Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers

Average Customer Rating:
4.288 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(146 Reviews) 146
(out of 146 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
10
1 star
14
121 of 146(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Review 121 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rochester, MN
Date:July 5, 2009

Best diapers

"These are the best diapers and we have tried them all. They are not that much less expensive than the name brands, if at all, but side by side even for a little more we would choose these over all the others."
Review 122 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Orange County, CA
Date:November 10, 2008

Great Diapers ever.

"We have used these diapers since first trying them 4 years ago with our first child and they are made great and eleastic in the back and are made of a great cloth like fabric. Great product for the price."
Review 123 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 6, 2009

Awesome Product!

"I love these diapers. They are not much cheaper than the name brand diapers, but hold up just as well, if not better. i swear these are made by huggies, they have the same quality and characteristics."
Review 124 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Date:November 19, 2008

Wonderful Alternative To The Pricey Brands

"These diapers are wonderful! I'm so glad they redesigned them. They are way better than before. I love Pampers Cruisers but I'm not hesitant to buy the Costco ones now. They're more up to par :0)"
Review 125 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ventura CA
Date:November 12, 2009

Great Diaper

"Can't beat the quality for the money that's for sure. I do prefer them over any diaper I've ever used and I have 4 children (last 2 are a set of twins)...
Never had a leak, babies stay dry."
Review 126 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Date:December 15, 2008

Best Diapers

"These are the best diapers! Someone bought me huggies and my baby started to get diaper rash. I switched back to Kirkland and he hasn't had a problem since. Great diapers at a great price."
Review 127 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:OH
Date:January 28, 2010

Fine Diaper Watch Sizing though

"The diapers are perfectly fine but note that a size 3 in KS is not the same as size 3 Huggies. My baby is comfortable in size 3 Huggies, but the size 3 KS was significantly smaller on her."
Review 128 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ojai, California
Date:January 5, 2009

WOW

Pros: price, quality
Cons: that i have to drive 40 miles to costco
"I received these diapers as a gift and was skeptical because they're inexpensive, boy was I surprised by the quality. No leaks or explosions, WOW! I'll never buy the name brands again."
Review 129 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 13, 2010

Great Value and Best Diapers

"I have twins and my daughter was getting bad rashes. Sensitive diapers from a leading manufacturer made her rash even worse. these were the only diapers we could use for her."
Review 130 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Silver spring, MD
Date:July 3, 2009

CANT GO WRONG WITH GENERIC...

"I tried this diapers in my 2 month old baby, they are just like the brand names, price is great and quality as well, is just another item that will make me go back to costco"
Review 131 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Meridian, ID
Date:February 27, 2010

Great Diaper

"This is a great Diaper at a great value! I have used these on my daughter since size 3 and she is now 2... Would highly reccomend! They compare to Huggies Supreme diapers."
Review 132 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 15, 2009

Just as good as the others

"For anyone thats concerned about htis diaper. They are just as good as the name brand! I never write review but, I took the time to tell you they work."
Review 133 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Date:February 17, 2010

Very good diapers

Pros: durable leak-resistant absorbent soft
"These are very good diapers. There may be better quality ones on the market, but for the price they come with, you cannot find anything even close!"
Review 134 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Seattle, WA
Date:April 29, 2009

Great product

"My son has used this product since he was born. The qualify of this product is great. Compare to other name brand, it is a little bit cheaper."
Review 135 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Date:December 12, 2009

Just as good as popular brands

"We haven't noticed any difference between Kirkland and the Huggies & Pampers we've bought from other stores. Just as good, and muc cheaper."
Review 136 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eureka, CA
Date:January 12, 2010

LOVE THESE DIAPERS

"I love the quality of these diapers!!! Even though they are considered "off brand," to me, they are the best made diapers out there."
Review 137 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:April 8, 2009

Did not like it

"Good price but I would not buy them again as it does not keep your baby butt dry. I went back to Pampers right away."
Review 138 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:CA
Date:December 4, 2008

Value for Money

Pros: light weight
Cons: holds less content
"This new Kirkland brand provides wonderful alternative to Costly brand like Huggies, I use it for my new born girl."
Review 139 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Visalia, CA
Date:July 12, 2009

They are the BEST!!

"I'm so happy that I finally tried these dipers. They fit perfect, no leaks and saves me several dollars p/month!!"
Review 140 for Kirkland Signature™ Supreme Diapers
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ventura, CA
Date:January 14, 2009

Huggies Rival

Pros: excellant quality, protection, fit
Cons: often not cheaper than huggies
"I have found zero difference in quality between Kirkland & Huggies. Excellant fit, leak protection, and comfort."
<<prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 next>>