Customer Reviews for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C

Pure and Natural 350 Tablets
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
(out of 17 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Review 1 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 19, 2009

WOW

Model Number: Super Collagen + C
"You will see a difference in two weeks. I no longer have my hair falling out while I shower, my hair is thick again like when I was a teenager. I am now fifty and my skin is softer and my age spots are getting lighter. I feel better I drive a city bus and my neck and shoulders were always hurting. I only hurt once in a while. When I get over tried."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2009

Super Collagen + C

"This stuff is great! I now take 3 in the morning... make sure to wait 1/2 hour before eating and then i take 3 right before bed and I am sleeping great... my skin looks great and I am 50+ and no sore muscles or joints."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:In the oven roasting away
Date:June 30, 2010

Great product

"I am always looking for products that would be very beneficial to my health and skin. When I encountered this about two years ago, I was doubtful but was willing to get it a try. I noticed the difference about a month after using it--my skin looked better and my hair looked thicker and shinier. When I ran out and kept forgetting to buy more, I noticed the changes in my hair, skin, and nails. You wouldn't notice the changes until about a week or so of not using it. I felt time caught up with me and started the aging process. After getting and using it again, the aging process stopped and my body showed improvement like it once did. Now I make sure that I have it in stock, even bougth the powder form when I don't feel like swallowing six horse pills in one sitting."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas NV
Date:May 12, 2009

Super buy

"it really does work since taking this supplement my joints are almost pain free. Thanks so much"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO
Date:October 15, 2010

Best Purchase Ever

Pros: the pills are easy to swallow even though large
"I've been plagued for many years with Lupus & RA type symptoms; joint pain & stiffness all over, fatigue, tendonitis & bursitis. I bought this collagen at the Costco store. In less than 1 week I have a huge improvement in the joint pain and stiffness as well as increased energy. I've always had weak nails and very dry skin that has wrinkled early. Already my skin is less itchy and irritated feeling. I hope to see more improvement in the future in my skin, but I'm thrilled with the decrease in pain that I've had. I don't have osteoarthritis, according to x-rays, but it's been great for whatever is causing my joint pain."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Garden Grove, CA
Date:January 10, 2011

Effective

Pros: works great
Cons: takes 2 months to start working
"This was among my second buy when I got my Costco Membership. At first I could not tell if this was working or not, I saw no changes. But I make it a point to give most supplements 2 chances. Half way through my 2nd bottle, I can say that I loose much less hair with my daily flat-iron routine and my nails grow faster, and my skin (face) has a nice shine to it now. Very much worth a try just for the hair benefits alone!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 3, 2008

Life Saver

"I was on the verge of having 30% of cartilege removed, but since taking this vitamin supplement it has miracleously cured my problem."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA.
Date:August 12, 2009

not so much

"I have been taking these for over 2 weeks and I did not notice any change in my hair or joints or anything else. Dissapointed."
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern California
Date:December 28, 2009

Good results

Model Number: Super Collagen + C
"I used this product to supplement a facial lazer treatment. In about two months I noticed the skin on my arms and leggs was a lot softer. I will keep taking these and may not need any more facial treatments."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:June 29, 2011

A Personal Miracle!

Pros: stops joint and nerve pain, renews mobility, healthier nails and skin
Cons: need in-store availability too
"I've suffered with severe arthritis for six years...knees and back. Could barely walk, sit or turn over in bed. I tried every medication, pain patch, knee injections and was on the verge of having joint replacement surgery. I noticed a reduction in pain after taking this product for only a week. Now, after a month I'm a new person...moving, walking and doing things I never thought I would do again! For me this has been a personal miracle. Thank you so much! And ... bonus ... for the very first time in my life (I'm 66) my formerly thin, brittle "baby-like" fingernails have grown and are strong."
Review 11 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 19, 2009

Not sure

Pros: reduction of joint pain
Cons: body stiffness increased
Model Number: NeoCell Collagen+C
"I have a very active lifestyle, playing tennis several times a week. Joint and muscle pain are quite frequent. I reduce these by using ice after play. After reading the reviews, I bought these tablets. Joint pain and inflammation seems to have been reduced, but it is being replaced by stiffness. The whole body seems stiffened up for couple of days. I plan to keep taking these tablets for sometime. If body stiffness continues, I will discontinue and go back to regular icing."
Review 12 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gainesville, VA
Date:May 26, 2011

Collagen for healthy skin

Cons: not sold at store anymore
"I am 68 and feel great and have been using Collagen 1 & 3 for about 4 years. I have had people comment on how good my skin looks, especially since I am a senior citizen. I wish they were still sold in the stores (not at my COSTCO store)"
Review 13 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:March 29, 2010

Collagen C for Achilles Tendons

"For 2 years I experienced continued problems walking and on stairs with tight/stiff achilles tendons. After one month on pills, this problem disappeared. That was over 1 year ago. My everyday life is greatly improved."
Review 14 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Fullerton, CA
Date:September 9, 2010

Pretty Cool

Pros: good energy
Cons: big pills
Model Number: NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
"I have been taking this product for a month and aside from feeling like my skin and nails are stronger I have found that I bounce out of bed when I take these regularly and that is a very different experience for me."
Review 15 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:October 20, 2009

Stick with it!

"A two week test will not show the results. Give it two months! There IS a difference in my complexion. Strangers compliment me on it. I am post-50 and very pleased."
Review 16 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 6, 2011
"Helps you sleep, stops brittle nails, great all over feeling. Try it you will be convinced also"
Review 17 for NeoCell™ Super Collagen + C
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:san diego
Date:June 3, 2009

Great product

"This product is worth buying. Great results for the skin and hair."