Customer Reviews for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow

Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow

Not available for shipment to the state of Oregon This classy topiary form makes an excellent gift for that special person, or even just for you! Hand crafted with rich emerald ivy, this topiary is slow grown for dense growth and dark leaves. Comes with a beautiful glossy red metal pot and bow.   Live ivy ball on stem topiary   Gloss red metal pot   Height: 22”   Ball diameter of 6”   Pot: 6.5” Model: 120G-REDPO
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
(out of 16 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Review 1 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Southbury, CT
Date:December 20, 2008

Loved getting this item!

"This item was delivered to my home as a Chr gift. It arrived protected from the weather in a cardboard box and filled in with shredded paper. Very well packed and in perfect condition. The ivy in the base perked up and fluffed on it's own with in a short time. Great item that should last long after the holiday. :))"
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Laguna Hills, CA
Date:February 21, 2014

Quality + Value

Pros: quality and value
Cons: none.
"We purchased this for a friend who had surgery. It arrived the NEXT DAY! W-O-W. She told us that the plant was beautiful and that the presentation was lovely. We are so pleased. This was GREAT value and quality."
Review 3 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 19, 2010

Lovely Gift, Looks like Picture

Pros: shipping included
Cons: it doesn't require a signature so it can get, left out in the cold
"I sent this to several family members.
They all commented on how beautiful it was. They loved having a live plant that they can have even after the holidays.
Really a great value !"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Mooresville, NC
Date:December 22, 2011

Fresh and Beautiful!

"My husband and I received this yesterday as a CHRISTmas gift from his wonderful boss. It is so beautiful, fresh, and looks stunning on my holiday table. I think it would look gorgeous on a mantel too! I would suggest you open the box outside as it can make a mess if you're not careful!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Eastern Washington
Date:December 22, 2010

Loved it!

"Sent this to my grandmother for Christmas, arrived quickly (shipped from CA to WA) and in perfect shape - even in the winter snow. It was packed very well and the plant was green and healthy. Top quality - especially delivered for the price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:went to Yorba Linda, Ca.
Date:August 1, 2011

gift

Cons: no instruction
"Gave this as a gift to my sis-in-law. She said it was very beautiful, the only thing it didn't have any instruction
. She and my brother planted it out side? Is it a out side plant or a inside plant?????
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 12, 2011
Pros: very healthy and beautiful
"The ivy topiary arrived in perfect condition and is beautiful. It adds so much to our Christmas decor. Be careful to punch holes in the bottom of the container or the plant will perish."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Arlington, TX
Date:June 3, 2011

Great gift!

"Sent this to a relative who had surgery and she absolutely loved it! Just made her day. It came well packaged and she said it is just beautiful! A real hit!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:fresno, ca
Date:April 26, 2011

best purchase ever

Pros: easy to carry to hospital in packaging box
"the plant was beautiful and in two weeks more new leaves are appearing. my aunt tells me that people cannot believe it is real!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:New Jersey
Date:January 3, 2011

Excellent Gift

"A holiday gift which really made a hit. Arrived looking as perfect as presented in the picture. Will send it to others."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Hazlet, NJ
Date:May 22, 2011
"I ordered for a thank you gift and was told that its absolutely beautiful! So, I am ordering another one for my Aunt."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Central California
Date:November 26, 2011

A DISAPPOINTING PLANT.....

Pros: initially a beautiful centerpiece
Cons: top sphere tends to die !
"I purchased 3 topiaries as centerpieces for luncheon tables. They arrived beautiful and healthy [appearing] and on time. They made the tables look just great!...however, in the next few weeks the top portions began to show signs of drying up and it seemed to me that when the ivy was pushed into the metal sphere the plant was damaged. Now, at 3 months later, I have one totally dead plant, one plant with a dead top and one plant that is still surviving and is a pleasure to look at...but over-all that makes it an expensive plant!!! Personally, I wish I had gone with a faux topiary....."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 27, 2010

Great Gift

Pros: long lasting gift
"I sent this plant to 4 family members for Christmas - California, New Mexico and Florida. All of them loved the plant. One of them sent me a picture and it is just like the one shown on costco.com. One relative said she wants another one to match!"
Review 14 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Atlanta GA
Date:June 2, 2011

Great Gift

Pros: good price, unique product
"Sent as a thank you gift after of visit. Receipient called to thank me for the lovely plant so I know it was appreciated and liked. Would have given 5 stars but I did not personally see it in real life...good price and quick shipping!"
Review 15 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:staten island, NY
Date:December 13, 2011

topiary -ivy

"family loved it - unique, beautiful and perfect for the holidays"
Review 16 for Live 22” Ivy Topiary Gift Plant with Bow
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 13, 2011

Great deal

"Perfect size for a table top, great looking and great value."