Customer Reviews for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar

Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar

Seville Classics Laundry Sorter II separates your fabrics, not only for darks and lights but also delicates and dry cleaning. This cart is constructed of heavy duty chrome plated steel. It rolls smoothly on any surface, allowing you to move heavy laundry easily. Each of the 3 100% cotton canvas laundry bag are easily removed with wire handles and naturally close to lock in the load. An adjustable hanging bar allows for a convenient location for storage for hanging garments but lowers to allow for easy storage.    Features:   Heavy Duty chrome steel construction   Adjustable hanging bar with locking post (Maximum height: 67.5" H) or (Lowered height: 40.75" H)      Chrome plated wire handles   100% cotton canvas removable 8 oz. sorting bags (3)        3" rubber wheels (4); 2 locking     Total Dimensions: 30.4" L x 18.2" W x 40.75" H   Weight: 25 lbs. Model:  WEB131
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(131 Reviews) 131
(out of 131 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
112
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
128 of 131(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Review 1 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

Finally!

"I sent this to my sister and she loves it! It's to replace one that fell apart. This one is much sturdier."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:August 22, 2014

Great Product!

Pros: long lasting
Cons: none
"Just love this! I've had it for years, and I've used it everyday, and it still looks new. This thing rolls so easily! It's so nice to see Costco selling it again! This would make a perfect gift for most anyone!"
Review 3 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Wapiti, WY
Date:July 27, 2014

Heavy Duty Cart

Pros: sturdy and easy to use, great customer service
Cons: none
"This is a heavy duty laundry cart that is easy to move and use. I did have a problem with one of the pole clamps, when I called Costco customer service they told me that they could not get parts for this item. I contacted the manufacture and asked to purchase a couple of clamps and they shipped we two of them at no charge. The manufacture took care of the problem and they should let Costco know that the parts of available."
Review 4 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Date:March 12, 2014

great product

"I just remodeled a small mud/laundry room. I needed a laundry basket and hanger that was one unit that could also be wheeled around for easy access to my front load washer and dryer. Item was easy to put together and is very sturdy. Directions were clear and concise."
Review 5 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Minnesota
Date:February 25, 2014

Great with plastic parts replaced by maker

Pros: wheels easily on carpet and tile, removeable bags that hold a lot, hanging rod for dried clothes prevents wrinkles
"I got this for my over-80 Mom. She LOVES it - has made it much easier for her to get laundry from the closet to the washer & back, several times weekly. Cart base is very sturdy -- in continuous use for more than a year -- but the 4 plastic pole locks and pole stops broke after 8 months. Costco customer service resolution center worked with me and got the maker (Seville) to send sturdier replacement plastic parts to Mom, saving the cost/hassle of disassembly/return/exchange of the entire cart. Not to mention 10 hours of driving. THANKS. Cart with working hanging pole is fully back in service again."
Review 6 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Date:February 11, 2014

Love this

"This replaced a 2 bag laundry sorter and in addition to 3 bags, has more features than the old one. The bags are removable and it's got great casters for moving around if necessary. I like the idea of the hanger bar for drying shirts etc. although haven't used it yet."
Review 7 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Beach, CA
Date:November 27, 2013

Where have you been all my life?

Pros: three laundry bags, hang pants outside the vertical riser bar, wheel it to the washing machine
Model Number: WEB131
"Excellent purchase. It was even easy to put together."
Review 8 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Twin Cities of Minnesota
Date:November 26, 2013

Laundry sorter with garmet hanging area

"Great help having the item at home. Nice sized sorting baskets. Baskets can be washed easily. And the built-in hanging rack is the second set of hands I need for hanging shirts and pants straight out of the dryer. VERY WELL MADE."
Review 9 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Des Moines IA
Date:November 4, 2013

Laundry Room Essential!

