Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes

Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes

High Potency Energy Formula 25 Key Vitamins & Minerals Complete Daily Nutrition 5 Tablets & 2 Softgels Per Packette Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multivitamin Pack is specially formulated based on the latest research in nutritional science. This product provides a complete, full-potency formulation of vitamins, minerals and Ginseng to help deliver essential nutrients that may be missed if you are not eating a balanced diet. With today's demanding lifestyles and busy schedules, finding the time to eat a balanced diet isn't always possible. studies show that limiting our consumption of some of the essential nutrients required for daily good health may leave us feeling rundown and fatigued. Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multivitamin Pack provides the essential nutrients necessary for a balanced diet and to give you that Energized Feeling! Healthy Life - Multivitamin/Multimineral A high potency supplement providing over 31 important nutrients to help provide complete daily nutrition.† Heart Health - Vitamin E, 200 I.U Naturally contributes to cardiovascular health by helping to protect LDL cholesterol from oxidation which may cause cellular damage.† Bones & Joints - Two Calciums, 500 mg A healthful diet with adequate calcium will help teen and young adult women maintain good bone health and may reduce the risk of osteoporosis later in life.† Immune Booster - Vitamin C 500 mg with Rose Hips Some scientific evidence suggests that consumption of antioxidant vitamins may reduce the risk of certain forms of cancer. However, FDA has determined that this evidence is limited  and not conclusive. Vitamin C protects the body's cells from potential oxidative damage and enhances the immune system. Rose Hips are a natural source of Vitamin C.† Energy - Asian Ginseng (Panax) Concentrate, 100 mg Food chemists have identified certain ginsenosides contained naturally in Ginseng concentrate (Panax) which aid in the release of energy and are important for mental alertness and well-being.† Energy - B-50 Vitamins Promotes energy with a combination of B-vitamins which help convert food into energy and are necessary for normal functioning of the nervous system.† †These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Suggested Use: Take one packette daily, with a meal. Supplement Facts: Serving Size: 1 Packette Amount Per Packette - % Daily Value*: Calories 5, Total Carbohydrate Less than 1 gram - Less than 1%, Vitamin A 2500 I.U. (40% as Beta Carotene) - 50%, Vitamin C 590 mg - 983%, Vitamin D 500 I.U - 125%, Vitamin E 250 I.U. - 833%, Vitamin K 30 mcg - 38%, Thiamin (Vitamin B1) 51.5 mg - 3433%, Riboflavin (Vitamin B2) 51.7 mg - 3041%, Niacin 70 mg - 350%, Vitamin B6 53 mg - 2650%, Folate (Folic Acid) 900 mcg - 225%, Vitamin B12 75 mcg - 1250%, Biotin 80 mcg - 27%, Pantothenic Acid 60 mg - 600%, Calcium 1220 mg - 122%, Phosphorus 110 mg - 11%, Iodine 150 mcg - 100%, Magnesium 50 mg - 13%, Zinc 11 mg - 73%, Selenium 55 mcg - 79%, Copper .9 mg - 45%, Manganese 2.3 mg - 115%, Chromium 45 mcg - 38%, Molybdenum 45 mcg - 60%, Chloride 72 mg - 2%, Potassium 80 mg - 2%, Boron 150 mcg - **, Nickel 5 mcg - **, Silicon 2 mg - **, Vanadium 10 mcg - **, Lutein 250 mcg - **, Lycopene 300 mcg - **, Asian Ginseng (Panax) Root Extract 100 mg - ** Ginsenosides 4mg - **. *Daily Value not established. **Percent Daily Values are based 2,000 calorie diet. Ingredients: Ascorbic Acid, Calcium Carbonate, Cellulose Gel, Dibasic Calcium Phosphate, dl-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate, Potassium Chloride, Powdered Asian Ginseng (Panax) Extract (root),  Magnesium Oxide, Glycerin, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Soybean Oil, Niacinamide, Maltodextrin, D-Calcium Pantothenate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Pyridoxine Hydrochloride, Rose Hips, Thiamin Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Magnesium Stearate, Starch (Corn & Tapioca), Crospovidone, Water, Silicon Dioxide, Stearic Acid, Zinc Oxide, Acacia, Manganese Sulfate, Yellow Beeswax, Copper Sulfate, Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Polyethylene Glycol, Dried Yeasts, Folic Acid, Beta Carotene, Vitamin A Acetate, Sodium Borate, Boric Acid, Soy Lecithin, Chromium Picolinate, Artificial Colors (Copper Chlorophyllin and Titanium Dioxide), Lycopene, Lutein, Potassium Iodide, Sodium Molybdate, Cyanocobalamin, Biotin, Phylloquinone, Nickel Sulfate, Sodium Metavanadate, Vitamin D3 (Cholecalciferol). No Artificial Preservatives. No Artificial Flavors. Gluten Free. Contains: Fish (Cod, Cusk, Flounder, Haddock, Hake, Pollock, Redfish & Sole). Warning: Not intended for use by pregnant or nursing women. This product contains Vitamin E and Asian ginseng. If you have abnormal blood pressure, are taking medication, facing surgery, have bleeding problems, or undergoing any other treatment which may affect the ability of blood to clot, consult your physician before taking this product. Avoid this product if you are allergic to yeast. Discontinue use and consult your doctor if any adverse reactions occur. Not intended for use by persons under the age of 18. Diabetics/Hypoglycemics: This product contains chromium. Please discuss use of this product with a physician prior to use. Keep out of the reach of children.
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
(out of 27 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 of 27(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, CA
Date:March 3, 2014

