Customer Reviews for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240

Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240

Features: 2-ply bath tissue   Individually wrapped   White   500 sheets per roll   96 ct. Model: WNS 2240
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
(out of 13 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Review 1 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Livonia, MI
Date:March 1, 2014

Economical

Pros: economical
Cons: rough
"It's acceptable bath tissue for work because of the price. However, I would never buy it for personal use."
Review 2 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Covington, Wa
Date:May 30, 2013

Good price for Amount

Pros: cheap, numerous, practical
Cons: thin, ply's seperate on occasion
Model Number: WNS 2240
"comes in a large box, all wrapped, and they aren't the most expensive of paper, but they get the job done. I am buy for a large family so we go through this stuff very fastl. I haven't had a tear or anything like that and they look like they will disolve in the tank very easily...also no clogges..."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Coast
Date:September 24, 2012

Back For More!

Pros: avoid frequent shopping trips by stocking up, quality is very acceptable, fast delivery, no hauling it yourself
"This is a lot of toilet paper! I think it's a good value. It's really handy to have some stored away if you're just not wild about making multiple trips to the market. Once the essentials are stocked, nothing warrants having to head to town "right now.""
Review 4 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Moorestown, NJ
Date:January 18, 2012

No complaints

"I've been purchasing Windsoft toilet paper for our office for years. Great product, great price with free delivery, superior quality."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:August 29, 2011

Lousy TP

"Nearly everything I buy from Costco is wonderful. Except for this toliet paper. I normally buy the Kirkland brand at the warehouse, really great tp. But Windsoft is about the worst I have ever bought. The gluing on it that keeps it together until you get the new roll going is riduculous. The glue has sunk in through many, many sheets and is virtually impossible to get started. I checked 4 rolls and they were all the same.
It is called 2-ply, but it is more like 1-ply. The 2 sheets are so thin it really is like 1-ply.
And the diameter of the roll is not nearly as big as the Kirkland brand.
Will never buy this again. I'm saving it to use now as emergency tp.
Really disappointed with this toliet paper.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:September 15, 2010

No lint

Pros: does the job
"Great value, wider than average rolls, doesn't leave lint. The UPS man is always amused at the quantity, but it's great not to have to cart large packages home. We've tried the rest and keep coming back to Windsoft."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Arlington, VA
Date:August 8, 2010

FAIRLY ECONOMICAL

Pros: about the same price as softer smaller rolls
Cons: a little stiffer than other tissue, rolls don't seem to last longer
Model Number: Windsoft Bath Tissue 96 ct
"This paper is a little stiffer than other more commercially available toilet tissue, and the size of the sheets is a little smaller as well, so the rolls don't seem to last any longer than any other rolls. Probably good for business offices. Will likely go back to buying softer and fluffier commercially available toilet tissue for personal use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Gatos, CA
Date:July 27, 2010

Very good TP!

Pros: does not shred, 4.5 inches wide
"This is a very good product. It tears evenly, resists shredding into little balls when used, and is absorbent. Plan to purchase more in the future.
Also the roll is a full 4.5 inches wide so it will fit some dispensers better. Some brands are down to 4.0 inches, less paper, falls out of some dispensers."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:phoenix, AZ
Date:July 27, 2010

great product!

Pros: great product to have on hand
"good paper! soft, just like premium paper from the grocery store. stock up now. you can never have enough bath paper in case of an emergency. a case of 96 will sure last a while"
Review 10 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Rialto, CA
Date:April 20, 2010

Good Quality

Pros: recycled paper content
"Tissue is soft enough, strong enough and a good value. Not as dusty as premium brands."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 9, 2009

Quite acceptable & economical

"We did side by side comparison between a number of commercial TPs along with their prices & this was the winner. We're getting better TP at a better price."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2009

Good TP!

"Not sure what some of these reviewers are talking about, but this TP is excellent! It is better than Charmin, and the rolls last much longer. Stock up on a box of 96 & save!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Windsoft Bath Tissue 2Ply 96ct WNS 2240
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:det, Mich
Date:September 9, 2009

good enough for public restrooms

"we have found this product to be as good as other brands in its price range. It is soft and seems to last in our public restrooms."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.