Customer Reviews for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Review 1 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:March 29, 2011

Perfect Fit

Pros: easy breezy and top quality
Cons: none
"We purchased two of these units to place in a newly built linen/storage closet. We had considered melamine shelves but hated the thought of installing. After comparing prices, these were less expensive, easy to "install", allow great air circulation, easy to clean around and were a PERFECT fit for the new L-shaped closet. TIP: 1) For easy assembly, use masking tape around the very bottom of the sleeves to hold them on and in place. Remove tape before the final tap down."
Review 2 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:February 14, 2011

Fantastic Product

"We bought these for our warehouse and they work like a charm. The shelves are adjustable and the entire unit rolls which makes it easy to move things out of the way or rearrange items."
Review 3 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:February 10, 2011

Quality Shelving

"Exactly what I expected and delivered in a timely manner. I have yet to test the shelf weight capacity although they seem to be constructed well."
Review 4 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 8, 2011

Good Multi-Purpose Shelving

Pros: holds large volume and weight., quick assembly.
Cons: shelving will flex when pushed if not loaded well.
"This shelving assembles well and provides a good deal of mobile storage space. Remember to load heavy items low, or the shelving will flex when you attempt to roll it. Also, remember to assemble all four corners of your shelves at the same height, or the shelving will look unbalanced. Note the width - I was not able to buy shelving of this width at the Costco store."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cedar Park, TX
Date:April 30, 2010

Great for Manufacturing

"Our company uses these shelves to organizer our manufacturing components. This is an excellent buy! We have purchased at least 7 in the past year."
Review 6 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Riverside, Ca
Date:March 2, 2010

Great Shelves

"We purchased two of these units when we organized our garage. They are simple to assemble, and are extremely stable and strong. We will be obtaining more of these for the other side of our garage."
Review 7 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 21, 2009

Super Size for Super Storage

Model Number: 995378
"I bought 5 sets of these shelves 2 years ago when I had the inside of my garage "finished" with insulated walls and ceiling, fluorescent light fixtures and epoxy-coated floors. The shelves are set up all along the walls and they hold everything! I have plastic storage tubs with holiday decorations, camping gear, automotive products, cleaning products, gradening equipment, etc. - all stored on the shelves. They hold a lot of weight! The shelves were simple to assemble. I love the wheels. I can roll them - even fully loaded - so I can sweep behind them when necessary. I highly recommend them!!"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Beverly Hills, CA
Date:July 7, 2009

Excellent

Pros: can choose shelf heights
"I purchased 2 of these units for my kitchen. I love them, they provided great industrial quality shelving and are attractive. I assembled them myself rather than wait for my husband to get home from work. Probably easier if you have another set of hands but I was able to manage. I am considering buying more for my garage."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seville Classics Super Size Commercial Shelving
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:April 19, 2009

Very happy with this product

"These shelves were very easy to assemble and very sturdy. The instructions easy to understand and are simple enough to fit on one sheet of paper."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.