Customer Reviews for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum

Includes: Built in Hand Vacuum, Crevice and Dusting Tools
Average Customer Rating:
3.647 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
(out of 51 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
9
36 of 51(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Review 41 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:chicago
Date:May 18, 2010

Gets job done

Pros: size weight
Cons: price and batt life
"A bit on the expensive side, this stick vac is great to use on floors. Dont bother using on carpet, because that is just how you ruin its suction power over time. I know from experience, and now I bought this one to replace the earlier version.
For what it does, the price should be around $60, tops $65
"
Review 42 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Portland, OR
Date:December 12, 2009

Awesome Product

"We have owned this for about 6 months. I must say that it is the best purchase in a long time. We went through two other "electric" sweepers and this one is by far more superior. I love the fact that it doubles as a dust buster. Very good quality. It also glides and swivels on hardwood effortlessly."
Review 43 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Carmel IN
Date:April 29, 2009

Great!

"I love it. Had it for a month now, and no problems at all. It's sleek and light, it swivels and is just perfect for tile and hardwood. I have a dog, a cat and a 2 year old and this is a keeper. Have used the dirt devil broom vacs, but like this much, much more."
Review 44 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:March 16, 2009

Great purchase

"I love this little vacuum! It is not only stylish and very handy, but powerful enough to pick up dirt from either a carpet or hard wood floors. I am very happy with this purchase and I would recommend it to anyone with kids or pets (I have 2 small dogs)."
Review 45 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Fremont, CA
Date:April 30, 2009

Need improvement

"Overall this cordless vacumn is good compared to many other cordlesses that I've used. However, the hose where the vacumn connects to the base is very cheap and not sturdy. Mine broke and we tried to dutch tape it and ofcourse that would not work."
Review 46 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:December 25, 2008

Not so good after a while

Pros: light and very practical
Cons: looses power after some months of usage
"I bought it over a year now, and although in worked well for some time, after a while it looses its power and does not suck as well... I believe I have cleaned and have maintained it properly but it does not work as well anymore..."
Review 47 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rockport, TX
Date:November 24, 2008

Great Purchase

"Bought this about two weeks ago and absolutely love it! I have wood and ceramic floors and this is lightweight, quick and easy to use. I was skepical about it working on wood, but is works really well."
Review 48 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Location:Portland, Oregon
Date:November 23, 2008

Good, but not the best.

Pros: quick and easy
Cons: poor suction
"It works great for quick touch ups. I love that it's cordless and lightweight. I wish it picked up better. It's good enough to keep, but I won't keep it around long."
Review 49 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Powhatan Va
Date:June 10, 2010

Love this vac

Pros: lightweight
Cons: none
"This is my third one. I purchased them for upstairs, downstairs & rec room, great for every day pick up. Never had a problem with them."
Review 50 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tacoma
Date:August 21, 2009

Great little vacuum

Pros: light, easy to use
Cons: low suction
"it is very light, easy to use and very convinent foe quick clean ups between real "vacuum jobs"."
Review 51 for Electrolux ErgoRapido Vacuum
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:cedarhurst,ny
Date:July 13, 2010

best purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!!

"very nice, easy to use. perfect!!!!!!!!!! i love it."
<<prev 1 2 3