Customer Reviews for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups

Newman's Own® Organics 108 K-Cups®
Average Customer Rating:
4.214 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(527 Reviews) 527
(out of 527 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (527 reviews)
5 stars
334
4 stars
90
3 stars
30
2 stars
28
1 star
45
424 of 518(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Review 21 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2010

Newman's Own® Organics 108 K-Cups

" Best price available on the internet. Very nice bold cup of coffee. Not bitter or overbearing. "
Review 22 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Portland, Or.
Date:December 3, 2010

Great Taste

" Not too strong, but strong enough th use the same K Cut twice. Just wish the local warehouse had it in stock. "
Review 23 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Austin, TX
Date:December 7, 2010

Newman's Extra Bold K Cup

Model Number: Newman's Extra Bold
" Newman's Extra Bold from Costco has a very high quality taste. Highly recommend!! "
Review 24 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cave Junction, OR
Date:January 27, 2011

Best K-Cup Coffee

Pros: easy to use no mess no fuss
" While I maintain a supply of Kona and French Roast because I can get it at the Warehouse, I still find Newman's Own my favorite. The package correctly identifies the contents and it is as listed on the Costco website. A great coffee and it was delivered quickly.
I'm picky. I've always ground my coffee beans daily and the mess is now history. Strongly recommend Newman's Own K-Cups.
Please, Costco, put Newman's Own in your Warehouses. "
Review 25 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2011

Best cup of coffee I've had in a long time

Pros: like getting it delivered and 108 cups at a time.
Cons: wish you carried the decaf also.
" Nice and flavorful without being bitter. Wonderful aroma which adds to the enjoyment.
Just wish you carried the decaf, also "
Review 26 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle
Date:February 3, 2011

Best of the Bunch

Cons: have to order it on line.
" I have purchased at least 15 different blends of the Green Mountain coffee K-Cups. I was hesitant to buy any organic coffee. I was given an sampler box that had some Newman's Own Special Blend Extra Bold in it. That was it. It is the best coffee that Costco stocks. "
Review 27 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Blue Springs, MO
Date:February 4, 2011

Coffee in a Hurry

Pros: good value for the money
" Newman's Special Blend Extra Bold works great in my Keurig coffee maker. The coffee strength is enough to make a good 10oz cup of coffee. "
Review 28 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Date:February 18, 2011

big bold taste

" I like a big bold cup of coffee in the morning and the Newman's own Extra Bold DELIVERS!
The best thing about the Keurig K-cups is that we use so much less coffee in the morning, and each cup is fresh. "
Review 29 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lodi, CA
Date:February 23, 2011

Great Deal

Pros: great taste
" Love this coffee! It is so nice to be able to buy a box of 108 K-Cups and have it delivered to my front door!!! "
Review 30 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:BOISE IDAHO
Date:March 2, 2011

Organic Coffee K-Cups

Pros: excellent robust flavor for a large cup of cofee
Model Number: Newmans ORGANIC Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
" Love the bold flavor and non pesticide filled coffee that Newmans makes and is available at the best price through Costco. I only wish that you also offered Newmans organic DECAF. I have to purchase Decaf from another source. "
Review 31 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2011

Great Extra Bold Coffee

" Have purchase this coffee several times. It's nice to have the Extra Bold. "
Review 32 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Phoenix,AZ
Date:March 23, 2011

Extra Bold.Really?

Pros: nice aroma, smoth taste, lacked depth and richness of extra bold
" The first few sips in the morning were nice, then it settleled down to a very pleasant, and average cup of coffee. As it is a medium roast, I expected more. A full city, or dark medium roast provides the richest cofee flavor. This one was nice, but did not fulfill my anticipation of "Extra Bold.
Good everyday breakfast coffee.
"
Review 33 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Florida
Date:March 24, 2011

Great Coffee

" Probably the best coffee we have purchased. Just as advertised, bold and smooth with no bitter taste. "
Review 34 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:April 13, 2011

Good Coffee

" This is my husband's coffee of choice. He enjoys something a bit stronger than I do, so this works for us. "
Review 35 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tigrd, Oregon
Date:April 13, 2011

Best K-Cups

Pros: yummy
Cons: none
" They tastes good, they smells good and they are organic! "
Review 36 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:T or C, NM
Date:April 13, 2011

Great coffee

Pros: good strong taste
" This is coffee like my grandfather made. He use to be a chuckwagon cook for a large cattle outfit and made some of the best coffee that I ever drank. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 37 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Snohomish, WA
Date:April 13, 2011

Great Flavor, Great Convenience

Pros: great flavor, ease of use
" I like the bold flavor of this coffee and really like the convenience of K-cup brewing. What could be better than each and every cup being a fresh cup of coffee? "
Review 38 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle,Wa
Date:April 14, 2011

Special Blend Extra Bold Newman's Own Kcup

" We love this product. It has robust coffee flavor and smooth taste. "
Review 39 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 18, 2011

Deep, dark, rich

" Deep, rich, smoky flavor and not at all bitter. Everything else seems watery by comparison. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 40 for Special Blend Extra Bold 108 K-Cups
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:May 11, 2011

Good pricing

" Coffee is good overall, I brew a smaller cup for more flavor. Wish Costco had more of a selection of different flavors/brands. "
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>