Customer Reviews for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black

Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black

Add some spring to your step with the Fila Simulite 3.  This athletic shoe delivers support and breathability on the ground and beyond thanks to its super lightweight EVA construction, air mesh base and minimally built solid rubber sole. Features: Lightweight Breathable Mesh Upper Soft Lining Made in China Content: Exterior: Leather, Synthetic and Textile Lining: Mesh Sole: EVA and Rubber Sizing: 8 – 13 Care Instructions: Wipe with a damp cloth
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 64
(out of 64 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Review 1 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NC
Date:March 5, 2014

Smart purchase

Pros: lite..wide..good feeling when walking
"I bought one pair of running shoes, liked them so much I ordered three more for myself. My wife saw how satisfied I was with mine she ordered two for herself."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miami, FL
Date:May 20, 2014
"You can't get any better than that for the price. Very comfortable shoes and good design."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chesapeake, virginia
Date:May 6, 2014

Most comfortable sneaker.....

Pros: comfort
Cons: none that i am aware of.....
"I purchased my first pair at the warehouse, I was overwhelmed.....they are very comfortable.....when walking they feel so good on my feet and when I sit down I don't even realize that I am still wearing them....yea!!!! Therefore I went ahead an ordered this pair on line and they are very comfortable too!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Warren VT
Date:April 29, 2014

Good sneaker for daily use.

Pros: light weight dark color
Cons: nothing yet
"I bought this sneaker based on previous reviews. It's for my 13 year old size 11 foot son. The quality seems good, the price was right, if it falls apart at the end of the summer, I will feel I got my monies worth."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santee, Ca
Date:April 21, 2014

Shoes

"I love these shoes so much I bought 2 pairs. They are very light weight and very comfortable."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Fe, NM
Date:April 16, 2014

Fila Men's Rumning Shoe

"Shoe fit nicely. Very light and comfortable. I am using it as a light weight walk around shoe. It is very comfortable and should work great for summer wear. Can't beat the price --- love Costco"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bel Air MAryland
Date:April 15, 2014

Exceptional Value

Pros: light weight comfortable very affordable
Cons: none
Model Number: Fila gray running shoes
"I found the quality and price to be exceptional. Personally I like a mesh shoe for the ventilation, even in winter months. The fit in the toe area is roomy compared to most sport type shoes that wrap the toes so tight my feet become tired after a few hours of use. I chose the gray color to get away from the typical white. It goes well with jeans and shorts (as long as you don't wear black socks :-) )"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Date:April 2, 2014

Great value

Model Number: Fila Simulite 3
"Comfy, light weight. I wear size 11, and these were just right."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cypress, TX
Date:March 29, 2014

Great "for the price"

Pros: light weight, cost!, style, fair quality of construction (for price), decent materials
Cons: material might be too light weight?, could use a thicker more padded sole
Model Number: gray and blue
"Ok, if you're expecting the same quality as a 70 or 80 dollar shoe, you'll be disappointed.
However, for the low price and free shipping, this is a great buy. They fit well, and are quite comfortable. Very light weight. Style is good too, since it is especially hard to find nice looking shoes in this price range.
If I were to be picky, I'd say the material around the top lace loop looks like it may need to be treated with care. And the cushion on the bottom is pretty thin. But fine for general walking, biking, and in my case, coaching little league, soccer, etc. I just need a sporty shoe to wear for a couple of hours on weekend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Nashua, NH
Date:March 27, 2014

Dissapointment

Pros: looks, price
Cons: uncomfortably flat.
"I really wanted to like these shoes because they looked great, but no arch support at all. Even after putting in my orthodics they were too flat. Returned the next day."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2014

exceptional value for the money

Pros: exceptional value for the money, comfortable, lightweight, material breathes well in hot conditions, good traction
Cons: shoe laces too long
"This is a lightweight shoe that I have found to be comfortable for long distance walking or just around the house. My feet are long and narrow with a high arch. The only thing I wish were different are the laces. After I tie my shoes I almost trip on the laces on each side."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Washington State
Date:March 4, 2014

A $20 Pair Of Shoes?

Pros: inexpensive.
Cons: remember you get what you pay for.
Model Number: Simulite 3
"The shoe length is as advertised. They are a bit narrow. I based this purchase on the review of a similar shoe; the reviewer had said the shoes were wide. The "cushioning" isn't bad. What do you want for $20.00? I'll probably end up giving them away."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 1, 2014

Great Shoes

Pros: lightweight, comfortable, great price, durable
Cons: none
"Recently purchased two pairs of these shoes. So far they have been excellent! They breath very well and my feet do not sweat or feel squished inside. Great for jogging, the gym or just to wear for everyday use. I plan on buying another pair or two just to have."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bakersfield, CA
Date:February 20, 2014

Great shoes!

Pros: great quality and value., sizing runs true., super design., costco has done it again w/ a great product., very quick shipping.
Cons: costco sells out of these too quick.
"These are absolutely a great shoe! I don't know what these other people are talking about. I was at Costco today and the ones they had were the exact same ones that were delivered to me two days ago.i like them better than the $80 Saucony's I have been buying."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:N/A
Date:February 17, 2014

Shoes/Very Low Quality

Pros: shipping is fast
Cons: not same product as store
Model Number: Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe
"I ordered 4 pair of Fila Men's Simulate Running Shoes. I expected then to to the same shoe which was sold in Costco's Warehouse. THEY WERE NOT! They were an inferior shoe. The sole was thin, thus no cushion. And they just looked cheap and walking in the shoe hurt my feet. So I took them back to the warehouse for a refund. I can say the shipping time was great and I love Costco for many reasons. We do about 90 % of all our shopping there. I can say I have ordered many things from costco.com and this is the first time I have been disappointed."
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:DC
Date:June 2, 2014

Good summer sports shoe

Pros: light and cool
Cons: none
"Can't beat the price. Wore these on a cruise to Bermuda and on Bermuda right after purchase. Sizing seems right."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Date:February 6, 2014

Uncomfortable Seams Under Heel

Model Number: Item 781364
"The seams inside back of shoe are raised and run under the heel creating discomfort. Just on right shoe, so perhaps another pair would be ok. I will be returning them."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fremont, CA
Date:July 14, 2014

Excellent shoes for the money

"I spend hundreds on shoes before. Expensive NIkes etc. But this, is the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I love them so much, i got a second as a backup already."
Review 19 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Date:May 19, 2014

Nice black sneakers

Pros: good price, fit
Cons: none
Model Number: Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
"Very comfortable. Light. Toe box and width work for me. That's unusual with my feet. Happy, happy, happy"
Review 20 for Fila Men's Simulite 3 Running Shoe - Black
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane,Washington
Date:May 16, 2014

Light as a Feather !!

"Excellent value....bought two pair for myself...one pair more as a gift for someone who liked them on me...highly recommended!!!"
1 2 3 4 next>>