Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets

Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets

Average Customer Rating:
4.257 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
(out of 74 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
10
61 of 74(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Las Vegas
Date:April 22, 2015

Aller-tech

" I have used this product under different names and at prices that cannot begin to compare to Costco's price. "
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ft myers, fl
Date:April 16, 2015

Allergy meds

Pros: same results and better price
Cons: nono
" Works the same as the brand name at costco a better price too "
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:April 16, 2015

Excellent replacement for the brand

Pros: quantity per bottle, price
Cons: having to take it in the first place!
" I have to take a lot of cetirizine for medical reasons, so finding Costco carrying the generic under the Kirkland label, in large quantities for a great price, made my day. "
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Date:April 8, 2015
" such a great value for allergy meds you need all year "
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:March 26, 2015

Made me foggy

" I have taken this product a few times now. Each time I take it, it knocks me out I sleep like a log BUT I also wake up feeling totally out of it. It does dry you up BUT it also makes my eyes feel so puffy and swollen. I just feel off when I take it. I will not be using this again. Never tried Zrytec so I cannot compair it. This was a good price so I tried it. "
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:March 21, 2015

it works

" i buy this for my dog's allergies and give her 2/day with peanut butter and her allergies are minimized "
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Round Rock, TX
Date:March 21, 2015

Best Price

" This is the best price by far I have found on generic Zyrtec. Don't buy anywhere else "
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:massachusetts
Date:March 20, 2015

Just as good as branded

" At a fraction of Zyrtec and works just as well, solid winner "
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Date:March 19, 2015

Does not work for me

Pros: price.
Cons: not effective for me.
" I have seasonal allergies and I was so excited to find such a good price at Costco. Unfortunately, it doesn't work for me. I switched back to Zyrtec. "
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Broken Arrow, OK
Date:February 16, 2015

Best allergy relief I have found

Pros: fast relief when taken with some water., 360 capsules good for almost a years supply
Cons: i do not have a costco in oklahoma
" I live in Oklahoma and have allergies and we do not have a Costco here, but I have a daughter who lives in Missouri who first brought me this product. Every time I had an allergy attack this product quickly relieved my symptoms. After using my first bottle that was given to me I didn't hesitate to buy another one on line direct. "
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:new york, ny
Date:January 29, 2015

Best Allergy stuff ever

Pros: non drowsy, tiny pills easy to swallow, can order them online delivered right to my door, a whole year supply
Cons: none
" I wasn't sure about it at first, a friend of mine let me have some of hers 3 years ago and i have been using them since, affordable and tiny. "
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 24, 2014

Great stuff!

" I've tried a lot of allergy products and some of them are very expensive, but this is as good as Zertec and costs a lot less. I really like that you only have to take 1 tablet a day. "
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 5, 2014

Great Deal

" When comparing to another name brand it contains the same ingredients and lasts longer. "
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Georgetown, KY
Date:May 20, 2014

Amazing Value!

Pros: amazing value, allergy protection, 1-year supply
" This product is an amazing value for a fraction of the cost of name-brand Zyrtec. It's also cheaper than most off-brand generics. I recommend it wholeheartedly! "
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:oregon
Date:April 22, 2014

Zyrtec generic

Pros: incredible price compared to original zyrtec
Cons: cant think of one negative.
Model Number: zyrtec 10mg
" what a great price. been using zyrtec for over 10 years and this works exactly the same. no side effects different from original. "
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arizona/Michigan
Date:April 9, 2014

Great Product

Pros: i would recommend this to anyone.
Cons: none
" This is not only great for humans, it was recently recommended by my veterinarian for our ShihTzu. When we are in Michigan for warm months, we have had issues with grass allergies the past few years with our little fella. Itching starts in August and lasts until mid October. Hot spots begin in September. A real problem for him. Our vet suggested starting him on one tablet a day in the spring, to get a head start on the allergy. It works! I have heard from other pet owners that they are doing the same thing and it has been beneficial. Great product for us humans too. We are in the southwest now and everything is blooming. With the afternoon winds, we get a lot of dust and pollen. Aller-Tec has been great! "
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:KS
Date:April 8, 2014

Great Value

Pros: fast shipping
Cons: none
" My son has severe allergies and needs to be on meds year around. This is a small pill, easier to swallow (he is 9) and a great value compares to name brand meds. "
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Austin Texas
Date:January 18, 2014

this product does not work at all

" This is supposed to last 24 hours. It barely lasts 2 hours. I would not recommend this product and will return it "
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:November 16, 2013

Makes my whole body itch when I stop using it

Cons: addictive makes your skin itch
" I've been taking Aller-Tec for about five months. It solves my hey fever problems, but once I stop taking it my body itches like crazy all over. This is a very worrying sign from a brand that sells itself as a Family brand. "
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Aller-Tec™, 365 Tablets
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Oregon
Date:October 17, 2013

Great Product!!

Pros: cannot beat the price, just as effective as the name brand equivalent
Cons: none!
" This is one of the best deals out there! During peak allergy season, I need two Zyrtek per day, and so when Costco came out with this generic, I was overjoyed! It is so affordable and offers the same great effect of the name brand! Another home run for Kirkland Signature!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>