Customer Reviews for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs

3 month Supply Guaranteed USA Product
Average Customer Rating:
4.236 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
(out of 55 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
9
46 of 55(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Review 21 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Independence, MO
Date:June 20, 2012

Poor results

"This is the second summer Frontline has not worked for any of our dogs. Several years ago it worked great, but now it is no longer repelling any of the fleas. Our Vet used to use Frontline and now uses a different brand, so I'm switching too."
Review 22 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:September 28, 2010

This product works!!

Cons: may take more than 1 application
Model Number: Frontline Plus for dogs up to 22lbs
"Tick season is especially bad in southwest Florida this summer. I never had to treat my dogs for ticks but this summer they were completely infested, It took 2 applications to completely get rid of the ticks but it worked.This is the first month they are completely tick-free."
Review 23 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Lenexa, Kansas
Date:June 23, 2010

Excellent Product

Pros: price
"The Frontline Plus Flea and Tick Drops is an excellent product with an awesome price! I bought one package for myself and two for my sister. This would be a great product to have in stores for the summer months! Keep supplying us with awesome products with awesome prices!!"
Review 24 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Columbus, OH
Date:July 15, 2011

Frontline works great

"We use Frontline products for both of our dogs, and have for years. We've yet to see fleas or ticks on either of our dogs, and you can't beat the Costco price on this stuff. I would recommend applying once a month for optimal protection."
Review 25 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Howard, Ohio
Date:March 14, 2011

FrontlinePlus

"We use Frontline Plus because it is the best on the market and highly recommended by our Vet. Costco consistently has the best price for this product. Ordering is quick and easy and it arrives in just a few days. What could be better?"
Review 26 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Ft. Myers, FL
Date:May 18, 2010

Best Place to Buy Frontline

Pros: inexpensive, works
Cons: can't bathe dog for 72 hours before or after
"Costco is by the far the least expensive place to buy Frontline Plus. They didn't have the right dose in my local store, so I bought it online and didn't pay any shipping and handling, just tax like I would in-person."
Review 27 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Date:March 19, 2012

Not the results I expected

"It's been two weeks since I but them on my three poodle mix and while I have notice a bit less scratching, still not the results I wanted. Hopefully the next application we'll do the trick."
Review 28 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Dallas, TX
Date:July 19, 2011

Frontline

"We have used Frontline in the past and have found it to be very effective. The nicest part was that we can now purchase from Costco. Ordering and Delivery were excellent and I highly reccomend it."
Review 29 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Harrisburg, PA
Date:June 17, 2010

Thankful Shopper

Model Number: Plus
"I was so glad I treated my dog with this product before going on vacation in Florida. I did not realize how bad the fleas are in this State. Thankfully, we returned home without any problems."
Review 30 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles area
Date:July 2, 2010

Does the job

"For as long as I used it, my dog has been free of fleas and ticks.
Since I can never find it at the store, getting it online is a great alternative. The product arrived on time as promised."
Review 31 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Everett, Wa
Date:April 13, 2011

frontline plus

Pros: great
Model Number: frontline plus for small dogs
"I am very happy with the expedicious delivery of this product and the efficiency of the usage. Some dogs, like mine, are extremely allergic to flea bites and speediancy is very important."
Review 32 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Fairfield, CA.
Date:April 20, 2010

Safe, Effective & Easy

Pros: fast, easy, effective
"This product beats out any I've tried. It kills fleas, their eggs & ticks continually. Ticks may get on my dog, but they don't last very long. Frontline is well worth the price you pay."
Review 33 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:N. California
Date:August 24, 2012

Frontline for dogs

"Costco order was shipped promptly, and we received email notices. We use the product regularly."
Review 34 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 12, 2012

Fast Service

"I cannot always find the dosage that I need at the store. I ordered the product online, and this was an efficient and quick way to purchase Frontline."
Review 35 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:San Leandro, Ca
Date:October 23, 2011

2nd time without good results

Pros: good price
Cons: not working
"This is the second time we treated our dogs with Frontline. 48 hours later and I just caught a flea on my little 13lb dog. All three dogs still itching to beat the band...."
Review 36 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Tampa, FL
Date:May 30, 2010

Frontline Plus

Pros: it actually works/gentle on dog
Cons: none
"Fleas were getting the best of me and my family. After the first treatment we are flea free and it didn't make our dog sick. Great price and quick delivery through Costco."
Review 37 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Location:Torrance, California
Date:September 9, 2010

Puppy drops not good

Cons: bad batch at torrance store
"Our families bought puppy drops for a few months, fleas are back In a week. For some reason strength is weak for the up to 22 lb size dog. For larger dogs it's great."
Review 38 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Miller Place, NY
Date:May 28, 2010

Frontline Plus Best Price Ever

Pros: excellent price and, easy to use
Model Number: 365092
""I always use Frontline Plus on my dogs. It works great and it is easy to use. Costco has the best price for this product easy to order online, very reliable service."
Review 39 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Maplewood, MN
Date:May 5, 2010

Great Product

Pros: easy to use
Cons: can't think of any con's
"I have used this Frontline on my dog before. It works great and it is easy to use. The price can't be beat. It costs a lot more at the vet. Keep up the good work."
Review 40 for For Dogs & Puppies Up to 22lbs
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:rockland,new york
Date:June 27, 2012

good product @best price

"really worked/effective,with evident result,my beagles can roam freely without danger of tick bites."
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>