Excellent product & delivery

Pros: arrived in good condition
Cons: none
"We've been using these vitamins regularly for years but usually buying them in the Costco store near us.
The package arrived in great condition and would order them again although not in the hottest months as our UPS truck isn't air conditioned and I would be concerned about the condition of the vitamins.
"
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2014

Great Purchase

"These are really great if you are looking for vitamins that give you energy. I can feel the difference when taking them."
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lincoln, CA
Date:December 9, 2011

Great product/price

Pros: price, potency
Cons: can't buy it at costco store, mail order only
"These vitamins hve boosted my energy and stamina much more than expected. I had been taking another brand that was over triple the price and was only a 30 day supply as opposed to 100 days for Kirkland. I thought I'd try them to try to save some money and am glad I did. I was pleasantly surprised with the results."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Delta, BC
Date:August 28, 2009

Multivitamins Have Trans-fats

"Please check the label carefully before buying this multivitamin pack! I was very disappointed to see hydrogenated soybean oil listed as an ingredient. I don't understand why a supplier of multivitamins would manufacture vitamins that contain a trans-fat. Changes must be made to this product!!"
11 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2010

Wise Purchase

"As an avid weightlifter, I have sampled many different types of supplements and vitamins over the years. This vitamin pack is one I continually keep coming back to. Not only is it very affordable, but it ensures I get all my daily vitamins and more. Although the product claims to have "energy boosting nutrients," I don't notice a drastic increase in awareness. However, I do feel a bit more alert.. For me this isn't why I purchased the product, those seeking greater energy it all starts with a healthy lifestyle/diet. Don't turn to these pills for that sole purpose. They are meant to SUPPLEMENT peoples diets to help them get crucial vitamins and minerals. I feel these packs do that very well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Connecticut
Date:April 2, 2009

New to vitamins and supplements....

Pros: convenience
Cons: several pills are pretty large
"I am new to the world of vitamins and supplements but I love the convenience of having these packets at home, work and on the go so I take them when I think of it and don't have to open 20 different bottles or package them by day. I also take fish oil, CoQ10 and a Bayer 81 with phytospherols (sp)?
Several of the pills in the packet are quite large and make your urine VERY yellow but if you can choke them down, I'd say it's a great value and a great convenience. There also seems to be a very high dosage of each vitamin so you dont have to double up on them like I was doing with my gummy vitamins (which were delicous and easy but getting too expensive)."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Boston Area, MA
Date:June 9, 2012

Sound Vitamin Combination

"After taking these vitamins for a couple of weeks I've noted that my energy level and feeling of general well being have increased. Generally, Costco on the average does exhibit good judgement in providing products for the consumer. I like the initial results of taking these vitamins with a meal as they have seemingly improved the quality of my health. Some of the energy gains may be the result of the ginseng but I don't feel any negative side effects and am happy with the purchase. I'll continue to buy this and hopefully enjoy them as apparently other people have expressed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:July 25, 2012

Absolute Best out there

Pros: value is unbeatable, convenient packs, increased energy
Cons: none that i can find
"I've been taking vitamin supplements off and on for several years, but as I get older, I know that I don't eat well enough, so I'm back. I started taking the Nutrilife vitamins, and they were fine if not expensive. One thing I didn't like about them is that they had no nutritional values on what they supplied. I was browsing Costco, and found these. They have everything I was looking for and at a price that cannot be touched. I have noticed a much higher level of energy, and I just feel a ton better."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2010

I have taken these for over 15 years

"I am not sure how long I have taken these but it's got to be over 15 years. I am now 51 and have been a Type 1 diabetic for over 33 years. My Doctor says I am healthier than any of his non-diabetic patients and people cannot believe I am over 35, I sure don't feel over 35! I'm sure that it has also helped that I work out aerobically 3 days a weeks, eat relatively healthy (but have a sweet tooth :-)), and never smoked. All I can says is whatever I am doing it's working and that includes continuing to taking these vitamins!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:October 16, 2013

Good value

Pros: good value
Cons: may give you headache
"This vitamin is a good value for the consumer. Cheap and gives you plenty of energy for the day. CAUTION: Do not take on an empty stomach (especially if your acidic). It also may give you headache if your not use these type of vitamins.."
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Columbus, OH
Date:December 31, 2009

It's Okay

"Comparatively, it's a good price to other stores. But for all of the pills to take per packet, I didn't feel any different than taking a regular multi vitamin. The performance wasn't worth the taste or the volume of pills"
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Date:December 28, 2009

Great deal!

