Customer Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex

Two 2.5 oz. Jars
Average Customer Rating:
3.769 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
(out of 13 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
9 of 13(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Durham, NC
Date:April 7, 2010

Great product

"I have used many different brands and find Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference to be top. I have combination skin and semi sensitive and find this to be not a problem. I do not have deep wrinkles but after waking up from the night sleep I do have dry skin and not so good elasticity. When I use this before I go to bed and in the morning before I put on my make-up, this product moisturizes and shrinks the fine lines beautifully."
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Beach, CA
Date:February 25, 2010

Love it, Love it, Love it!

Pros: i don't break out at all with this product., i leaves my skin soft and radient.
Cons: for the first time you're out of it!
"I have been using Elizabeth Arden's
Visible Difference for many years and I love the results that I get from it. I have very sensitive skin and I am prone to break outs.
I am very particular about what I will use on my skin. This product leaves my skin looking young and glowing. So for me it's the best product I can find at a great price.
"
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Francisco
Date:February 10, 2010

Not recommended for soft and dry skin

"I have dry and sensitive skin. I had to stop it after using this product for 3 days. It made my face dry, not as soft and smooth like before using this product. I do not like the small. I changed back to my usual facial product (Vichy) my face recovered after couple of days."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:wa
Date:November 5, 2009

GREAT STUFF

"I am 55 years old and would have to say this is the best moisurizer I have ever used on my face. I use it both as a day and night cream. If feels and smells wonderful. I also researched this product on a costmetics data base website and discovered the toxic level is extremely low. Between 1 thru 10 (with 10 being the worst) this rates only 1"
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Costa Mesa, CA
Date:September 15, 2009

Not good skin care product

"this one is not good name. i got breakout after i used. so i change to use this product on my neck only to avoid breakout"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 29, 2009

Don't recommend it

"It did nothing for my skin---I am 44 and I thought the smell was aweful. I really hated it. It was a good price so I tried it but I ended up giving it away. No comments from the person I gave it to so I am not sure they liked it either. I like the Roc much better. My skin is very dry and the Roc can be too much for people with oily skin."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 26, 2009
"I gave this to my 42 years old and she loved it, It works great on both my sister and me."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:May 11, 2009

perfert cream for my dry skin

"i am in my mid 30's with dry and thin skin and i started seeing some fine dry lines under my eyes and my face just feels so dry. i tried this cream for about 10 days so far and it is great! my skin does not feel that dry and those fine lines are disappearing! it does a much better job than clinique, shiseido, and olay, at least for my dry skin."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego, CA
Date:April 6, 2009

Good Stuff

Pros: great for fine lines, reduces sun spots
"I didn't know how well this product worked until I stopped using it. I had bought the double pack awhile back and when I went to re-purchase this product it was gone. I noticed my skin was not a clear and I swear I can see more wrinkles now. I'm so glad it's back and I'm going to stock up this time."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Redondo Beach, CA
Date:November 24, 2008

Not at all effective

"I purchased this double-pack and split with a friend - after 2 months of use, nothing was different. Yes, it does glide on skin well and leaves a smooth surface, but it does absolutely nothing to refine wrinkles."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:November 7, 2008

Great product!!

"I gave this to my mom and she loved it. She has been using it for a few months and says her age spots are really fading!! Amazing product!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago
Date:October 28, 2008

Visible Difference

"It makes a big difference and is half the cost of what I was buying."
Review 13 for Elizabeth Arden Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream Complex
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Florida
Date:October 22, 2008

Nice Scent!

"I put this on after my shower at night and also use it on my arms.. Makes the skin soft when I wake up in the morn & it has a nice fresh scent."