Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets

Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 80
(out of 80 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (80 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
11
66 of 80(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southern Indiana
Date:June 27, 2015

Helps out with allergy control

" This product works well in control of allergy and sinus issues. Do not feel drowsy while taking afterwards, also helps in sleeping at night. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ponca City, OK
Date:June 16, 2015

Price and Quality UNBEATABLE.

Pros: fast delivery. easy online ordering, great value
" I can get a years supply for what I would pay ANYWHERE for less than 1 months supply. "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, Il
Date:June 11, 2015

The best

Pros: exactly the same as the other brand
Cons: none
" I was buying the name brand of Allertec and it cost quite a bit more than the Costco brand, and the Allertec was just as effective. I'm very satisfied with this product and will continue to purchase it. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:June 2, 2015

Excelente allergy medicine

Pros: once a day
Cons: none
" It has worked better than many other allergy medications and it is only taken once a day "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:May 5, 2015

Doesn't work

Pros: zero
Cons: didn't work at all
" Took one at 2 p.m. By 8:15 p.m. my eyes were still burning, my nose had become completely plugged and I couldn't breathe. I felt totally miserable. I had to take some generic benadryl and within 15 minutes all my symptoms disappeared. I will be trying to return this to get my $ back. "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Northeastern Oregon
Date:April 24, 2015

Helps with allergies

" I hate allergy season, and Aller-Tec helps with the miserable symptoms; i.e. itchy, watery eyes, runny nose, etc. "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:April 22, 2015

Aller-tech

" I have used this product under different names and at prices that cannot begin to compare to Costco's price. "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ft myers, fl
Date:April 16, 2015

Allergy meds

Pros: same results and better price
Cons: nono
" Works the same as the brand name at costco a better price too "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:April 16, 2015

Excellent replacement for the brand

Pros: quantity per bottle, price
Cons: having to take it in the first place!
" I have to take a lot of cetirizine for medical reasons, so finding Costco carrying the generic under the Kirkland label, in large quantities for a great price, made my day. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:April 8, 2015
" such a great value for allergy meds you need all year "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015

Made me foggy

" I have taken this product a few times now. Each time I take it, it knocks me out I sleep like a log BUT I also wake up feeling totally out of it. It does dry you up BUT it also makes my eyes feel so puffy and swollen. I just feel off when I take it. I will not be using this again. Never tried Zrytec so I cannot compair it. This was a good price so I tried it. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:March 21, 2015

it works

" i buy this for my dog's allergies and give her 2/day with peanut butter and her allergies are minimized "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Round Rock, TX
Date:March 21, 2015

Best Price

" This is the best price by far I have found on generic Zyrtec. Don't buy anywhere else "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:massachusetts
Date:March 20, 2015

Just as good as branded

" At a fraction of Zyrtec and works just as well, solid winner "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:March 19, 2015

Does not work for me

Pros: price.
Cons: not effective for me.
" I have seasonal allergies and I was so excited to find such a good price at Costco. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for me. I switched back to Zyrtec. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Broken Arrow, OK
Date:February 16, 2015

Best allergy relief I have found

Pros: fast relief when taken with some water., 360 capsules good for almost a years supply
Cons: i do not have a costco in oklahoma
" I live in Oklahoma and have allergies and we do not have a Costco here, but I have a daughter who lives in Missouri who first brought me this product. Every time I had an allergy attack this product quickly relieved my symptoms. After using my first bottle that was given to me I didn't hesitate to buy another one on line direct. "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new york, ny
Date:January 29, 2015

Best Allergy stuff ever

Pros: non drowsy, tiny pills easy to swallow, can order them online delivered right to my door, a whole year supply
Cons: none
" I wasn't sure about it at first, a friend of mine let me have some of hers 3 years ago and i have been using them since, affordable and tiny. "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2014

Great stuff!

" I've tried a lot of allergy products and some of them are very expensive, but this is as good as Zertec and costs a lot less. I really like that you only have to take 1 tablet a day. "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

Great Deal

" When comparing to another name brand it contains the same ingredients and lasts longer. "
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgetown, KY
Date:May 20, 2014

Amazing Value!

Pros: amazing value, allergy protection, 1-year supply
" This product is an amazing value for a fraction of the cost of name-brand Zyrtec. It's also cheaper than most off-brand generics. I recommend it wholeheartedly! "
1 2 3 4 next>>