Customer Reviews for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity

Rich Cognac Finish with Misty Mauve Granite Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Review 1 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hollywood Hills, CA
Date:May 25, 2009

Great purchase

"This vanity looks very elegant in our bathroom. It is very functional as the drawers slide open and close easily. It looks better than in the picture. We get so many compliments on it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sacramento, CA
Date:June 16, 2009

Great vanity at a great price!

Model Number: 203870
"Plenty of storage space, nice detail You can easily replace the granite top and sink (I did!) if you like and it is STILL a great deal!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2009

Good Product with a flaw

Pros: excellent build quality
Cons: poor design for faucet installation
"This vanity is an excellent product in terms of build quality. The flaw I found is in the design for the holes for the faucet. The holes were placed too close to the back edge of the vanity so that when you install the backsplash there is no space between the faucet and the backsplash. In fact, there are many faucets I couldn't use. And even when I "cheated" by moving the unit away from the wall so that the backsplash barely sat on the back edge of the vanity I barely had enough room for my faucet."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2009

Awesome

Pros: very good finish, solid wood
Cons: none after 8 months of use
"A very good value for the money. You can find cheaper ones out there but the materials wills be significantly cheaper. This is a priced cheaper then comparable vanities out there and the build of the vanity is very good."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 8, 2010

Great Addition to our Home

"We just updated our bathroom from 1973 LOL. We couldn't have found a better vanity! The dove tail construction and granite counter top were just what we wanted. We purchased a faucet with a 1/4 turn forward and it doesn't interfere with the tight backsplash issues that some reviews have mentioned. We will buying more Brentwood vanities for our other 4 bathrooms in the near future!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Modesto, CA
Date:July 22, 2010

love this vanity

"I bought this vanity almost 2 years ago after having to replace the existing built in cabinets that were previously in my master bathroom. After searching at every home improvement store within 50 miles I came across this item. I was hesitant about buying something like this online without being able to see it in person. But it happen to be on sale at the time (much more inexpensive than anything comparable) so I rolled the dice and took a chance. Let me tell you, I hit the jackpot. I am so glad I bought this vanity! I get so many compliments on it and how it doesn't look like a bathroom anything. It looks more like a piece of furniture.
The only 2 words of caution I can say are:
1 - the granite top is more mauve than it looks in the pictures. However, it is NOT pink in anyway, shape or form.
2 - the color of the wood is more vivid, rich colored and golden.
I personally like the colors better in person than in the photos. And as for quality and durability, I can attest to its excellent craftsmanship. This is in my master bathroom and all the drawers and doors get opened and closed several times a day and I have had zero problems thus far. Great job Costco for carrying such an excellent quality item!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phila, PA
Date:July 23, 2010

beautiful and strong

"Great piece and I am very picky. My brother in law turned me on to these terrific finds. He has purchaced all of his bathroom vanities thru Costco and I had the opportunity to see 3 different styles first hand. The piece is solid and very well made. The matching mirror is the perfect compliment. Make sure you have help getting this up the stairs. My husband and brother are very strong guys but had trouble with this as the granite top is attatched. Over all I would highly recommend this product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:July 28, 2010

Thank You COSTCO

Pros: add a pro
Model Number: F03-VT60 (Brentwood Double Sink Vanity)
"The vanity is absolutely gorgeous!!! I looked at other vanities. Many had a 6-8 week delivery time frame. I received this in ten days. I was apprehensive ordering this without seeing it but glad I did. It was packaged extremely well.
You won't be disappointed with this vanity.
"
Review 9 for Brentwood 48" Chateau Single Sink Vanity
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:stoughton, ma
Date:October 6, 2010

stunning!

"this vanitiy has gotten raves from the contractor, plumber, electrician, and of course family. everyone that sees this is awed by the rich look and the low price. can't beat costco on price or quality"