Customer Reviews for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276

Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276

Minimum Order Quantity: 2   Allows you to preserve the details and color of all your important items   Letter size: 9" x 11 1/2"   3 mil   100 ct Model: OFF 82276
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Review 1 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:March 5, 2015

Excellent value and quality

Pros: value (best price), good quality, easy to use
Cons: none i've discovered
" I am new to laminating, but my office mate has a laminating machine. I was looking for reasonably priced laminating pouches and Costco had the best price. I just laminated 25 double sheets (with an extra piece in the middle for extra strength) to use with clients. They were easy to use, bonded well and help me reduce the paper I use by making reusable items. I will buy these again when I run out. "
Review 2 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newport, OR
Date:November 12, 2013

excellent product

Pros: pricing and availability at the store
" Very much used in my office and as can be expected, good quality as with any Costco product sold "
Review 3 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:utah
Date:January 28, 2012

Laminating Pouches

" These are the best. Costco products are always tops. We have used several types and these are the best. My daughter is a preschool teacher and uses them daily. They work so good that I am going to have to order more. "
Review 4 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2011

Good Product

" This is nice laminate at a very good price. It is not real thick but does the job well. It and my new laminator that I purchased at Costco are working well together. "
Review 5 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:September 14, 2011

very good value

" office impression laminating pouches were a very good value for the price "
Review 6 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:November 20, 2009

Great Value

" This is a great value for the money and easy to use. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Newark, DE
Date:July 26, 2011

Office Impressions Laminating Pouches

" Worked great and was impressed with the swift delivery. I will order again. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:January 18, 2012

Great for the price

Pros: great value
" I recently bought a laminator and needed some pouches to laminate with. After looking at the office supply stores and seeing the price I went to Costco.com and found them for about half the price I had seen them for in the stores. They work perfectly and I see no need to pay double for any others. Besides, Costco delivers for that price. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Office Impressions Laminating Pouch 9" x 11-1/2" 100ct OFF 82276
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 30, 2011

Great Product Performance

" I bought the Purple Cow laminating machine in a Costco store and liked protecting my documents, but felt the laminations provided were too thin. I shopped for more packed by the Purple Cow company but decided to try these instead. I couldn't be happier. Thicker and more rigid after laminating. Good deal. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.