Customer Reviews for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System

Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Review 1 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:September 23, 2010

Awesome product!

Pros: made to last, easy to move
"I purchased the larger model last time and am just as happy with this. Easy to assemble, totally adjustable shelves and very sturdy. The perfect shelving and it rolls easilly too!"
Review 2 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:August 25, 2010

Great for organization and small business

Pros: heavy duty
"THE BEST.
Love it. I live in a small downtown studio and have a home business. This is perfect for my inventory and to keep my sanity. This is my 3rd purchase of these. I have the large 68" one, 36" (this) and the external closet. I really really love them. Strong and great priced.
"
Review 3 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastern Colorado Plains
Date:July 29, 2010

The Absolute Best

Pros: heavy duty, easy to put together, reasonable price
Cons: none at all
"I actually joined Costco just to buy this shelf. I had a larger one I loved and needed a smaller one for my scanner, printer, etc. I love them...easy even for a blonde to put together. Even loaded with a lot of weight, the casters move freely and also lock well if you don't want them to move. I am using these inside but they would be perfect for a garage."
Review 4 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfield, CA
Date:June 24, 2010

As good as it gets

Pros: very solid
Cons: no cons
"I bought this shelving system after having bought a larger one for a different place. I am as happy with this one as I was with the last. Sturdy construction, will last forever, and assembly is so easy once you get the hang of it. The price is very reasonable."
Review 5 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Date:June 4, 2010

A must for your storage

Pros: very strong, easy assembly, easy to move about the garage
Cons: none.
"This shelving was just the right size for my garage so I purchased two. They were a breeze to put together once you read the directions. No tools needed. Once together they were a breeze to move about with their large rubber wheels that could be secured with
enclosed locking mechanism. The shelving was made of stronger metal than ones I have purchased at Walmart and the price was about the same. Easy to change the shelving height and able to carry a ton of "junk" found in my garage.
"
Review 6 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:May 14, 2010

Ehhh

"The metal parts are durable and seem to be well-made. The plastic pieces that "snap" into place that are used to support the metal shelves are hit-or-miss. They don't feel secure and if the shelf hits it, the plastic pieces fly off. Assembly was straight-forward but really not simple because of those plastic parts. Required several tries."
Review 7 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Illinois
Date:January 30, 2010

Seville 5 Tier

"Was a snap to put together and NO tools were needed, which was great, usually no tools means get ready for the tool bag, not so here. It took about 30 min. to read directions and put together. We are placing our order for 2 more today!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Machias, Maine
Date:May 1, 2009

Chrome Steel Shelving

"This product is XLNT. As simple to assemble as it GETS, and, has lasted me for over 8 years. Best price in the universe (I've checked for YEARS from E/Bay to Google) Can't beat it. And, ADJUSTABLE. WHEELS for G's sake!"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seville 5 Tier UltraDurable Commercial Chrome Shelving System
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:WA
Date:April 30, 2009

Met All Expectations!

Model Number: Seville 5 Tier Shelving - 36"
"easy to assemble
very sturdy
just what we were looking for
highly recommended
best price around this area
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.