Customer Reviews for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups

By Caribou Coffee®, 108 K-Cups®
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
(out of 24 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 of 24(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Review 1 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:AZ
Date:May 4, 2010

OK but others are better

"I generally use Newman's Special Blend and Tullys House Blend which we love, however, decided to try something else. While the Caribou Blend is ok it seems to lack that "real smooth" taste of the other two and has a bit of an after taste. My sister is the opposite and prefers the Caribou Blend. Everyone's individual taste is different. Costco has the best price around for Keurig Coffee."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Danvers, MA
Date:May 6, 2010

Caribou K-Cups

Pros: like the flavor
Cons: wished it was stocked in the warehouse all thetime
"Best tasting coffee. Costco shipped it out quickly, and at a good price. I have puchased these Caribou K-Cups multiple times from Costco.
Thank you costco.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salem, OR
Date:September 6, 2010

My Husband's Favorite K-cup

"My husband loves to start his morning with Caribou Blend. We love the convenience of being able to change K-cups for everyone in the family to suit their taste whether it be coffee, tea or cocoa. It's great to order online, with shipping included in the price and have it magically appear at our front door in just a few days."
Review 4 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Long Island, NY
Date:August 24, 2010

Best of Keurig Coffees!

Pros: add a pro
"I have tried almost every k-cup brand of regular coffee out there. While individual tastes vary, to me, this is by far the best of all Keurig's regular coffees. One of the reasons is it has great body to it; not a "watered down" taste. Love it! Please Costco...keep it in stock...don't see it on the shelves anymore!"
Review 5 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:May 4, 2010

Good and Easy

"This blend is very good. I have tried several other blends and keep coming back to this one (plus I love the name). As usual, Costco makes it easy to have wonderful products delivered right to my door. I have even taken my Caribou Blend RVing....and everyone comes to my RV for coffee!"
Review 6 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lake Almanor, CA
Date:October 18, 2010

One of the best of Keurig

"I love this coffee for it is not weak, strong, bitter. It is a perfect medium blend. I usually drink 2 cups in the morning. I season it only with a teaspoon of honey, no sugar/cream. Love it. Love the on-line ease with shopping for it too with Costco."
Review 7 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:SF, CA
Date:January 20, 2011

Great coffee!

"I love the darker roasts and I went to order some more K-cups and found that there were no dark roasts available. I ordered this instead. It is delicious and one of the better roasts available in K-cups. I would highly recommend it."
Review 8 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 17, 2011

Delicious coffee!!

Pros: flavor, speediest delivery
"We love our Keurig (which we bought at Costco also) and have tried so many different coffees. This is our #1 favorite and the delivery was so quick! One of the best prices overall as I continue to look at the cost per k-cup."
Review 9 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Devine, Texas
Date:August 26, 2010

A surefire winner!

Model Number: Caribou Blend K-Cups
"I am totally addicted to the various coffees available for my K-Cups coffee maker. Of the hundred sixty or so flavors and types available I would put this in my top five, wonderful flavor and smooth to the taste-buds."
Review 10 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:October 3, 2010

Great Product

Pros: excellent tasting coffee, not too bold or strong
"We love the Caribou Blend K-Cups. Great tasting, excellent coffee, not too strong. I am so happy Costco.com has this available. It is so nice to have it delivered to our house, great price and product."
Review 11 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona & Utah
Date:February 2, 2010

Outstanding Coffee

Model Number: Caribou Coffee Medium Roast
"This coffee has a great flavor and we look forward to waking up in the morning and getting a cup!
I do wish that Costco would carry this in the store however.
"
Review 12 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 24, 2010

Great Deal

"This is really good coffee - my husband's favorite. Costco offers this at the lowest price I have been able to find anywhere, and they ship almost instantly."
Review 13 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Yalesville CT
Date:February 17, 2010

One Fantastic Coffee

"The flavor, aroma, and finish of Caribou coffee is superb. The convenience of K-Cup makes it even better. I'm glad I can get it at Cosco stores again."
Review 14 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Kansas City, MO
Date:June 10, 2010

Office Favorite

"We tried one case just to add some variety to our regular service. It quickly became the office favorite. Now we order two cases at a time."
Review 15 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:East Windsor, NJ
Date:May 19, 2011

K-Cup Coffees

"I like the Caribou Blend. The 108 isn't a bad price but I hope Costco will soon do better. There are a lot of K-Cups being sold."
Review 16 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lexington, KY
Date:August 11, 2010

Best Coffee EVER!

"Caribou at it's Best!
Real Coffee, for the Real Coffee Lover.
You can't go wrong with Caribou!
It's Delicious!"
Review 17 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:April 21, 2011

Caribou Blend

"I really like Caribou Blend, the rich and robust taste, Yum!
Costco should stock this at their stores."
Review 18 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Grand Rapids, MN
Date:January 22, 2011
"We love the flavor of this coffee and purchase it online as we feel we get more for our money."
Review 19 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:June 3, 2010

Great Coffee

"What more is there to say? Great Coffee, Great Price and Great Service. Thank you Costco"
Review 20 for Caribou Blend 108 K-Cups
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 14, 2011

Indispensable!

"Delicious, convenient and a necessity for the four adults in our family!"
1 2 next>>