Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted

Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted

This item may currently be in stock at your local warehouse for immediate purchase. Kirkland Signature™ has designed the perfect, everyday boxer brief. Complete with moisture wicking fabric, a durable elastic waistband and 5-panel construction, this tagless boxer brief is unparalleled in comfort. Features: Blended fabric Fabric wicks moisture Durable microfiber elastic waistband 5-panel construction for supreme fit Flat seemed panel prevents chafing Made in India Content: 95% Cotton 5% Spandex Sizing: S = 28-30” M = 32-34” L = 36-38” XL = 40-42” Care Instructions: Only non-chlorine bleach when needed Steam iron low Tumble dry low Machine washable Do not use fabric softener
Average Customer Rating:
4.36 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
(out of 25 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
2
21 of 25(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Katy, TX
Date:August 31, 2013

Very comfortable underwear

Pros: comfort
Cons: none
"Very comfortable, does not bunch up; good, comfortable waistband. You won't even know you are wearing any underwear they are so comfortable. Don't use fabric softener as the instructions say; or it will affect the way the material wicks the heat / moisture away from your body. Tumble dry low heat, or hang to dry. Material is made up of cotton and spandex - don't worry guys...these aren't "sissy mens" underwear...I bought 4 pair (1 assorted colors package) and then went back and got 2 more packages (8 more pairs). No need to spend more $$$ for fancy designer names. Kirkland Signature products are excellent, and well worth the Costco membership !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Atlanta Ga
Date:November 3, 2013

Pass on this - go with Costco's Hathaway product

"I wonder if the buyer actually tried these on. Go with the Hathaway product displayed right next to this product in many Costco stores - better material and fit."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port Orchard, WA
Date:July 4, 2013

Just Right

Pros: pricequality and fit
Cons: none
"Tried these...now I can't stop buying them. Fits Great too..they don't bunch up like the cotton briefs that I have worn for years....Bought my 17 year son some. He loves them too...We are tossing the white cotton ones..."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 22, 2014

great boxer briefs @ great price

"Great fit, & feel - legs don't slide or bunch up. Can't beat the price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Date:January 11, 2014

Compares to Brand name!

Pros: fit great dont bunch up
Cons: no unicorns printed on fabric
"very happy with these. I am very picky with my underwear. I normally have always gone to nordstroms to buy burberry underwear @ $25 a pair. These feel just as good, and even better, the cost is much lower! Cant beat this!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Date:October 29, 2013

Not the best

"Purchased mine at the warehouse....While I like the overall fit of these boxer briefs they need to have either more spandex in them or better elastic in the legs. After a few hours of wearing them they are no longer form fitting "performance" briefs like the package states...they end up feeling like regular boxers...and if I wanted to wear those I would buy those"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Dimas. CA
Date:August 22, 2014

Not in Stock

Cons: not in stock to prevelant
"I purchased one package to try them. Like them alot. I've been trying to buy more for over 2 months...Been to 4 local Costco stores weekly. Only sizes in stock are SM & XXL.
I want LG...or even XL. Must be the best seller.
Same for the online warehouse...
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Azusa, CA
Date:July 24, 2014

Good value great fit

"My husband always asks me to buy this brand of boxers for him. No other brand can beat the price, not to mention it fits great. I was bummed they were out of stocks except xxl during a recent costco trip."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:February 11, 2014

You can't go wrong

Pros: great fit. great price. very comfortable
Cons: none
"I bought them not knowing what to expect after the mixed reviews. It uses the exact same materials as the more expensive name brands so I figured, "Why not?" I'm glad I did. These are so comfortable and you CANNOT beat the price. I used to spend $10 per pair. Now I have 4. 8 actually. I went back and bought another pack."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013

excellent price and excellent value

"I had previously purchased a Kirkland dress shirt and was happy, so I gave these a shot. These might be the only boxers I buy from now on. They fit great, they fit nice and tight, and they're very lightweight. At the same time, they don't feel cheaply made. I've had them for a month or two and no regrets at all."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Southlake, Tx
Date:September 20, 2013

go someplace else

Pros: none
Cons: extremely poor quality
"Bought these thinking I was getting a good deal. Within two weeks, one tore along the waistband. It's been two months and two others have torn as well. Will never buy again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:September 3, 2013

I will be returning

Cons: bunch up, clingy
"I honestly never thought I would return underwear I have used, but these are terrible. I read the other review, and while they did not have a bunching up problem, I do. I ride my bike work and after every ride, I am wearing a thong, same with taking the stairs or any other moderate activity. These are also very clingy, if wanted that, I would have bought briefs. Overall very dissatisfied with the purchase."
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:August 25, 2014

Good product - too bad

"Like so many others, I bought a pack to see if they were any good. Thought they were terrific so I went back to buy more. Only sizes available are small and 2xl. Are you kidding?"
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 23, 2014

Good Product

"This is a very good product. Too bad the only sizes left are S & XXL. Told by store that item has been deleted. I guess if it's good, get rid of it."
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Round Rock, TX
Date:July 4, 2014

Great value and better than other bands

"This underwear holds up better than any other brand that I have worn. The Haynes and Fruit of the Loom seams pull out after a while, but these just stand up. I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern CA
Date:April 30, 2014

Another Kirkland winner!

Pros: quality and price
Cons: none
"Great quality at a great price. I haven't worn this style brief before, and was surprised at how comfortable they are."
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Odessa, TX
Date:April 28, 2014

Great fit. Will buy more...

Pros: good fit, comfortable, quality material
Cons: none that i can think of
"Excellent quality and fit. Price is unbeatable. I plan to buy more."
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Nampa, I'd.
Date:April 21, 2014

Good product at a great price

Pros: arrived ahead of time
Cons: none
Model Number: Underwear boxer briefs
"Arrived on time as ordered, high quality at a very cheap price."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:March 1, 2014

Very good value

Pros: comfortable, great price
Cons: not enough colors
"I really like the stretch fabric. Very comfortable and my wife likes how they look too. Haven't experienced any bunching... If you ride a bike, shouldn't you be wearing ladies underwear under your spandex shorts???"
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Boxer Brief 4-pk. - Assorted
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Coastal NC
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: beats the expensive brands
Cons: need more colors
"Bought 2 packs and very pleased with overall fit and comfort. Great price"
1 2 next>>