Pros: convenient and a bargain!
Cons: no iron.
Model Number: 157850
"Compare to other packages, 50 days for $20 or more. Most tablets are small, a couple are doozies but you can get them down. The vitamin C is very tart, so don't dally. As far as the reviewer commenting on the yellow urine, just as you're wondering whether you took your vitamins you say "aha!" Drawback: no iron. I add "Gentle Iron.""
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Metro Atlanta, GA
Date:August 17, 2011

Fantastic!

Pros: grab and go packet, curbs carb and sweet cravings, doesn't upset stomach, basic nutrients for daily life, skin improvement
Model Number: Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multivitamin Pack
"I'm 36 female, have tried many suppliments. Tried this because it seemed to have a good arrange of nutrients, compared label to label, and the low cost was a bonus. Also had Chromium Picolinate, which has helped me curb my carb and sweet cravings (very intense at 3 pm). Now that I've been on it for two weeks, I can tell a difference, my face is so much clearer, and my skin is healthier (using same cleansers/products). Also, I don't have the carb crazy 3 pm surge as intense. I have taken a multivitamin daily for a long time so that is no noticible difference, but if you aren't taking a vitamin to taking this, sure will help you. I do feel a boost in energy from not taking anything, noting that this doesn't contain caffeine. So if you are used to caffeine and come off it, you will have withdrawal no matter what natural energy supplements you take. Love that it has vitamin C, I rarely get sick and as mom of 3, I can't. I also excercise and with these vitamins and adequate stretching, I don't have the recovery pain next day as I do without the vitamins. As for swallowing them, no problem, I take them all at once with a gulp of water. So, if you have problems taking pills, it doesn't matter what they are. I also drink water all throughout the day, which we all should do anyway, but it helps with the yellow urine, if its too yellow, that's my reminder to go drink another glass of water. Also, I can take these vitamins without eating immediately, no upset stomach at all (others have affected me badly within 10 minutes if no food). All in all, have recommended to friends and family, have shared packets, and love tht they are grab and go on a busy day!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:October 8, 2010

Love This Product!

Pros: very affordable and easy to use
Cons: nothing at all
"Husband and I have been exercising for years and this makes it even better. It's a no brainer. Just sent my daughter a box at school because she said she thought she was getting sick. After a few days of taking them, she felt great! She loves the fact that you can take them with you. It's perfect for busy people, on the go."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 27, 2010

Kirkland vitamins and minerals

"I am very satisfied with the vitamins and minerals in this package. This package of supplements was recommended to me by a physician because they can be taken without interferring with my medications. I have noticed my dry skin is much better than it was and I have more energy than I did."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 6, 2009

Multipack vitamins

"I have been taking these vitamins for over 9 yrs, i have moved several times and if there hasnt been a costco close i order them online. I have never had any issues with them, they are very convienent and i like the 90 days pack, keeps me in stock for a long time. excellent product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mesa Arizona
Date:May 9, 2013

True value

Pros: total value for your hard earned money, daily size can take to work or traveling
Cons: none
Model Number: 157850
"Costco Kirkland signature vitamins the daily Multi Pack are such a good deal I was paying $79.00 plus shipping for a special brand. When I went to Costco and looked at what I got for the money Costco had the best deal hands down. And was $50.00 dollars less!"
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Troy, MI.
Date:February 8, 2013

BIG Difference

Pros: everything!
Cons: nothing (except trans-fat)
"These are top of the line. A major difference & will correct most of whats wrong with you. Eat, take vitamins, finish eating & drink plenty of water. Urine change is your B-vitamins excess. Chromium Vanadium for Diabetics, Diatomaceous Earth for aches and milk thistle for Liver."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Florida east coast
Date:September 27, 2010

great bargain

Pros: complete serving in one package
Cons: box too big for refrig, not enough vit e
"I have been using Kirkland vitamins for some time and feel that they compare with most national brand barring some smaller producers of high quality vitamins. I decided to go for the whole package and so far have been very pleased. The price is great and the packaging makes it easier for me to travel with a pack a day. I do have to supplement the e with extra because of the intensity and amount of sun I receive here."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Daily Multi Pack, 100 Packettes
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles
Date:February 25, 2013

Great Price

"Great price most supermarkets are not selling the multipacks any longer. Now I know A can purchase my vitamin packs at Costco, Thank you Costco for your supply!"
1 2 next>>