Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment

This item may currently be in stock at your local warehouse for immediate purchase. Kirkland Signature™ has designed the perfect, everyday boxer brief. Complete with moisture wicking fabric, a durable elastic waistband and 5-panel construction, this tagless boxer brief is unparalleled in comfort. Features: Blended fabric Fabric wicks moisture Durable microfiber elastic waistband 5-panel construction for supreme fit Flat seemed panel prevents chafing Made in India Content: 95% Cotton 5% Spandex Sizing: S = 28-30” M = 32-34” L = 36-38” XL = 40-42” Care Instructions: Only non-chlorine bleach when needed Steam iron low Tumble dry low Machine washable Do not use fabric softener
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
(out of 50 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
4
1 star
2
44 of 50(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Katy, TX
Date:August 31, 2013

Very comfortable underwear

Pros: comfort
Cons: none
"Very comfortable, does not bunch up; good, comfortable waistband. You won't even know you are wearing any underwear they are so comfortable. Don't use fabric softener as the instructions say; or it will affect the way the material wicks the heat / moisture away from your body. Tumble dry low heat, or hang to dry. Material is made up of cotton and spandex - don't worry guys...these aren't "sissy mens" underwear...I bought 4 pair (1 assorted colors package) and then went back and got 2 more packages (8 more pairs). No need to spend more $$$ for fancy designer names. Kirkland Signature products are excellent, and well worth the Costco membership !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Atlanta Ga
Date:November 3, 2013

Pass on this - go with Costco's Hathaway product

"I wonder if the buyer actually tried these on. Go with the Hathaway product displayed right next to this product in many Costco stores - better material and fit."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Date:July 4, 2013

Just Right

Pros: pricequality and fit
Cons: none
"Tried these...now I can't stop buying them. Fits Great too..they don't bunch up like the cotton briefs that I have worn for years....Bought my 17 year son some. He loves them too...We are tossing the white cotton ones..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:High Falls, NY
Date:October 26, 2014

Best underwear - really sorry to see them gone

Pros: comfortable, good looking
Cons: no longer sold by costco?
"These were the best underwear. Sadly, I bought my single package right before Costco stopped carrying them. I really wish Costco would bring these back - the Champion brand in the store does not compare."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014

great boxer briefs @ great price

"Great fit, & feel - legs don't slide or bunch up. Can't beat the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date:January 11, 2014

Compares to Brand name!

Pros: fit great dont bunch up
Cons: no unicorns printed on fabric
"very happy with these. I am very picky with my underwear. I normally have always gone to nordstroms to buy burberry underwear @ $25 a pair. These feel just as good, and even better, the cost is much lower! Cant beat this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Date:October 29, 2013

Not the best

"Purchased mine at the warehouse....While I like the overall fit of these boxer briefs they need to have either more spandex in them or better elastic in the legs. After a few hours of wearing them they are no longer form fitting "performance" briefs like the package states...they end up feeling like regular boxers...and if I wanted to wear those I would buy those"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:October 31, 2014

Underwear

Cons: waistband too flimsy and rolls up
"They would be great except that the waist band is too flimsy and tends to "roll up""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 22, 2014

too good to be true

"These are as good as others costing $20/pr. Costco losing their shirt on these pants. Please bring them back, even if you have to raise the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:October 20, 2014

Does Costco bother to read these reviews??

Pros: best mens under wear you ever carried!
Cons: no cons!!!
"I looked at the reviews and out of 40 only 2 people complained. The complaints seemed to be sizing problems. Well not everyone is shaped the same so what's the reason for discontinuing this product?"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:October 7, 2014

Discontinued? Seriously?!

Pros: great fit and comfort, very durable
Cons: not in stock
"These are the best briefs I have ever owned. Went back to Costco just to buy more of these. All gone. None in store. Are they really discounted? Why? Makes no sense. I hope they brings them back."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:October 6, 2014

Please bring these back

"Best underwear ever. Was shocked to learn that this is not longer available. Please bring this back!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Date:September 13, 2014

Best Boxer Briefs

"I have bought so many different brands of these and most of them are tossed aside because the stretch and get baggy. Others hold the shape but are too hot because of the material. these are the best that I have ever had. I noticed that they are not in stock anymore in some of the sizes and I read that they are discontinued. this is not good if they are."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Seattle WA
Date:September 10, 2014

Undersize and tight

Pros: good styling, nice fabric
Cons: too tight
"Nice pair but definitely undersize. I am 33 and got the Medium size (32-34). The upper elastic is too tight for my 33 waist and made me uncomfortable. This is going back (can I ?)
Unless you want a tummy tucker, stay away...."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Dimas. CA
Date:August 22, 2014

Not in Stock

Cons: not in stock to prevelant
"I purchased one package to try them. Like them alot. I've been trying to buy more for over 2 months...Been to 4 local Costco stores weekly. Only sizes in stock are SM & XXL.
I want LG...or even XL. Must be the best seller.
Same for the online warehouse...
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Azusa, CA
Date:July 24, 2014

Good value great fit

"My husband always asks me to buy this brand of boxers for him. No other brand can beat the price, not to mention it fits great. I was bummed they were out of stocks except xxl during a recent costco trip."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:February 11, 2014

You can't go wrong

Pros: great fit. great price. very comfortable
Cons: none
"I bought them not knowing what to expect after the mixed reviews. It uses the exact same materials as the more expensive name brands so I figured, "Why not?" I'm glad I did. These are so comfortable and you CANNOT beat the price. I used to spend $10 per pair. Now I have 4. 8 actually. I went back and bought another pack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013

excellent price and excellent value

"I had previously purchased a Kirkland dress shirt and was happy, so I gave these a shot. These might be the only boxers I buy from now on. They fit great, they fit nice and tight, and they're very lightweight. At the same time, they don't feel cheaply made. I've had them for a month or two and no regrets at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Southlake, Tx
Date:September 20, 2013

go someplace else

Pros: none
Cons: extremely poor quality
"Bought these thinking I was getting a good deal. Within two weeks, one tore along the waistband. It's been two months and two others have torn as well. Will never buy again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
This review is fromKirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Black.
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:September 3, 2013

I will be returning

Cons: bunch up, clingy
"I honestly never thought I would return underwear I have used, but these are terrible. I read the other review, and while they did not have a bunching up problem, I do. I ride my bike work and after every ride, I am wearing a thong, same with taking the stairs or any other moderate activity. These are also very clingy, if wanted that, I would have bought briefs. Overall very dissatisfied with the purchase."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>