Customer Reviews for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors

Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors

Before ordering, please see delivery schedule     **Cancellations and reschedules must be made within 48 hours of the date/time you placed your order.   If you have any questions or would like to customize your order please contact us  at Costco@vistaflor.com or call 888-620-8895 between the hours of 8:00am - 8:00pm, Monday- Friday, & Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time. Costco.com offers a magnificent assortment of fresh flowers that will surely reflect your joy on your wedding day. Each collection boasts beautiful color and exceptional design.   Costco.com provides optimal freshness by shipping flowers directly from the farm based design center to your wedding location. Extra care is taken in ensuring that the shipping and packaging system guarantees that your flowers will arrive in 100% perfect condition.   40 Piece Wedding Collection includes: 1 Bridal bouquet 1 Maid of Honor bouquet 4 Brides Maid bouquets 1 Toss Away bouquet 2 Mothers petite hand-tie 12 Corsages 12 Attendant boutonnieres 6 Centerpieces  (vases not included) 10 Rose Petal buds 20 Piece Wedding Collection includes: 1 Bridal bouquet   2 Brides Maid bouquets   1 Toss Away bouquet   6 Corsages   6 Attendant boutonnieres   3 Centerpieces  (vases not included)   1 Rose Petal bud     10 Piece Wedding Collection includes:   1 Bridal bouquet 2 Brides Maid bouquets 2 Corsages 4 Attendant boutonnieres 1 petite bouquet Instructions: To guarantee that your flowers stay in perfect shape until your wedding day, it is important to follow the care tips below.   Upon receiving your flower shipment, open the box and examine it carefully before removing any pieces. Verify the shipment against your purchase order. If any items are missing or damaged, please call our toll-free number immediately (888-620-8895). Do not remove the identification tags from the arrangements until your wedding day. If you find loose flowers inside the box, don't worry. This may happen during transportation and has been anticipated. Extra flowers are placed in the arrangement during construction to compensate. We recommend you don't discard these extra flowers, and instead use them as petals. Upon arrival put flowers in water and make sure the glass vials are full. Maintain flowers at a temperature between 35 - 75 F. Avoid extreme temperatures. The colder the storage space, the better to conserve the flowers. DO NOT FREEZE.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
(out of 15 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Review 1 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2014

Beautiful Flowers!!!

Pros: value flower quality
"I purchased the 40 piece red rose box set for my wedding on 10/12/14. All the flowers were beyond any expections I had. They were beautiful!! And very reasonable for red roses. Everything came fresh in couple of boxes. Everyone kept asking me throughout the day where I got my flowers. Costco saved me thousands of dollars for beautiful florist quality flowers. A few days after my wedding the flowers still looked amazing."
Review 2 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Date:October 22, 2014

Beautiful Flowers for Such a Great Deal

Pros: price, quality
"These flowers were fantastic (40 pc. white roses)! When researching florists, I was floored by how much they wanted to charge for one bouquet. I am so glad I stumbled on this Costco deal as I was able to get more flowers for a fraction of what it cost elsewhere. They were beautiful and I was able to swap out a centerpiece for another bridesmaid boquet."
Review 3 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Twig, Minnesota
Date:October 22, 2014

Excellent roses, excellent prices!

Pros: professionally designed flower bouquets, beautiful colors, can"t beat the price for fresh & arranged flowers, best for value for weddings!, not a petal out of place at delivery, fresh flowers at reception & ceremony
Cons: none
Model Number: 40 piece orange roses
"I ordered these for my daughter's wedding on Oct 11, 2014. I requested that they arrive on the Thursday October 9th, before the wedding. They arrived in Perfect condition. I just threw out the roses yesterday, October 21st. That's how fresh they were. I followed the video and removed them from the packaging as directed. We had wonderful comments on how beautiful the flowers, boutonnieres and corsages, bouquets and were all day."
Review 4 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hillsboro, OR
Date:October 1, 2014

One less thing to worry about

Pros: quality and value
Model Number: 10 Piece wedding collection in white
"We ordered the 10 piece wedding collection in white and it arrived 2 days prior to the wedding. The roses were beautiful and stayed beautiful for several days after the wedding. They arrived early on the promised day of delivery with great instructions on how to care for them. The pieces were easy to personalize with the brides colors by adding ribbon over the ribbon that was included on the items. We even added one special flower to the brides bouquet. This purchase was so easy and was such a great value, it created one less thing to stress about on such a special occasion."
Review 5 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland OR
Date:August 18, 2014

Excellent experience

Pros: easy of ordering, timeliness, condition of roses
Cons: none
Model Number: 20 piece rose wedding collection (red)
"We ordered the 20 piece Red Rose collection and then the extra corsage and bouts (8 each). The flowers came 3 days before the wedding, as requested. Were packaged very well and they were beautiful. They were still beautiful on the wedding day. And even 3-4 days after. Other types of flowers may be different but the roses were perfect.
The flowers they sent to use for the petals were too beautiful to tear apart. We used them around the cake. Everything was beautiful and just like it was pictured. Had many comments on how beautiful the flowers were. The whole process was so easy. I had read the previous reviews which were positive so decided to take the plunge. Very happy I did. Would upload a picture but don't see that there is that capability.
"
Review 6 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:River Forest, IL
Date:June 6, 2014

WE LOVED THE ROSES : )

Cons: none
"MY HUSBAND AND I HAD OUR WEDDING 2 WEEKS AGO, AND WE ABSOLUTELY LOVED THESES ROSES. THE DELIVERY WAS RIGHT ON SCHEDULE. MY WEDDING PARTY ADDED A TOUCH OF TURQUOISE BLUE TO THEIR BOUQUET AND IT LOOKED BEAUTIFUL. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT."
Review 7 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Date:June 2, 2014

