Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown

Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown

This item may also be available at your local warehouse for immediate purchase. Features: Soft merino wool provides comfort for all seasons Cushioned throughout and reinforced from heel to toe for maximum comfort and durability Fibers in foot bottom wick moisture and maintain cushion Vented panels in foot bottom for breathability Arch support for better fit Smooth toe seam for added comfort Made in USA with imported Merino Wool Content: 70% Merino Wool 29% Nylon 1% Spandex Sizing: Medium fits men’s shoe size 6-9 Large fits men’s shoe size 8-12 Care Instructions: Turn inside out Machine wash warm Use non-chlorine bleach Tumble dry low
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 4, 2014

great socks.

Pros: supportive., supportive
Cons: could be tight
"great socks. not to warm, supportive; could be a bit tight for some people."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Big Bear City, CA
Date:November 22, 2013

Great sock

"These trail socks are great for my winter construction work. They keep me warm and comfortable all day. The way the sock fits my foot is very nice. The quality seems to be high."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Berkeley, CA
Date:October 28, 2013

Well made and good value

Pros: value, comfort
Cons: none
"These are very comfortable, plush feeling socks. I use them for everyday wear outside the office and for hikes on weekends. They are well made and an excellent value."
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Maine
Date:October 28, 2013

Good, but USED to be GREAT

Pros: great price
Cons: last year's version was better made
"I agree with another member's rating here. These are very good socks for the money, and are fine for everyday use. However, I bought these last year and they were FANTASTIC, and this year's version is simply not the same quality. It is somewhat thinner and flimsier and fit does not conform as well to the shape of one's foot. For everyday use, as I said, this is fine, but if you are an avid hiker, the difference compared to last year's version (which looks visually identical, btw) is simply too great. Bring back the older, better version, Costco!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vermont
Date:October 13, 2013

Can't be beat!

Pros: made in the usa, comfortable and long-lasting, inexpensive
Cons: no cute women's styles yet
"Our whole family loves these - Comfortable, long-lasting, made in the USA and they are inexpensive! Costco is the greatest!"
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Missoula, MT.
Date:October 7, 2013

Best deal for sock EVER

"Wow, what can you say? Costco vets the products they carry and I've almost never been disappointed. These socks are no exception. This is a great all season sock. Not a hunting sock for extreme cold but a solid 4 season wool sock."
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastern Oregon
Date:October 1, 2013

My husband's new socks - - very satisfied

Cons: none
Model Number: Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-pack - Black/Brown
"I ordered these socks for my husband and he was very surprised that they fit SO well and that they felt SO good. They stretch well, make your feet feel great, they feel as though you have a cushion effect when you walk, they stay up on your leg where they are supposed to be and don't seem to slide down. They also wash nicely and being Merino wool, they DO NOT ITCH. He says they feel great."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Springs Ca
Date:October 1, 2013

Great Value

Pros: merino wool, high quality
"I am an avid hiker and I know the importance of socks. These are high quality socks that fit and wear well. Merino wool is the hikers choice and these meet all the standards."
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 1, 2013

amazing value

"Shopping around, I find socks of this quality materials and workmanship about the same cost for one pair as the four pair pack from Costco."
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Men's Trail Sock 4-Pack-Black/Brown
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Royal Oak, MI
Date:September 17, 2013

NOT WHAT THEY WERE LAST YEAR

Pros: none
Cons: poor quality
"I purchased these socks last year from Costco and loved them. I saw them for sale again this year so I bought them. I am terribly disappointed with the poor quality, they are very thin compared to the ones I purchased last year. I will be returning these."
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.