Customer Reviews for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack

The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack

The Folding Table Cloth® is a wonderful textured table cloth made specifically to fit 6 foot folding tables. The cloth is 100% polyester, a knitted fabric giving a soft feel and a nice drape to the fabric. The attached skirt drops to the ground to hide the legs of the folding table, and it is all sewn together as 1 table cloth, no pinning or wrapping of attached borders. The soft nature of the knitted fabric allows for easy seating of guests, without the stiffness of the usual table cloth fabric. It is perfect for holidays, casual gatherings, even backyard BBQ's. You can also use them for food presentation and with hidden storage, you can store additional drinks, tableware, or anything that needs to be replenished, directly under the table. Other uses could include business meetings, tradeshows or craft shows of all kinds. Features: Colors: Black, Blue, Champagne, Natural, Red or White 2-pack Easy care Permanent textured pleating will not wash out Seats 8 guests comfortably Country or origin: China Dimensions: 30" W x 72" L x 29" drop to the ground Care Instructions: Machine wash cold Tumble dry low, remove promptly Do not bleach Helpful hint, to release small creases and fold lines, tumble dry in dryer for 10 minutes
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
(out of 17 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Review 1 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, Texas
Date:June 22, 2014

great product

Pros: elegant, easy to use
Cons: you have to buy two
"straight out of the package they looked beautiful. washed and reused with ease!
get some! you won't be sorry...
"
Review 2 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 4, 2014

Want to order more! Please bring back all colors.

Pros: beautiful, easy to maintain, great quality
Cons: looks like only two colors are available now, please bring back all colors
"I bought two of these in black and I absolutely LOVE them. When they first arrived, I took them out of the package and put them directly on the tables. That was the total effort - no wrinkles from being folded and they fit the tables perfectly. After use, shake them out if necessary and throw them in the wash. You could wad these up and stuff them in a closet and they would look perfect the next time you bring them out. Some reviewers say they don't like the wavy pattern; I think it adds a more elegant look than if they were smooth. I've received so many compliments on my beautiful buffet tables."
Review 3 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:June 2, 2014

Folding Table - Table cloths

"excellent!! we bought white and black and have used them for several gatherings. They look elegant, easy to slip onto the tables and wash well."
Review 4 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:April 29, 2014

Great Value

"Great for entertaining and very easy care. Enhances the look of anything displayed on the table."
Review 5 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 25, 2014

Must have.

Pros: very easy care.
Cons: none
"Own 7 of the cloths in black. If you do even a little entertaining, these are a must have. They literally never need ironing, even straight from the package they had no wrinkles or fold lines. Work perfect with the Lifetime 6-foot tables."
Review 6 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ft. wayne, IN
Date:March 6, 2014

perfect for vendor tables

Pros: look great fit great good quality
"I use them to cover 6' tables at shows and they are perfect."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlean, Va.
Date:February 13, 2014

Fabulous Table Cover

Pros: no ironing
Cons: none
"Just ordered two more of these table covers (have four already) as they look great, are easy to wash and need no ironing. Plenty of complements from friends/family - the red is particularly bright and cheerful"
Review 8 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Central, TX
Date:February 4, 2014

I want more!

Pros: you can practically wad them up in storage, hang beautifully right out of the package, launder easily
Cons: modern wavy texture
"This is a fantastic product. I have two sets - white and black. I entertain a lot and have used these several times. They come out of the package, all folded up tight, and hang beautifully - no ironing!! They launder beautifully and are very versatile for all types of entertaining or display situations.
Cons? They have a slightly "modern" look because of the permanent, wavy texture - but that's also what makes them lay/hang and launder so well.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 31, 2014
"excellent product! dont write reviews normally but this one deserves recognition"
Review 10 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:VA
Date:January 15, 2014

Good Product

Cons: not offered in different sizes
"So far the this item has been great. Looks excellent. Have not washed it yet (so we will see). I would buy it again. I wish they had it in different sizes!!!!"
Review 11 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:December 30, 2013

Excellet buy!

Pros: beautiful red color for christmas or anytime, no ironing needed, stretchy to allow for leg room under the table, excellent value, super easy to set-up, easy care, lined top piece helps with slipping, washed nicely (some color bleed with red)
Cons: note - wash red seperately
"Love, love, love them. I bought the red (2 for Christmas) and 2 black to replace old velcro clip skirts. I had a large crowd for Christmas and needed to set-up 2 folding tables, one for a food buffet and one to sit 6 people to eat. The table cover is beautiful and as mentioned in the description, there is no problem with leg room for people sitting to dine. I have not used the black ones yet but can't wait to!"
Review 12 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:East Bay, CA
Date:December 9, 2013

Washes great! No ironing needed, big plus!

Pros: wash and dry well - no ironing needed, easy to store
Cons: none
"These tablecloths wash and dry well. Fit the table perfectly. Pleats stay in place and big plus is you do not need to iron or worry about using velcro as some similar to this need.
Only thing, is they do move around a bit on the table, so works well if you are not sitting at the table or you have objects on table to hold cloth from moving.
I am tossing out my previous cloths from other makers and using these instead.
Excellent bargain."
Review 13 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oakhurst, Ca.
Date:October 14, 2013

black tablecloths

Pros: all good
Cons: none
"It's Perfect! Nice fabric, fits the table evenly and drapes evenly all the way around. It's washable, and can be folded and shook out for the next event and is still perfect. Really sets off my table-top art work at shows. Best purchase I've made all year."
Review 14 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wylie TX
Date:October 8, 2013

Love It!

"I bought two of these to use at vendor events. They looked so nice and professional. Any wrinkles just fell out when draped over the tables. would definitely recommend."
Review 15 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 25, 2013

Very Nice

Pros: fit, nice fabric
Cons: none
"An elegant look---material drapes nicely like jersey and it fit perfectly on my 6-foot tables. My buffet was elegant and classy---not like the dollar store plastics. It was suitable for the elegant serveware that accompanied it. Loved this product."
Review 16 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:September 24, 2013

Great Tablecloth

Pros: non wrinkling cloth, no ironing
Cons: more sizes-need to have 4' & 8' lengths
"I run a small holiday festival business. I purchased 4 of these tablecloths for my business. They are wonderful with no ironing straight out of the package. They fit the tables perfectly. Great pricing & a quality product...highly recommended."
Review 17 for The Folding Table Cloth® For 6 Foot Tables - 2-pack
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:September 3, 2013

Great find!

Pros: few wrinkles and easy maintenance
"Recently got our black tablecloth and used it for a casual BBQ at home and a work trade show all in the 1st week. Loved the look and durability and bought a 2nd one before they go away on the Costco product list. Love the mfg. suggestion of combining (2) 6' tables for a large gathering of 16 people or so. Thanks again Costco!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.