Customer Reviews for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Costco.

3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card

San Diego, Ca
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
(out of 9 reviews)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Review 1 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Date:May 1, 2011

Great value

Model Number: San Diego 3 day Go Card
"The value of the 3 day San Diego Go Card was excellent. There is just about anything you would like to do in the area available to do on the card. We kept track of the money we would have spent and we would have spent over 3 times what the card cost us. We didn't mind visiting a museum for a short time and seeing things we normally wouldn't have paid for because it was all included in the card price. I would definitely buy this card again."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Los Angeles, Ca
Date:September 7, 2011

be ready to be busy!

Pros: good price, many options to choose from
Cons: parking and traffic makes some things difficult
"I used the card over labor day weekend and I went to the Safari park on Friday, and Seaworld on Saturday. My plan was to bounce around on Sunday and use the card at variuos places which proved to be difficult with traffic and parking issues, particullary at Belmont Park where we never found a spot after 40 minutes of looking. Knowing what I know now, I'd would've bounced around to attractions on Friday and went to the Safari park on Sunday instead. If you decide not to go to an all-day attraction like the Zoo, Safari Park, or Seaworld, I recommend to do as little driving as possible and doing things that are within walking distance if possible. You'll get the most out of the card that way."
Review 3 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Gilbert, AZ
Date:January 20, 2012

Greatest Deal!

Pros: saves you a ton of money, delivered very quickly!, great booklet sent with passes to plan in advance, all venues accepted card with smiles, got us to the front of the line!
Model Number: 3 day San Diego Go Pass
"This card was an awesome find by my son and his wife for visiting San Diego and seeing the attractions. We managed to have the best time seeing Sea World, the SD Zoo, LegoLand, and the Midway. Even with our 3 and 5 year old grandsons along, we managed to not stress about the time factor, and everyone had a wonderful time. I wish we had had more time to do even more; had we been able to spend more time, we would have bought the 5 or 7 day cards. We saved a ton of money on admissions! What a way to go!!!!"
Review 4 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Woodbine, MD
Date:August 4, 2011

Worth the money

Cons: 3 days is too short
"I have to echo the reviews that I read. This card saved my family a lot of money. We tried things that we would have not ordinarily done (go karting, snorkling, kayaking). 3 days is definately too short of a window to do the majority of the outings listed. I was whipped each night after our adventures. I waited too late to have the cards delivered to my home so I had them sent to our hotel via the express method. The cards arrived within 3 days and was there when we checked in."
Review 5 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monroe, NJ
Date:May 2, 2011

Totally Worth IT

Cons: wish we had more days to use it. so much to do.
"It gives you admission to over 50 San Diego and Southern California attractions, museums and tours, including SeaWorld, Legoland, Sea Life Aquarium, San Diego Zoo, San Diego Wild Animal Park, Knott's Berry Farm, Discovery Science Center, The Hollywood Museum, Kodak Theatre Guided Tour, Reuben H. Fleet Science Center, Birch Aquarium, San Diego Harbor Excursions and lots more. Believe me it's worth it. We made excellent use of this card."
Review 6 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Location:Bellingham, WA
Date:January 26, 2012

Go San Diego Card

"DISAPPOINTING!!
The first item we tried was the Old Town Trolley Tours. The book said, Complimentary second consecutive day free on the Old Town Trolley City Tour with the Go San Diego Card. We inferred since we paid for the card that would take care of the first day - NO - $34 for the first day and then the second day was free.
The Tour takes 2 hours and you wouldn't want to waste the time for a second trip.
"
Review 7 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Aurora, IL
Date:June 29, 2011

great value for a great vacation

Pros: quick and easy, great value, great varieties
Cons: time restraint, maps on the guide book not very helpful
"I bought this for our San Diego vacation, really loved it! It's definitely a great value, offers a great variety for every one. The online purchase was very easy, I got the card in mail within a week. It's also very easy to use - just take it to the ticket window and redeem the free ticket. Only thing I didn't like is the time restraint - only valid through 5:30pm. It's hard to fit in more activities in one day."
Review 8 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Location:Monrovia, CA
Date:May 17, 2012

Great Buy for Great Savings

Pros: everything easy to get to from downtown sd
Cons: most places close by 5 or 6 pm
"Purchased the 3 day card for 5 adults for mother's day weekend & it was definitively a money saver. Visited Sea World, both SD zoo's, Coronado ferry, Midway Museum and Natural History Museum all in 3 days!! Traveling on a budget n want the most for your money, then I highly recommend purchasing the card. :)"
Review 9 for 3 Day Adult Go San Diego Card
Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Location:Medford Oregon
Date:November 15, 2011

San diego gocard

"Worked well - we used a lot for park entrance, did not use the food diacounts."