Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz

Price per ounce: $.35
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
(out of 74 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
66 of 74(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Review 61 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 11, 2009

Agree with everyone else

"We have been using this baby formula since we brought out twins home from the hospital. We've never had any issues of upset stomachs and our babies love the stuff. For the price, there's nothing out there that compares! Highly recommended."
Review 62 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2009

Great Value

"Obviously, you have to use the formula that right for your baby. But, if your baby has no issues (gas, reflux, milk intolerance), this formula is a great value. KS formula is just as good as regular Similac and Enfamil and costs much less!"
Review 63 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:March 12, 2010

Great product, great price

"I have my 3 week old son on this formula, and so far we have had no problems at all. It is foamy when I shake it to mix it up with the water, but that isn't a problem...especially for the price. Overall, this is a great buy."
Review 64 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2009

Best Formula!

"I started using Kirkland formula with my first baby and used it for a time with my twins as well. As far as formula goes it's the best value. I would highly recommend using this brand over any other."
Review 65 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:IN
Date:December 13, 2008
"glad i tried it!!
very happy with this product.
my son does get constipated...but don't many formual fed babies? plus a little pear juice mixed with water helps my son just fine so i keep using it"
Review 66 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 16, 2009

great value

"We switched my son to Kirkland formula at 4 months. He did great on it and it is SO much cheaper than the Similac. We are so happy we switched and wished we did for our daughter a few years ago."
Review 67 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:orlando, Fl
Date:October 22, 2008

Great deal good quality

"Tried the formula for my one year old that has gerd. He did better on this formula than other name brand formulas. It is half the price and just as good compared to the competitors."
Review 68 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wisconsin
Date:January 14, 2009

Great Value!!!

"This is such a great value. We switched our son from Similac. He had been on Similac Advanced for about 2 months. He had no problem switching to the Kirkland brand. We love Costco!!"
Review 69 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:chicago, il
Date:November 10, 2008
"My baby grew up on this formula. Smells much better then all others formulas, great price. Also my Dr. recommended since Costco has great quality products."
Review 70 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 24, 2009

Great Product!

"This is the best formula, we were buying the enfamil and it was so expensive so we switched to KS and it is wonderful! We will buy this from now on."
Review 71 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:January 11, 2009

excellent value

"i have no issues with clumping. we use boiled water cooled to room temperature. we have also mixed it when the water is still warm and no issues."
Review 72 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Williston, ND
Date:January 9, 2009

Our boys love it!

"Kirkland brand formula has never given us any problems. Our boys love it and the price is unbeatable! I would recommend this product to anyone!"
Review 73 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ca
Date:December 17, 2009

Upset my baby

Pros: price
Cons: upset baby's tummy
"First of all I love Costco and its Kirkland products, but this one I wouldn't recommend! It really upset my baby's stomach, I'm guessing gas."
Review 74 for Kirkland Signature™ Infant Formula w/Iron 2/25.7 oz
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ventura CA
Date:November 12, 2009

Excellent Value!

Cons: non-recycleable container
"Twins!
Need I say more?
Both babies took to this right away. No fussing, gas or anything else.
Excellent for the money...."
<<prev 1 2 3 4