Customer Reviews for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

$15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox

Preservative Free, 100% Natural, 32 Ounces
Average Customer Rating:
3.179 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
10
16 of 28(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Review 21 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Date:April 19, 2009

Wouldn't recommend no benefit

"The taste is not bad. I could tolerate it if I saw any benefits. Unfortunately, I didn't see any boost in energy or better concentration. No harm, but also no benefit from this product."
Review 22 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2009

I Love This!

"I have acid reflux and other digestion issues. I started taking this product and it has done wonders for me. It stops the bloating, keeps me regular, and it tastes great. I buy this regularly and made it a part of my lifestyle."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 23 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Central Point, Oregon
Date:March 10, 2009

Love it!

"I bought this product and love it! I bought it for my brother and sister-in-law and have recommended it to many people. The taste is earthy, but not bad. Felt better after 2 doses!"
Review 24 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 5, 2009

Excellent product!

"I've tried many powder and liquid green drinks. This one definitely has the best taste. After taking this product for only three days, I have more energy and have overcome a several week plateau in my weight loss effort. I'm buying more and I'm recommending it to my family and friends too!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastsound, Wa.
Date:February 10, 2009

Came back for more

"I bought 2 bottles. In the first week I lost 4 lbs. without changing any of my eating habits. My skin has cleared up, I stay up later and get up earlier. Maybe it's the power of positive thinking or maybe I was toxic enough to see a difference. I'm buying more."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 26 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Date:February 5, 2009

Taste Ok, But No Results

"The taste of this product was suprisingly good. It has a sweet earthy flavor. However, I did not see any results as far as "detox". I bought 2 bottles and plan to return 1."
Review 27 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 26, 2009

Disgusting Taste

Cons: very bad taste
"My wife and I tried this and could not stomach the taste of the liquid. It was unbearable! Ww would not recommend this drink."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 28 for $15.49 after $3 OFF Green Envy™ Daily Detox
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 28, 2008

Best Green Drink

"The best tasting Green Drink I've ever tasted and you know its working the first time you take it.Will continue to take.
Highly recommend.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
<<prev 1 2