Customer Reviews for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
(out of 78 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Review 1 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:August 2, 2014

I was skeptical, but...

Pros: seem to work!!
Cons: liquid form is not as convenient to take as pills., the liquid tastes bad by itself.
"I've had pain in my knees when I go up and down stairs and when I stand up from sitting. I never experienced any benefit from supplements, but I saw this in the store and was intrigued by its high dosages of glucosamine , chondroitin, and MSM all in one supplement, and by its liquid form. When I got home I looked it up on Costco's website and read the reviews for it. I was surprised by the predominance of great reviews, so I bought a bottle the next time I was at the store. I took it for one month and seemed to experience positive results, so I bought another bottle. I'm now at about 6 weeks into using this supplement. I still have pain when I stand up, but the pain when going up and down stairs is gone! I can't attribute it to anything but taking this supplement. I really think it works! Note that this stuff tastes bad. If you've ever taken bowel prep for a colonoscopy, it kind of tastes like that by itself. I mix it with about 3 or 4 ounces of real fruit juice and then it goes down just fine."
Review 2 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Edison, NJ
Date:June 24, 2014

After taking one day I feel great

Pros: took pain away immediately
"WOW, this works great. I had a hip pain that radiated down to my knee. Nothing helped, not 2 Aleve, not 2 Advil. Took this plus 2 Celadrin capsules in one day. Woke up feeling GREAT !!! I diluted mine in lemon water."
Review 3 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis, MN
Date:June 22, 2014

Works great for my dachshunds

Pros: they love the flavor- i put it right on their food
"I have been using this stuff for years for my 3 dachshunds, 1 of who is 15 and has arthritis and another with disc disease. Its helped them both tremendously."
Review 4 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Detroit, MI
Date:May 19, 2014

Wellessse Joint Movement Glucosamine

"A friend from work told me about this product. One of the best products I have ever used for joint pain"
Review 5 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Date:May 15, 2014

Huge Disappointment

Pros: none - no benefits of any kind
Cons: horrible taste and totally ineffective
"After reading many of the reviews, I had high hopes this product would help with my joint issues, especially 2 'trigger' fingers. It was very
hard to get past the absolutely awful, overpowering, icky taste, but I stuck with it, hoping for positive results which never happened. After several weeks of taking it I developed large and extremely itchy red welts on legs and arms and was baffled as to the cause. Since the taste made me almost nauseous, I wondered whether I might be allergic to this product, so with nearly a whole bottle taken, I decided to quit taking it. My welts went away within a day or two. I envy those to whom this product really was beneficial and who weren't allergic to it. I'll stick with capsules from now on. In fact I don't think I'll ever try another supplement in liquid form.
"
Review 6 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CALIF
Date:May 12, 2014

Wouldnt be without it. Best product EVER!!!!

Cons: none
"This stuff is awesome. Two days without it and I'm in pain. One dose and and 10 minutes later the pain in my hands is gone. For me its the only thing that works. Advil or Aleve won't do it for me no matter how many I take."
Review 7 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:April 30, 2014

Careful

"I usually carefully read labels before purchasing because I'm diabetic. I really goofed up buying this product because it contains sucralose, another name for Splenda, a chemical which I carefully avoid. Back to the horse pills."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:April 21, 2014

Works Well

"My wife uses this daily and helps to lessen the joint pain in her knees. She likes the liquid dosage vs the pills."
Review 9 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014

Awesome product

"Prior to using Wellesse Joint Movement Glucosamine, I could barely use my hands. I was in constant pain. I went to a orthopedic hand doctor and he recommended surgery. I decided to try glucosamine, again. I did not have success with the tablet form, so I decided to try the liquid. I saw the Wellesse Joint Movement Gulcosamine at Costco and decided to try it. It took about 20 days to notice improvement and now I'm back to normal use. I've been using this product for 6 years and I can't live without it. I've recommended this product to several of my friends and they have enjoyed the same success. I also take the vitamins and calcium. Great product."
Review 10 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Canada
Date:March 3, 2014

Great supplement, terrible taste!

Pros: cost effective, works
Cons: tastes horrible
"This joint supplement has everything it needs to help with joint pain. I am taking it for TMJ disorder. However, the taste is horrid. It is salty but very sweet at the same time. Having no sugar, I worry what kind of artificial sweetener is causing this harsh sweetness.The texture in my mouth makes me want to gag. I can tolerate it in a large glass of orange juice. Being not able to swallow large pills, it is a must, regardless of taste."
Review 11 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:February 28, 2014

Works for me

Pros: berry flavor good. different from my sister's.
Cons: none
"I am on my second bottle now and it seems to be very helpful with my occasional bouts with arthritis. I used to have flare up days which have stopped."
Review 12 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St George, Ut
Date:January 31, 2014

Great Quality

"I use this for my 15 year old Rot/LAb recommended by my vet. My dog loves the flavor and laps it up every morning. He knows it helps his joints he doesn't hesitate to take this liguid. I know it works as when he doesn't take it for several days he starts limping his hine legs. Vet told me, save money and just buy this what humans take. It works for my old boy~"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013

Works

"For all the people who don't like the taste you have to refrigerate. It's a so much better cold."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2013

Love this product

Pros: easy to take
Cons: none
"For one who has difficulty swallowing pills or capsules, this product cant be beat."
Review 15 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene
Date:November 18, 2013

Bone Joint's

Pros: considerable relief of joint pain
Cons: none
Model Number: Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine
"Overall joint performance and considerable less bearing grinding"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2013

So glad to find this!!

Pros: easy to use portion cup.
Cons: i don't mind the taste. my husband doesn't like it
"When I take it regularly I have no back pain and the joints in my hands don't hurt as much. I have started giving it to my older dog and he seems much more active now and his hips don't seem to be giving him pain. Wonderful medicine!"
Review 17 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, Fl
Date:September 30, 2013

Great Purchase

Pros: easier to swallow liquid than a huge tablet
Cons: flavor is palatable but does come across a little, salty in taste.
"I haven't been on this product long enough to notice any difference but am looking forward to positive results down the road. Since this liquid form will be fast absorbing, the results should show a lot sooner than if on a tablet form."
Review 18 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, N.Y
Date:September 13, 2013

Glucosamine Joint Movement - Extra Strength

Pros: cost is great
"This is the second bottle that I have ordered and so far it seems to be working, joints are less tight and painful"
Review 19 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2013

AMAZING PRODUCT

Pros: flavor is fine, you don't have to swallow a pill!, easy to use
Cons: kind of expensive cost per dose
"I love this product. I got it last week, and while I can't attest yet to it's ability to help my body, I can say that the flavor is fine and that being someone that can't swallow pills, this drink rocks. I ordered 4 more after the first shipment came in, it's that's good. I'm stock piling this product. Costco, I hope you never discontinue it."
Review 20 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Date:June 21, 2013

Tast is good

"This is a great product, don't understand why the reviews say bad taste. Its not and it does wonders."
1 2 3 4 next>>