Customer Reviews for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1

Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1

Please read all of the "TEXT" before placing your order before ordering for care instructions.    * *Cancellations and reschedules must be made within 48 hours of the date/time you placed your order, no exceptions, no refunds after 48 hours. If you have any questions please contact us at Costco@vistaflor.com or call 888-620-8895 between the hours of 8:00am - 8:00pm, Monday- Friday, & Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm Eastern Standard Time.   Start this new season with the scent of fresh cut flowers next to you. Allow the beauty of flowers to enhance any room, and inspire yourself to share this spirit with someone special. At costco.com, we pride ourselves in our commitment to providing only the highest quality, farm direct fresh cut flowers. We believe our selection has something to satisfy everyone. All Occasion Bouquet #1 includes:   Static Purple   Rose Light Orange   Green Baby Blue   Green Ming   Delphinium   Pompon Micropom Yellow   Gerbera Orange   Mums Football Yellow   Hydrangea Blue   Length: 60 cm Vase life: 7-10 days     Gift messaging is available during the checkout process. Instructions: To maximize the life and beauty of your cut flowers, it is important to follow the care tips below. Fill a clean container with fresh water and flower preservative. Do not use more than the recommended dosage, as the flowers may be sugar sensitive.   Cut your flowers in a diagonal direction, approximately 1-inch from the base of the stems with a sharp knife. This will expose a fresh and wider surface of the stems to the water.   Remove any foliage that will fall below the water line to reduce bacterial contamination of the water.   Revitalize your flowers by re-cutting the stems and placing them in fresh water every 2 to 3 days to maximize shelf life.   Keep your flowers in a cool area to help them last longer.    If you have any questions please contact us at 1-888-620-8895 or email us at: Costco@vistaflor.com Model: 40SPRTIBO#1
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
(out of 17 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Review 1 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:The Villages Fl.
Date:March 31, 2014

Outstanding value and quality

Pros: love the quality
Cons: none
"The flowers were packed perfectly and remained fresh for an extended period. We actually made three bouquets from the amount of flowers shipped."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cape Coral, FLorida
Date:June 25, 2009

Very nice

Model Number: item #185191
"Sent these to mom for her 75th Birthday, she loved them, and the excellent packaging. They arrived exacly a week after ordering, on her birthdy. I am so happy for that. She loved all the colors, and the little nets on the heads,to preserve the flowers blooms. A very nice big bouquet."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Greenville, SC
Date:September 13, 2011

Long Lasting Flowers

"I was so impressed by this purchase I just had to share. I ordered the flowers for someone out of state. It's been my experience that, if companies don't think you'll actually see the product yourself, they will often send an inferior product. The flowers she received were absolutely beautiful (I had others check as well) and they lasted for three weeks! I would definitely recommend ordering Costco flowers and I will definitely use them, and only them, from now on."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 7, 2013

Very fresh cut flowers

"We ordered this bouquet for a friend. They were delivered on time and we were told immediately that every stem was gorgeous."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boca Raton, FL
Date:July 8, 2013

Over and Above

Pros: careful packaging and beauty
Cons: none
Model Number: 185191
"My sister in law called to tell me that the flowers I sent her were absolutely gorgeous! She was amazed at the beauty and condition that the flowers arrived. The flowers were packed with such care that every bloom was prettier that the next. She told me that wherever I purchased these flowers, to make sure I do it again!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:November 12, 2013

Smaller?

"I've been ordering these vaseless bouquets for a few years and when I get photos from the recipients it sure seems like they got a little smaller and a lower percentage of the premium flowers. Perhaps it's my perspective, but are they being value engineered down? They're still pretty, though and loved by Mom."
Review 7 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Date:July 31, 2010

Great surprise for friends

Pros: add a pro
Model Number: Item # 185191
"I have sent these twice to people at opposite ends of the country. They were extremely impressed. The packing and array of flowers can effectively change people moods. One of the recipients was struggling with water damage throughout their house. They were very appreciative with the array of colors. A side comment since the flowers come from Columbia a chuckle is had when Fed Ex shows up and asks for a signature on delivery."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Olney, MD
Date:June 6, 2011

Flowers for mental health

"A large bouquet flowers was sent to my mom. She was impressed with the quantity of flowers which filled two vases. Good selection of flowers and colors. I was happy that the price included delivery. Costco flowers usually stay fresh fairly long."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:September 12, 2011

Dissatisfied experience

"I've ordered flowers multiple times from Costco, not to mention other suppliers. This was the first time that I've experienced some flowers having to be discarded on the second day. I would be reluctant to order again for a gift."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TRAVERSE CITY, MICHIGAN
Date:November 9, 2010

all occasion bouquet #1

Pros: recommend these flowers to anyone
"UPON RECEIPT MY AUNT STATED THE
FLOWERS WERE EXQUIST. WRAPPED
ELEGANT WITH NO BREAKAGE.
MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS IN HER
89 YEARS OF AGE SHE HAS RECEIVED.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:October 15, 2010

You'll need 2 Vases for these Beauties!

Pros: a lot of flowers.
"The flowers were spectacular. My mother was able to easily split these into two arrangements. They lasted almost 2 weeks and made her very happy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego , California
Date:April 27, 2012

Perfect for 50th

Model Number: 185191
"Ordering was easy and quick. The flowers were the best they had ever received! I will certainly order again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oregon
Date:November 15, 2010

highly recommended!

"sent this to a friend who is very particular about flowers...and she absolutely loved it!!
thank you, costco, for the guarantee of quality!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:North Carolina
Date:April 4, 2012

Delivery Man Was a Dreamboat

"My mother and I live far apart now. Annually I send her flowers. This year I sent them from Costco. She was delighted with the ample bouquet. Honestly, she went on and on more about the delivery man and how handsome he was. Hope I can meet her total expectations next year too."
Review 15 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:wichita falls,tx
Date:July 26, 2011

flowers for vacation place

"beautiful....lasted beyond a week....large bouquet....will purchase again...I send my mother flowers from Costco, and wanted to try them for myself and am not disappointed...they are large and beautiful...a nice addition to the house during vacation."
Review 16 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2011

Perfect for the men too.....

Pros: nice arrangement, wonderful assortment of flowers, lovely fragrance
"A Father's Day gift for my husband from me. He loves flowers. This bouquet turned out to be beautiful and fragrant. Coming from FL to CA, the contents were perfect and no broken vase. My husband was happy with his flowers. Thanks Costco."
Review 17 for Fresh-cut Flowers All Occasion Bouquet #1
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mukilteo, Washington
Date:February 29, 2012
"My sister-in-law said the bouquet was beautiful and stayed fresh a long time."