Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers

Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 146
(out of 146 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
14
121 of 146(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Review 121 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:January 9, 2009

costco diapers are the best

"i started using these at size 3 and wish i had knew about how great these are earlier! i was using pampers - which were very good with rare leaks; but decided to try the costco diapers. now they have size 1 which i will definitely use for my newborn! great value and great quality!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 122 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ojai, California
Date:January 5, 2009

WOW

Pros: price, quality
Cons: that i have to drive 40 miles to costco
"I received these diapers as a gift and was skeptical because they're inexpensive, boy was I surprised by the quality. No leaks or explosions, WOW! I'll never buy the name brands again."
Review 123 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Naperville, il
Date:January 1, 2009

Awsome- suggestion

Pros: cost, no leaks
Cons: sizing...need 7's or pull up kirkland
"I have been using these diapers for both my kids for the last 4 years. By far, the best value and diaper! Never a leak or blowout...never a rash! We tried huggies, loves and pampers, because they did not have a size 1 or a size 6...now they have both!
Might I suggest 2 items. a kirkland pull up, as I am not happy with the quality, nor the change in the bulk packaging of the Huggies pull ups at the costco, as we never use the night and day with the counts that are suggested. If not a size 7? I know that sounds extreme, but my 6 month old is 30 lbs and just moved to the size 6...and I am affraid, we might not have much time left with these diapers."
Review 124 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Francisco, CA
Date:December 20, 2008

Best Diapers.

"These diapers are the best I have ever used. For the price, this product definitely blows Huggies and Pampers away. My son is breastfed so he tends to have explosions that come out of his diaper from the back and sides.. but with these it covers all areas with no leaks. I haven't had to change his clothes once with these diapes. I highly recommend them."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 125 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Camarillo, CA
Date:December 20, 2008

Much better than the old Kirkland style

"I was a dedicated Pampers Cruisers user; hated Huggies because they are so stiff and crunchy. The other Kirkland kind (premium?) seemed exactly like Huggies to me. So when this new Supreme style came out, I figured I'd try it. YAY! It's like a hybrid of Pampers and Huggies; the best of both worlds. It's very absorbent and strong, but still soft enough to seem comfy. Every baby is different, so you can't find one product that works for everyone, but I definitely recommend giving these Supreme diapers a try. We love 'em. My baby is 15 months, 29 lbs., and wears a size 5, so I hope he's not too big for the size 6 by the time I get him potty trained!"
Review 126 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Reno, NV
Date:December 18, 2008

GREAT Diapers!

"I LOVE these diapers! Don't be fooled because they are Kirkland brand (although has anyone really bought anything bad at Costco?). I used to ONLY use Huggies Supremes and these are just like them. I was hesitant to try them because I've tried other store brands before only to be disappointed, but these are such a great find! They are soft, thin and very absorbant. I also love that the tabs are soft and rounded. That was my main issue with every other diaper out there, including Pampers Crusiers (which I hate). The tabs are not soft. These are soft like a cloth and the sides are stretchy and very durable. I actually thought these ran a bit bigger than Huggies Supremes. My daughter is 24lbs at 2 years old and still wears a comfortable size 4. I wish they had made these sooner."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 127 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:December 17, 2008

Wonderful Diapers!

"These diapers are fabulous! We had received a supply of Pampers Swaddlers from baby showers, etc. and my now 4 month old has finally gone through them all. We were hesitant at first to switch to a "store brand" but our fears were unfounded!
We used the coupon that was sent in the last flyer to try these out and WOW! We couldn't be happier.
My kiddo is a total Costco/Kirkland baby. We use the wipes and the formula as well and we are thrilled with everything."
Review 128 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Missoula, Montana
Date:December 15, 2008

Not Pampers Swaddlers

Pros: cost.... very economical!
Cons: sizes run small, feel very stiff
Model Number: Size 1-2
"I purchased these because they were on sale and really love the Kirkland wipes. I typically use Pampers Swaddlers and love them, but was trying to save some money. These diapers are so much smaller than the pampers in the 1-2 size and stiffer. They leave red indentations all over my babies legs and belly. I would compare they to Huggies... and I am not a fan of Huggies. Also when they are wet, they don't feel dry like the Pampers do. I can't wait for this box to be gone so that I can go back to Pampers!"
Review 129 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:December 15, 2008

Best Diapers

"These are the best diapers! Someone bought me huggies and my baby started to get diaper rash. I switched back to Kirkland and he hasn't had a problem since. Great diapers at a great price."
Review 130 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:December 12, 2008

Great at any price

Cons: wished they made them in newborn size
"We used these diapers from a few months after my daughter was born until she was potty trained. I highly recommend them. She had fewer "blowouts" than with other brands. Here is a tip for MamaOnTheGo: if you break off a velcro tab, do not throw that diaper away! Just put another diaper on OVER the maimed diaper, and the 2nd diaper will keep the first one securely on. When the baby soils the broken diaper, take it off and you have a the top diaper (which remains clean) ready to go! You can also get a couple of diaper pens for cloth diapers and secure the broken side with the pen. My husband even taped up the diaper one time. Most brands do break on occassion."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 131 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:LA, California
Date:December 8, 2008

Good 99% of the time!

