Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers

Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 146
(out of 146 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
14
121 of 146(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Review 21 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:February 12, 2010

Only Kirkland Brand Disappointment Ever

Pros: price
Cons: leaks
Model Number: Size 1-2
"We are Kirkland loyalists...we use the toilet paper, the paper towels, the trash bags, the vitamins, the laundry detergent, the fabric softener...we even like to drink Kirkland beer and champagne...so as new parents we were very excited for our daughter to grow big enough to fit into Kirkland Size 1-2's so that she could join our family tradition...
Imagine our disappointment with the first leak...and the second leak...and the third leak...leaks during feedings when our daughter had just been changed 10 minutes ago...leaks during naps when our daughter had gone down with a fresh diaper and only been asleep for an hour and a half...leaks overnight because these were the only diapers we had in the house...
When I took them back to the warehouse, our money was graciously refunded...thank goodness Costco stands behind what it sells...we only wish that they made a better baby diaper...we will continue to be Costco loyalists and use other Kirkland products...just not this one."
Review 22 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Denver, CO
Date:February 11, 2010

Best diapers ever!

Pros: absorbant affordable great fit
"I've tried a few different brands out there and Kirkland diapers are the absolute best! They have the best fit and super absorbancy. I tried a box of Huggies and when I went to pick up my daughter from her crib her diaper leaked. I tell every new mom to get these diapers."
Review 23 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Walton, ny
Date:February 10, 2010

Love them!!

"I was a loyal huggies supreme user with my first daughter. I decided to give the Kirkland diapers a try with my second daughter after I couldn't find huggies on sale. I was very impressed with them from the moment I used my first one! I did a side by side comparison to the huggies supreme and there was little difference. Next to regular huggies, these are much much better! I live in upstate NY and there are no Costco stores around, so I have them shipped to my house- that's how much I love them. I recently ran out and bought pampers swaddlers on sale- not impressed!! I am glad to say that I ordered another case of diapers today from Costco.com and I can't wait for them to get here so I have good diapers for my baby."
Review 24 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Euless, TX
Date:February 8, 2010

Not recommended

Pros: a lot for the money
Cons: poor quality
"We are a loyal Kirkland/Costco family. Like many other members we could not wait to start using the Kirkland diapers. As soon as I pulled them out of the box I was not impressed. There was a distinct chemical type smell and the diapers felt very scratchy. In looking at the legs I found one side had large gathers and the other side barely had any gathers. I went ahead and tried the diapers thinking that I only had one bad batch however this was not the case. I would not recommend and will be switching back to Pampers even though I can't purchase at Costco and will have to go to a rival club which I HATE!"
Review 25 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Alpharetta, GA
Date:January 30, 2010

Great Diapers, Great Price

Pros: price!, great absorbancy
"We love these diapers and the price can't be beat!! My only complaint is that size 1 and 2 are a little smaller than other brands in the same sizes, just by a little, so if your baby is at the top of the weight listed on these, you may need to buy the size up."
Review 26 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OH
Date:January 28, 2010

Fine Diaper Watch Sizing though

"The diapers are perfectly fine but note that a size 3 in KS is not the same as size 3 Huggies. My baby is comfortable in size 3 Huggies, but the size 3 KS was significantly smaller on her."
Review 27 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Glendale, CA
Date:January 24, 2010

Great Diapers

Pros: they are soft and easy fitting. nice designs
Cons: no wet diaper indicator
Model Number: Kirkland Diapers 1-2
"We have a 2 month old and before buying Kirkland We purchased all other Diapers from Huggies, Pampers Swadlers, & Luvs. Out of all the ones we recieved as gifts the Pampers Swadlers were the best until we tried the Kirkland brand.
The only thing I would suggest for Kirkland Diapers if they can have the wet diaper indicator that Pampers Swadlers have."
Review 28 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Michigan
Date:January 21, 2010

As good as Pampers

"My daughter is just over 2 months old and we received a lot of diapers as gifts and all different brands. I would compare the Kirkland brand to the Pamper Swaddlers. We have had 0 issues with leakage of any kind (we have had some major blowouts too) and have had issues with Huggies.
She is sleeping about 7 hours at night too and still no problems with leakage come morning.
Costco has come through again in a big way at a much lower cost than the Pamper Swaddlers (we used these until she was out of newborn diapers)."
Review 29 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Apple Valley, CA
Date:January 17, 2010

Outstanding diapers!!!

