to get out of bed!
Model Number: King Size
" 1st of all it's not orange as shown in the picture. It's white which is what I had hoped. It heats great. Side panels deep enough for any mattress, maybe even the box spring too. Fits great, stays in place. Heat is wonderful. "
Review 14 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD
Date:November 11, 2013

Great solution

Pros: preheat feature warms the bed.
" Bought one of these for a diabetic household member who did not want to continue using a heavy electric blanket. It works very well, so well that I bought one for myself. Love the zones with which I can keep my feet toasty without sweating. "
Review 15 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:November 18, 2013

Good product

Pros: great to have 10 heat setting in three zones., great to have cal king option.
Cons: requires use of a wireless remote.
Model Number: N/A
" I searched all over for a Cal King Heated Mattress Pad. Most suppliers only stock the Eastern King. It fits well!
Quality is good, function is excellent! Great to have 10 heat setting in three zones for each side, we only needed to use settings 1 & 2.
"
Review 16 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:October 28, 2013

Pretty slick...

Pros: simple
Cons: none
" Having worn out several heating blankets I was on the lookout for a replacement blanket. Using a mattress pad seemed like a good idea so I tried this one. Good quality, great remote and temperature control, and a pad seems way more convenient then a blanket. "
Review 17 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fremont, CA
Date:November 26, 2013

Excellent value

Pros: 3 heat zones on each side, wireless controller, individual heat setting for each side & each zone
Cons: sometimes i hear a tiny hum sound when heating up
" Was on sale online with $30 discount for Cal King size. Have been using for couple of weeks now and I really like it. Great thing about this heated mattress pad is that it has 3 zones on each side with separate heat controls. Just adjust on each zone according to individual needs. Perfect so far. "
Review 18 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque NM
Date:November 14, 2013

Excellent Product

Pros: wireless controller, therapeutic use
Cons: set up and wiring
" We bought this king mattress pad because it has the personalized warmth space and it has proven to be great. My husband has knee trouble and the heat in that area helps. I don't need that much heat in Area 2, so it is great that I can set it up for me and for him separately. Everything they say about this product is true. "
Review 19 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Van Nuys, California
Date:September 29, 2014

Perfect!

Pros: three separate zones on each side.
Model Number: MSU7RCK-C000-15A44
" I purchased this three years ago when our electric blanket stopped working. It is so great, and Costco's price is so great, that I just purchased a second one for our motorhome, even though that electric blanket is still working. We didn't want to take a chance of needing it and having to pay more than twice Costco's price. "
Review 20 for Sunbeam Therapeutic Heated Mattress Pad
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monmouth, OR
Date:February 20, 2015

Love this mattress pad

Cons: first package was miss marked queen not king.
" We have had this pad for about a week now and love it! It replaced our electric blanket since the blanket was so heavy. Now we have lighter blankets on top. I also do not have to find storage for the big electric blanket during the summer. We also LOVE the zones. Our bed is a pedestal bed so I ran the cord down the sides, works great! "
1 2 3 next>>