Customer Reviews for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin

200 Gummies
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
(out of 28 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 of 28(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Review 1 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:TX
Date:May 31, 2009

yummy---but don't forget

Pros: yummy in the tummy
Cons: no minereals
"These are really good gummies, they taste good and come in fruit flavors. I like them b/c you don't have to have any water....just chew and swallow. I am a bit disappointed in the manuf. and how they put "essential daily formula" on the front of the bottle. Just FYI all the product has is vitamins-no minerals like calcium and iron. So you need to make sure you get your minerals in too. I see they carry a Calcium gummy supplement as well, those do look good too."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 17, 2009

Excellent!

"I love these. I'm not crazy about swallowing pills, never have been. This is just like eating a couple of gummy bears - enough for a little dessert after lunch. I high recommend these and they are at a very reasonable price."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:california
Date:February 4, 2010

Finally! a Vitamin I can take.

Pros: easy to chew and swallow, no horrible taste
"If you are like many adults who can't swallow horse size vitamins because they are too big and they won't get passed your throat -or- because the taste makes you sick, these are for you. After trying many different adult vitamins and giving up for the reasons above, we found we could take our children's gummy vitamins. Now, we are thrilled that it comes in an adult version with more vitamins that adults need.
As for the previous review about the bad taste, you are supposed to chew and swallow them, not let them sit and dissolve in your mouth. Compared to regular vitamins, I've never experienced an unpleasant taste.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alrington, VA
Date:October 21, 2009
"I have been taking vitafusion vitamin line for the past 6 months and can tell the difference! I am a healthy eater, exercise 5X/wk, etc. and I have noticed the difference in overall general health, blood work results, and less allergy attacks.There is nothing easier than chewing on these gummies with great taste and consistency."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Texas
Date:November 30, 2009

Love'm

"I love these adult gummy vitamins. They are very tasty. No more horse pills, no more horrible aftertaste, no more nausea from pill vitamins. I've been taking these daily for over a year now."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 4, 2009

a fun way to get your vitamins

"this is a great way to get your vitamin and candy fix for the day! A really healthy treat! Who would have thought"
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2009

Taste like medicine

"I had a sample of this @ Costco and I was eager to try it out. At first it tasted pretty good. Once the gummy started to desolve, the medicine flavor came out... it was nasty and I had to look for a drink right away.
If you decide to give this a try, make sure you have a copy of the receipt. Just in case if you want to return it. ;)"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:November 19, 2009

My daily candy fix!

Pros: fun to take soft and tasty.
Cons: not as complete as multivitamin pills.
"When I grabbed my first gummy from the bottle, I was so shocked at how soft they were! Just before purchasing these at a Costco Warehouse, I returned One A Day VitaCrave gummies because they were so hard. I have wasted money throughout the years buying vitamins I couldn't swallow because they're so big! Finally, I can take vitamins everyday and get my candy fix without actual candy. You won't believe that these are good for you, they taste just like gummy bears! I will be purchasing the Calcium with Vitamin D as well."
Review 9 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2010

Best Vitamins Ever!!!!!

Pros: easy to take, taste great
"I had lapband surgery over two years ago and need to take vitamins daily to get all my vitamins needs met dail. But I would buy a 90 day supply of pills and over half would be left at the end of 90 days because they were dificult to swallow or they did not taste good.
But with these I have taken them every day with out fail. They taste great and if I did not know they were a vitamin I would thinkt hey were just a Gummy Candy. Buy these you will not be sorry."
Review 10 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:January 5, 2010

Great taste...easy to take!

"I have been taking the multi vitamin, calcium, and Energy B. All of the flavors are great no medicine taste. Just chew and swallow. Since I have trouble taking pills these are perfect for me. My kids also use this brand and I have been taking their Immune C and Omega 3's all have good flavor, the kids love it and so do I. I still take additional iron and magnesium. But these are working out great for the whole family. I highly recommend them!"
Review 11 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:April 19, 2010

I actually take this vitamin!!!

"I was so sick of buying huge bottles of horse pills that I would take for a week and then couldn't stand them anymore! I tried this about 2 months ago and haven't stopped taking them since! They are amazing for people who don't like taking vitamins, and they taste great! I take this everyday and I really do see a change in how I feel. I don't eat complex carbs and am on a very low fat diet so a good multi vitamin is a must! Love it!"
Review 12 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:July 7, 2010

Missing some important nutrients

"On the plus side these only have 15 calories, not 22 like a competitor, and we love the form factor - they are much more healthy for our mature kids than most other types of gummy vitamins. HOWEVER, I just took a "Real Age" test, and ended up entering the ingredients into the test. The test results said,
"Your vitamins are deficient in Potassium, Calcium, Vitamin E, and Vitamin C.""
Review 13 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Date:February 9, 2011

Chew and swallow

"Chew and swallow quick before a meal say lunch or dinner for I recall...not with a calcium meal say breakfast...and no medicine taste or bad stomach feeling to mention. I say breakfast because must have ice cream after dinner if true.Will come back after I notice "any" changes hopefully for the better."
Review 14 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:May 12, 2010

Excellent Vitamins

Pros: tastes good, soft texture
Cons: hard to find in stores
"Great taste and texture! I have had trouble finding them in stores so I had to order online. The price is great also. I tried the Bayer version and had to call and get my money back. They were horrible. Gummy Vitamins for Adults is like eating candy so I am able to remember to take them."
Review 15 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas suburb
Date:March 2, 2010

Appears to be effective

"I have just begun using this product, so I cannot attest to its effectiveness. However it offers ease of use, specifically for people, who have problems swallowing large pills.
I will review again after a month of continuos use - to see if it can replace my Kirkland large pills.
"
Review 16 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Atlanta
Date:November 19, 2010

Love These!

"I hate taking pills in any form. These are great!! They chew easily, taste great and an excellent amount for the money. This last time was about the 4th time I've ordered these and I'll continue to order them as long as Costco carries them!"
Review 17 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 1, 2010

Excellent choice

"I stopped taking vitamins years back because I cannot stand the flavor of pills and the aftertaste and size. I bought these in store and have been happy ever since. They taste just like gummy bears. I will keep with this brand for sure."
Review 18 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Date:April 13, 2011

Kids shouldn't get ALL the good stuff!

"I hate taking pills and for that reason I often forget to take my vitamins -- especially the ones that smell bad and have a bad aftertaste. These are wonderful -- it's eating candy all over again and getting healthy at the same time."
Review 19 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Houston, TX
Date:November 16, 2010

Easily swallowed!

Model Number: 303584
"In the past month I have become unable to swallow the big multivitamins, even broken in half. My first move was to try some 1 a Day adult gummies but for 40 the price was comparable to 200 of this brand! I'm sold. They taste good too."
Review 20 for vitafusion® Multi Vites™ Adult Gummy Vitamin
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Aurora, IL
Date:June 2, 2010

Great taste!

"The last bottle of vitamins I bought lasted about 7 years because the tablets were large and I wasn't all that motivated to take them. Gummies are easy to eat and taste great--guess I'm still a kid at heart!"
1 2 next>>