Customer Reviews for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces

Average Customer Rating:
4.757 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
(out of 70 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
67 of 70(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Review 1 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 3, 2014

Awesome product

"Prior to using Wellesse Joint Movement Glucosamine, I could barely use my hands. I was in constant pain. I went to a orthopedic hand doctor and he recommended surgery. I decided to try glucosamine, again. I did not have success with the tablet form, so I decided to try the liquid. I saw the Wellesse Joint Movement Gulcosamine at Costco and decided to try it. It took about 20 days to notice improvement and now I'm back to normal use. I've been using this product for 6 years and I can't live without it. I've recommended this product to several of my friends and they have enjoyed the same success. I also take the vitamins and calcium. Great product."
Review 2 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Canada
Date:March 3, 2014

Great supplement, terrible taste!

Pros: cost effective, works
Cons: tastes horrible
"This joint supplement has everything it needs to help with joint pain. I am taking it for TMJ disorder. However, the taste is horrid. It is salty but very sweet at the same time. Having no sugar, I worry what kind of artificial sweetener is causing this harsh sweetness.The texture in my mouth makes me want to gag. I can tolerate it in a large glass of orange juice. Being not able to swallow large pills, it is a must, regardless of taste."
Review 3 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:February 28, 2014

Works for me

Pros: berry flavor good. different from my sister's.
Cons: none
"I am on my second bottle now and it seems to be very helpful with my occasional bouts with arthritis. I used to have flare up days which have stopped."
Review 4 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St George, Ut
Date:January 31, 2014

Great Quality

"I use this for my 15 year old Rot/LAb recommended by my vet. My dog loves the flavor and laps it up every morning. He knows it helps his joints he doesn't hesitate to take this liguid. I know it works as when he doesn't take it for several days he starts limping his hine legs. Vet told me, save money and just buy this what humans take. It works for my old boy~"
Review 5 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eugene
Date:November 18, 2013

Bone Joint's

Pros: considerable relief of joint pain
Cons: none
Model Number: Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine
"Overall joint performance and considerable less bearing grinding"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:December 30, 2009

This stuff really works!

Pros: we feel so great, the taste is just like cherry cough syrup, we love it.
"I am a pretty hefty senior woman. My knees got so bad that they scheduled surgery on both my knees. I put it off and put it off as I didnt want to go under anesthesia. My nurse pracationer wanted me to try some of this for my bad knees and told me where I could get it.I went to Costco and bought a bottle of it. Meanwhile My fiance who's a senior as well, tried it along with me and we were shocked at the great results we got through one bottle. Needless to say, Of course we have been using it ever since. My knees are mended and no longer need surgery and my fiance's elbows and shoulders have made it possible to wait until his retirement age, to quit work. Amazing! Thanks to you. I have no more knee pain and stiffness!!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2013

Works

"For all the people who don't like the taste you have to refrigerate. It's a so much better cold."
Review 8 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arcata, CA
Date:April 18, 2009

Magical panacea

"I have used this for several years and have had the same experience when I travel and forget to take it with me. I have arthritis in my sacroiliac joints and the pain returns after about a week and is gone in two days after I resume taking it. I gave it to my dog that was on pain medication and stopped giving her the pain medication after two weeks. My vet has recommended it to many of her clients after I told her about it. I would give it six stars. Costco's price is really reasonable when you check the Internet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:March 13, 2010

Pain Free Knees!

Pros: easy to swallow! works!
Cons: no cons!
"I have been taking this liquid for 1 1/2 years. I am 42 years old. I hiked South Rim to North Rim of the Grand Canyon (22 miles in one day) without it and felt like the tin man for several days afterward. The next year I had started taking this liquid 3 months prior to the same hike (not as well trained the next time I might add) and I wasn't sore in my joints AT ALL the next day. I also had been having pain in my knees after long rides on my horse and now I no longer have that either!
I am religious about its use now and as a Physical Therapist I recommend it to all my patients. The taste is not horrible, but I do dilute it in water because it is a strong taste. The horse is on a horse version now (cortaflex) and he seems much more comfortable too!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hudson, FL
Date:March 7, 2013

THE Best On The Market

Pros: everything about it
Cons: nothing
"I have been using Wellesse Glucosamine/Chondroitin/MSN for about 7 yrs. I am 64 yr old and have had psoriatic and rhuematoid arthritis since I was 26 which is severe now. There is nothing out there better than this product. I, also, take Omega 3's - 2000 mg/day, but only RES-q 1250 brand. Together these 2 items allow me to NOT have to take any prescription drugs for my psoriasis and arthritis. They work together and except when the weather is cold or when it is raining, I am pretty much free of any pain. I would never stop taking this product. I highly recommend this above anything natural out there. No drugs mean a safer life span. Liquids also absorb into your body faster than any pills."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Idaho, of course.
Date:January 26, 2009

How to cure a skeptic.

"Never thought it would work. Changed my mind. Would like a lower price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 21, 2013

Love this product

Pros: easy to take
Cons: none
"For one who has difficulty swallowing pills or capsules, this product cant be beat."
Review 13 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2013

So glad to find this!!

