Customer Reviews for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster

12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster

Limit of 5 units per order.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
(out of 16 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Review 1 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:May 5, 2015

great for dusting off anything

Pros: easy to use
Cons: sometimes dont work
Model Number: dpsxl12
" We use the product for all of our sensitive dusting needs and works great. "
Review 2 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Staten Island, New York
Date:February 9, 2015

Very Cost Effective

Pros: too many to list
Cons: not a one
" Numerous uses. Good for cleaning electric shaver heads. Remove dust from originals before scanning. Computer keyboard and tower and notebook computer. Unlimited applications for use. "
Review 3 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Morro Bay, CA
Date:February 6, 2015

Nice price

" What can I say...it's dust-off. The excellent part, is the price with delivery can't be beat. "
Review 4 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:PDX
Date:April 29, 2014

Good value

Pros: lowest price
Cons: trigger and nozzle pivot together, should have more pressure
" I don't use these for the normal cleaning of computer, I use an air compressor.
I use these to clean the tubes that go from my hearing aids , over the ear, and into the ear canal.
The problem is the nozzle & trigger pivot together. This means that the red 5" tube moves downward about 1.5 inches when you pull the trigger. Makes it difficult to blow out a precise location.
Does not have as much pressure as other brands I have used. "
Review 5 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Date:November 14, 2011

The Real Thing

Pros: handy & save
Cons: a little bit too expensive?
Model Number: DPSXL12-7140D
" I used this product to my six year old DLP TV and 2 years old computer. Dust removed right away. Amazing! "
Review 6 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montana
Date:October 28, 2011

Great Price

" I shopped around before buying and Costco had the best price by far. Another office supply store wanted over $10 for 1 can. We use this product frequently in our office and it works great. "
Review 7 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Ca.
Date:August 10, 2011

low pressure

" Not enough pressure to blow the dust off my speakers. "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Madison, WI
Date:July 26, 2011

A Back-to-School necessity

Pros: doing to others
Cons: done to you
" This is a necessity for the college student in your life. With oodles of keyboards and electronics in the college apartment, this fun-to-use duster will make sure at least something is clean and is a valuable multi-tasker. Dust-Off can blow an "incident of flatulence" clear across a room to an unsuspecting roommate.
This twelve pack lasts about a school year or one semester if used with Costco's excellent S&W Seasoned Kidney Beans! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Gate, CA
Date:February 12, 2011

Excellent Product

Pros: keeps dust out
" I have used the product for many years for all office, electronics and various household items around the house.
I am really satisfied with the performance and I will continue using it to maintain things dust-free.
"
Review 10 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clarksburg, MD
Date:December 9, 2010

Good for everything..!

Pros: handy and gets into small areas, use to dry small items
Cons: none!
" use on cleaning electric razor, keyboard, etc.~ unlimited uses. "
Review 11 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:November 11, 2010

Great Purchase

Model Number: DPSXL12
" Good product and a great price. Add that to great service and quick delivery. Thx again Costco! "
Review 12 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New york
Date:September 1, 2010

Air

" It's amazing what we pay for canned air and bottled water--
but this stuff works and price is great. "
Review 13 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sevierville, TN
Date:August 23, 2010

Excellent, Versatile Product

Pros: powerful, long lasting, fantastic costco price
Cons: none
" Like others, I have been using Dust-Off for years. It's uses around the house are limited only by your imagination. It's long-lasting and powerful. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:August 23, 2010

Excellent product

" I have used this duster for the past several years and it has not failed once. The blast is quite powerful and you're getting great value for the money. "
Review 15 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:FL
Date:August 12, 2010

Cleans as advertised

" Have used the product for few years. Works till last gulp of air. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 12-pack Dust-Off Compressed Gas Duster
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Scottsdale, AZ
Date:November 26, 2008

Powerful cleaner

Pros: aaaa++++
" Have used this product for a long time with success in every application. Almost weekly, I find a new use for it's powerful air flow. Electric razor, computer, printer, artificial house plants, dusting in tight places......it's endless. Get some for yourself. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.