Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment

Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment

This item may currently be in stock at your local warehouse for immediate purchase. Kirkland Signature™ has designed the perfect, everyday boxer brief. Complete with moisture wicking fabric, a durable elastic waistband and 5-panel construction, this tagless boxer brief is unparalleled in comfort. Features: Blended fabric Fabric wicks moisture Durable microfiber elastic waistband 5-panel construction for supreme fit Flat seemed panel prevents chafing Made in India Content: 95% Cotton 5% Spandex Sizing: S = 28-30” M = 32-34” L = 36-38” XL = 40-42” Care Instructions: Only non-chlorine bleach when needed Steam iron low Tumble dry low Machine washable Do not use fabric softener
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
(out of 31 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
26 of 31(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Katy, TX
Date:August 31, 2013

Very comfortable underwear

Pros: comfort
Cons: none
"Very comfortable, does not bunch up; good, comfortable waistband. You won't even know you are wearing any underwear they are so comfortable. Don't use fabric softener as the instructions say; or it will affect the way the material wicks the heat / moisture away from your body. Tumble dry low heat, or hang to dry. Material is made up of cotton and spandex - don't worry guys...these aren't "sissy mens" underwear...I bought 4 pair (1 assorted colors package) and then went back and got 2 more packages (8 more pairs). No need to spend more $$$ for fancy designer names. Kirkland Signature products are excellent, and well worth the Costco membership !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Atlanta Ga
Date:November 3, 2013

Pass on this - go with Costco's Hathaway product

"I wonder if the buyer actually tried these on. Go with the Hathaway product displayed right next to this product in many Costco stores - better material and fit."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Date:July 4, 2013

Just Right

Pros: pricequality and fit
Cons: none
"Tried these...now I can't stop buying them. Fits Great too..they don't bunch up like the cotton briefs that I have worn for years....Bought my 17 year son some. He loves them too...We are tossing the white cotton ones..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014

great boxer briefs @ great price

"Great fit, & feel - legs don't slide or bunch up. Can't beat the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date:January 11, 2014

Compares to Brand name!

Pros: fit great dont bunch up
Cons: no unicorns printed on fabric
"very happy with these. I am very picky with my underwear. I normally have always gone to nordstroms to buy burberry underwear @ $25 a pair. These feel just as good, and even better, the cost is much lower! Cant beat this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Date:October 29, 2013

Not the best

"Purchased mine at the warehouse....While I like the overall fit of these boxer briefs they need to have either more spandex in them or better elastic in the legs. After a few hours of wearing them they are no longer form fitting "performance" briefs like the package states...they end up feeling like regular boxers...and if I wanted to wear those I would buy those"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Dimas. CA
Date:August 22, 2014

Not in Stock

Cons: not in stock to prevelant
"I purchased one package to try them. Like them alot. I've been trying to buy more for over 2 months...Been to 4 local Costco stores weekly. Only sizes in stock are SM & XXL.
I want LG...or even XL. Must be the best seller.
Same for the online warehouse...
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Azusa, CA
Date:July 24, 2014

Good value great fit

"My husband always asks me to buy this brand of boxers for him. No other brand can beat the price, not to mention it fits great. I was bummed they were out of stocks except xxl during a recent costco trip."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:February 11, 2014

You can't go wrong

Pros: great fit. great price. very comfortable
Cons: none
"I bought them not knowing what to expect after the mixed reviews. It uses the exact same materials as the more expensive name brands so I figured, "Why not?" I'm glad I did. These are so comfortable and you CANNOT beat the price. I used to spend $10 per pair. Now I have 4. 8 actually. I went back and bought another pack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013

excellent price and excellent value

"I had previously purchased a Kirkland dress shirt and was happy, so I gave these a shot. These might be the only boxers I buy from now on. They fit great, they fit nice and tight, and they're very lightweight. At the same time, they don't feel cheaply made. I've had them for a month or two and no regrets at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Southlake, Tx
Date:September 20, 2013

go someplace else

Pros: none
Cons: extremely poor quality
"Bought these thinking I was getting a good deal. Within two weeks, one tore along the waistband. It's been two months and two others have torn as well. Will never buy again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:September 3, 2013

I will be returning

Cons: bunch up, clingy
"I honestly never thought I would return underwear I have used, but these are terrible. I read the other review, and while they did not have a bunching up problem, I do. I ride my bike work and after every ride, I am wearing a thong, same with taking the stairs or any other moderate activity. These are also very clingy, if wanted that, I would have bought briefs. Overall very dissatisfied with the purchase."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TRACY CALIFORNIA 95376
Date:September 18, 2014

BEST UNDERWEAR I'VE WORN

Pros: comfort they fit nice in all the right places, and holds everything nice and soft...
Cons: discontinue boooooo!!!!!
Model Number: in COSTCO NUMBER WAS #668085 for XXL
"WHAT THE HEY!!!
DISCONTINUE YOU SAY...
VERY SAD BY THIS NEWS...
I HAVE NEVER WORN UNDERWEAR THIS COMFORTABLE IN MY LIFE AND I'M 56 YRS OLD! I HAD PLANNED ON BUYING MY SONS A COUPLE PACK EACH FOR CHRISTMAS, AS A MATTER OF FACT I WENT TODAY TO GET THEM, AND THATS HOW I FOUND OUT THE BAD NEWS... BRING THEM BACK PLEASE!
"
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2014

Please Don't Discontinue!

Pros: great fit and comfort
Cons: discontinued??
"It looks like I am not alone. I also bought one pack to see if they were good, and they are great! Went back to buy a few more packs and they are not in the store anymore, so I went online and nothing there either! I promise to not let my underwear get so bad like most guys, I'll update my undies more frequently if you continue this product!"
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Date:September 13, 2014

Best Boxer Briefs

"I have bought so many different brands of these and most of them are tossed aside because the stretch and get baggy. Others hold the shape but are too hot because of the material. these are the best that I have ever had. I noticed that they are not in stock anymore in some of the sizes and I read that they are discontinued. this is not good if they are."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Seattle WA
Date:September 10, 2014

Undersize and tight

Pros: good styling, nice fabric
Cons: too tight
"Nice pair but definitely undersize. I am 33 and got the Medium size (32-34). The upper elastic is too tight for my 33 waist and made me uncomfortable. This is going back (can I ?)
Unless you want a tummy tucker, stay away...."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

These are the best!

"I think these are the best undershorts I own, but when I went back for more, they only had small and XL. I wasted big $$ on Tommy John shorts, the Kirkland brand is superior. Hope they start producing them again"
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:August 30, 2014

They are great : Don't discontinue

Pros: comfortable, high quality
Cons: none
"I tried one set and really liked them. But, the next time when I wanted to pick up some more, it looks like they are getting discontinued. Please don't discontinue them. They are great."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:August 25, 2014

Good product - too bad

"Like so many others, I bought a pack to see if they were any good. Thought they were terrific so I went back to buy more. Only sizes available are small and 2xl. Are you kidding?"
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-Pack-Assortment
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014

Good Product

"This is a very good product. Too bad the only sizes left are S & XXL. Told by store that item has been deleted. I guess if it's good, get rid of it."
1 2 next>>