"I like the diaper over all, but I do have one thing that kind of bugs me. Every great once in a while, the velcro side rips off when I am trying to put the diaper together. It is just a waste of a diaper! Woopty-do like 20 some cents! I hope this doesn't make any one not want to buy these diapers. They are awesome overall!"
Review 132 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Shawnee, KS
Date:December 7, 2008

La La Love these diapers!!

Pros: great price, absorbant, cute design
Model Number: 11318437
"I have tried just about every store brand, not to mention the big brands. I was hesitant to try Kirkland since there were so many in the package. Now, I am SO glad there are so many in the package!! These are the best diapers. They fit my little man so well and I can't remember the last time we had a leak. I agree with others that they run a little small. I actually ran out earlier this week and used some Huggies that I have on hand for a few days. They actually gave him a little rash. We are back to the Kirkland brand and all is well."
Review 133 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New York, NY
Date:December 7, 2008

The B-E-S-T!

Model Number: all
"This diaper is the best! I ended up buying it once only because Costco was out of the "Huggies" I was always buying. They are soft, non alergic, and 110% leak proof! They put Huggies inot shame. Give them a try, you will never go back. They fit my baby so well, I call them COUTURE Diapers :)"
Review 134 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Date:December 7, 2008

Great diaper and a great bargain

Pros: excellent fit, leakproof, super value
"I decided to try these when I saw the $5 off coupon in the coupon flyer I received in the mail. I am so glad I did. I actually bought them for my godson when I was babysitting him and had realized I had run out of diapers. I loved the fact that there is elastic across the back and how stretchy the sides were. Also, the velcro tabs seem to stick better than the ones on the Pampers Baby Dry which we were using before. Of course the true test was whether they would be leakproof. Well, these passed with flying colors. He woke up in the morning with no wet jammies, dry sheets and most importantly, no diaper rash! I gave his mom a package to try at home and she was pleased with them as well. Since she has twins, this will save her quite a bit of money."
Review 135 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Detroit, MI
Date:December 5, 2008

Great diapers!

"I hesitated to buy these diapers because I had heard horror stories about other store-brand diapers, but with the recent $5-off promo, I couldn't resist. I am so glad I decided to give them a try! I have been using them with my 6-month-old little girl for a week now and have had absolutely no problems. I actually like them better than one of the main brands of popular diapers, and they are cheaper, too. Kirkland diapers definitely have a new fan in me."
Review 136 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:MD mom of 2, 3rd on the way, flemington, NJ
Date:December 4, 2008

the best diapers!

Pros: strong flexible good price.
Cons: none so far.
"those are awsome diapers, flawless, better than pampers and cheaper, at first I hesitated to buy them, I didn't beleive in diapers made by general store, but as usual costco met my expectations and better...
the elastic band is so flexible and strong yet soft, no leak unless ofcourse you leave it for hours and your baby would like to do both #1 and 2 which every diaper would leak in this stituition, we are the kind of parents who would buy the best for our child's comfort and when the cheaper is better why not?
can't wait to buy the wipes.
"
Review 137 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:December 4, 2008

Value for Money

Pros: light weight
Cons: holds less content
"This new Kirkland brand provides wonderful alternative to Costly brand like Huggies, I use it for my new born girl."
Review 138 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Roseville, MN
Date:December 2, 2008

Great diaper, great price

Pros: value, quality, fit, absorbant, no skin issues
Cons: sizes run small (buy bigger than you think!)
"The new redisign looked smaller but still fits well and provides a night's worth of dryness...these tend to run small so your child may tend to weigh less than the range on the box of the diaper that actually fits best. (our daughter is 46th% weight, 65th% in height and has always worn the diaper for babies 5-10 pounds heavier than her or else the legs get snug and lack capacity--she's been in size 5 for three months but only weighs 24 lbs right now)"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 139 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Port imperial, NJ
Date:November 27, 2008

The best diapers

"I like these diapers because they are
easy to fit
No leaks
beautiful design
good price
no rash problem at all
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 140 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Date:November 19, 2008

Wonderful Alternative To The Pricey Brands

"These diapers are wonderful! I'm so glad they redesigned them. They are way better than before. I love Pampers Cruisers but I'm not hesitant to buy the Costco ones now. They're more up to par :0)"
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>