Customer Reviews for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

$15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox

Preservative Free, 100% Natural, 32 Ounces
Average Customer Rating:
3.179 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
16 of 28(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Review 21 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 14, 2009

GREAT STUFF!!!`

Pros: not as expensive as some of the other "cleansers"
"OKAY. The taste isn't something I look forward to every day, but it's not unbearable....and MUCH better than other "green, chunky" tonics I've tried. It's great for those bloated/don't eat right days...I've definitely noticed a difference in my mid-section after taking consistently for a couple of weeks....and it's also been helpful for irregularity. I WILL BUY MORE."
Review 22 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2009

Excellent product!

"I've tried many powder and liquid green drinks. This one definitely has the best taste. After taking this product for only three days, I have more energy and have overcome a several week plateau in my weight loss effort. I'm buying more and I'm recommending it to my family and friends too!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Spokane, WA
Date:April 28, 2009

Energy Booster

"I just purchased this product coming out of winter feeling blah and I have noticed a big change in just a few days. I have more energy and I am staying up later and getting up before 4:30am. It is great"
Review 24 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Date:April 19, 2009

Wouldn't recommend no benefit

"The taste is not bad. I could tolerate it if I saw any benefits. Unfortunately, I didn't see any boost in energy or better concentration. No harm, but also no benefit from this product."
Review 25 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Point, Oregon
Date:March 10, 2009

Love it!

"I bought this product and love it! I bought it for my brother and sister-in-law and have recommended it to many people. The taste is earthy, but not bad. Felt better after 2 doses!"
Review 26 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Hampshire
Date:May 4, 2009

Green Envy Detox

Pros: truly not bad tasting!
Cons: use up within the recommended time.
"I really enjoy the taste, especially when it's first opened. I feel better using this product and the probiotics as well. I bought 4 more bottles with the coupon last week."
Review 27 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Date:February 5, 2009

Taste Ok, But No Results

"The taste of this product was suprisingly good. It has a sweet earthy flavor. However, I did not see any results as far as "detox". I bought 2 bottles and plan to return 1."
Review 28 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:April 24, 2009

Not bad

"Not the best tasting stuff (like Braz a Vie), but not bad, I take it with other liquid supplements such as drinkables."
<<prev 1 2