Pros: easy to use portion cup.
Cons: i don't mind the taste. my husband doesn't like it
"When I take it regularly I have no back pain and the joints in my hands don't hurt as much. I have started giving it to my older dog and he seems much more active now and his hips don't seem to be giving him pain. Wonderful medicine!"
Review 14 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 11, 2012

GREAT PRODUCT FOR DOGS TOO

"About 5 yrs ago, out Black Lab x at 6 yrs old suddenly presented with severe pain & lameness in her R rear leg, abdominal breathing thru her pain, while greeting me at door after a hard day at work. After rushing her to Ortho Vet Dr, getting xrays, she was diagnosed with SEVERE degenerative joint disease in R hip/leg and moderate degenerative join disease in her L hip/leg. Not wanting to keep her dependent on Rimadyl since it is so toxic to the liver, we tried Gluco/Chondroitin xtra strength tablets for months, with minimal results. I learned of this wonderful product from a woman who was dx/d with Rheumatoid Arthritis at 46 yrs of age, she has used this product & never been on RA meds. I bought this and have used it since, with wonderful results. Our Lab x is now 11 1/2 yrs old and has never been back to any vet for hip/joint pain & has never been back on the toxic Rimadyl. If you are looking for an all natural holistic product for you or for your arthritic dog, Liquid Joint Movement is the product for you. Give a try, you have nothing to lose but wasting your $ on toxic vet meds & vet bills. My husband uses this also and raves about it."
Review 15 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:February 12, 2012

Excellent product - really works

Pros: really works
"I've used this product for about 15 years since it was initially created. I had ACL surgery and a large portion of my meniscus removed. I'm an extremely active athlete and this product definitely works very well. I take this product daily in the morning. Keeps inflammation to a minimum or non-existent in my knee. I frequently recommend this product to friends & people I meet at the gym and usually hear great results. I see several reviews here complaining about the taste - get over yourself - it tastes like a mild berry flavored cough syrup. You MUST take the product every day - consistency is key. Give it a couple weeks. Once you are enjoying the benefits, don't stop taking it. I notice if I stop taking it for a day or two, a mild inflammation returns to the joint in my knee very quickly. Very happy to have this product. All natural."
Review 16 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Orlando, Fl
Date:September 30, 2013

Great Purchase

Pros: easier to swallow liquid than a huge tablet
Cons: flavor is palatable but does come across a little, salty in taste.
"I haven't been on this product long enough to notice any difference but am looking forward to positive results down the road. Since this liquid form will be fast absorbing, the results should show a lot sooner than if on a tablet form."
Review 17 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, Ca.
Date:April 12, 2010

Wellesse® Joint Movement Liquid Glucosamine

Pros: easy to take, tasty, it works for me
Cons: better if refrigerated after opening., difficult to travel with.
"I have over the past 13 years taken many brands similar to this product. Any time I stopped I experienced considerable discomfort. Using this product is easier than tablets and I experience at least as much relief as with other name brand products. At 71 I am still quite active."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hampton Roads, VA
Date:April 30, 2012

Works better than anything else!

Pros: cap supplied for dosage, taste is not bad at all, the amount of dosage is on the mark with cap
"Wellesse Joint Movement Liquid Glucosamine works really well. I use it every morning before going to work. I have tried some other brands and they did not help my joints at all. This product helps me get through the day with minimum of joint pain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:January 15, 2012

Can't believe it actually works!!!

Pros: easy to take, diminishes pain, works fairly quickly, improves movement
Cons: might cause temporary change of color to nails??
"I'm not huge fan of supplements as cures; I've always thought they worked best as preventions.
But I injured and then re-injured my back and the past several months I've been in excruciating pain. I could not even walk around Costco for more than a few minutes without having to sit down. It was causing me a lot of problems, and made me very irritable at other people.
I have trouble with pills, so that's why I hadn't previously tried a supplement like this one. But I saw this liquid form and decided I had nothing to lose.
WOW. I was shocked. Just like the label says, I would say it took just over a week to feel results. About 10 days!
It is not a miracle cure of course, I still have quite a bit of pain, but at least I can walk again!!!! I can walk for hours now, if I choose to. I can turn around and look over my shoulder, with only minimal pain I'm so thankful!!!
The only downside is that I *think* this is what caused my fingernails to turn an orange-ish color. I don't know what that means or if that is something to worry about, but that seems to have been a temporary problem as the normal color has returned.
I didnt notice any other side effects. I highly recommend giving this a try!"
Review 20 for Wellesse® Joint Movement Glucosamine®, 33.8 Ounces
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new york, ny
Date:March 31, 2010

great stuff

Pros: works faster than those horse pills
Cons: it was on sale at the warehouse not on site
"i just switched to this product after using another brand that tasted awful And I must say that this stuff is terrific and it does not taste bad at all. The pain in my knees are gone and walking has become much less painful. Glad that I made this purchase."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>