Customer Reviews for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs

3 month Supply Guaranteed USA Product
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
(out of 55 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
9
46 of 55(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Review 21 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Everett, Wa
Date:April 13, 2011

frontline plus

Pros: great
Model Number: frontline plus for small dogs
"I am very happy with the expedicious delivery of this product and the efficiency of the usage. Some dogs, like mine, are extremely allergic to flea bites and speediancy is very important."
Review 22 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2011
"This is the same product my Vet sells but at a much better price here."
Review 23 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Howard, Ohio
Date:March 14, 2011

FrontlinePlus

"We use Frontline Plus because it is the best on the market and highly recommended by our Vet. Costco consistently has the best price for this product. Ordering is quick and easy and it arrives in just a few days. What could be better?"
Review 24 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington
Date:November 29, 2010

If Frontline isn't working for you...

"the last couple posts said that they have been double dosing their dogs with frontline because it hasn't been working. For future reference, trying a flea bomb. the fleas are in your house and they haven't been exposed to the pesticide on the dog. If you apply a pesticide to the house and the dog, problem solved. hope this helps anyone with their flea frustration!! Frontline is a great product."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 25 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Cabo for sure...
Date:October 29, 2010

Frontline

"I to am wondering about this last purchase.It has been 6 weeks the first application and still no positive results."
Review 26 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Diego
Date:September 29, 2010

Really didn't work

Cons: didn't work
"My poor little poodle. She is STILL infested even though I repeated the treatment after two week. It is strange because, in the past, Frontline has been just fine. I wonder if this is a quality control problem or if the fleas have become resistant. Either way, I am beginning to think I have got them, too."
Review 27 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:September 28, 2010

This product works!!

Cons: may take more than 1 application
Model Number: Frontline Plus for dogs up to 22lbs
"Tick season is especially bad in southwest Florida this summer. I never had to treat my dogs for ticks but this summer they were completely infested, It took 2 applications to completely get rid of the ticks but it worked.This is the first month they are completely tick-free."
Review 28 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Date:September 9, 2010

Best Price around for Frontline

"This is the best price that I have found for this product. Quick to order and quick delivery."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 29 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Torrance, California
Date:September 9, 2010

Puppy drops not good

Cons: bad batch at torrance store
"Our families bought puppy drops for a few months, fleas are back In a week. For some reason strength is weak for the up to 22 lb size dog. For larger dogs it's great."
Review 30 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 25, 2010

Great Price!

"This is the best price I have found for Frontline products, especially since the shipping was included! Delivery was really fast."
Review 31 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:west sacramento
Date:August 25, 2010

I was hoping......

"I was hoping to find a good product (Frontline Plus) to get my dog free from flea, but i'm so sad it didn't work for us. What was wrong i don't understand."
Review 32 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Clovis, CA
Date:August 23, 2010

Great Stuff

"Best price for this anywhere, best product for ridding pets of fleas!"
Review 33 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Everett, MA
Date:August 9, 2010

It's great!

Pros: add a pro
"I really recomend this pruduct, it's one of the best you can geat, and the price is GREAT can't find a better price."
Review 34 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Date:July 20, 2010

Great Product, Great Price!

"Costco has the best price for Frontline Plus! This is a great product! We have never seen a flea on our dogs."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 35 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Washington, DC
Date:July 8, 2010

great product

"Our dogs have free run of a waterfront wooded area and frequently come home with a dozen or more ticks on them. Since using Frontline regularly they have had absolutely zero. Works better than anything else we have tried. Great Costco price as well."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 36 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles area
Date:July 2, 2010

Does the job

"For as long as I used it, my dog has been free of fleas and ticks.
Since I can never find it at the store, getting it online is a great alternative. The product arrived on time as promised."
Review 37 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2010

Great Product

"A necessary product for all dogs. The price was right. The delivery was fast. I will purchase this product again."
Review 38 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Industry Ca.
Date:June 29, 2010

Best Price Hands Down

"A great product for our furry family members
works wonders, and there is no comparing
the price. The best flea control product and
I have tried many.
"
Review 39 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:South Carolina
Date:June 25, 2010

Best flea product

Pros: easy to apply
Cons: a bit pricey
"I use this on my dog and it really works. I live in the South and fleas are a real problem. Once a month I treat her with it and she never has fleas."
Review 40 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:NJ
Date:June 25, 2010

excellent

Model Number: Frontline plus
"Have used Frontline for many years on dogs of different ages, and different breeds. Simply follow directions carefully, especially as pertaining to weight and frequency of application, and adverse effects are unlikely. Have NEVER had fleas on any dogs. Only ticks I've ever seen have been quite dead, and our walks are always in areas where ticks can be found."
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>