"Well made, and glides easily across the floor on quality casters. The hang bar is convenient for hang-drying, and also serves well if ironing a load of shirts, etc. There has been discussion here regarding the pole locks breaking, and after 3-years of use, the pole locks on my unit also broke. I contacted Seville Classics (refer to PDF guide on Costco website), and customer service was OUTSTANDING. The rep at Seville Classics immediately agreed to replace the pole locks at no cost, and with free shipping. I received them in less than a week, and they are made stronger and better than the originals. I expect to be using this handy unit for many years to come. BRAVO Seville Classics, and Costco!"
Review 10 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:September 18, 2013

Plastic Parts Broke Immediately

Cons: cheap plastic connectors
"The steel construction is great but rendered useless by the plastic connectors that fasten the telescoping arms (that raise/lower the hanging bar). They broke within two weeks of moderate usage - no adjustments and only hanging a few items. Had to return it to a Costco store, which was an absolute nightmare (disassembling it, finding a box big enough to put it in, etc.). Stay away from this - it's a complete waste of money!"
Review 11 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Nevada
Date:July 27, 2013

Plastic connector's breaking

Cons: plastic connectors
"Over the past year 4 of the plastic connector's have broken, leaving the adjustable hanging bar useless. Otherwise decent product."
Review 12 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastchester NY
Date:April 5, 2013

Top Quality Laundry Sorter

Pros: construction
Cons: none
Model Number: WEB131
"Well made. Chrome stays shiny. Holds lots of laundry"
Review 13 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Date:March 14, 2013

Sturdy and easy to handle

"This takes me back to the days of doing laundry at the laundromat with those carts. Of course, this is much better quality and build."
Review 14 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:costa mesa, ca
Date:February 13, 2013

LOVE IT!

"OMG! I was so tired of the laundry just getting "chucked" in to the laundry room and scattered all over the floor! This thing is a Godsend! The kids can sort their own laundry and I can take the man shirts out the dryer and actually have somewhere to hang them! Great product great quality!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:February 12, 2013

Awesome buy for the money

Pros: takes up little room, heavy duty wheels-easy to move, adjustable hanger
"I've been looking at sorters like this for some time, but this one was very reasonable and proved to be very sturdy too. The 3 bags lift right out and hold a large load each in my extra large capacity washer. I put it together myself (and I'm blonde!) My one and only complaint was that some of the chrome plating sloughed off during assembly. Other than that, it is perfect."
Review 16 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Baltimore, MD
Date:February 6, 2013

Great laundry sorter

"Very sturdy and love the hanging bar at the top. Looks good."
Review 17 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2013

Great Product

"Does exactly what it needs to do, seems sturdy, and is well designed. There is nothing I do not like about it yet (have been using it less than a month at time of review)."
Review 18 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:So Cal Mountains
Date:January 31, 2013

Seville Classics Laundry Sorter II is outstanding!

Pros: well-constructed, very sturdy, excellent price/value
Cons: none that we can detect after first month of use
Model Number: WEB 131 (Item #106472)
"This laundry sorter is SO WELL MADE, so sturdy - the phrase "commercial grade" fits it perfectly...heavy duty frame, no shabby welds, sturdy wheels - couldn't be happier!"
Review 19 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:El Paso, TX
Date:November 16, 2012

Excellent!

Pros: quality, value
Cons: none
"Well built, sturdy, and easy to assemble. Even better than I expected. If I could I'd add a couple of bonus stars."
Review 20 for Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II with Adjustable Hanger Bar
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:November 5, 2012

Great Product

Pros: very well built a quality product.
Cons: none
Model Number: Seville Classics® Laundry Sorter II
"Fast, fast delivery. Easy to build, very strong frame, large wheels, overall very sturdy. I did allot of research before buying this product and this sorter is by far the best brand, well built, nice size bins. Seville stands behind their products, even if you have an issue they will mail you any replacement parts for something you may have messed up. What impressed me most is that Seville monitors these reviews and responds to the consumers issues. Also. Costco prices can't be beaten. If I could have rated it a 10 I would have done so. BTW this is my second Seville sorter and the first one was just as strong."
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>