Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles

Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles

Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(108 Reviews) 108
(out of 108 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (108 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
106 of 108(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Review 41 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 15, 2011

Love this stuff!!!

"This product (and I've tried a lot of them) is far above the other energy drinks in that it's not bad tasting (fruit punch is the best, I think) and it works in 5 minutes! Excellent before a workout, or just when you need a little pick me up. The fact that it's probably the healthiest energy drink around, makes it a winner in our house. My husband tried it and has them daily now. No crash, jitters, just plain amazing stuff. I wish they brought them back in the stores, that'd make things so much easier!"
Review 42 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:December 18, 2011

ZipFizzAddict

"My husband and I are both ZipFizz Addicts!!! I shared it with my sister and some of our other running buddies. Many are addicts too! For some reason it also helps my digestive system which is awesome to clear my system before a long run!!! I love it! I prefer the liquid shot only!"
Review 43 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Georgia
Date:January 6, 2012

It Works But...

Pros: good energy boost
Cons: tastes terrible
"This product works great to give you energy but it tastes terrible. It is like drinking liquid vitamins."
Review 44 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 16, 2012
Cons: you can only buy it online.
"Love this product! I have been taking zip fizz for a few years and I have no intention of stopping. It gives you just enough caffeine to get you going in the morning and enough vit b12 to keep you healthy."
Review 45 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 18, 2012

Zipfizz

Pros: huge b boost
Cons: price keeps going up i have stopped buying it!, i have quit all energy products.
"I love this product. It works and tastes great as well."
Review 46 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:February 6, 2012

excellent flavor

"Of the energy drinks I've tried, this one has the best flavor and works well to wake one up without the jitters!"
Review 47 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Albuquerque, NM
Date:February 9, 2012

Very good

"I like drinking a ZipFizz in the morning. Very good taste, it works, and it doesn't have aspartame. I've had both the Fruit Punch and the Grape...Fruit Punch tastes better to me. I've also tried the powdered versions, but the shots taste better and are more convenient."
Review 48 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 13, 2012

best energy drink ever

"I don't do energy drinks normally. But this one does not make you feel jittery. Nice even amount of a boost for about 5 hours."
Review 49 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Liberty, MO
Date:April 13, 2012

energy success!

Pros: great flavor
Cons: none!!!
"For my money, the Zipfizz is the product for energy drinks. It is not as harsh tasting as others I've tried, and works quite well. Try it....you too will make the change!"
Review 50 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2012

Very effective

"This product is the best I have tried for an energy boost without the jitters and crash that I get from some energy boosters. The shot is much better tasting than the powder version."
Review 51 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NW Indiana
Date:January 16, 2014

Great Morning PickMeUp

Pros: delicious, long lasting energy, vitamins
Cons: pricey
"We have been enjoying the ZipFizz Energy SHot for many years now. My wife and I both have very busy schedules with hobbies and work. Getting out of bed early (sometimes before 5am), we find taking the ZipFizz on an empty stomach really seems to wake us up and get us going. No jitters, long lasting and great fruit punch flavor. We did try the grape and did not like it as much. There are nice levels of vitamins as well for immunity support."
Review 52 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Valencia, CA
Date:January 17, 2014

I Live By This Stuff

Pros: mostly vitamins
Cons: my whole family drinks it $$$$
"My family and I usually start every day with one of these. It really helps get the body and mind get moving with vitamins instead of caffine. It is disappointing that you can't get it in the store, but it is quite nice having it dropped at the front door for free. I love this product for hangovers as well. DA BOMB!"
Review 53 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Shelby Twp MI
Date:January 28, 2014

Yum!

Pros: great taste
Cons: only sold online
"Love these shots please don't stop carrying them! I wish they still sold them at the store."
Review 54 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Winlock, WA
Date:June 11, 2009

Zipfizz Rules!

"I’m no addict, but…I really can't live without my shots! I carry two in my purse at all times and sip as needed. They taste amazing and I give them away so other people can keep up with me! Shots taste sweeter than the other Zipfizz products and are very tasty!"
Review 55 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Everett, WA
Date:April 6, 2010

I don't know what I would do without ZipFizz

"I am chronic anemic, so I am often without much energy, ad to that I've had a gastric bypass so I'm no good with sugar. When I found this product in 2007 I fell in love instantly. I've never had an adverse reaction to this, it's helped with my B12 levels and I've never had a crash.
I never go on vacation or business trips without it. I've even gone to Costco in other states if I happen to run out!
Although the factory is nearly in my backyard, I go to Costco for the great prices!"
Review 56 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burbank, CA
Date:July 28, 2010

Since its no loger availble @ the store

Pros: you don't get that let down after a couple of hour, very low in calories
Cons: must have it cold
"My wife an I love Zipfizz shots... It's low in calories an gives us tons of energy. The powder version of the Zipfizz is good but perfer the shots sooooooooo much more. The only problem they are only availble on line now and not @ the stores.."
Review 57 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Livonia, MI
Date:September 23, 2010

Can't live without my Z!

Pros: effective energy without hyperness
"I cannot believe that Costco is not carrying this product in their stores anymore. The powdered stuff might as well be another product -- the taste is not even anywhere close. This is convenient, effective, portable, and well worth it. The "while supplies last" on this sale right now worries me that it's going away for good from Costco. That'll be just one less trip to Costco for me per month... sure hope they reconsider!"
Review 58 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville SC
Date:September 30, 2010

Simply the best!

Pros: small doses-no crash-no jitters, b boost
Cons: costco stopped local sales, also- costco stopped local sales
"This is the only energy drink I have tried. And I have been using Zipfizz now for 3 years. I bought 6 cases when I saw the item was being dropped...I will be buying another 3-4 cases while at this great price.Almost what I paid for my first case. You can't buy this item locally. And I only have 30 more shots..."
Review 59 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central California
Date:October 7, 2010

This stuff is great!

Pros: tastes good cold, little pricey
"This energy drink is the best I have ever used. It doesn't give you jitters, or make you feel sick to your stomach. It just gives you a nice energy boost. I don't notice any side effects from this product at all."
Review 60 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CARLSBAD, CA
Date:October 7, 2010

Great Product - bring it back to the local store.

Pros: tastes good and does the job
Cons: no longer in local store.
"I rely on this product. The best of all the energy drinks."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>