Customer Reviews for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin

200 Gummies
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Review 1 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:April 13, 2011

Kids shouldn't get ALL the good stuff!

"I hate taking pills and for that reason I often forget to take my vitamins -- especially the ones that smell bad and have a bad aftertaste. These are wonderful -- it's eating candy all over again and getting healthy at the same time."
Review 2 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Central Oregon
Date:March 1, 2011

better than the dry powder

"great if you have difficulty swollowing tablets or gulping 8 oz of cold water"
Review 3 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Date:February 9, 2011

Chew and swallow

"Chew and swallow quick before a meal say lunch or dinner for I recall...not with a calcium meal say breakfast...and no medicine taste or bad stomach feeling to mention. I say breakfast because must have ice cream after dinner if true.Will come back after I notice "any" changes hopefully for the better."
Review 4 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Date:November 19, 2010

Love These!

"I hate taking pills in any form. These are great!! They chew easily, taste great and an excellent amount for the money. This last time was about the 4th time I've ordered these and I'll continue to order them as long as Costco carries them!"
Review 5 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:November 16, 2010

Easily swallowed!

Model Number: 303584
"In the past month I have become unable to swallow the big multivitamins, even broken in half. My first move was to try some 1 a Day adult gummies but for 40 the price was comparable to 200 of this brand! I'm sold. They taste good too."
Review 6 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Boston, MA
Date:November 3, 2010

VitaFusion MultiVites

"Taste great. Doesn't bother my stomach like traditional vitamins so I am less likely to forget about taking them."
Review 7 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 10, 2010

Multi Vites

Pros: tasty
"This was my first time trying a chew type adult vitamin. I was surprised on how great they are. I like the faster absorbing qualities too."
Review 8 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:July 7, 2010

Missing some important nutrients

"On the plus side these only have 15 calories, not 22 like a competitor, and we love the form factor - they are much more healthy for our mature kids than most other types of gummy vitamins. HOWEVER, I just took a "Real Age" test, and ended up entering the ingredients into the test. The test results said,
"Your vitamins are deficient in Potassium, Calcium, Vitamin E, and Vitamin C.""
Review 9 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orlando, FL
Date:July 5, 2010

The best vitamin ever

Pros: tastes great
"Does anyone know why ALL pills aren't gummy? I hate swallowing horse pills, but I'm taking my vitamins every day now. YAY!!! They taste great. If you haven't tried them, do yourself a favor and do so."
Review 10 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aurora, IL
Date:June 2, 2010

Great taste!

"The last bottle of vitamins I bought lasted about 7 years because the tablets were large and I wasn't all that motivated to take them. Gummies are easy to eat and taste great--guess I'm still a kid at heart!"
Review 11 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fife, WA
Date:May 24, 2010

Best Vitamin Ever

"Tastes great, easy to chew and swallow, don't have to worry about big pills or chalky chewables."
Review 12 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:May 12, 2010

Excellent Vitamins

Pros: tastes good, soft texture
Cons: hard to find in stores
"Great taste and texture! I have had trouble finding them in stores so I had to order online. The price is great also. I tried the Bayer version and had to call and get my money back. They were horrible. Gummy Vitamins for Adults is like eating candy so I am able to remember to take them."
Review 13 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:April 19, 2010

I actually take this vitamin!!!

"I was so sick of buying huge bottles of horse pills that I would take for a week and then couldn't stand them anymore! I tried this about 2 months ago and haven't stopped taking them since! They are amazing for people who don't like taking vitamins, and they taste great! I take this everyday and I really do see a change in how I feel. I don't eat complex carbs and am on a very low fat diet so a good multi vitamin is a must! Love it!"
Review 14 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Montana
Date:April 8, 2010

Perfect solution to pills!

Pros: excellent all-around product!
Cons: needs other flavors
"I use to dread taking those HUGE multi-vitamin & supplement pills, now it's no problem! It's just like gummy candy texture & the taste is pretty darn good - doesn't have that "vitamin" taste to it!"
Review 15 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:March 13, 2010

Wonderful item

Pros: good for people who hate to take pills.
"Great for people who dislike taking pills. Tasty flavors, you forget that you are taking vitamins."
Review 16 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sequim, WA
Date:March 3, 2010

Great way to take a multi-vitamin!

"I have a lot of trouble swallowing pills, and most multi-vitamins are quite large, so I'm extremently pleased with the ease of taking my daily multi-vitamins."
Review 17 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas suburb
Date:March 2, 2010

Appears to be effective

"I have just begun using this product, so I cannot attest to its effectiveness. However it offers ease of use, specifically for people, who have problems swallowing large pills.
I will review again after a month of continuos use - to see if it can replace my Kirkland large pills.
"
Review 18 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:california
Date:February 4, 2010

Finally! a Vitamin I can take.

Pros: easy to chew and swallow, no horrible taste
"If you are like many adults who can't swallow horse size vitamins because they are too big and they won't get passed your throat -or- because the taste makes you sick, these are for you. After trying many different adult vitamins and giving up for the reasons above, we found we could take our children's gummy vitamins. Now, we are thrilled that it comes in an adult version with more vitamins that adults need.
As for the previous review about the bad taste, you are supposed to chew and swallow them, not let them sit and dissolve in your mouth. Compared to regular vitamins, I've never experienced an unpleasant taste.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2010

Best Vitamins Ever!!!!!

Pros: easy to take, taste great
"I had lapband surgery over two years ago and need to take vitamins daily to get all my vitamins needs met dail. But I would buy a 90 day supply of pills and over half would be left at the end of 90 days because they were dificult to swallow or they did not taste good.
But with these I have taken them every day with out fail. They taste great and if I did not know they were a vitamin I would thinkt hey were just a Gummy Candy. Buy these you will not be sorry."
Review 20 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:January 5, 2010

Great taste...easy to take!

"I have been taking the multi vitamin, calcium, and Energy B. All of the flavors are great no medicine taste. Just chew and swallow. Since I have trouble taking pills these are perfect for me. My kids also use this brand and I have been taking their Immune C and Omega 3's all have good flavor, the kids love it and so do I. I still take additional iron and magnesium. But these are working out great for the whole family. I highly recommend them!"
1 2 next>>