Customer Reviews for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276

Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276

Minimum Order Quantity: 2   Allows you to preserve the details and color of all your important items   Letter size: 9" x 11 1/2"   3 mil   100 ct Model: OFF 82276
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
(out of 8 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Review 1 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newport, OR
Date:November 12, 2013

excellent product

Pros: pricing and availability at the store
" Very much used in my office and as can be expected, good quality as with any Costco product sold "
Review 2 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:utah
Date:January 28, 2012

Laminating Pouches

" These are the best. Costco products are always tops. We have used several types and these are the best. My daughter is a preschool teacher and uses them daily. They work so good that I am going to have to order more. "
Review 3 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2011

Good Product

" This is nice laminate at a very good price. It is not real thick but does the job well. It and my new laminator that I purchased at Costco are working well together. "
Review 4 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2011

very good value

" office impression laminating pouches were a very good value for the price "
Review 5 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 20, 2009

Great Value

" This is a great value for the money and easy to use. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newark, DE
Date:July 26, 2011

Office Impressions Laminating Pouches

" Worked great and was impressed with the swift delivery. I will order again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 18, 2012

Great for the price

Pros: great value
" I recently bought a laminator and needed some pouches to laminate with. After looking at the office supply stores and seeing the price I went to Costco.com and found them for about half the price I had seen them for in the stores. They work perfectly and I see no need to pay double for any others. Besides, Costco delivers for that price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2011

Great Product Performance

" I bought the Purple Cow laminating machine in a Costco store and liked protecting my documents, but felt the laminations provided were too thin. I shopped for more packed by the Purple Cow company but decided to try these instead. I couldn't be happier. Thicker and more rigid after laminating. Good deal. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.