Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216

$0.19 Price Per Each
Average Customer Rating:
3.961 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
(out of 51 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
5
42 of 51(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Review 1 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cleveland
Date:March 25, 2011

These are great diapers

"Cheap and comparable to the best diapers you can find."
Review 2 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alabaster, AL
Date:September 18, 2010

Great diapers

"Kirkland diapers have been really great. They've held up very well, and don't leak."
Review 3 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Palm Beach, FL
Date:February 19, 2012

Best Diapers on the market

Pros: stop leaks
"I have tried them all and I think hands down these are the best, and they are cheaper. a great buy in my mind"
Review 4 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Somerville, MA
Date:April 14, 2011

Perfect Gift

"Nothing says "welcome to the world" like a Costco size box of diapers. When friends have babies, this is always my go-to gift."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:JACKSONVILLE, FL
Date:March 3, 2012

BEST DIAPERS

Pros: very absorbant
"OUT OF ALL THE DIAPERS OUT THESE ARE BY FAR THE BEST. WE HAVE CHOSEN THESE OVER ALL THE OTHER NAME BRANDS. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. JUST ORDERED SIZE 3"
Review 6 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2010

Very good for the price

"I am using this for my 1 month old. There has not been any leeks so far. And the price is almost half the other brands and the quality is almost as equal to it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 7, 2010

Love it

"These diapers are exactly, if not better than Huggies. I have them for my newborn and 18 month old. I am extremely pleased with the great price and great quality."
Review 8 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:January 22, 2011

Not a Fan

Pros: inexpensive
Cons: cheaply made, poor quality
"I was attracted by the price, but find that these diapers so not hold much. Seems that I am having to change clothes constantly due to blow outs. Would not recommend. I wish Costco would bring Pampers back!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Patuxent River
Date:July 9, 2012

great gift

Pros: good fit absorbancy and size
"Bought these for young couple with newborn.
They could not be happier. They loved the thought and practicality, and are very happy with the quality -- fit, absorbancy, size. They will buy the diapers in the future.
"
Review 10 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Date:April 13, 2012

Fantastic! But they run small in my opinion

Pros: stop leaks
Cons: run small
"These should just be called size 1. My baby could no longer use these when she got to size 2. Other than that, they are wonderful diapers. I never had leaking problems, whereas leaking was a daily problem with Huggies."
Review 11 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:KY
Date:September 3, 2011

Excellent Diapers

"We liked these diapers better than Pampers or Huggies. Only 2 leaks, most likely due to us not having the ruffles out on the legs. They do well at night and during the day. Very good price. My baby is 13.5 pounds and they still fit her well."
Review 12 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Sunrise, FL
Date:June 29, 2012

great diapers

Pros: great everything
Cons: not one con
"Great diapers at a great price. Started using pampered but they costs to much. Then got huggies they give my baby a rash. Then found the kirkland brand. Saw the reviews & decide to try them out. Like I said "great diapers for a great price"."
Review 13 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Date:June 7, 2010

Amazing Product!

"I have used these diapers with both of my boys and I love them! I have had fewer leaks with these than with any other brand. Pampers doesn't even hold a candle! Huggies comes close, but the Kirkland brand it still the best! I would recommend these to any parent! :)"
Review 14 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:San Antonio, TX
Date:October 24, 2011

Kirkland Blue Stamp on Side STAINS baby's skin

"Diapers are good about leakage, but the "Kirkland" stamp, located on the right front side waist level, leaves a blue smudge on the baby's skin that looks like a bruise. It took several days and a trip to the doctor to figure out why he had a big blue mark on his skin."
Review 15 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:August 18, 2010

Only Problem is Sizing...

Pros: absorbent, comfortable (i assume!), well-cut, cute animal design
Cons: more expensive than huggies per diaper, lack a size 2
"I'm a HUGE fan of these diapers; they've been great for my 3-month-old son. They've contained several "explosions," and they hold a great deal of "tee-tee." I just wish they had a "true size 2," because he's grown out of these, but the size 3's don't fit well yet (he weighs 16 lbs right now)."
Review 16 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 30, 2012

Love Them

Pros: thin, absorbent
Model Number: Size 1-2
"Ok so here is the scoop. I tried Huggies which were absorbent but to bulky. So switched to pamers which were thinner not as bulky but baby always felt wet.
Kirkland best of BOTH worlds. They are thin like the pampers but absorbent like the huggies. I bought a box to try but now I will never buy anything else."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2011

Like Huggies Snugglers

"I love these. Prior to trying we found out that we like the huggies little snugglers over pampers - better absobancy and no gross smell meaning no diaper rash (which my child got even with pampers sensative). These are just like the huggies snugglers so we a thrilled. They are even better than the snug and dry."
Review 18 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:January 2, 2012

Small for Size 1

Pros: great quality
Cons: small even for size 1
"We had a number of gift Huggies and Pampers size 1. Pampers ran a bit larger than Huggies, but Kirkland 1-2 is small even for size 1. Our baby is nearly 4 months and just under 13 pounds. These are great quality diapers, but purchase only if you are planning to use for transition between Size N and Size 1 or you will be left with A LOT of surplus diapers."
Review 19 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:July 23, 2010

Great size 1 diaper, but not a size 2

"These diapers are great. They didn't cause a rash and contained everything well when baby was a size 1. Once he reached 12-13 pounds the diapers were too small. It's too bad that kirkland doesn't make a true size 2 because there is nothing between this size and a 3, which is still too big. Maybe if your baby has really skinny legs this diaper would work as a size 2."
Review 20 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers Size 1-2; Quantity 216
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mentor, OHIO
Date:June 21, 2010

Will only buy these diapers!

Pros: great all around product
Cons: suggest buying bigger size., runs a little smaller than weight suggests
Model Number: Kirkland Supreme Diapers
"I have been using Kirkland brand diapers since my son was 2 weeks old. He is now almost 2. I will not use any other brand! I drive 20 min. out of my way to go to Costo just to buy these! This diaper brand is wonderful! Well priced, great fit and holds a ton. I am able to use these on my son overnite also. (He sleeps 12 straight hours too!) I HIGHLY SUGGEST THESE DIAPERS!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>