Dissapointing

"The product specifications stated that the bridal bouquet and centerpieces are approximately 12 1/2 in wide. Mine were not even close (more like 9 in wide). Plus, the roses that were shipped were closer to rose buds and they never opened."
Review 8 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Marietta, GA
Date:May 9, 2014

Perfect for wedding

Pros: packaging and delivery of product outstanding!
Cons: none
Model Number: Elegant White Rose Wedding Collection 40 pieces.
"The white roses were perfect for our daughter's wedding Easter weekend in metro Atlanta. We selected the 40 piece package. Costco accommodated us by making all the the center pieces into bouquets as she had 7 Bridesmaids and 4 honorary. The bouts and corsages were perfect too. Could not have been more please. Order for delivery date one day before event."
Review 9 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Downey, California
Date:March 9, 2014

AMAZINGLY Beautiful

Pros: everything was execellent, great communication, flowers looked amazing, flowers stayed alive for 10+ days since they arriv
Cons: nothing
"WOW, is all I can say. We ordered our flowers here exactly two-weeks prior to the wedding They arrived on-time and looked amazing, we followed the instructions so the flowers would be perfect for the wedding. They were amazing, we had several people as us for their centerpiece after the reception. We took two home our self and 9 days since the wedding these centerpieces still look amazing. You have a life long customer in me.
What an amazing job Vista Floral!!!"
Review 10 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Date:February 20, 2014

Absolutely Perfect

"Wow... these flowers were perfect! I got married on Valentines Day and wanted red roses. If i would have went to a florist it would have cost me a fortune. I was going to have a friend make my boquets and just buy the 100 red roses from costco however they were no longer listed when i went to purchase them. So I thought i was just going to purchase the white pre-made wedding flowers but to my suprise they gave you a choice of color. Im so grateful it worked out this way. On the day they were supposed to be delievered we had a snow storm so they came the day of the wedding at the perfect time. Ordering from costco gave me less stress and peace of mind. Thank you!"
Review 11 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2014

Beautiful Wedding Flowers

Pros: cost, quality, appearance, convenience
Cons: none!
"We ordered the 40 piece red rose collection for our daughter's wedding. The flowers are stunning! I can't say enough about the wonderful quality of these items. We requested a Friday delivery for a Saturday wedding. They were delivered at 9 am Friday in absolutely perfect condition. I added water to all of the items and left them in the shipping boxes to transport them . It is now two days post-wedding and they are still lovely. All of the bouquets and arrangement were full and generous. Highly, highly recommend this company."
Review 12 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Auburn Wa
Date:November 11, 2013

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: beautiful flowers great price
Cons: we had any doubt costco has always been great.
"Our purchase was made on a small budget, my daughter is getting married in 5 months. my husband and I thought we would have to cut a few corners in order to pull off two weddings this year. We ordered the Simply Elegant rose collection and us and our guests were wowed. They were beautiful. I was so excited when I saw them. we did as instructed in the video and wedding day they were ready to go. We ordered the 20 pc. set and actually had to many flowers and just used them on cake, sign in and bar tables. We were so impressed we plan to reorder for my daughters wedding."
Review 13 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Olympia WA
Date:September 5, 2013

Pretty Arrangement

Cons: the flowers were not white they were a off white.
"The Price was excellent for the flowers we received. They arrived in perfect condition and looked amazing the day of the wedding."
Review 14 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Westfield, New Jersey
Date:May 20, 2013

A wise decision

Cons: delivery date delayed until friday but by 7:00 am!
"We ordered the bridal package of white roses and an additional 100 roses for bouquets at the church for our daughter's wedding. It was one of the best decisions we made. The centerpieces for the tables were full and low - not obstructing anyone's view. The bridal bouquet was just what our duagahter wanted and the pearl accents on the flowers made the entire bouquet special. The bridesmaid bouquets were full and the roses were all fresh. We were amazed at the packagine of the delivery. The video instructions made unpackaging less intimidating. We would recomment Costco flowers to anyone. Because of the number of attendants, we had to order two packages and the representative was kind enough to substitute two centerpieces for the additional bridal bouquet that we did not need."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Simply Elegant Rose Wedding Collections, Solid Colors
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, Texas
Date:November 19, 2012

Very pretty red rose collection

Pros: beautiful collection and great price
Cons: i wish costco allowed me to upload pics
Model Number: 9 piece wedding collection
"I am a dedicated Costco shopper and have purchased their store flowers many times. I've also ready many great reviews about their wedding flowers. So I ordered the 9 piece red rose collection for my wedding. I even changed the corsages to boutonnieres so I had 3 bouquets and 6 boutonnieres. I received the order exactly ontime via fedex. Their customer service person Jonathan called me to verify I received the order and gave me exact instructions to follow. Do not put any of these flowers in your refridgerator and they will advise that even if the paper directions/dvd directs you to do so. Just keep them hydrated in the appropriate containers. The bouquets are beautiful and have pearl pins in the buds for added elegance. The bridal bouquet has all pearl pins and white ribbon wrapped around the base, the bridesmaid's have the pearl pins in the center roses and red ribbon wrapped around the base . The guys boutonnieres are nice although the stems seemed a little long so I trimmed them right before the guys put them on. I wish I could add some pictures to this review so you could them used at a real wedding. I would definitely order from Costco again. Great customer service from Tracy and Jonathan."
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.