Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles

Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles

Average Customer Rating:
4.89 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
(out of 109 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
107 of 109(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Review 41 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Minneapolis
Date:April 28, 2011

Great Energy Booster

Pros: nice energy boost, no jitters, pre-workout or low energy moments
"I've used the powder form of Zip Fizz and mixed it with water myself for several years. Zip Fizz has consistently given me an energy boost without shakes or side effects. This is the first time I've tried the pre-mixed version and I got the same great results. The energy shots are great for on the go and are ready to use anytime. Another great Zip Fizz product"
Review 42 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:April 25, 2011

Great Product!

Pros: small enough to drink quickly
Cons: can't buy them in the warehouse anymore (in vegas)
"I swear by these for staying healthy and energized. I'm a third grade teacher, surrounded by germs and an exhausting job. But, I drink one of these EVERY morning and really feel that it helps me stay healthy and have enough energy to keep up with 20 nine-year-olds and come home to a busy house. I highly recommend them and just wish I could still buy them in the warehouse and save on the shipping."
Review 43 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fredericksburg, VA
Date:April 8, 2011

ZippFizz is GREAT!

Pros: tastes great!, high energy with no crash.
Cons: liquid shots are not available at my local store.
"I have used ZipFizz since the product demonstrations at the Fredericksburg, VA store a few years ago. It REALLY DOES what it claims! I suffer from MS and denerative disc disease, and a morning "shot" allows me to move and feel energetic all morning long and into the afternoon. Costco needs to carry the liquid shot again! The powder is good, but the Liquid Shots are GREAT!"
Review 44 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:woodinville, wa
Date:April 1, 2011

Love the taste

Pros: taste is terrific, works as intended
Cons: i can't buy it in the store
"Zipfizz Fruit Punch not only works great as an "energy shot", but it tastes so much better than what they now carry in the stores.
Now if they would only stock this again in the stores I'd really be happy. Zipfizz doesn't spend as much advertising money as what replaced it in the stores - try it and you'll be pleasantly surprised by the great taste vs the replacement."
Review 45 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:March 30, 2011

PLEASE CARRY IN STORES AGAIN

Pros: great stuff
Cons: not in stores
"Great product but sure miss being able to buy it at my local Costco."
Review 46 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Avondale, AZ
Date:February 9, 2011

Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Flavor Energy Shot

Cons: needs to be sold in the costco stores
"I really like this energy shot. The taste is great and it works fast. I have alot of energy after drinking the shot."
Review 47 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:February 2, 2011

Zipfizz (fruit flavored)

"Been drinking Zipfizz for six years and haven't even had as much as a cold. It is a great product and the fruit flavor tastes good (unlike the grape flavor which tastes like medicine)"
Review 48 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Juan Island, WA
Date:February 1, 2011
Pros: works better than coffee
"I don't drink coffee ... so, this is my coffee. I love this as it perks me up and I don't 'crash' hours later. I just wish our local Costco would sell this again. They stopped selling the liquid version, which means I have to now pay shipping in order to get it. Very frustrating and costly."
Review 49 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yakima, WA
Date:January 27, 2011

Excellent

Pros: no nervous feelings
Cons: only available online during winter
"This is a great product. My son used it all summer for baseball and now I use it for those long days at work. Highly recommend. No jitters, No stomach aches."
Review 50 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sonora, CA
Date:November 15, 2010

The best energy drink

Pros: no jitters, convenient, no "highs" or "lows"
Cons: can only purchase online
"I have been drinking this for years, and it is by far the best energy/vitamin drink. I was in a panic when I couldn't find it in the stores any more. I hope Costco will bring it back, and also bring back the Lemon Lime flavor--not quite as sweet as the Punch."
Review 51 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burbank, CA
Date:November 15, 2010

Love this product

Pros: good solid energy
"This really works. I have used it for 2 years. Gives vitamins and only about 2 cups of coffee worth of caffeine.
Costco , Please bring this back into the stores the powdered version tastes horrible.
"
Review 52 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bealeton, VA
Date:November 11, 2010

LOVE THE LIQUID SHOTS BEST EVER

Pros: gives you a lift without the jitters
"Like all the others. I LOVE the liquid shots and REALLY STRONGLY suggest that the stores bring them back in. Or maybe make some kind of offer to those of us who really want them. Like can order and have delivered to our store with no shipping charges. I for one would be happy to order a few 24 packs if they would do this. Hope to that they will also see about getting in the new grape flavor liquid shots."
Review 53 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2010
"Best energy product I've found. I'm sad to hear the liquid shots will not be sold in the stores anymore. I can't use the 5 hour product as it gives me a migraine....This product gives a nice boost without the jitters plus it does not leave me feeling washed out like coffee does. I work night shift and use a lot of caffeine in any given week. I highly recommend this product and would urge Costco to return it to the stores."
Review 54 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2010

Zip Fizz

"I have used this product for years now. I just wish that you would put it back in the stores, so I could pick it up when needed, and not have to order it on line."
Review 55 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2010

Awesome PreWork Out Drink

"Really great tasting energy boosting drink.
Why doesn't my local Costco carry it any more?
"
Review 56 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2010

Missing from local store

"My wife and our daughter-in-law were introduced to the liquid shot when we moved to Spokane and they really love it. However, they don't like the "mix" and were quite unhappy when the Liquid Shot disappeared from the physical store."
Review 57 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, Washington
Date:October 11, 2010

Zip Fizz Energy Shot

Pros: tastes great, easy to carry with you
"My husband was leaving to playt softball in St George Utah for the world senior games and he had to have his Zip Fizz shots to take with him as he feels it helps him play a better game. He doesn't like to play without it."
Review 58 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CARLSBAD, CA
Date:October 7, 2010

Great Product - bring it back to the local store.

Pros: tastes good and does the job
Cons: no longer in local store.
"I rely on this product. The best of all the energy drinks."
Review 59 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central California
Date:October 7, 2010

This stuff is great!

Pros: tastes good cold, little pricey
"This energy drink is the best I have ever used. It doesn't give you jitters, or make you feel sick to your stomach. It just gives you a nice energy boost. I don't notice any side effects from this product at all."
Review 60 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville SC
Date:September 30, 2010

Simply the best!

Pros: small doses-no crash-no jitters, b boost
Cons: costco stopped local sales, also- costco stopped local sales
"This is the only energy drink I have tried. And I have been using Zipfizz now for 3 years. I bought 6 cases when I saw the item was being dropped...I will be buying another 3-4 cases while at this great price.Almost what I paid for my first case. You can't buy this item locally. And I only have 30 more shots..."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>