Customer Reviews for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream

20 oz
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
(out of 10 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Review 1 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rocklin, CA
Date:March 9, 2010

excellent cream for such a low price!!!

Pros: so good for your skin at such a good deal
"I started using this when my dermatologist recommended it to use after I had a chemical peel. These products are so good that my mom's plastic surgeon has his clients use this. It's a gentle, non-greasy cream good for on the face or other parts of the body."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Middle Georgia
Date:February 4, 2010

Recommended by my doctor!

Pros: large opening on container.
"Yes, my doctor recommended this product a couple years ago. Since then I shared it with my mom who also has very dry skin. We are both very pleased. This is the best product to date for treating our dry skin on our arms, legs, feet, back, everywhere we have itchy dry skin."
Review 3 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:January 16, 2010

Very good mosturizer

Pros: large bottle
"I used to have very scaly skin on my legs and arms in the winter. I now use this after getting out of the shower and my skin is supple and doesn't itch. I also use it on my heels before I put my socks on - while my heels aren't supple (hehehe) they are not cracking like they use to. I got a sample of Cetaphil at my dermatologist - she recommends this product."
Review 4 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Menlo Park, CA
Date:January 12, 2010

Cetaphil - Outstanding quality & value for your $

Pros: hydration that lasts, face and body, non comedogenic, performs like creams 10x its price, light yet effective
Cons: no fancy packaging
""Outstanding product offering head to toe moisturizing at an exceptional value.
It is seriously hydrating, but not in a heavy sticky way. It is light on the skin, yet very effective. I use it under my makeup and it always performs beautifully. The rest of my body benefits as well, and it continues to work all day.
Really great stuff, I highly recommend it.
For me it is either Sisley or Cetaphil... the rest are just filler products on the shelf."
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Date:January 7, 2010

Excellent for dry skin

"I have been diagnosed with super dry skin.
And yes, I have tried all those expensive ones but to no avail.
Ever since I used Cetaphil on my body and face, my skin condition has tremendously improved.
You have dry skin, this could very well worked for you and it is very affordable.
"
Review 6 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:nj
Date:October 3, 2009

best ever

"I had been using this product for years and always getting it from Costco. My skin has never been smoother. Not for facial use I suppose. I use it all over instead of any lotion and my sister also loves it . Her dry scaley heels had gotten so smooth since she used it, my suggestion of course! The best!"
Review 7 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:September 30, 2009

Met my high expectations

"This is a fabulous cream at any price. It leaves a light, silky coating on the skin. It is moisturizing without being greasy. I like the Cetaphil cleanser and bought this cream hoping it would be the same quality. It is indeed."
Review 8 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moira NY
Date:September 21, 2009

Best Purchase Ever

"I bought this lotion cause i had itchy skin, and i had very dry skin. It Moisturized my skin, It really works."
Review 9 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:September 18, 2009

This product is better off for my husband

"I used Cetaphil moisturizer for a period of time and I noticed it did not moisturize my skin. Instead, it made it oily and I started to grow these oil bumps on my face. I didn't throw it away but gave it to my husband who is not particular about his skin. This product is cheaper than the department store creams but you get what you pay for."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cetaphil® Moisturizing Cream
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2009

Best ever

"I use this after every shower. It keeps my very dry skin soft and smooth. My husband has commented several times how soft it has become since using this lotion"