Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets

Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets

Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
(out of 30 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Stafford, VA
Date:May 18, 2015

New Packets Are Too Brittle

Pros: price, quality, value
Cons: packaging
" I've been using these vitamins for years, and I love them. Unfortunately, when they changed the box from green to yellow, they also changed the composition of the clear plastic packets the vitamins come in. The packets are now so brittle, they often break when removing them from the box. Also, they are so sensitive to water that I can't pack them near my water bottle, because the condensation is enough to separate the seam on the packet. Great vitamins, terrible packaging. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Virginia
Date:April 14, 2015

Hydrogenated Soybean Oil and Dye Added

Pros: price
Cons: hydrogenated soybean oil and artificial dye added
" This is a great product for the price. I have been taking these packs for the last year and am satisfied with them.
With that said, I find it very disheartening that they use Hydrogenated Soybean Oil in the product which is devastating to good health. Many other manufactures use alternate oils, such as sunflower oil. They also use artificial dye which is a negative too. I prefer my products to contain wholesome ingredients and I don't care about the color, no dye additives should cost the manufacture less money to make.
It is up to us, the consumer to state that we do not want artificial dyes and Hydrogenated Soybean Oil in the products we purchase.
Costco is a great company and has been very responsive to the consumer, let us hope that they alter the composition of this product and make it truly great!!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:thompson falls, mt
Date:January 28, 2015

easy on the gut

" best vitamins on the market for the price. have compared many brands. good for oldtimers. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Emporia, VA
Date:May 7, 2014

I've been using them for years.

Pros: great value.
Cons: none
" When it comes to vitamins, how do we know what does and doesn't work? Having said that, I'm of the opinion that everyone needs a good multivitamin daily, and I have never found one that delivers as much bang for the buck as this one does.
And I trust the Costco brand.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, CA
Date:March 3, 2014

Excellent product & delivery

Pros: arrived in good condition
Cons: none
" We've been using these vitamins regularly for years but usually buying them in the Costco store near us.
The package arrived in great condition and would order them again although not in the hottest months as our UPS truck isn't air conditioned and I would be concerned about the condition of the vitamins.
"
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014

Great Purchase

" These are really great if you are looking for vitamins that give you energy. I can feel the difference when taking them. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:October 16, 2013

Good value

Pros: good value
Cons: may give you headache
" This vitamin is a good value for the consumer. Cheap and gives you plenty of energy for the day. CAUTION: Do not take on an empty stomach (especially if your acidic). It also may give you headache if your not use these type of vitamins.. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa Arizona
Date:May 9, 2013

True value

Pros: total value for your hard earned money, daily size can take to work or traveling
Cons: none
Model Number: 157850
" Costco Kirkland signature vitamins the daily Multi Pack are such a good deal I was paying $79.00 plus shipping for a special brand. When I went to Costco and looked at what I got for the money Costco had the best deal hands down. And was $50.00 dollars less! "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Date:February 25, 2013

Great Price

" Great price most supermarkets are not selling the multipacks any longer. Now I know A can purchase my vitamin packs at Costco, Thank you Costco for your supply! "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Troy, MI.
Date:February 8, 2013

BIG Difference

Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing (except trans-fat)
" These are top of the line. A major difference & will correct most of whats wrong with you. Eat, take vitamins, finish eating & drink plenty of water. Urine change is your B-vitamins excess. Chromium Vanadium for Diabetics, Diatomaceous Earth for aches and milk thistle for Liver. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:July 25, 2012

Absolute Best out there

Pros: value is unbeatable, convenient packs, increased energy
Cons: none that i can find
" I've been taking vitamin supplements off and on for several years, but as I get older, I know that I don't eat well enough, so I'm back. I started taking the Nutrilife vitamins, and they were fine if not expensive. One thing I didn't like about them is that they had no nutritional values on what they supplied. I was browsing Costco, and found these. They have everything I was looking for and at a price that cannot be touched. I have noticed a much higher level of energy, and I just feel a ton better. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tracy, CA
Date:July 12, 2012

Best I've found

Pros: seems to provide a lot of energy
Cons: packets are hard to open
" I used to use a high energy vitamin from another source, then they discontinued it. I searched for several months until I found the Daily Multipack. I soon felt better with far more energy than the vitamins I'd been trying. Taking a handful of pills rather than one tablet or capsule is not my idea of fun, but it's worth the effort. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:West Virginia
Date:June 11, 2012

Best vitamin packet available

Pros: energy, positive outlook, sharpness
Cons: 5 daily pills (but who's counting)
" I have been taking them for two weeks and have more energy and less aches from my joints. Kirkland gets an A+ on this product. I plan on using these for quite awhile. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston Area, MA
Date:June 9, 2012

Sound Vitamin Combination

" After taking these vitamins for a couple of weeks I've noted that my energy level and feeling of general well being have increased. Generally, Costco on the average does exhibit good judgement in providing products for the consumer. I like the initial results of taking these vitamins with a meal as they have seemingly improved the quality of my health. Some of the energy gains may be the result of the ginseng but I don't feel any negative side effects and am happy with the purchase. I'll continue to buy this and hopefully enjoy them as apparently other people have expressed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Naperville, IL
Date:March 15, 2012

Convenient Packets

Pros: conveniently packaged
" I was already taking most of the supplements that are included in this pack. I liked the fact that they are pre-packaged in a daily packet. Very convenient for travel and to take along to work each day. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gaithersburg, MD
Date:March 7, 2012

Costco is great!

Pros: fast delivery
" I placed my order and it was at my door in 2 day's. Wonderful service. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, CA
Date:December 9, 2011

Great product/price

Pros: price, potency
Cons: can't buy it at costco store, mail order only
" These vitamins hve boosted my energy and stamina much more than expected. I had been taking another brand that was over triple the price and was only a 30 day supply as opposed to 100 days for Kirkland. I thought I'd try them to try to save some money and am glad I did. I was pleasantly surprised with the results. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Santa Barbara, CA
Date:November 28, 2011

Kirkland Daily Multi Pack

Pros: price, single packs
Cons: some tablets are too big
" Great price for the amount and combination of vitamins and minerals. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 30, 2011

Ok if you don't mind swallowing a ton of pills

" I suppose these are good vitamins and a good value, but I got so tired of swallowing so many pills. Unlike other reviewers, these left a weird feeling in my stomach every day. Like another reviewer mentioned, I didn't feel any different after swallowing so many pills. It wasn't worth it for me in the end. After these, I was so relieved to find gummy multis. Taking vitamins doesn't have to be hard! "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Active Vitamin Pack, 100 Packets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:pittsburgh pa
Date:August 21, 2011

not hydrogenated soybean oil

" they must have changed it or never even existed. It is just regular soybean oil, which as long as its not hydrogenated it does not have much trans fat at all. "
1 2 next>>