Customer Reviews for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.761 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
(out of 71 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (71 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
68 of 71(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Review 1 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:April 21, 2014

Works Well

"My wife uses this daily and helps to lessen the joint pain in her knees. She likes the liquid dosage vs the pills."
Review 2 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014

Awesome product

"Prior to using Wellesse Joint Movement Glucosamine, I could barely use my hands. I was in constant pain. I went to a orthopedic hand doctor and he recommended surgery. I decided to try glucosamine, again. I did not have success with the tablet form, so I decided to try the liquid. I saw the Wellesse Joint Movement Gulcosamine at Costco and decided to try it. It took about 20 days to notice improvement and now I'm back to normal use. I've been using this product for 6 years and I can't live without it. I've recommended this product to several of my friends and they have enjoyed the same success. I also take the vitamins and calcium. Great product."
Review 3 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Canada
Date:March 3, 2014

Great supplement, terrible taste!

Pros: cost effective, works
Cons: tastes horrible
"This joint supplement has everything it needs to help with joint pain. I am taking it for TMJ disorder. However, the taste is horrid. It is salty but very sweet at the same time. Having no sugar, I worry what kind of artificial sweetener is causing this harsh sweetness.The texture in my mouth makes me want to gag. I can tolerate it in a large glass of orange juice. Being not able to swallow large pills, it is a must, regardless of taste."
Review 4 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:February 28, 2014

Works for me

Pros: berry flavor good. different from my sister's.
Cons: none
"I am on my second bottle now and it seems to be very helpful with my occasional bouts with arthritis. I used to have flare up days which have stopped."
Review 5 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St George, Ut
Date:January 31, 2014

Great Quality

"I use this for my 15 year old Rot/LAb recommended by my vet. My dog loves the flavor and laps it up every morning. He knows it helps his joints he doesn't hesitate to take this liguid. I know it works as when he doesn't take it for several days he starts limping his hine legs. Vet told me, save money and just buy this what humans take. It works for my old boy~"
Review 6 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013

Works

"For all the people who don't like the taste you have to refrigerate. It's a so much better cold."
Review 7 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2013

Love this product

Pros: easy to take
Cons: none
"For one who has difficulty swallowing pills or capsules, this product cant be beat."
Review 8 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene
Date:November 18, 2013

Bone Joint's

Pros: considerable relief of joint pain
Cons: none
Model Number: Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine
"Overall joint performance and considerable less bearing grinding"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2013

So glad to find this!!

Pros: easy to use portion cup.
Cons: i don't mind the taste. my husband doesn't like it
"When I take it regularly I have no back pain and the joints in my hands don't hurt as much. I have started giving it to my older dog and he seems much more active now and his hips don't seem to be giving him pain. Wonderful medicine!"
Review 10 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, Fl
Date:September 30, 2013

Great Purchase

Pros: easier to swallow liquid than a huge tablet
Cons: flavor is palatable but does come across a little, salty in taste.
"I haven't been on this product long enough to notice any difference but am looking forward to positive results down the road. Since this liquid form will be fast absorbing, the results should show a lot sooner than if on a tablet form."
Review 11 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, N.Y
Date:September 13, 2013

Glucosamine Joint Movement - Extra Strength

Pros: cost is great
"This is the second bottle that I have ordered and so far it seems to be working, joints are less tight and painful"
Review 12 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2013

AMAZING PRODUCT

Pros: flavor is fine, you don't have to swallow a pill!, easy to use
Cons: kind of expensive cost per dose
"I love this product. I got it last week, and while I can't attest yet to it's ability to help my body, I can say that the flavor is fine and that being someone that can't swallow pills, this drink rocks. I ordered 4 more after the first shipment came in, it's that's good. I'm stock piling this product. Costco, I hope you never discontinue it."
Review 13 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Date:June 21, 2013

Tast is good

"This is a great product, don't understand why the reviews say bad taste. Its not and it does wonders."
Review 14 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:las vegas NV
Date:March 11, 2013

love my joints

Pros: it tastes great!!!
"I can't live without this juice for my joints. It makes such a difference for me and my dog yes I said my DOG! we both have arthritis and it makes us deal with our pain. I love the price that i get it from costco. keep it up thanks"
Review 15 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson, FL
Date:March 7, 2013

THE Best On The Market

Pros: everything about it
Cons: nothing
"I have been using Wellesse Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSN for about 7 yrs. I am 64 yr old and have had psoriatic and rhuematoid arthritis since I was 26 which is severe now. There is nothing out there better than this product. I, also, take Omega 3's - 2000 mg/day, but only RES-q 1250 brand. Together these 2 items allow me to NOT have to take any prescription drugs for my psoriasis and arthritis. They work together and except when the weather is cold or when it is raining, I am pretty much free of any pain. I would never stop taking this product. I highly recommend this above anything natural out there. No drugs mean a safer life span. Liquids also absorb into your body faster than any pills."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Crescent City, CA
Date:February 25, 2013

Wonderful product

Pros: no more stomach problems from glucosamine tabs
Cons: none
"I had to switch to liquid form Glucosamine because the tablets were causing stomach problems. This product solved the problem, and is very easy and pleasant to take. I am really glad to have found it."
Review 17 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:February 20, 2013

Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Pros: painfree joints!!!
Cons: none
"Great Product! My wife and I have been using it for many many years. Great joint lubricant even for those who have no joint problems as a preventative. The price at Costco can't be beat. I just bought 10 bottles of which one bottle lasts the 2 of us one month."
Review 18 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Sacramento, CA
Date:January 4, 2013

great product

Pros: simple to use, like the liquid form
Model Number: 402146
"I have been using this for about 6 months now, I was taking the glucosomine "horse pills " for years Plus the Steroid shot every 6 months and it didn't seem to help much, the wife found this a Costco one day and I said what the heck I'll give it a try, before I could hardley walk, now I can walk a little better, I get around, short trips to the store, but not a full shopping trip like at Costco, but I'm getting around better than before, I'm not laying around the house like before, I can get outside now"
Review 19 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:October 1, 2012

working for my husband and my mom!!

Pros: works very well
Cons: not a good taste..
"first time, I bought for my husband's knee pain. he had steroid shots couple of time last several years so I tried this product and what a good result!!! of course it works for the knee and his carpal tunnel syndrom. So I bought for my mother who had stroke and knee problem and it works for her too"
Review 20 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Maryland
Date:September 12, 2012

It's Helpful, I think!

Pros: the taste has improved -a little more berry flavor
Cons: still not a great taste!
"I like that it is in liquid form because most of glucosomine, etc. is in form of huge "horse" pills which don't go down very easily for me. I am not sure how much it helps my joints - the jury is out on that - but I don't think it hurts to take it. I have been taking it for years and for me the liquid is the best way to go."
1 2 3 4 next>>