"I have10 month old twin boys and i have used several diaper brands, from the more expensive to the lower priced ones, and these are by far the best in quality and value. They do not leak at night!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 30 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eureka, CA
Date:January 12, 2010

LOVE THESE DIAPERS

"I love the quality of these diapers!!! Even though they are considered "off brand," to me, they are the best made diapers out there."
Review 31 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:California
Date:January 1, 2010

Best Diapers !!!

"I tried all the other brand names and even the non brand names and these are the only diapers i havnt had any leaking problems with. They stay on, they work great, and i would recommend them to anyone who wants a diaper that works great and is cost effective."
Review 32 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:December 30, 2009

Great prodcut @ incredible price

Pros: great price
Cons: some times susceptible to diaper rash
"I really like KS diapers more so 'coz of their price.I have been using these from size 1 for my son who is now on size 5 and they are quite absorbent.
My son used to get diaper rash when he was a newborn and for some time I used Huggies pure & natural(wish Costco stocked these too).
For night times I still use Huggies Pure and Natural(3X expensive) but which are proven gentle on skin.
I would recommend this to any one who is a new parent.
"
Review 33 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:ca
Date:December 17, 2009

great diapes great price

"i have never had a problem with these diapers they are the only ones i have tried and not had any kind of leak from they seem to be of very quality materials i have been using them for almost 2 years now and will not use anything else"
Review 34 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 16, 2009

Worked for both my boys

"I have used these on both of my sons. The only time I have seen any residue on my sons bottom is if I have left the wet diaper on for to long. Which happens almost never so it's not an issue. I have saved a ton of money and these have worked awesome for us."
Review 35 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2009

Just as good as the others

"For anyone thats concerned about htis diaper. They are just as good as the name brand! I never write review but, I took the time to tell you they work."
Review 36 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:December 12, 2009

Just as good as popular brands

"We haven't noticed any difference between Kirkland and the Huggies & Pampers we've bought from other stores. Just as good, and muc cheaper."
Review 37 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:December 12, 2009

Comparable to Huggies Supreme

"Diapers works very well and very comparable to Huggies. The only problem is that size 3 Kirland Supreme diapers seems to be a little smaller than the Huggies size 3 Supreme diapers. Size 3 is supposed to go up to 28 lbs but when our son was about 17 lbs, it was already tight on him at the belly. We didn't like the fitting much so we went back and bought Huggies."
Review 38 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:California
Date:December 5, 2009

hated it

"Loved the Kirkland wipes but hated the Kirkland diapers. Can't wait to use it up. Doesn't absorb as well and those stuff inside the diapers sloughs off all over my daughter's butt all the time. I also noticed she easily gets rashes with this diaper. I'm going back to Huggies or Pampers or Luvs. They are much softer, absorbs much better and less mess."
Review 39 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mount Pleasant, SC
Date:December 4, 2009

Wonderful! Soft, cute & affordable!

"I've used Pampers up until these diapers and I lover them both! I switched because my son's name is Kirkland and I thought I should try them out... they are so cute, soft and absorbent! I recommend them to my friends all the time!"
Review 40 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:November 28, 2009

WOULD NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE!!!

Pros: reasonably priced, quality product, consistent product
Cons: none so far!
"These diapers are great!! I am a first time mom and did a lot of research with the purpose of raising my babe on a tight budget. Between these diapers *and the formula* I have been able to meet my objective and give my daughter a great quality of life. She has never had a rash on these diapers and they hold her biggest messes very well. I received a case of name brand diapers as a gift and could not wait until they were all used up. The diapers did not hold her, and leaked on the sides. Keep up the good work Costco!!! You have made diaper changing as pleasant as it could be for the last 8m."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>