Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles

Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles

Average Customer Rating:
4.891 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
(out of 110 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
103
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
108 of 110(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Review 41 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:woodinville, wa
Date:April 1, 2011

Love the taste

Pros: taste is terrific, works as intended
Cons: i can't buy it in the store
"Zipfizz Fruit Punch not only works great as an "energy shot", but it tastes so much better than what they now carry in the stores.
Now if they would only stock this again in the stores I'd really be happy. Zipfizz doesn't spend as much advertising money as what replaced it in the stores - try it and you'll be pleasantly surprised by the great taste vs the replacement."
Review 42 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Date:March 30, 2011

PLEASE CARRY IN STORES AGAIN

Pros: great stuff
Cons: not in stores
"Great product but sure miss being able to buy it at my local Costco."
Review 43 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Avondale, AZ
Date:February 9, 2011

Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Flavor Energy Shot

Cons: needs to be sold in the costco stores
"I really like this energy shot. The taste is great and it works fast. I have alot of energy after drinking the shot."
Review 44 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Utah
Date:February 2, 2011

Zipfizz (fruit flavored)

"Been drinking Zipfizz for six years and haven't even had as much as a cold. It is a great product and the fruit flavor tastes good (unlike the grape flavor which tastes like medicine)"
Review 45 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Juan Island, WA
Date:February 1, 2011
Pros: works better than coffee
"I don't drink coffee ... so, this is my coffee. I love this as it perks me up and I don't 'crash' hours later. I just wish our local Costco would sell this again. They stopped selling the liquid version, which means I have to now pay shipping in order to get it. Very frustrating and costly."
Review 46 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yakima, WA
Date:January 27, 2011

Excellent

Pros: no nervous feelings
Cons: only available online during winter
"This is a great product. My son used it all summer for baseball and now I use it for those long days at work. Highly recommend. No jitters, No stomach aches."
Review 47 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sonora, CA
Date:November 15, 2010

The best energy drink

Pros: no jitters, convenient, no "highs" or "lows"
Cons: can only purchase online
"I have been drinking this for years, and it is by far the best energy/vitamin drink. I was in a panic when I couldn't find it in the stores any more. I hope Costco will bring it back, and also bring back the Lemon Lime flavor--not quite as sweet as the Punch."
Review 48 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Burbank, CA
Date:November 15, 2010

Love this product

Pros: good solid energy
"This really works. I have used it for 2 years. Gives vitamins and only about 2 cups of coffee worth of caffeine.
Costco , Please bring this back into the stores the powdered version tastes horrible.
"
Review 49 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bealeton, VA
Date:November 11, 2010

LOVE THE LIQUID SHOTS BEST EVER

Pros: gives you a lift without the jitters
"Like all the others. I LOVE the liquid shots and REALLY STRONGLY suggest that the stores bring them back in. Or maybe make some kind of offer to those of us who really want them. Like can order and have delivered to our store with no shipping charges. I for one would be happy to order a few 24 packs if they would do this. Hope to that they will also see about getting in the new grape flavor liquid shots."
Review 50 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2010
"Best energy product I've found. I'm sad to hear the liquid shots will not be sold in the stores anymore. I can't use the 5 hour product as it gives me a migraine....This product gives a nice boost without the jitters plus it does not leave me feeling washed out like coffee does. I work night shift and use a lot of caffeine in any given week. I highly recommend this product and would urge Costco to return it to the stores."
Review 51 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 23, 2010

Zip Fizz

"I have used this product for years now. I just wish that you would put it back in the stores, so I could pick it up when needed, and not have to order it on line."
Review 52 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2010

Awesome PreWork Out Drink

"Really great tasting energy boosting drink.
Why doesn't my local Costco carry it any more?
"
Review 53 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 18, 2010

Missing from local store

"My wife and our daughter-in-law were introduced to the liquid shot when we moved to Spokane and they really love it. However, they don't like the "mix" and were quite unhappy when the Liquid Shot disappeared from the physical store."
Review 54 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olympia, Washington
Date:October 11, 2010

Zip Fizz Energy Shot

Pros: tastes great, easy to carry with you
"My husband was leaving to playt softball in St George Utah for the world senior games and he had to have his Zip Fizz shots to take with him as he feels it helps him play a better game. He doesn't like to play without it."
Review 55 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:CARLSBAD, CA
Date:October 7, 2010

Great Product - bring it back to the local store.

Pros: tastes good and does the job
Cons: no longer in local store.
"I rely on this product. The best of all the energy drinks."
Review 56 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central California
Date:October 7, 2010

This stuff is great!

Pros: tastes good cold, little pricey
"This energy drink is the best I have ever used. It doesn't give you jitters, or make you feel sick to your stomach. It just gives you a nice energy boost. I don't notice any side effects from this product at all."
Review 57 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville SC
Date:September 30, 2010

Simply the best!

Pros: small doses-no crash-no jitters, b boost
Cons: costco stopped local sales, also- costco stopped local sales
"This is the only energy drink I have tried. And I have been using Zipfizz now for 3 years. I bought 6 cases when I saw the item was being dropped...I will be buying another 3-4 cases while at this great price.Almost what I paid for my first case. You can't buy this item locally. And I only have 30 more shots..."
Review 58 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oak Harbor, WA
Date:September 30, 2010

Awesome Energy Drink

"Love this energy drink! Convenient size for purse or gym bag. Gives just the right amount of energy without flushing or jitters. A perfect "pick me up" anytime of day...great when working double shifts! Wish they sold it in the Costco warehouses still - agree with other reviewers...the powdered zipfizz is not the same."
Review 59 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Livonia, MI
Date:September 23, 2010

Can't live without my Z!

Pros: effective energy without hyperness
"I cannot believe that Costco is not carrying this product in their stores anymore. The powdered stuff might as well be another product -- the taste is not even anywhere close. This is convenient, effective, portable, and well worth it. The "while supplies last" on this sale right now worries me that it's going away for good from Costco. That'll be just one less trip to Costco for me per month... sure hope they reconsider!"
Review 60 for Zipfizz® Fruit Punch Energy Shot, 24 Bottles
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Livermore, CA
Date:August 30, 2010

Best Energy Drink on the Market, Hands Down!!!

Pros: small size - no jitters - great taste, healthier than most other energy drinks
Cons: no longer available in costco warehouses! :-(
"I love this little bottle of goodness! I don't drink coffee or soda, so this definitely suits me and puts some pep into my step! I don't like other energy drinks because of their size, taste, aftertaste, calories & sugar, and ingredients that often cause jitters and a feeling of wiredness. Zipfizz Energy Shots, however, taste good with no aftertaste, not carbonated, work fast, don't contain ingredients that give me jitters or that wired feeling, are small and portable (convenient), are packed with vitamins, are relatively healthy compared to other energy drinks and supplements, and are low in calories and contain no sugar. My husband and I have turned many people on to these little gems, even the ones that said energy drinks don't make the cut for them!!! The only drawbacks are that they are no longer available at my local Costco warehouse and can only be bought online in one flavor instead of the variety previously offered. :-( The powdered form is available at my local Costco, but I don't like the taste, consistency, or smaller effect! Quick Note: Do NOT drink these late in the afternoon or evening unless you want to stay up late!!!"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>